We will never turn our back on you - NPP stands with Adum traders

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Akwasi Addai 8 months ago

Kwasea, in your eight years in power, what did you do for the readers? Kajetia Market was partly burnt and Bawumia hurriedly went there and gave promises. Knowing full well that Ashantis are illiterates and mostly stupid, je ...

• Ashantis are the problem of Ghana 8 months ago

The asantes were only interested in inheriting the tall and handsome genes from their moshi fathers. Those bastards left behind the sensible genes. Npp was in power for eight good years and did absolutely nothing for you ugly ...

• Most Asantes Grassroots Cannot Think 8 months ago

If Asantes, especially the grassroots were thinkers, they would have rebelled against these NPP thieves. Most of them are idiots, even the Asantehene, are full of hatred for other tribes. Their level of tribalism has clouded ...

• Yaw Wontumi 8 months ago

Gbeha. But you turn your back on the people of the Volta region when open the dam in akosombo and kpong. Gbemelawo.

• Sumaila Azongo 8 months ago

Akwasi Addai shut up. Woy3 odwain. He did a lot for the traders and Kumasi in general. My only problem with him is that he’s lazy when it comes to working for NPP. Kodua is totally inexperienced, daft, slow and has a lot to ...

• Rose 8 months ago

Don't trust this man edey lie lie you

• Ojah 8 months ago

THESE NP-PIGS TURNED THE BACK ON THE WHOLE OF GHANA, ONLY ENRICHING THEIR PERSONAL POCKETS AND CLOSETS WITH STARK UP STOLEN MONEY!

• Kwaku 8 months ago

What did you do to them when you in government for eight years? More than 80% of Ghanaians protested against the introduction of E-Levy but you didn't listen to us, now you're here shedding crocodile tears.

• Andropov 8 months ago

Npp always taking Ashanti’s for fools. What did you do for Ashanti’s when you were in power. Npp will stay in opposition for 32 years. Clueless group of idiots

• Nana Ampem 8 months ago

How do you turn your back with a Market you have set fire into to get the Government of the day. Kumasi Market women and men there actually deserve that, so who cares.

• Big Bully 8 months ago

Gyimigyimifuo

• Kojo Poku-London-UK 8 months ago

Bloody IDIOT- For 8 YEARS Ashantis VOTEd SKIRT AND BLOUSE WITHOUT THINKING for the TINY Akyem Abuakwa TANI Akuffo Addo- but he rewarded the Ashanti Region with no project completed for the people who voted massively for him. ...

• NPP, We have the (con)Men-We have the(thief)Men 8 months ago

JB Danquah Chameleons. Whenever shame looms large at them, in space shuttle decsending mode, they seek securiry in rhymes as: Legality; Law; Go to Court. It is now Adum. Viciousness shall curse them. With chaos, confusio ...

• Pee 8 months ago

How can’t you get money in opposition to donate to the Axum traders
    We all know ur Useless party stole every STEALABLE money available
    Akronfo)

• Jay 8 months ago

Are you serious? Wontumi will pay

• K. 8 months ago

You never did when in power.

• Slim 8 months ago

Is this idiot still at post?

He is one of the reasons the party lost power to the NDC!

His reasoning is so infantile!

• Nuumo 8 months ago

As for this man he is so funny.
    I can imagine his clients loosing cases paa.
    Is he a practicing lawyer?
    Hahahaha.

• Ghana Hard 8 months ago

What did u do for them when u were in power for 8 years??? NPP never again.