Kill muslims. Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques in Africa.
ABl 8 months ago
Dear Ghanaweb,
Can you block this person?
Dear Ghanaweb,
Kwame Angel 8 months ago
It's long overdue. I am tired of seeing this nonsense in every comment.
Yakubu Alhassan 8 months ago
What's long overdue? Some of us are still feeling the pain while J.J's wife and kids are walking freely on the street.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 months ago
MAY GOD FORGIVE NDC FOR THEIR CRIMES!!!! THE LAST ELECTION WAS INDEED A CONTEST BETWEEN DR BAWUMIA AND INCOMPETENT MAHAMA. FOR MAHAMA TO COME OUT VICTORIOUS, STILL BEATS MY IMAGINATION AND THINKING. MY CONCLUSION IS THAT, ALL THOSE WHO VOTED AGAINST BAWUMIA AND HIS NPP ARE POLITICALLY UNSCHEDULED AND PATHETICALLY UNPATRIOTIC!!! NANA ADDO DREW OUR ATTENTION TO THE UNFORTUNATE SITUATION WE WILL FIND OURSELVES IN, IF WE VOTE FOR MAHAMA . NANA SAID AND I QUOTE “YENIM MAHAMA NSA ANO ADWUMA”. INDEED MAHAMA’S RECORD IS NOTHING TO WRITE HOME ABOUT!!! I CAN’T DIG IT!!!!
Koo somuah 8 months ago
I tell you my brother
Brigadier sabari v2 8 months ago
I agree with you. Ghanaweb has been so irresponsible to allow this inbred idiot and another who openly encourages people to commit suicide to post these nonsense on their platform. Very irresponsible
KW 8 months ago
What is wrong with the you? Don’t you realize our Muslim brothers are fasting? Dimwit
James 8 months ago
Nonsense. Rawlings was a murderer. Africa had retired from the army and was in his hometown farming. He was no longer in the army. How was he going to outshine anybody. Rawlings was trying to fine someone to blame for his crimes.
Koo somuah 8 months ago
Its a cooked story from a sympathizer, this not from Rawlings the MURDERER
Deg-Bie Kunguri 8 months ago
It was very very very GOOD they killed Gen Afrifa a bastard of Asante who was awarded the Okatakyie of Ashantiland for overthrowing Dr. Kwame Nkrumah be
Edward 8 months ago
It's not Gen Hamidu but rather Gen Nunoo Mensah
Man pass Man 8 months ago
GHANAWEB this is not news. If that had not happened we wouldn't be hear today.
THEY HATE AKANS 8 months ago
@man pass fooooo manl, There was democracy in Ghana before your tribalistic JJ used force to take power, point one development project his.19years of terror reign did for Ghana, Killing people for 5000 cedis loan from Bank made us where we are today? his own party babies with sharp teeth are renting 15000dollars a month apartment at Airport Hills, they are back again to steal more than before
The whole kumama 8 months ago
Kwasia bulubulu illiterate, he built all the polytechnics in Ghana, UDS,local government only to mention few .
DANIEL 8 months ago
Idiot. Building a university with the tax payers' money did not indicate that he should kill people. Are you out of mind, fool
Kwesi 8 months ago
Daniel, please don’t waste your precious time on this thing who can’t see that all the troubles we have in Ghana today were started by that JJ the.bastard. Nepotism, Tribalism, Favouritism and all, you name it. Yes, his children are walking free in affluence. He hated all all hard-working AKANS in the Society. Till this day, no one knows what happened to B B BISMARK of Aburi. He just vanished into thin air. About 95% of all Government Scholarships were given to his tribesmen and some Northerners.
All Service Commanders, Bank of Ghana Governor, Ministers for Foreign Affairs, Interior, Chief Justice, IGP, Heads of Scholarship Secretariat, National Service etc were all Ewes. He even schooled his children all in U.K. And this is the man who ALONE decided that Ghana was not on the right path. He never ACCEPTED that he took $5 million from Abacha when this issue first became a National disgrace. Eventually he later confessed that it $2 million but not $5 million. Yet he could pass JUDGMENT on others for selling
above Contolled price. We thought he was going to live forever.
KW 8 months ago
The troubles we have today were started by those who overthrew
Atoapoma Abransamadu 8 months ago
Wrong wrong wrong! Rawlings didn't build a single polytechnic! He rather renamed existing Technical Institutions in the then 10 Regions as Polytechnics! That was a wrong decision that has resulted to shortages of good Technicians and Craftmen across the country!
KWABEE 8 months ago
please, all Polytechnics was fomely known as ADVANCE TECHINICALS
KW 8 months ago
Akans rather hate everyone else
Koo somuah 8 months ago
Akans cannot be hated because they are SUPREME
Eiii Mahama 8 months ago
If your useless father has been killed too will you be here saying if they had not been killed we would not be here by this time ofoi
Kofi T 8 months ago
Foolish NPP GHANAWEB at their Stupidity again....
Mensa 8 months ago
Now ghanaweb is Npp? Remember?
NDC= NATIONAL DEMONIC COCKROACHES
Opoku Amsterdam 8 months ago
Kofi T Ghanaweb is not for Npp.Rawlings really said this. I personally listened to the interview. Wise up and face the truth. Acheampong and Afrifa were killed for nothing.We all have to face judgement one day and account for all our actions.God have mercy
ALL BE JANDAM. PEOPLE WISE UP NOW. NOW LIES DONT WORK 8 months ago
YOU CANT DECIEVE PEOPLE ANYMORE. PEOPLE ARE NOT ILLITERATES ANYMORE
Eugene 8 months ago
Wow who could that be?
Nana Kwaku 8 months ago
You could be what you don't want to be based on friends surrounding you.JJ is gone but the tag of being a Murderer still hang around the necks of his family members.The Richard Jakpas will destroy John Mahama.
Double Standard 8 months ago
Where's the video interview referenced? Stop the lies.
Former Dining Hall Prefect 8 months ago
It is all lies. Nobody tricked him. It was tribal hatred. Where has this video been all this time? Why has it now surfaced? Why is the video not in the news item?
Nkonim 8 months ago
No it is true. I have seen the interview before
Kwadwo 8 months ago
I’ve seen it multiple times on You-Tube and even saved it somewhere
Life 8 months ago
All the major ethnic groups were represented at the firing squad...akans,ewes,gas,northeners etc.wherr was the tribalism.
When they are hot with arrests of their scummers and thieves,they then throw in old stories of yore wi ... read full comment
All the major ethnic groups were represented at the firing squad...akans,ewes,gas,northeners etc.wherr was the tribalism.
When they are hot with arrests of their scummers and thieves,they then throw in old stories of yore with emotive senses as equalizer and victimhood. Your people have stolen monies,Ofori atta eg,stolen monies,adu boahen,stolen 1000 s contsiners with ECG cables these shd be the issues under discussion.
Amankona Kwasi 1 month ago
I have also watched the video before on Youtube.
Issahaku Adam Yussif 8 months ago
Stupid fool they called you father of murder and some animals are barking you will meet him there
The akyem sakawa mafia came to LOOT! 8 months ago
A nice way of playing on the emotions of Ghanaians just to divert attention from the loot of the ECG containers. NPP is a cartel!!!
Tettey 8 months ago
And the hypocrites think he is not a murderer. He is a murderer and Zenator is the daughter of a murderer!
Millicent 8 months ago
It was a very good advice by that person to kill Afrifa. With his dirty moustache. Was he not a coup plotter? The first coup plotter in Ghana. Villager. Dig out his body and hang his stupid skeleton at Lin Da D'or VIP stop
Snyder 8 months ago
You idiot ayigwe blood thirsty people will continue to be the last tribe in everything. Ritual killers, nomads who cannot stay in their own stinking dirty volta Region, imbeciles. Very soon we will wipe all off from the Ashanti Region. Nkwaseafoc asefoc
Richard Ahiagbah 8 months ago
You are not nomads but continue to die like pigs on the desert to Libya. You useless Lampedusa Mediterranean boat immigrants. You will drown in the sea p3333 and drink sailors shit in the water. Okay?
Pasman 8 months ago
You are the most idiot on this planet earth, you called Asante mampong the home town of okatakyie a village,if Mampong is a village then how are going to describe your town, go to south Africa and listen to what Archbishop Desmond Tutu who won peace Nobel price said about OKATAKYEI when there a need to toppled Mugabe in Zimbabwe, he publicly said and I quote 'Zimbabwe need a person of Afrifa a man of courage to kick Mugabe off the government, I don't know if you have study factors that mitigate Military intervention you could draw your own conclusion that Okatakyie Akwasi Amankwa Afrifa is an unsung hero
Samuel 8 months ago
A person who murdered General AA Afrifa, Is he not a murder?
This is why Sentor Rawlings is a daughter of a murder
Pericles 8 months ago
The rotten carcass of that Afrifa rat deserves to be fed to the animals in Dodowa Forest.
Jerry 8 months ago
I thought you animals don't eat rotten carcass.
Snyder 8 months ago
You ayigwe nomads will soon be wiped off from Ashanti Region
Dormanhene 8 months ago
Be careful they don't defeat you and seize your Region. Afenyo Markin will spy on you fools and pass information about your troops movement to Peter Amewu. Sagrenti didn't lash you well. Idiots
Blood-Thirsty ANIMAL and Sub-Human TERRORIST — You are Sub-Human ANIMAL Alqueda, ISIS, and Boko Haram. 8 months ago
Sub-Human TERRORIST — You are Sub-Human ANIMAL Alqueda, ISIS, and Boko Haram.
King Adjei 8 months ago
NOBODY DECIEVED RAWLINGS TO KILL ..HE IS A MURDRER BY NATURE.IF YOU WERE DECIEVED TO KILL AFRIFA,THEN WHO KILL THE JUDGES????
GH1957 8 months ago
JJ lost guard bigtime when he allowed his wife to persuade him to become friends with akuffo Addo in his latter days on Earth!
He became like the akyempanzees with no neck, no hair, no sense, and no integrity!
They used ... read full comment
JJ lost guard bigtime when he allowed his wife to persuade him to become friends with akuffo Addo in his latter days on Earth!
He became like the akyempanzees with no neck, no hair, no sense, and no integrity!
They used him and then they finished him off in Korle Bu Hospital!
Opoku Appiah 8 months ago
Wo y3 ckwasea paa ara.How can yu say this to Nana Addo.Kcte bctc a 3te s3 woc.Ofui nalnkyi nanka mum b33 te s3 wo.zYour mother nyash big pot hole
Koo somuah 8 months ago
THUMBS UP FOR YOU
Makuus 8 months ago
Wicked man Rawlings
No Mercy 8 months ago
John Jerry Rawlings was a Murderer,He killed Many Ghanaians.This World is a KARMA, like Throwing a Ball on the Fence Wall.It will bounce back to You and Your family.
RAWLINGS INITIALLY DID NOT KNOW WHAT HE WAS BEING USED FOR. JUST AS MAHAMA IS ALLOWING A PARALLEL AGENDA IN HIS GOVERNMENT. 8 months ago
JJ was used for a tribal agenda without knowing it. But later on he joined in and became its champion and Hero. His regrets were too late. Afrifa was killed because it was believed in certain quarters that he engineered Kotoka's death and succeeded him as head of state. It was coming and Afrifa got wind of it and is reported to have voiced out his fears to Acheampong.
Ababio 8 months ago
Rawlings did not do any interview with the Radio station, lies, that was a story told by whom you know. Mmm
Sweetghana 8 months ago
Ababio, don't throw dust into our eyes. If you have no facts, just stay silent. Rawlings said all that in his interview with asaase radio hostsed by kwaku sakyi addo. Check the video out on YouTube
Koo somuah 8 months ago
THE MOST ANNOYING ASPECT OF THAT FOOLISH MURDERER WAS THAT HE REPEATED THE SAME THINGS THAT MADE HIM STAGE THE COUP, THE HIS WORK DONE WAS ZERO
Kwabena 8 months ago
So he is a murderer and his daughter is the daughter of a murderer. Why is the parliament wasting its time
Jerry 8 months ago
Rawlings was a corrupt vampire who drank the blood of many Ghanaians and used Ghanaian military planes to train his family to fly free of charge. His daughter said it on TV.
You already had an agenda against the Ashantis. It started with Kojo Tsikata's one man one machete coup attempt.
When you secretly killed Acheampong, you said to those who freed you on June 4th that there were mercenary from ... read full comment
You already had an agenda against the Ashantis. It started with Kojo Tsikata's one man one machete coup attempt.
When you secretly killed Acheampong, you said to those who freed you on June 4th that there were mercenary from Ivory Coast who were coming to free Acheampong.
Utuka was a collateral damage limitation because your only intention was to kill Ashantes and destroy their business.
You killed the rest only because Afrifa was the target.
But as Caesar said, "the evil that men do, leaves after them". Even in death, your children will bear the brunt of your evil deeds.
People must understand that the Bible said, "the sins of the fathers shall be imparted unto children of the third and fourth generations".
3mer3 yeni enka so, so the adage goes. When you are in power, one must look at his family and ask if I kill what will happen to my family when I am no more in power.
How many of the 66 Feb coup plotters did you arrest in 1979. It was only Afrifa and we all knew your intentions. All the added tribe were all collateral.
Why the hate of Ashantes in Ghana? You hate us because God made us special and if we come out of Ghana, the country will be more.
Politicians, council of State, peace council and others are quit for dorma hene to spew violence and nonsense. If Otumfuo reacts with his vast population to canter dorma hene, we will hear them come with their usual foolishness.
The time is fast approaching and like litmus paper, nothing can stop it.
Atoapoma Abransamadu 8 months ago
Hatred for nothing! What has Nana Dormaahene got to do with this topic? He speaks the TRUTH and your hatred will definitely land you in a wrong place!
SURVIVAL. 8 months ago
This stupid Scottish bastard murdered 7 innocent generals in cold blood. General Acheapong, Major General EK Utuka,General FWK Akuffo,Air vice Marshall Yaw Boakye,Major Amedume,Major Felli and General Ankrah.So automatically Zanetor is a daughter of a murderer.Let history flow.
Bakogone Tiblisi Honest VIEWS € Real Economy SOLAR 8 months ago
So you found someone's daughter to label and condemn? A new target to exercise your mental powers on vindictively because of inner hatred you do know how to control?
Hatred is murder. Stop hating people.
Your village ne ... read full comment
So you found someone's daughter to label and condemn? A new target to exercise your mental powers on vindictively because of inner hatred you do know how to control?
Your village needs you to channel mental ability to solve their problems. Stop wasting time before you die.
Leave innocent people alone.
In past people were beheaded for many reasons across the world
Do you call their millions of descendants children of murderers?
Y
You may be one such!!
Mensa 8 months ago
You were deceived by your evny,greed for power and irresponsibility. Are you resting in peace vampire?
Awo Yaaso 8 months ago
And when the daughter is described as daughter of a murderer people are not happy?
Several innocent people died because of his reckless intervention in our political system.
Kwesi Pratt said several times that over 240 Ghan ... read full comment
And when the daughter is described as daughter of a murderer people are not happy?
Several innocent people died because of his reckless intervention in our political system.
Kwesi Pratt said several times that over 240 Ghanaians went missing under the Rawlings administrations.
Sweetghana 8 months ago
Exactly,these were prominent individuals who had what to eat and what to wear... well to do folks
Apparently,the actual plan did not work. All individuals who were aged 40 plus were to be eliminated but the plan failed.. ... read full comment
Exactly,these were prominent individuals who had what to eat and what to wear... well to do folks
Apparently,the actual plan did not work. All individuals who were aged 40 plus were to be eliminated but the plan failed...Guess who was behind that idea... Al Qathafi of blessed memory. The love of power turns man into a beast
You can kill all you want but remember some day,age will catch up with, you'll become weak and vulnerable,then you'll be exposed to all nemesis
Koo somuah 8 months ago
HE WAS JEALOUS OF THE SUCCESS OF INDIVIDUALS WHO HAS MADE IT IN LIFE AND THEIR SUCCESS WAS A TREAT TO HIS INTENTION TO RULE THIS COUNTRY TILL HE IS DEAD AND GONE, LIKE THE FIDEL CASTROS, BUT THE STUPID THING ABOUT HIM IS THAT HE FORGOT THAT THIS IS AFRICA AND GHANA TO BE PRECISE.
Justrac Africa Ltd 8 months ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. 6767
Eagle Eye 8 months ago
Lies upon ?lies.Whobwas the overall boss
Historical Alatani 8 months ago
Yes! I’ve seen this interview whereby Rawlings, (all Gray- haired) looking so traumatised, couldn’t answer the question by the host, whether he regretted his ‘atrocity’: his so-called mistake by swallowing an ill-advice by a ‘respected’ General that results in the killing of Afrifa, initially not on the list of that idiotic firing squad. Rawlings, shamefully, cowardly, and foolishly refused to answer that important question. Julor JJ is just a pathetic LIAR!!! Nobody advised him to kill Afrifa. He killed him without blinking an eye. This is one of the reasons why his NDC disgust me but I even hate NPP more for squandering the divine given chances to show Rawlings and his demonic NDC what is good governance, rule of law and prosperity. In fact NPP is the worse thing ever happened to Ghana. Especially Nana Addo befriending evil Rawlings when he (Nana) was seemly old and educated enough to understand Rawlings’ wickedness, hypocrisy and deception. If Rawlings is the most evil Ghanaian Ever, the Nana Addo is the bird-headed Ghanaian Ever. These two people and their respective political parties are the main reason why Ghanaians are living in hell; the rest are just peripherals. I take solace in the truth that Gos is severely punishing Rawlings now in the hottest part of Hell.
Historical Alatani 8 months ago
God is severely….
Ahloga Bousin floored Bodou, the fool 8 months ago
In fact the only reason why I love Rawlings is the way he killed Ashantes and made Nana Konadu's anus flat in bed. Buy one get two free. The Hallmark of a Gladiator. The mati meho bomb throwing cowards fear him like kakai. Rawlings, the Hero of Kwadaso
Dest 8 months ago
He died miserably and she didnt.Thats the same way all of you pedophiles will be erased systematically.
Kpatsa 8 months ago
These dwarfs of humans never seized to amaze Ghanaians with their diabolic narrative of lies.
So what? 8 months ago
That is why your daughter was insulted as the daughter of a murderer. Simple.
Nanaba 8 months ago
If JJ had not consulted Afrifa wouldn’t have been killed so who finally murdered Afrifa ? Was Rawlings not a murderer and Zenator not a daughter? Politicians please give us a break…yabr3 mo!!!
KW 8 months ago
Afrifa was murdered by Boakye Gyan. During Africa coup, he shot and killed kyereme Gyan who was Boakye older sibling. So to Boakye Gyan Africa must die.
All of us in the military know this truth
Afrifa was murdered by Boakye Gyan. During Africa coup, he shot and killed kyereme Gyan who was Boakye older sibling. So to Boakye Gyan Africa must die.
TINA 8 months ago
Hence the comment "daughter of a murderer" is justified!
Akata Pore 8 months ago
By a hiding coward behind Afenyo Markin. Why is that fool afraid to own up?
Tweaa 8 months ago
3s3 Rawlings no ara
Afrifa was among Ghana woes today 8 months ago
But no one must kill Cain they should have been giving jailed terms
Asempa Ye Tia 8 months ago
And when called murderer what do others say.
How many kids were taken to the Castle from Osu children’s home for a party and as well had never returned when he was there.
Ghanaweb and Muslims 8 months ago
It is a shame that no big muslim lawyer has been able to take on ghanaweb for allowing the insult of Islam on its website so smoothly and easily without any one being able to do a thing about it not even Ibrahim Mahama . Will ghanaweb allow the insult of other religions?
Rawlings was a Murderer 8 months ago
Rawlings was a Murderer. He ate human flesh.
Mimi 8 months ago
Anytime this news comes up I feels very sad because I knew Afrifa personally as an uncle and then I knew Yaw Boakye brother who was then a fire service officer at the time of the killings, Yaw Boakye brother , a grow up man was on the ground crying like a baby. Ghana and not only Ghana but the whole world was thrown into turmoil. Britain and United States of America leaders talked about the happenings in Ghana at that time. Very dark days in Ghana history.
Kwame Angel 8 months ago
And he is still not a murderer ... and his children are NOT, "children of a murderer". Even Konadu is a murderer.
Hmmmmm motivation speech 8 months ago
Just change the name to Npp news
AKWASI 8 months ago
WE ARE TALKING ABOUT YOUR ECG ROBBERY NOW!! YOU CAN NOT DIVERT OUR ATTENTION FROM YOUR THIEVERY; NKWASEAFUO
No Nine, No Ten 8 months ago
Please we want relevant news not fake news and things that will not make any impact in our lives
Kojois 8 months ago
Useless story. All these people were leaders in ghana. How can the country develop.
Mental charter 8 months ago
Not easy to be a leader
Sumaa 8 months ago
Where is the said interview? I doubt if this article is accurate, though.
Bro kwesi 8 months ago
Hmmmmm
Hmmmmm
Zinc 8 months ago
Lies, lies, lies. He was the sole responsible because he was the absolute commander. If it were to be a military junta then we may accept that.He was a murderer, and his descendants would be tacked as (that) of a murderer forever.
Zeneto , please, accept to be called the daughter of a murderer.
Francis Boateng 8 months ago
He killed Gen Afrifa and he is also gone. This should be a lesson to all of us,especially all politicians.Nothing is permanent in this world.If nobody kills you,you will die eventualy. .
K. Sekyi-Baah 8 months ago
Truth is like pregnancy, you can hide it for some time, but in the long run it is displayed for all to see. PNDC was an evil organization. Period. Some of the evil ones are still around and enjoying.
Rawlings was a Murderer 8 months ago
Rawlings Killed thousands of Ghanaians. PNDC NDC evil Organization.
First Offer 8 months ago
This foolishness from gabby’s/ npp/ Ghanaweb/asaase is what we’ve known your circles to always do. You take your followers to be fools who will always fall for hate or ethnocentrism. This is why I wonder that a well educated, intelligent and respectful asantehene looks on for his people to be deceived by these politicians
Brigadier sabari v2 8 months ago
And when he's referred yas a murderer the idiots of his party including the bone headed speaker talks plenty. If that bad Gen. Is not nunooo Mensah, he will know the person peeeh, because that man can talk papa.
Obi 8 months ago
RAWLINGS WAS SATAN INCARNATE, THE DEVIL HIMSELF
Opesaw 8 months ago
THE EVIL THAT RAWLINGS DID WILL FOREVER LIVE AFTER HIM. RAWLINGS WAS ONE OF THE MOST EVIL MEN SINCE CREATION
Fairman 8 months ago
Ghanaweb, we want a play back of the so called interview at Asaase Radio that was granted by JJ.Rawlings.
Remember a few days ago Asaase Radio was the source of another falsehood indicating that Adu Boahen had business deali ... read full comment
Ghanaweb, we want a play back of the so called interview at Asaase Radio that was granted by JJ.Rawlings.
Remember a few days ago Asaase Radio was the source of another falsehood indicating that Adu Boahen had business dealings with Cocoa Board during Dr. Opuni's time.
The grand design of "Yen Akanfo" has started again with grand sinister motives. It is not going to fly! Who told these evil minded persons that Ghanaians will themselves to be bamboozled. In many families in Ghana, for the last 120- 125 years there is no larger family where there are no cross breed of all the ethnic groups in Ghana including the Akan. Who will keep mute when a plot is been hacthed to decimate certain group of ethnic groups where by blood is connected.
These evil minds better stop what they are doing because people can see through as transparent glass.
Hannan 8 months ago
!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~>> Sexy24.mom
KW 8 months ago
Wow JJR has said this several times. I see why he met Africa kids and made amends
Kwabena Ohemeng, London 8 months ago
Afrifa deserved to die for overthrowing Nkrumah. It was the hand of God that put Afrifa's name on the list.He took 10 million dollars bribe from the CIA to overthrow Nkrumah. He and Kotoka committed treason for overthrowing Nkrumah. God's punishment visited them.They took the gun to overthrow Nkrumah and the gun was used to terminate their lives.They reaped what they had sown.
TERRORIST calling ITSELF Kwabena Ohemeng —. You are Sub-Human ANIMAL Alqueda, ISIS, and Boko Haram. 8 months ago
TERRORIST calling ITSELF Kwabena Ohemeng
You are Sub-Human ANIMAL Alqueda, ISIS, and Boko Haram.
Var capitata 8 months ago
The parliamentarian who said "the daughter of a murderer sit-down" was right to some extent sbi?
dashiki 8 months ago
Lies... if it were true you'd have mentioned his name for him to come and defend himself.
Lies!!!
Lies... if it were true you'd have mentioned his name for him to come and defend himself.
Lies!!!
Ozone layer 8 months ago
So who was the man who convinced Rawlings to murdered Afrifa?Folks he is lying through his teeth to fool Ghanaians to believe he was manipulated to murdered innocent Ghanaians.
Akosat 8 months ago
Who's bringing up this rubbish again? Killing a fellow human being is the worst thing you can do to humanity, let alone to even talk about the mistakes surrounding it..
THIEF OF BAGDAD 8 months ago
He should have killed all Ashantis including Akufo Addo and his criminal families.
Yak 8 months ago
@thief of bagdad. Would Ghana have continued to exist , as you are enjoying it today, if anyone had attempted to kill Ashantis who God has blessed? You need to have discernment to be able to know what you have to say or think about. May God help you.
Akosat 8 months ago
THIEF OF BAGDAD, I can guess how miserable your life is: full of misery, alcohol soaked body,hungry and lazy family, envy and jealousy are your lifestyle ( full of pain in your heart) making up your sorry self. Please come again
Kofi Kwatsi 8 months ago
This is fake and not true. JJ Rawlings never said anything like this while he was alive. He rather said that he has no regret for anything he has done in his life.
Tom T 8 months ago
Evil being
Evil being
Francis Bonsu 8 months ago
From what we have read, will it be wrong to call him a murderer?
Temple-Rock 8 months ago
This nonsense about Ex-President Rawlings will not suffice. Let me remind you Kweku Baako did worst than this yet. Ghana Web is now a political platform and cannot be taken serious any well meaning Ghanaian. How many people were killed under Akufo Addo ,a democratically elected President?
This useless propaganda won't fly.
Northern Boy 8 months ago
Master, this 'Africa today afrifa tomorrow' stories won't change anything. Anyone who took part in overthrowing Nkrumah's government deserved death, even if for no other reason
Spiogab 8 months ago
Ghana evil
Ghana evil
Koo somuah 8 months ago
Keep your nonsense to yourself, how can you be naïve, how can a full grown man who has the courage to stage a coup be deceived, lies. Just say that you regret killing him, then someone can think of something but not that you were deceived, killing people, seizing peoples properties and all that yet you came to repeat the same things aided by your wife, God be with you
The General in question is General Hamidu
Dear Ghanaweb,
MAY GOD FORGIVE NDC FOR THEIR CRIMES!!!! THE LAST ELECTION WAS INDEED A CONTEST BETWEEN DR BAWUMIA AND INCOMPETENT MAHAMA. FOR MAHAMA TO COME OUT VICTORIOUS, STILL BEATS MY IMAGINATION AND THINKING. MY CONCLUSION IS THAT, ALL ...
I tell you my brother
Nonsense. Rawlings was a murderer. Africa had retired from the army and was in his hometown farming. He was no longer in the army. How was he going to outshine anybody. Rawlings was trying to fine someone to blame for his cri ...
@man pass fooooo manl, There was democracy in Ghana before your tribalistic JJ used force to take power, point one development project his.19years of terror reign did for Ghana, Killing people for 5000 cedis loan from Bank ma ...
Daniel, please don’t waste your precious time on this thing who can’t see that all the troubles we have in Ghana today were started by that JJ the.bastard. Nepotism, Tribalism, Favouritism and all, you name it. Yes, his c ...
Wrong wrong wrong! Rawlings didn't build a single polytechnic! He rather renamed existing Technical Institutions in the then 10 Regions as Polytechnics! That was a wrong decision that has resulted to shortages of good Technic ...
Kofi T Ghanaweb is not for Npp.Rawlings really said this. I personally listened to the interview. Wise up and face the truth. Acheampong and Afrifa were killed for nothing.We all have to face judgement one day and account for ...
Wow who could that be?
When they are hot with arrests of their scummers and thieves,they then throw in old stories of yore wi ...
You idiot ayigwe blood thirsty people will continue to be the last tribe in everything. Ritual killers, nomads who cannot stay in their own stinking dirty volta Region, imbeciles. Very soon we will wipe all off from the Ashan ...
You are the most idiot on this planet earth, you called Asante mampong the home town of okatakyie a village,if Mampong is a village then how are going to describe your town, go to south Africa and listen to what Archbishop ...
They used ...
THUMBS UP FOR YOU
Wicked man Rawlings
JJ was used for a tribal agenda without knowing it. But later on he joined in and became its champion and Hero. His regrets were too late. Afrifa was killed because it was believed in certain quarters that he engineered Kotok ...
Medicine after death.
Hahahahaha. Food & Bread & Butter on our table. Borlaweb congratulations
When you secretly killed Acheampong, you said to those who freed you on June 4th that there were mercenary from ...
This stupid Scottish bastard murdered 7 innocent generals in cold blood. General Acheapong, Major General EK Utuka,General FWK Akuffo,Air vice Marshall Yaw Boakye,Major Amedume,Major Felli and General Ankrah.So automatically ...
Your village ne ...
Kwesi Pratt said several times that over 240 Ghan ...
Apparently,the actual plan did not work. All individuals who were aged 40 plus were to be eliminated but the plan failed.. ...
HE WAS JEALOUS OF THE SUCCESS OF INDIVIDUALS WHO HAS MADE IT IN LIFE AND THEIR SUCCESS WAS A TREAT TO HIS INTENTION TO RULE THIS COUNTRY TILL HE IS DEAD AND GONE, LIKE THE FIDEL CASTROS, BUT THE STUPID THING ABOUT HIM IS THAT ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
Yes! I’ve seen this interview whereby Rawlings, (all Gray- haired) looking so traumatised, couldn’t answer the question by the host, whether he regretted his ‘atrocity’: his so-called mistake by swallowing an ill-advi ...
God is severely….
In fact the only reason why I love Rawlings is the way he killed Ashantes and made Nana Konadu's anus flat in bed. Buy one get two free. The Hallmark of a Gladiator. The mati meho bomb throwing cowards fear him like kakai. Ra ...
3s3 Rawlings no ara
It is a shame that no big muslim lawyer has been able to take on ghanaweb for allowing the insult of Islam on its website so smoothly and easily without any one being able to do a thing about it not even Ibrahim Mahama . Will ...
Anytime this news comes up I feels very sad because I knew Afrifa personally as an uncle and then I knew Yaw Boakye brother who was then a fire service officer at the time of the killings, Yaw Boakye brother , a grow up man w ...
Not easy to be a leader
Hmmmmm
Lies, lies, lies. He was the sole responsible because he was the absolute commander. If it were to be a military junta then we may accept that.He was a murderer, and his descendants would be tacked as (that) of a murderer for ...
This foolishness from gabby’s/ npp/ Ghanaweb/asaase is what we’ve known your circles to always do. You take your followers to be fools who will always fall for hate or ethnocentrism. This is why I wonder that a well educa ...
Remember a few days ago Asaase Radio was the source of another falsehood indicating that Adu Boahen had business deali ...
Afrifa deserved to die for overthrowing Nkrumah. It was the hand of God that put Afrifa's name on the list.He took 10 million dollars bribe from the CIA to overthrow Nkrumah. He and Kotoka committed treason for overthrowing ...
Lies!!!
@thief of bagdad. Would Ghana have continued to exist , as you are enjoying it today, if anyone had attempted to kill Ashantis who God has blessed? You need to have discernment to be able to know what you have to say or think ...
THIEF OF BAGDAD, I can guess how miserable your life is: full of misery, alcohol soaked body,hungry and lazy family, envy and jealousy are your lifestyle ( full of pain in your heart) making up your sorry self. Please come ag ...
Evil being
This nonsense about Ex-President Rawlings will not suffice. Let me remind you Kweku Baako did worst than this yet. Ghana Web is now a political platform and cannot be taken serious any well meaning Ghanaian. How many people w ...
Ghana evil
Keep your nonsense to yourself, how can you be naïve, how can a full grown man who has the courage to stage a coup be deceived, lies. Just say that you regret killing him, then someone can think of something but not that you ...