Mahama’s return to power feels like a military rule – PNP’s Nabla

Read Comments Comments (141)

• Matthew Nketsiah 8 months ago

What does this rat means

• FRANKIE 8 months ago

Where from this dirty filthy and stinky New York City sewage hood rat? Does she prefer the rot we experienced in the last 8 years?

• HE The Ugly Dwarf 8 months ago

We badly need military rule.

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 8 months ago

Qur'an is. toilet paper. ..

• Anonymous 8 months ago

May Allah punish you for cussing at the PROPHET MOHAMMED PEACE BE UPON HIM.
    You ignorant fool, try using the Holy Book as you say and see the wonders of Allah.

• AK 8 months ago

You are just a wasted sperm. maybe enquire from your parents if you have any, how you were born. you have been repeating this time and again, and yet every reasonable person seeing that considers it a footnote. Shift a bit an ...

• AK 8 months ago

wasted sperm at it a again. just because your born in public toilet some where in the bush, your brain is frozen. hahahaaa! wasted sperm

• P Djamgbe 8 months ago

Waa look, this one too is also the flag bearer of a political party? So the rot under Akufo Addo that is beginning to emerge, she would be happy if it was swept under the carpet?

• Freedom man 8 months ago

Hahahaha hahaha hahaha

• Ama 8 months ago

We like it. We like the Rambo style. Even doggy style kwraa we like. What ever way the thieves are arrested and made to vomit all the loots is of interest to us. Accountability is all we want. Well done JM. Resetting Gh!

• Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 8 months ago

Well said madam....you hit it right on the head.
    JM is encouraged because of the stupid support he receives from the ignorant masses...is this democracy?
    Am amazed how Ghanaians voted for a former president who lost 2 succe ...

• EFO KOKU 8 months ago

NDC FOOLS
    What rot did you experience in the last 8 years besides being in opposition? You Ndc fools feel some sense of entitlement therefore every successful person to you is a criminal. Meanwhile you’re the party whose ...

• The ring? 8 months ago

Where have you been the last eight years? You sound like a lone bird singing. You're either a criminal like nana addo or you're nana addo himself!!!

• Honest 8 months ago

She belongs to the Edward Mahama group who claim to be PNC but are more NPP than the card bearing members

• Biligou 8 months ago

Please have forgotten so soon about the Sky train, National Cathedral, 1D1F which so many districts in the country have not seen. Contaminated fuel, you name them. But NDC's been in opposition was for We Ghanaians to learn a ...

• Ken 8 months ago

I think you should order sense, 40ft container,I will pay and clear at the port for you.ofui

• Stone 8 months ago

Its only criminals who didn't see any rot in the last eight years.

• Wontumi (London) 8 months ago

@Frankie ! Don't mind that nonsense "dude" she might have been confused, Mahama won the election with such a margin. There is One fact she wouldn't be abreast with, A lot of Ghanaians would have wished! "It is truly a Mili ...

• Afrifa 8 months ago

WHAT DO WANT MAHAMA TO DO WHEN PEOPLE HAVE LOOTED THE COUNTRY???? PEOPLE LIKE YOU DRAG THE PROGRESS OF THE COUNTRY BACKWARDS, PLEASE SHUT UP! PNP IS NO MORE RELEVANT SO SHUT UP!

• Kweku Boateng Jnr 8 months ago

It means allowing the Looting Brigade to continue looting that will lead to popular uprising in the new few years.
    Is this woman for real?
    Does she understand the rot, the looting that went on in SADA and the Northern Dev ...

• J.C.A 8 months ago

She spoke sense and because you're senseless, you're rather referring to him as a rat. If insult was the first language your parents thought you continue.

• Alkabulan 8 months ago

@J-C-A Ghanaians are wise enough to hearing ,if someone like her type is making sense. A fool like you even know what sense is .

• ACQUIRE THIS MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS SKILL NOW ON A MASSIVE DISCOUNT! 8 months ago

January learners already emailed results - started making money! What U earn in a week, nay 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capi ...

• Dr. Nana 8 months ago

Idiocy in leadership. These are the people who love the loot and share politicians. PNC should replace her immediately as a flag bearer. Whe is not fit for office.

• Ken 8 months ago

Infact i expected more of you to speak like this but it seems to me that you are still a low headed rat. Wise up woman

• Akpene 8 months ago

Stupid girl

• KOJO 8 months ago

ONLY A THIEF WILL THINK THIS WAY. WHY ARE YOU AFRAID IF YOU HAVE NOT COMMITTED ANY CRIME? WE NEED PURG GHANA OF THIEVES. THERE ARE UNEMPLOYED GRADUATES WALKING ON OUR STREETS WITHOUT JOBS, GHANAIAN WORKERS NOT PROPERLY PAID, ...

• Democrazy 8 months ago

People are looting indiscriminately from the country’s coffers in the name of democracy- f.ck democracy it’s not working in Africa

• The SILLY Children Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh 8 months ago

Naval or whatever you call yourself, you deserve to even be arrested for the crap you have communicated! Why have you not been arrested or your home - if you have one- has not been raised in your so called Rambo style?

• No. 1 Mahama Dis- Appointee 8 months ago

Send her to male prisoners to impregnate her.

• Populist 8 months ago

What do you mean madam? How do we ensure accountability and recover the majority stolen monies meant for the developmental projects: ECG missing containers, Adu Boahen NIB money siphoning, looting of state lands, payment for ...

• AMA Ghana 8 months ago

She has a boyfriend in the NPP or she a stooge planted I the PNC by the NPP . Kwashiaaaa buuuuulu

• Know your boundaries 8 months ago

Your judgement is opaque Madam

• Ama Ghana 8 months ago

Hypocrite creature! After all the stupid governance by the previous government where 1000’s over containers of ECG materials stolen and been melted.. you don’t have anything sensible to contribute to the nation reset!

• Bismark Mawena 8 months ago

Only one thing will make this old disappointen monopose woman who men has rejected say what she is saying. She doesn't even have a husband or even a child. An N.P.P member has tell her he will marry her if they win power sinc ...

• Ker 8 months ago

Why?
    Did you also receive money from the previous regime
    You will be the same people to complain if he doesn't act

• Star from the North 8 months ago

This woman kusasi woman is a very nasty person that ought to be ignored. She acts like a mad woman wanting to be the president of our nation. Get life somewhere and stop misbehaving. You will never wins a common parliamentary ...

Too much sperms in her some travelled to her head

• Owusu 8 months ago

Yes Ghanaians need a powerful leader like President Mahama. Especially blacks. We are so corrupt and difficult to handle. Please Mr. President don't listening to these Bitch

• Athena- US 8 months ago

TWEAAAAA

• Arafat Husain. 8 months ago

Look at that Ashawo woman who is hungry for dic stupid fool

• Slow 8 months ago

Too many fools in Ghana. And this one too wanted to a president of ama Ghana. Lol

• matthew 8 months ago

if that`s the case, then it`s good because it means things are not business as usual and a change is being felt. mahama should disregard all the negative noises and keep to his reset agenda because that was why he was given s ...

• Onyansanii 8 months ago

Democracy under NPP was like idi Amin time

• Maame 8 months ago

Takes balls to do what Mahama is doing. We needed a courageous leader who can boldly expose the evils of the gone leaders. I believe Mahama's team will tread cautiously so that they don't get into similar situations when th ...

• Basabasa 8 months ago

When menopause takes over single women and frustration sets in, this is exactly what happens to you

• Observer 8 months ago

What does this woman wants again?

• Larry/Nippon 8 months ago

Please be honest and tell me whose presidency or leadership feels like a military rule!! The African president or leader who asked the chiefs to stand up from their chairs to greet him Or leader who is humble enough to ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 8 months ago

Is she really a Ghanaian? Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.

• Chief 8 months ago

Madam wo y3 sure? If Mahama fails, Burkina Faso will happen to Ghana and the people will call for it. They should use every lawful means to recover every loot and take steps to block all loopholes. If they fail, you'll be sur ...

• King George 8 months ago

Who this interstate bitch this ?
    hood rats please shut up if u ain’t got something to say regardless
    everybody wanna be heard ,

• Gh 8 months ago

You just want your voice to be hered that's ok

• Fairman 8 months ago

But for the kind of leadership provided by Nana Akufo Addo, Janet Nabilla wouldn't have dreamt of leading a political party. Under former PNC presidential candidate Edward Mahama directives to Nabilla to pursue Nana Addo's in ...

• Akpatsu 8 months ago

This woman lack something very common and she must ask those around her to get it for her.

• Tobby 8 months ago

This is a stinky, mannerless and unethical woman who used to collect weekly allowance from Akosua Frema Opare at the flagstaff house. Now she is broke and hungry, but also frustrated. You dirty prostitute.

• Opi London 8 months ago

Old cargo and chop chop from NPP

• Richie 8 months ago

Nonsense and Stupidity. Speaking like a Fool.

• Ghana Army 8 months ago

Any idiot can be a flagbearer.

• Buluu 8 months ago

Exactly what we voted for Madam. You can relocate through Bawku.. Pusiga Kulungugu to Burkina Faso Mad Nabla

• Amanoquestion 8 months ago

Ant idiot wake up not brushing thier filthy decayed teeth to spew nonsense

• Citizen Gh. 8 months ago

Which one too be this? Were you part of the criminal cartels, who never wanted Ghana's progress?
    Then, I don't have any sympathy for you if you felt so.

• Weather 8 months ago

Does she knows what she is talking about, maybe she has been paid to defend the NPP.

• Divine Amartei Aryiku 8 months ago

Political nonentity whose views are always tainted with envy and misjudgement - what are the features of a military regime? Do you see a parliament, constitution and a legislature in a military regime?
    Wise up!

• Powerneverlastforever 8 months ago

Dumbs voted for senseless, incompetent mahama.

And everything he's doing well planned one.

Ghanaians not seen something yet.

He's desperate to run another 8years and hence his call for constitutional review. Dumbs a ...

• First Offer 8 months ago

Ghanaweb is an npp mouthpiece

• Kwadwo 8 months ago

You this mouth stinking and ass hole again. You had your way when we were in opposition but this time you will not have it. Useless woman

• Namiji 8 months ago

That's what the country really needs

• Osei mensah bonsu 8 months ago

This Edward mahama prostitute likes attention too much

• Anane Fugar 8 months ago

Why such comment? If you want Ghana and Ghanaians well of, you wouldn't come out this way.
    That is how Ghana deserves to take of or else we ll continue same as before to our hopelessness and aimlessness.

• Mensa 8 months ago

Don't mind Mahamthief.They guy has nothing to offer Ghanaians
    NDC= NATIONAL DEVILS CONGRESS

• Hm 8 months ago

This is exactly what we need.
    If you have nothing to hide , no one will pursue you.

• Blay 8 months ago

who is this stupid dog in human form.

• Jojo 8 months ago

Look at this ass licker too

• DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia ) 8 months ago

Whee from this one too?

• DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia ) 8 months ago

Whee from this one too?

• John 8 months ago

Kwasia gyimifo you accept fools to just steal our
    Monies

• Well-meaning Ghanaians are Happy about it 8 months ago

RESET, RESET, RESET.... to Stop Corruption.

• John 8 months ago

Is this woman okay???You don’t praise President John Mahama for the good work that he is doing so you went all these stealers to go free.under three months see what we are hearing

• Onipaba 8 months ago

This is absolutely true.Power has gone to the ignorant and the fools.

• That is exactly so and very dangerous for Ghana 8 months ago

If we want to advance as a nation we must eschew the kind of lawlessness being exhibited by Mahama as if Ghana isn't a democratic state. We have come far so far in this our 4th Republic but, mind you, anything can happen to t ...

• Sarfo 8 months ago

Another Walewale fool. The loot demands even worse treatment

• @cryptoafricaFDN follow us on Twitter | Get out of Poverty 8 months ago

POWER IS TRANSIENT. FOUR YEARS FROM NOW ANOTHER PERSON WILL BE IN POWER AND THE CURRENT ADMINISTRATION WILL HAVE THEIR HEADS ON THE CHOPPING BOARDS. THE LAW OF KARMA WORKS

• Ababio 8 months ago

See another nasty idiot. The mouth like Kobi(salted tilapia). You have mouth to say what?

• Arkhosua 8 months ago

That feeling is very very necessary for discipline and national development

• ST. 8 months ago

Only law breakers feel unsafe. The president is trying to fix the mess, what are you talking about

• Propaganda! 8 months ago

What do you expect when her pay masters are out of power? She will definitely rant and make unfounded statements! Leave her to her irrelevance and ignorant rants.

Look her mouth, she can suck dick pah paa pah!

• Ken 8 months ago

Where from this proclair faced woman.ofui,when King Nebuchadnezzar was in power,where were you my dear.atooni

• EKA 8 months ago

Look at this one you better shut up Nabla. don’t even try try any nonsense this time around.

• Sam young 8 months ago

This attention seeking idiot. What will you call Nana Addos government. Give the guy a break. In less than 3 months he has fulfilled most of his social contract

• Kwame 8 months ago

buga buga Mahama. 4 years and you will have stolen what you want. But we shall not be cowed.

• We care nothing we need our stolen money period 8 months ago

We need our stolen money from Npp government period. Nothing else.

• Stone 8 months ago

This statement is infantile

• Ing Abbas London 8 months ago

Your English is not even good madam

• Jkm 8 months ago

If that is wat we will do to retrieve the loot and share then fair enough we like your description. Thieves

• Koti 8 months ago

Politicians, both NDC and NPP are making life unbearable for us, instead of attacking them we sit on the internet and insult ourselves. It's a pity!

• Toko 8 months ago

So do you want us to leave those who had stolen our money.

• Taooo 8 months ago

Guess u dump.

• Charles oppong 8 months ago

But,u were comfortable with NPP's govment under dictator Akofu Addo?madam spare us the noise.most of Akofu Addo appointees shold be in prison by now.

• Taooo 8 months ago

U jek..this is exactly what we voted for. ACTION!

• Ghanaba 8 months ago

Foolish woman. Ghana is a crime scene that needs fixing; Nana Addo was more than a military ruler and a corrupt fool. Ghana will rise again,

• Spirit 8 months ago

This is just the beginning, wait and see

• Asonaba asiedu 8 months ago

That's exactly what the doctor (electorate) ordered!!

• TK 8 months ago

A thief who support thieves

• Ewvevi 8 months ago

Useless, bleached donkey of a harlot. Menyemie korde nume nawo. It is because of such military features that JJ Rawlings' regime didn't experience issues like highway armed robberies on your dangerous northern roads. Hey asha ...

• Kufi 8 months ago

This UGLY stupid stinking puss.y bitch said what?????? Very very very UGLY Satan 's faeces. Spits!

• Kufi 8 months ago

This UGLY stupid stinking puss.y bitch said what?????? Very very very UGLY like satan 's faeces. Spits!

• Sansi 8 months ago

Look at this animal, had there been persecution fools and nation wreckers like you should be lined up an shot in the head.

• BB 8 months ago

You guys will soon see who the real Nebucaneza is

• WO 8 months ago

Stupid girl, will you talk sense? Ugly moron; your face ugly, your pu.ssy too ugly, that's why you're talking nonsense. If everyone is allowed to destroy this nation like the chimpanzee did will we have a nation? You talk as ...

• Nanaba 8 months ago

Exactly Madam, we the lay people in the country are surprised and disappointed in Mahama’s style . He cannot succeed if he doesn’t change and it will go down in history. We voted him to power and not in a military rule. H ...

• Ewvevi 8 months ago

You're lying. Your not a lay person biaaaa. You voted 38.2%. Kwasia, get lost.

• AKP 8 months ago

Another friend of corruption

• Martin Kreisler 8 months ago

This obviously is a person who just wants to be heard, and is struggling to make her party and herself relevant in the current times. Many of us have even forgotten that the PNP is still in existence.

• Evidence 8 months ago

Kwasia baa

• Nii Amarteifio 8 months ago

Please go for the presidential chair that rides on V8 and send it to the Ghana museum for all to see. Don't forget to do it in Rambo style like having a bathe in a private jet

• Ewvevi 8 months ago

Hai ashawo, 68.2%voted for military style governance. How significant are you? 38.2%? Menyemie korde nume nawo.

• AsMa 8 months ago

Madam with all due respect go find somewhere better sit and let him rule. wat will u call Nana Akuffo regime

• Abu 8 months ago

This lady is an idiot

• Kwame Angel 8 months ago

Grab your passport and leave the country.

• Lucifer 8 months ago

Look at her basabasa face. Ugly witch. Why being beautiful pained her soo badly like this?? You ain't beautiful and you no get brain too, woa bor ka papapapapa!!

• Slim 8 months ago

Boys, boys, pay her a nice visit

• UK boy 8 months ago

How can criminals ndc fight corruption, even Mahama himself is corrupt

• Kojo Poku-London-UK 8 months ago

These are the SUBSTANTIVE ISSUES- BLACK PEOPLE ARE UNPATRIOTIC, WE ARE GREEDY AND SELF CENTRED. LOOK AT THE LOOTERS NPP MOB. They are supposed to lead us to prosperity but they WERE LOOTING the BORROWED MONEY- VERY SAD-MOTHER ...

• JD 8 months ago

This long mouth thing too thinks it's important?

• Kwame 8 months ago

Small Thief's defending biggest thiefs..Lady you Don't know military role ..But you are right about democracy it serves and pritect thief's murderers and rapists and all that can destroy a country.

• @ Gameboy 8 months ago

I thought this Akufo addos girlfriend have stop bleching her face.

• ABDULAI IBRAHIM 8 months ago

The problem is the John Dramani Mahama. He has allowed too much freedom in his regime! Where was this hypocrite in the previous government?

• Bro kwesi 8 months ago

Hahahahaha that is the truth anaaa

• kojo 8 months ago

Mind you the the last 8 years that Sasabonsam ruled this country, people lost their voices. Ghana Bar Association was in mission action. PTA was dead. I lot of advocacy groups went into hibernation. That rule was more than an ...

• Stephen Abukari 8 months ago

Another mediocre and laughable. Janet. Such an idiot wants to be a president in Ghana.

• Hannan 8 months ago

>>>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~>> Sexy24.mom

• Johnny Boy 8 months ago

JDM will bring back GN Bank.

• Donow 8 months ago

Does that gap makes bawumia his closest contender? How can you be a prez with this mindset.

• UNCLE PAUL 8 months ago

NKwasea keka saa

• The Truth 8 months ago

Look at this unknown fool? When did she become a politician? Every empty headed person wants to be a president. Politics is so cheap in Ghana. Tweaaaaaaaaaa.

• Yaa 8 months ago

Well spoken, Madam Janet Nabla.

• Ras Silas Aganey 8 months ago

Kwasea kwa that's the more reason you and ur useless party won't come into office till u die ....what the do you know about administering a Nation ..fool...Go and wash your g strings aboa bi tw3

• Shmuel Ja'Mba Abm 8 months ago

As a refusnik, at first you didn't give JM a dogs chance to rebound. But now that he did, you're all out against him for trying to cleanse and declog the inherited monarchical democracy Akufo-Addo installed with Dr Mahamoud B ...

• Saly 8 months ago

Because thieves like you can't steal, loot and share national properties any more all the doors of your loot and share has been closed. Long live JHON MAHAMA long live GHANA

• AMA Ghana 8 months ago

She has a boyfriend in the NPP or she a stooge planted I the PNC by the NPP . Kwashiaaaa buuuuulu