What makes you think highly about presidential ambition? You think getting rich through government connections make you qualify as presidential candidate. Anyway, talking is allowed
FRANKIE 8 months ago
Papa, you don't even have what it takes to be President.
Prince 8 months ago
This man couldn’t have stand a chance of winning any presidential race with the late Ekua Donkor, just the two of them. Ekua Donkor would have floored her back to back.
Prince 8 months ago
Ekua Donkor would have floored him*
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 8 months ago
Qur'an is. toilet. paper. ..
McDAN, YOU JUST A COMMON THIEF. SHUT UP. NO ONE EVEN GIVES ANY THOUGHS OF YOU BECOMING A PRESIDENT 8 months ago
Akufo-Addo is made the presidency so cheap that even common criminals suffering from delusions think they can also become president of Ghana
Zoobie-Zoobie 8 months ago
BECAUSE OF IDIOT AKUFO ADDO, ANY IDIOT IN GHANA THINKS HE DESERVES TO BE IDIOT PRESIDENT OF GHANA!!!!!!!!!!
ACQUIRE THIS MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS SKILL NOW ON A MASSIVE DISCOUNT! 8 months ago
January learners already emailed results - started making money! What U earn in a week, nay 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess......9yjaj0
Gilbert 8 months ago
I’ll support him any day than all our corrupt politicians…NPP is made up of criminals like NDC too…it’s time to look beyond them
Kofi 8 months ago
You will definitely loose any time you stand.
Charles Mensah Gapson 8 months ago
You better not even dare try to file for any primary in any political space else you will dissipate your resources for nothing. You have no such aura to become a Presidential Material so please remain in your space
Wasteman 8 months ago
AHH CAN YOU IMAGINE?!!!
Yaw 8 months ago
ORAL is coming...
POWERFUL 8 months ago
This boy and his kind are all fraudsters.
Pee 8 months ago
And who is going to vote for you. You should have been in jail by now
Collins GH 8 months ago
Mumu man
Mumu man
3dem 8 months ago
Mtcheeeeeeewwww
Sly 8 months ago
Kwasiato are you a presidential material?
Cheap talk, you think by being a political entrepreneur and stealing money you've arrived?
Aboafunu
Cheap talk, you think by being a political entrepreneur and stealing money you've arrived?
Aboafunu
Abedru 8 months ago
And who will vote for him?
Onipaba 8 months ago
McDan you are hallucinating.You don’t have what it takes to be a presidential material.Stop your bloated ego somewhere
Gborlahn 8 months ago
Hahaha! Are you even presidential material?
KK 8 months ago
You are nowhere near that
Justrac Africa Ltd 8 months ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. 6uyutyu
Ewvevi 8 months ago
Aaaaah! And who would've voted for you? TWEEEEAKAI. Ei Charley, money can give people a false sense of importance ooo. Aaah aaaaah aaah.
scam 8 months ago
If even you dream of it. Not in Ghana.
.: 8 months ago
KWASIA CRIMINAL. WHO HAS TIME FOR U KURAA?TWERP
KofSam 8 months ago
Who says Ghanaians will want McDan as their president if he ever decides to contest?
Kwasi 8 months ago
Who will vote for you?
Kwame 8 months ago
I’ll vote any day for him
Odeifour 8 months ago
Don't mind this idiot, he is testing the waters but connection no enfa koraaa.
January learners already emailed results - started making money! What U earn in a week, nay 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capi ...
AHH CAN YOU IMAGINE?!!!
ORAL is coming...
Mumu man
Mtcheeeeeeewwww
Aboafunu
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
Who will vote for you?