Kwasiasem where were you when Charlotte osei was sacked. Any person in defense of the chief justice hate Ghana as whole. Kwasiafuo
Oliver Barker Vormawor 8 months ago
Eeii. Ama Governor. I am happy you are now being supported by NPP animals. Truly friends today, enemies tomorrow. What about Bernard Mornah the demonstrations contractor. Arrested for over two weeks without bail with an earlier teargas as salad. It served you idiots right
Koku 8 months ago
Oliver. How was the mad man with a knife hidden in bread unleashed on you in Ashaiman police cells by the Chief Justice. She planned jailing you for treason. Luckily saved by the bell.
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 8 months ago
Qur'an is. toilet paper. ..
Vornyovie Victory 8 months ago
May the truth prevail! May GH be the winner at the end of the day
Pope Innocent 8 months ago
I wonder why people draw parallel with Charlotte Osei's case. Are the two cases the same or similar?
Rex 8 months ago
EFO KOKU knows very well that none of his relatives,both dead or alive can ever be compared with the president Mahama,so treat his imbecility with all the contempt it deserves,Ama governor was unjustly treated by these group of rogues in wigs than any other person,so it doesnt make sense that she is coming to defend same persons who subverts the laws with impunity in favour of who they think they are affiliated with,without thinking twice.Ama you didnt learn any lessons from what they did to you.
EFO KOKU 8 months ago
MAHAMA IS A FOOL
Where were you when Charlotte Osei and her deputies were disgracing themselves all over. Yet to come across a sensible Ndc supporter. They are all fools including Mr. Airbus.
MAHAMA IS A FOOL
Where were you when Charlotte Osei and her deputies were disgracing themselves all over. Yet to come across a sensible Ndc supporter. They are all fools including Mr. Airbus.
The Great 8 months ago
you're a fool yourself. If you've got no sense to talk then shut up!!!
XYZ 8 months ago
The great, what made what he wrote as a fool? Don't you think you're rather a fool. In yours is a big fool. When will you guys learn sense and know that politicians are playing on our integrity.
Ababio 8 months ago
Are you an Ewe by your name Ego. For all I know Ewes are not stupid as you are. A nasty fool like you calling someone a fool?
UNCLE PAUL 8 months ago
Wagyimi
Wagyimi
ACQUIRE THIS MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS SKILL NOW ON A MASSIVE DISCOUNT! 8 months ago
January learners already emailed results - started making money! What U earn in a week, nay 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess......yjaj
Zagarolo 8 months ago
NPP foot soldiers
MoonGod 8 months ago
shut up you 1-day old at the Bar . What do you know ? where were you when all the injustices happened under her watch. ? the corruption, victimization of judges perceived not to be npp etc ? shut up your lesbian mouth .
Yaw 8 months ago
Same here how is the president's response to CJ also in public domain verbatim... curious abi
KOFI tamale 8 months ago
LESBIAN LESBIAN LESBIAN. YOU ARE THE REASON WHY MAHAMA DOES NOT TO SIGN THE LGBTQ BILL
Know your boundaries 8 months ago
Check what you have been eating and drinking or smoking
That will help you make good judgement
This CJ showed alot of disrespect towards Mahamah
Star from the North 8 months ago
I don’t know why the Attorney General drop the felony case against this bitch. This bitch and baker wormowor are traitors of our country that ought to be dealt with in a ruthless manner. How can you talk like this after all you went through under the tyrant nana addo. I hear she is a lawyer, but I will choose to defend myself in a court of law if this bitch is the only available lawyer in my jurisdiction to defend me in a court of law.
Konkonsa 8 months ago
You wonder why she's a superior human to you? Cos she can fogive her persecutors and turn round to defend them because her interests are for the general good and fairness in society not do me I do you. You're childlike in your thinking and are bound to stagnate. She's like your Jesus dining with sinners. These are the kinds we need not the
egotistically fragile immature tempestuous and vengeful ones like you.
Onyansanii 8 months ago
When did you realize the must work
Zargon 8 months ago
Share you views using the law that your spent years to learn? How is this abuse? What does the law say? You are a lawyer to act like one you idiot
Kwame Prah 8 months ago
Exactly my point. She is a lawyer but cannot state clearly where the system is against the CJ. The CJ was seeking the petition early to leak it and declare the process jaundiced. It is good that the president has warned her the pages of the petition is shared with her restricted. If it leaks now and can be traced to her, that will be fertile grounds to start a fresh petition.
CORRUPTION HATER 8 months ago
Toilet self is better and useful than clueless John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama the drinking master
Salimako 8 months ago
TRULY, LESBIANISM LEADS MADNESS
IDIOTIC EXPRESSION BY A MAD LESBIAN WITH A FACE LOOKING LIKE LUCIFER
ABOABIBA
ABOABIBA
Observer 8 months ago
Yes, it has to be forsaken because the law has a class of people it protects. When you were in the trenches demonstrating against illegal mining and pollution of our water and river bodies, did the law protect you? If the rule of law has also failed Ghanaians then what next?
Chief 8 months ago
Speaker Bagbin's case enabled us to know how stupid many lawyers are. All law students must pass logical reasoning test before they are called to the bar. There's too much abodam in the judicial system that need reset.
King George 8 months ago
Bitch please go to YouTube and shut Ur ugly face up
AB 8 months ago
Shut your mouth Ama
Nana kwesi 8 months ago
Mahama, don’t touch the chief justice. It will go against your government if you care to know. You should ask your advisors and prophets.
Achakanapaya 8 months ago
Nonsense. Ama Governor, is she correct up there?. Nonsense again.
Emma 8 months ago
AMMA GOVENOR, shut up !!!This this woman.Tokornor hide on immunity for the Judges to insult innocent people. when she descripe someone as dishonest did she ask the person or give the opportunity to answer, Kama got her .. what she did to have that position will forever be albatross on her neck. "Naaniama"
Sul 8 months ago
THIS OLD WOMAN SHOULD HAVE BEEN SACKED LONG TIME AGO.
Isaiah. 8 months ago
The current process of trying to remove the chief justice through petitions, and forwarded to the Council of State by his Excellency the President is part of laid down democratic processes. It's similar to a President being impeached. That's the rule of law. Another low IQ lawyer thinking processes to remove the chief justice is unlawful. Get more enlightenment Governor
Abusua 8 months ago
Great leaders listen. JDM congrats. The public space was used by the CJ to court sympathy. He humbly request has been granted through the benevolence of JDM and the Council of State.
The CJ should not complain when the c ... read full comment
Great leaders listen. JDM congrats. The public space was used by the CJ to court sympathy. He humbly request has been granted through the benevolence of JDM and the Council of State.
The CJ should not complain when the court of public opinion get into action after her sins have become public and she is being tried in the same public space.
Whatever goes around comes around.
K. Kusi 8 months ago
If this is the quality of your law, then sorry, go continue with your slaying
Aba Baidoo 8 months ago
You are supporting her because of LGBT issues delaying the signing of that bill, isn’t it ? . Agenda Ama
Dog meat 8 months ago
The council of state is the Ghana Congress so they can remove you through impeachment so stop barking like a dog
Osei Gyeabour 8 months ago
This is not the type of democracy we”ve been through. John Mahama and his cronies want to reset Ghana back to the colonial era by brushing the rule of law aside and do whatever that suits him to remain in power. We shall resist this bogus system.
Charles Acheampongce 8 months ago
This Gertrude Torkono woman is an existential threat to fighting corruption so Mr president follow the law and remove her as quickly as the goose could lay the golden egg.
Justrac Africa Ltd 8 months ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. 677876
Athena- US 8 months ago
More "Gyekodidi" lawyers are talking. They know nothing and have nothing in their coconut heads.
TWEAAAAA.
More "Gyekodidi" lawyers are talking. They know nothing and have nothing in their coconut heads.
TWEAAAAA.
SHUT UP YOU FOOLISH & DIRTY WOMAN 8 months ago
WAS THERE ANY RULE OF LAW WHEN THE RETARDED IDIOT AKUFFO ADDO WAS PRESIDENT?. CAN YOU ASK THE CRIMINAL CHIEF INJUSTICE TO DEFINE WHO IS A GHANAIAN BASED ON HER OWN JUDGEMENT. AFTER THAT COME BACK AGAIN KWASIA BA.
Kwame Prah 8 months ago
How did you pass your law exams. No legal grounding in this apples and mangoes comparison.
Ikru 8 months ago
Too many lawyers in the system but some of them cannot appreciate the law…who is denying CJ fair hearing..people are making the law profession very cheap
PLEASE STOP THIS REMOVAL OF CJ, PRESIDENT MAHAMA. 8 months ago
We are 100% NDC supporters but we don't support the move to remove the CJ from office. This is because it could have dire consequences for the future of this country and also make president Mahama unpopular after he retires in January 2029. We want president MAHAMA to retire in peace when he retires but not to find himself in an unwanted environment. So please our.president Mahama discard any external influences to remove.this CJ for your own future sake and peace after January 2029 when you will become a former president like president kuffor and president Akuffo Addo.
Dante Inferno 8 months ago
It’s seems Ama Governor doesn’t know the difference between a petition to the President and accusations to the President The President can ignore this petition but if it is accusations then he can refer it to the Attorney General’s office then the CJ can ask for the copy of the letter But this is a petition the President doesn’t have to give a copy of the petition.That’s my opinion
Hannan 8 months ago
>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~>> Sexy24.mom
Hypocrite and thieves 8 months ago
When they were removing Charlotte Osei your eyes were closed? Idiots
Kofi 8 months ago
What goes round comes around
.com 8 months ago
This had been the process of transfer of teachers for years but hardly do we hear populace speaking against it . Teachers are accused wrongly as a way to get them transferred to other places more and earlier and as against the condition of service of teacher . Teachers are to be transferred only when they remain at one station for ten and more years and as clearly stipulated in the condition of service.As Akan adage states that, etua wo yonko ho a wose etua dua mu. Help to correct the "wrong" before the leave of office,Her Lady-ship.
AMA Ghana 8 months ago
Just when we decided to accept you you want talk and get on our nerves Abi?
UNCLE PAUL 8 months ago
Nkwaseasɛm keka saa
Ozone layer 8 months ago
The very criminals and thieves who criticized Nana Addo for err in removing legally ordained chief justice Dovomeloo which nana Addo reinstated to office and when both thief and nation wrecker imbecile John Dramani Mahama removed legally ordained chief justice NDC proclaimed it justified for her to be removed from office.Criminal Mahama practices what you preach-
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 8 months ago
The CJ should have gone with Akuffo Addo and Bawumia, if Mahama does not sack this woman she will free all the Akuffo Addo thieves, Ghana needs the stolen money for development
Eeii. Ama Governor. I am happy you are now being supported by NPP animals. Truly friends today, enemies tomorrow. What about Bernard Mornah the demonstrations contractor. Arrested for over two weeks without bail with an earli ...
EFO KOKU knows very well that none of his relatives,both dead or alive can ever be compared with the president Mahama,so treat his imbecility with all the contempt it deserves,Ama governor was unjustly treated by these group ...
MAHAMA IS A FOOL
Wagyimi
January learners already emailed results - started making money! What U earn in a week, nay 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capi ...
NPP foot soldiers
I don’t know why the Attorney General drop the felony case against this bitch. This bitch and baker wormowor are traitors of our country that ought to be dealt with in a ruthless manner. How can you talk like this after all ...
You wonder why she's a superior human to you? Cos she can fogive her persecutors and turn round to defend them because her interests are for the general good and fairness in society not do me I do you. You're childlike in you ...
Exactly my point. She is a lawyer but cannot state clearly where the system is against the CJ. The CJ was seeking the petition early to leak it and declare the process jaundiced. It is good that the president has warned her t ...
ABOABIBA
Yes, it has to be forsaken because the law has a class of people it protects. When you were in the trenches demonstrating against illegal mining and pollution of our water and river bodies, did the law protect you? If the rul ...
Shut your mouth Ama
AMMA GOVENOR, shut up !!!This this woman.Tokornor hide on immunity for the Judges to insult innocent people. when she descripe someone as dishonest did she ask the person or give the opportunity to answer, Kama got her .. ...
The current process of trying to remove the chief justice through petitions, and forwarded to the Council of State by his Excellency the President is part of laid down democratic processes. It's similar to a President being i ...
The CJ should not complain when the c ...
This is not the type of democracy we”ve been through. John Mahama and his cronies want to reset Ghana back to the colonial era by brushing the rule of law aside and do whatever that suits him to remain in power. We shall re ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
TWEAAAAA.
We are 100% NDC supporters but we don't support the move to remove the CJ from office. This is because it could have dire consequences for the future of this country and also make president Mahama unpopular after he retires i ...
It’s seems Ama Governor doesn’t know the difference between a petition to the President and accusations to the President The President can ignore this petition but if it is accusations then he can refer it to the Attorney ...
This had been the process of transfer of teachers for years but hardly do we hear populace speaking against it . Teachers are accused wrongly as a way to get them transferred to other places more and earlier and as against th ...
Nkwaseasɛm keka saa
The very criminals and thieves who criticized Nana Addo for err in removing legally ordained chief justice Dovomeloo which nana Addo reinstated to office and when both thief and nation wrecker imbecile John Dramani Mahama rem ...