Are you supposed to give government number plate to be used for campaign? Give us a break
DotCom 8 months ago
Well, unfortunately this is how our country was governed. When people talked about the irresponsible way and the lack of compassion towards Ghanaians by the NPP administration, many didn’t believe it and some still don’t believe it. Now as more information about the way they governed the country comes out, I really do hope that Ghanaians learn lessons from it and strongly oppose any government who behaves in that irresponsible manner. I hope that we learn from the past and be on our guard always. There is only one country called, and that’s the only home we have. Put your country first.
P Djamgbe 8 months ago
Maybe you didn't want to cooperate fully with the looting that was going on - we all knew that all the rot that was going on at the Presidency was headed by that corrupt woman (the Chief of Staff).
Vornyovie Victory 8 months ago
This matter obviously is of no public interest. This person obviously set out to enrich himself and came in conflict with others who had similar ambitions that's all ...
Mr. Ibu 8 months ago
I agree with you 100% lol. Avu du Avu no court case.lol
ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 8 months ago
UNTIL OUR LEADERS REALISE THE NEED TO FOLLOW THE SINGAPOREAN MODEL OF RULE OF LAW AND INSTITUTIONS DELBERATELY DESIGNED TO SERVE THE BEST INTEREST OF THE COUNTRY. GHANA IS DOOMED. GH, AGYIMIFUO PARADISE
Kwadwo 8 months ago
Anybody who is so short of the mental acumen to enable him or her to realize the ineptitude, the dishonesty, the level of incompetence, the lack of civility and respect as are clearly the hallmarks of the Akufo Addo cabal, is bound to fall into conflict at every turn of life.
Zagarolo 8 months ago
This man is a big liar.There is no truth Ina all his statement.Very dangerous man and deserved what he saw.A typical Akim or Ashanti behaviour
Kwasi 8 months ago
How do you know?
Bran 8 months ago
Go back to your hut and finish eating your cat you demented half wit
I SHIT ON SICK DOG JESUS CHRIST THE GOD OF CHRISTIANS 8 months ago
BIBILE IS WEE AND TOILET PAPER. SUICIDE BOMB ALL CHURCHES WITH DYNAMITE. KILL EVERY CHRISTIAN IN GHANA.
ACQUIRE THIS MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS SKILL NOW ON A MASSIVE DISCOUNT! 8 months ago
January learners already emailed results - started making money! What U earn in a week, nay 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess......9yjaj
TWEAA DC 8 months ago
ONLY KWAME NKRUMAH TIKESE WILL ENTERTAIN SUCH LIARS WITH THEIR KWAKU ANANSE STORIES....NANA OPPONG, JOIN THE NDC AND APPLY FOR JOB AT THE JUBILEE HOUSE....'KONTOPONI'...TWEAA.
Gomido 8 months ago
The AG must invite this mugu for interrogation and give the name of the MPs who came for the number plates, which were later found on galamsey sites. He can be a good source of information about the Akuffo-Addo appointees in the Julorhouse engaged in galamsey.
Queen 8 months ago
Oppong, you're a CRY BABY .Who assured you life is supposed to be easy. JUST SHUT YOUR BEAK and sit down somewhere.
Safo 8 months ago
Shut your beak paaah hahaha
Justice One 8 months ago
For the Chief of Staff to think that you are capable of removing a minister of state and even replace him with another one suggests how NADAA governance was. By your complaints you have indicted yourself with illegal act of supplying number plates to be used on a vehicle you have no idea of. No wonder the number plate was on a vehicle doing illegal mining. Could that vehicle have been used of other illegalities eg armed robbery? If you think the state has treated you fairly go to court (human rights court) and make your case there and stop lying on radio shows.
John Manu 8 months ago
Kwasia. Are you DVLA to be supplying number plates? Ghanaians are wiser than that....look for another Kwaku Ananse story.
Otumfour 8 months ago
Is this not the same man who tried to portray prophet Owusu Bempah as a powerful man of God!That was his way of gaining access to the media so he can come up with unfounded allegations.
He is just a liar, As someone commen ... read full comment
Is this not the same man who tried to portray prophet Owusu Bempah as a powerful man of God!That was his way of gaining access to the media so he can come up with unfounded allegations.
He is just a liar, As someone commented if you feel mistreated go to court for redress,
Instead of looking for work to do ,you go into politics for quick and easy money,and after your party has lost power and you have wasted all your money and resources you want us to pity you? Naniama
Joe 8 months ago
You are equally culprit in your dealing of providing number plate from the presidency ending up in galamsey site. Face your own karma my brother. Do not invite us into this wai. You chop some also
Nuumo 8 months ago
Cowards, why did you npp politicians feared Addo more than God?
At your age are you not ashamed that you allowed yourself to be bullied by Akufo Addo and that Chief of Staff? You are a disgrace to your wife and children. Is Akufo Addo God? still you people are scared of him and don't know if placed a political spell on you guys.
The whole npp party is a scam. How come a whole party that has been in power has not been able to even build one University or a Regional Hospital for the country and guys are still worshiping him.
Very shameful
Kojo 8 months ago
Oppong if NPP wear to be in power today, will you say all the things you are saying.?. I think you are just trying to distance yourself from the corruption that went on for 8 years, but you are not smart!..why give government official number plate to a party person . In any civilised democracy you would have been picked from the radio station .
Felicia Yeboah 8 months ago
Please journalists of Ghana continue interviewing former NPP gurus. So many skeletons swept under the carpet. Toilet was far better than Akufo Addo. Kudos to the journalist who did the interview
Ghanaba 8 months ago
It is CRIMINAL to give allocated number plates of the Presidency to private individuals. You are lucky you weren't prosecuted, ok.
Chief 8 months ago
I think we were ruled by vampires in the akuffo addo era.
Alan Kyeremanteng Supporter 8 months ago
Not only number plates oooo. Army uniforms for the Invisible Forces to rob gold mining companies and Stone quarries. Lord Commey told them that if they are arrested they should just say OPERATIONS then the police will leave them Scott free. Tweaaa. NPP is Nkwaseafour People's Party ampara
Kimu 8 months ago
Are you guys nit happy that such a person was sacked from the presidency? He was throwing himself around the presidency all because he supported the Nanas campaign. Even accused of plotting against a state minister. Who advice you not to support Nana? You did that just to have the chance to milk the country dry.
Nana Addo 8 months ago
Nana Nebuchadnezzar, have send Ghana back to medieval area
Old F H S 8 months ago
Nana Oppong, your Mining Conception is still ongoing in the Western Region. The Ashanti Region one finished last year. You were involved in moving those ceased Bulldozers to Central Region for Big John!
True Ghanaian 8 months ago
Criminals are always complaining. U give a state number plate to an npp member illegally and u are still talking. U are the reason Ghanaians said npp are a galamsey party and voted massively against npp. Shame on u criminal. U are lucky chief of staff didn't cause your arrest and prosecution
Beer Belly 8 months ago
Faeces faces of ugly creatures who by mistake once upon a time ruled this country. SPITS!!
Kwam 8 months ago
I don't think you have any tangible reason for this outburst. You were greedy, did you sought permission from the Chief of Staff before releasing the number plate or vehicle to the alleged party member? Or because you were incharge logistics and transport you can decisions without recourse to your superior. Some of you were the reason why the NPP lost the elections. Did you know the embarrassment that your stupid act caused party ?
Kufi 8 months ago
Dumbass Bastards!!
Kobby 8 months ago
Nkwaseasem ara kwa. If the office granted u by Nana Addo was that horrible, why didn't u resign and chose yo work there for 8 years only to come here lamenting?
Sarfo 8 months ago
Can he mention the one who approached him for a number plate and it was later found at an illegal mining site.
Kwame Ofori 8 months ago
Why did you not resign ?? Sometimes I wonder about these people.
Memp3 meho as3m 8 months ago
I will be the last to support any action of the Akufgo Addo and Bawumia regim but and I repeat but for you giving a presidency number plate for an election campaign and the said number plate end up found at the galamsey site a big crime and no amount of explanation will save you from being accuse and even jail so for Frema Opare to only suspend you and not even handing you over to the Police for prosicution then she should be applaud by you not criticism. From Akuffo Addo, Bawumia, Frema Opare, Ken Dapaah, Ken Ofori Atta and you yourself need to be jail for the crime you have committed against this country
Kwame 8 months ago
stop the nonsense
Zola 8 months ago
Its not necessary sir.
John 8 months ago
Bring them out more and more. We know you suffered under a tyrant leader.
OSAFO KANTANKA 8 months ago
This exposes the Akufo-Ado’s government as the most evil, useless ,hateful ,hopeless ,greedy and selfish group of individuals calling themselves a government. They can’t seriously consider themselves to be running a good government. What a joke.
You were very lucky. 8 months ago
Frema spare is a very evil woman.You are luck they didn't poison you.That old dirty woman is a witch .
Kwasi 8 months ago
Why are you complaining now? Do you want employment at the flagstaff house?
Kimu 8 months ago
Masa, you don't talk any sense . You want the president to act as chief of staff? I can even sense controversy and corruption in your voice.. always arguing with the chief of staff.
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 8 months ago
The flag staff house under Akufo Addo was a crime scene
L 8 months ago
He wants NDC support that all.
Kawaadwen 8 months ago
Ghanaweb nkwasiafoɔ today is akuffo addo birthday and this is what you can post
Tabila, 8 months ago
Wicked play wicked. You see you are now complaining. The same people
Ewvevi 8 months ago
Oppong, you are shedding crocodile tears. You were definately part of the useless Akufo-Addo's misrule. Bow your head in shame, you bloody nation wrecker. Get lost. Eblume.
Virus 8 months ago
If you're not a criminal how do you supply national security number plate to illegal miner's. For once I'm in support of the chief of staff....
Rollie. Step Up quick 8 months ago
Please Pres Mahama, arrest this Nana Odeneho Oppong, you are thieving man that tried to retrieve all your supposed contribution to the campaign via your office. Please shut your beak before you land yourself in trouble. There is enough in your rant to have you arrested and investigated. Ofui
Jimbo 8 months ago
Me Oppong, pls your narration doesn't add up at all. Who were you to be accused of attempting to remove Mr Kan Dapaah? Did you have the capacity to do so? And on what grounds did you have to assign a number plate from the presidency to a minister? Was that an appropriate thing to do? What diligent steps did you take to assure yourself that, that minister didn't have any personal reason to obtain the number plate from the presidency? Mr Oppong, pls you didn't handle your office well and so if you were sacked, l personally think you deserved it. You seem to be indiscipline hence your troubles at the presidency.
Slim 8 months ago
Hang yourself!
President Kufuor, Dr. Nyaho Tamaklo and Kofi Koomson all warned you about the fraudster called Akufo Addo but greed made you to ignored them and fell for his lies.
Hang yourself!
President Kufuor, Dr. Nyaho Tamaklo and Kofi Koomson all warned you about the fraudster called Akufo Addo but greed made you to ignored them and fell for his lies.
Slim 8 months ago
Hang yourself!
President Kufuor, Dr. Nyaho Tamakloe and Kofi Koomson all warned you about the fraudster called Akufo Addo but greed made you to ignore them and fell for his lies.
Hang yourself!
President Kufuor, Dr. Nyaho Tamakloe and Kofi Koomson all warned you about the fraudster called Akufo Addo but greed made you to ignore them and fell for his lies.
Tweaa 8 months ago
What ! , you have the courage to report this ? , the Chief of staff should have fired you ,you were doing business with GALAMSEYER, Shame
WGoku 8 months ago
THIEVES.
THIEVES.
Kojo Poku-London-UK 8 months ago
Akuffo Addo, the DICTATOR, IDI AMIN, arrogant, ugly, short, liliput- SEE BELOW THE THIEVES-NPP THIEVES
Former Akufo-Addo appointees whose wealth have courted national conversations
Akufo-Addo with the three appointees from ... read full comment
Akuffo Addo, the DICTATOR, IDI AMIN, arrogant, ugly, short, liliput- SEE BELOW THE THIEVES-NPP THIEVES
Akufo-Addo with the three appointees from left Eugene Arhin, Sir John, and Kwabena Adu-Boahene
The reign of President Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo may have long been over since January 7, 2025, but the very people who helped him during his 8 years in office may not all been enjoying their ‘retirements’ so well, or so quietly.
And this is for reasons aligned to promises and what appears to be a robust aim by the John Dramani Mahama government, which took over from the past one, to prosecute any forms of corruption that arose during the former administration.
These formed part of campaign promises by John Mahama and his National Democratic Congress (NDC), coming into the 2024 Election, and so far, they have been determined on achieving that.
Caught up in that, have been a number of appointees of Akufo-Addo who have ended up several investigations, or, in simple terms, whose names have been linked to controversial wealth that people believe may be, somehow, corruption related.
In this GhanaWeb article, let us take a look at some of the appointees under Akufo-Addo whose wealth came into question, generating national conversations.
In each of these cases, something happened that brought their cases into the public light, prompting national discussions and great interest.
Eugene Arhin
Eugene Arhin was the Director of Communications at the Presidency under Nana Akufo-Addo for the 8 years he was in office.
In 2021, a divorce case with his wife made it into the public, where his wife was demanding for certain reliefs in the separation process.
As part of the things she listed, she made mention of some of the properties owned by Eugene Arhin and these revelations, in the eyes of the public, generated a lot of conversations.
For many, did the Director of Communications at the Presidency, Eugene Arhin, amass all that in a space of four years, or during his time in public office?
Gloria Assan Arhin, his wife at the time, prayed the Accra High Court to grant her divorce request and also give her a number of properties, including a five-bedroom residential property (which was intended to be the matrimonial home of the parties) situated on a two-plot of land lying at East Legon in Accra; a four-storey building comprising 16 separate flats/apartments situated on a parcel of land at Bubiashie in Accra which land was acquired from a family friend of the petitioner.
She also asked for a storey building being constructed which comprised of 16 separate flats/apartments situated at Tuba-Weija in Accra.
These were but just three of the over twenty properties she sought after as part of the divorce.
Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie (Sir John)
Sir John, a former General Secretary of the New Patriotic Party (NPP), became the Chief Executive Officer of the Forestry Commission of Ghana until his death.
After his death, his will became public, generating another widespread conversation among Ghanaians. It involved a tall list of 75 properties, including houses, parcels of land, bank accounts, investments, businesses, guns and clothes.
His will also raised public concerns following the discovery that he owned lands at the Achimota Forest. This was also because President Akufo-Addo had, at the time, signed an Executive Instrument that said part of the Achimota Forest was no longer a forest reserve.
Critics said the move was a ploy to get the land into the hands of the ruling elite, an accusation the government vehemently denied.
Sir John’s ownership of parcels of lands at the Achimota Forest appeared to have heightened the deep-seated mistrust of the government and its actions.
Below are the properties as listed in the will of the late Sir John:
House on plot number GA54480 located in Ogbojo, East Legon, and acquired on February 12, 2018
House on plot number GA 55329 located at Oyarifa No. 2, acquired on May 11, 2018
House plot number GA 55475 located at Oyarifa No.1, acquired on September 27, 2017
House on plot number GA 5881 located at Adjiringanor, Accra, (white House), acquired on August 7, 2019.
A 6-bedroom house located at Patangbe, Ogbojo, near East Legon.
A 4-bedroom house located in Mempeheusem, East Legon
A 3-bedroom house on plot number TDA 4140 located in Mempehuesem, East Legon
Another 3-bedroom house on plot number TDA 4140 located in Mempehuesem, East Legon
A 4-bedroom house on plot number GA56838 located in East Legon and acquired on October 25, 2018
A 5-bedroom house located in Sakora Wonoo
A 4-storey building located in East Legon, with 10 apartments, each apartment consisting of 3-bedrooms; and five apartments, each consisting of two bedrooms.
LANDS
Two plots of land located in Ahenema Kokoben in the Ashanti Region
Two plots of land with registration number GA56921 located in Oyarifa, which were acquired on November 6, 2018.
A 5.541-acre land located in Achimota Forest held in the name of Jakaypros Limited
A 0.987-acre land located in Achimota Forest held in the name of Fasoh Limited
Unspecified piece of land located in the Achimota Forest jointly owned with Charles Owusu
An unspecified piece of land held in the name of DML located in the Achimota forest
A 5.07-acre land at the Ramsar site, Sakumono
Five plots of land located at Millenium city, Kasoa
One plot of land with certificate number GA60802, located at Mempeheusem, East Legon, acquired on December 13, 2019.
Two plots of land approximately of 0.40acres located at No.7 ARS Lane, Ogbojo, near East legon
One plot of land near the Chain Homes Estate at East Airport Hills.
A piece of land numbered plot 139 located within the Adentaman District (aka Aviation land).
PRIVATE VEHICLES
Lexus LX570 25. Ford Fusion
Lexus V6
Nissan Titan Pick Up V8
Mercedes Benz E68 Sport AMG
Honda Pilot V6
Honda Accord Sport
Toyota Landcruiser V8
Ford 150
Honda Accord 2.0 Touring
Toyota Rav 4, 2019 model
Chevrolet Cruze
Lexus Saloon Car, 2019 model
GUNS
Five pump-action guns
Clothing
BANK ACCOUNTS
National Investment Bank, account no. 1802092960501
CBG, account no. 0302239130003
GT Bank- in the name of Ruth Korkor Odonkor
GT Bank-in the name of Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie
Fidelity Bank, account no. 1060032907210
ADB, in the name of Jakaypros Limited
United States Bank, Wells Fargo, in the name of Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie
Canadian Bank Account, Royal Bank, in the name of Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie INVESTMENTS
ADB: Two million cedis (2,000,000.00), expected to mature in April 2020.
Two hundred and fifty thousand Ghana cedis (GHc 250,000) with NTHC which stood at GHc 303,720.22 as at July 31, 2019.
Joint gold production investment with Francis Owusu Joint ownership in gold production investment with:
ROTL,
FASOH
MBL HOSPITAL
Afriyie Memorial Hospital, located at Sakora Wonoo OTHER BUSINESSES
A fuel Station located at Kentinkrono in the Ashanti region
Fuel tanker vehicles (10 in number)
One teak plantation located at Nkawie in the Ashanti Region
Rubber plantation located in the Eastern Region
Stalls located at the new Kejetia market, Kumasi (3 in number)
Farms at Ejura in the Ashanti Region.
Kwabena Adu-Boahene
The last person in this list of Akufo-Addo appointees whose wealth have courted public conversations is the former Director-General of the National Signals Bureau, Kwabena Adu-Boahene.
He and his wife, Angela Adjei-Boateng, were recently detained by the Attorney General’s office following his arrest at the Kotoka International Airport (KIA).
Following his detention, Attorney General Dr Dominic Akuritinga Ayine revealed at a press conference on Monday, March 24, 2025, a list of properties acquired by both suspects since 2018.
This, he said, was established through painstaking investigations by the EOCO and the AG’s office, indicating that the properties acquired were bought using embezzled state funds.
Below is a breakdown of the properties and their estimated values under the couple’s names below:
1. No. 2 stream part drive, Mayfair Estates, LA, Accra which is estimated at $1,000,000 (valued at GH¢15,000,000)
2. No. 6 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates, LA, Accra
3. No. 7 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates, LA, Accra estimated at a value of $200,000
4. No. 8 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates LA, Accra estimated at a value of $97,815
5. No. 9 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates LA, Accra also valued at $270,000
6. No. 10 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates LA, Accra at $150,000, Additionally, another initial cash deposit of $500,000 was made to purchase 5 houses.
7. Vertex properties at Oyarifa Gated Estate Development. This consists of 27 houses each valued at an estimated cost of $295,000 (GH¢127,000,000).
8. Two properties in London
The AG further disclosed that an amount of up to GH¢39 million was allegedly diverted and embezzled by the suspects from the agency.
"GH¢39,462,480 went into Adu-Boahene and his wife's pockets from one transaction," the Attorney General said.
Reassured|
Joko 8 months ago
Criminals!!! They should have killed you not only maltreatment. You used your money to support the devil that destroyed this country and you expect us to sympathise with you.
Kof 8 months ago
You paid money for this job by contributing heavily to the campaign, and you're complaining about multreatment. You shouldn't be telling the Ghanaian people this now. Next time don't contribute campaign money hoping to get a return favor of job appointment.
Hannan 8 months ago
!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~>> Sexy24.mom
Nii Zamrama Gbudugban 8 months ago
Why are you telling us all these. I believe you enjoyed the booty when the going was good & sweet.
You had the effontry of even giving out official number plates which by law are not transferable to your bloody greedy party ... read full comment
Why are you telling us all these. I believe you enjoyed the booty when the going was good & sweet.
You had the effontry of even giving out official number plates which by law are not transferable to your bloody greedy party members.
You even deserve more than you received. Shut up cuz the country is now undergoing RESET from the mess all of you put us in.
Peace 8 months ago
Have you handled transport and logistics anywhere before. Is so tell us your prior experience that led to your appointment as Director. If it was only a personal favour then shut up, because the favour was granted. Your earned a salary so you are not entitled to additional favours. Others, and some more qualified, and risking their lives to put Nana Addo in the Presidency were unemployed for 8 years but have not complained publicly. Entitlement is sign of selfish ingratitude.
Stupidity 8 months ago
Keep your filthy mouth shut. You chose to follow the akyem mafias
Don G 8 months ago
We are tired of hearing post Akufo/Bawumia government.They are just a mess.Too corrupt
Well, unfortunately this is how our country was governed. When people talked about the irresponsible way and the lack of compassion towards Ghanaians by the NPP administration, many didn’t believe it and some still don’t ...
Anybody who is so short of the mental acumen to enable him or her to realize the ineptitude, the dishonesty, the level of incompetence, the lack of civility and respect as are clearly the hallmarks of the Akufo Addo cabal, i ...
How do you know?
January learners already emailed results - started making money! What U earn in a week, nay 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capi ...
The AG must invite this mugu for interrogation and give the name of the MPs who came for the number plates, which were later found on galamsey sites. He can be a good source of information about the Akuffo-Addo appointees in ...
For the Chief of Staff to think that you are capable of removing a minister of state and even replace him with another one suggests how NADAA governance was. By your complaints you have indicted yourself with illegal act of s ...
He is just a liar, As someone commen ...
At your age are you not ashamed that you allowed yourself to be bullied by Akufo Addo and that Chief of Staff? You are a disgrace to your wife and children. I ...
Oppong if NPP wear to be in power today, will you say all the things you are saying.?. I think you are just trying to distance yourself from the corruption that went on for 8 years, but you are not smart!..why give ...
Not only number plates oooo. Army uniforms for the Invisible Forces to rob gold mining companies and Stone quarries. Lord Commey told them that if they are arrested they should just say OPERATIONS then the police will leave t ...
Are you guys nit happy that such a person was sacked from the presidency? He was throwing himself around the presidency all because he supported the Nanas campaign. Even accused of plotting against a state minister. Who advi ...
Criminals are always complaining. U give a state number plate to an npp member illegally and u are still talking. U are the reason Ghanaians said npp are a galamsey party and voted massively against npp. Shame on u criminal. ...
I don't think you have any tangible reason for this outburst. You were greedy, did you sought permission from the Chief of Staff before releasing the number plate or vehicle to the alleged party member? Or because you were in ...
Dumbass Bastards!!
I will be the last to support any action of the Akufgo Addo and Bawumia regim but and I repeat but for you giving a presidency number plate for an election campaign and the said number plate end up found at the galamsey site ...
stop the nonsense
Its not necessary sir.
This exposes the Akufo-Ado’s government as the most evil, useless ,hateful ,hopeless ,greedy and selfish group of individuals calling themselves a government. They can’t seriously consider themselves to be running a goo ...
Please Pres Mahama, arrest this Nana Odeneho Oppong, you are thieving man that tried to retrieve all your supposed contribution to the campaign via your office. Please shut your beak before you land yourself in trouble. There ...
Me Oppong, pls your narration doesn't add up at all. Who were you to be accused of attempting to remove Mr Kan Dapaah? Did you have the capacity to do so? And on what grounds did you have to assign a number plate from the pre ...
Hang yourself!
THIEVES.
Akufo-Addo with the three appointees from ...
You paid money for this job by contributing heavily to the campaign, and you're complaining about multreatment. You shouldn't be telling the Ghanaian people this now. Next time don't contribute campaign money hoping to get a ...
You had the effontry of even giving out official number plates which by law are not transferable to your bloody greedy party ...
Have you handled transport and logistics anywhere before. Is so tell us your prior experience that led to your appointment as Director. If it was only a personal favour then shut up, because the favour was granted. Your earne ...