Bawumia deserves popular acclamation for NPP to regain power - Yaw Dabie Appiah Mensah

Read Comments Comments (36)

• Ochee-Do-Chee 8 months ago

THE WALE WALE ADAM SMITH FAILED PORTOR!

• Kay 8 months ago

Apathy Voters helped highly incompetent and very Corrupt John Mahama to come back to power. Many Ghanaians never expected Mahama to be back and are now regretting

• Ali Bomaye 8 months ago

Which apathy. Even in Accra which is the seat of government how many seats did you. Apathy is a vote by itself if you don’t know

• Stone 8 months ago

Liars, so which people voted for mahama. The explanation is that your rigging machine could not function. You think we don't know. This is your actual vote. You always rigging elections.

• ACQUIRE THIS MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS SKILL NOW ON A MASSIVE DISCOUNT! 8 months ago

January learners already emailed results - started making money! What U earn in a week, nay 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capi ...

• ADU BOATENG 8 months ago

Thieves regrouping to reclaim power and steal again? It won't happen in the next 30 years. We haven't finished dealing with the mess you caused

• Dr. ARKO 8 months ago

Bring an Akan and christian majority person period!
    Numbers count.

• Kwame 8 months ago

Bawumia cannot be president after John mahamah.
    The presidency is not for northerners.
    From one northerner to another northerner. No way.
    Npp should think around this.
    Ghanaians will not allow that. His time is past

• NPP we are a Democratic Party not widows forced as MPs on us again when their husbands die.. Walahi 8 months ago

Thank you Kwame and well said. We Ghanaians of Assin Central also wants Kennedy Agyepong. We disagree with any Northern galore. Is it by force? He was given the chance but went dancing Asisi fia on stage like a fool. Those Ak ...

• Nana 8 months ago

Kennedy Agyapong is not a Presidential material forget it many Akans don't like his behaviour and past records.

• Kojo poku 8 months ago

@ Kwame

Yes, NPP should have a proper flagbearership elections without bribes and victimisation from Akuffo Addo Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS influence. The NPP leader should be an Ashanti. Ashanti always vote massively for the ...

• Kk 8 months ago

Fools, u want to regain which power? nkwasiafor, we live to see that day.

• YB 8 months ago

Be wise okay

• Justice One 8 months ago

Without a fair context you are courting a disaster for the NPP in the 2028 elections. The NPP has not even found out why you lost the elections but only speculating about the reasons. What of if Prof Oquaye committee comes ou ...

• Annoying 8 months ago

Eeiishh. So potential flag bearers of the party have to queue behind Bawumoa till thy Kingdom come. Privileged child. When did he join the NPP. Hmmmm. Anyway we are dummies ready to queue behind him for 24 years. No problem

• The SILLY Children Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh 8 months ago

I am surprised Bawumia is not embarrassed by the level of rot under his watch and still aspires to be president. Ghanaians must be so dump to vote back the NPP criminal enterprise back to power.

• Akwasi Addai 8 months ago

You think that only Northerners can be President? After Mahama, do we need another Northerner as President?

• WSamePeople 8 months ago

Masa the christian population have vowed not to vote for a Muslim to leas Ghana. The last election results was the testament.

• NAM 1 8 months ago

So that the Appiah Mensah's will resume their evil enterprises on Ghanaians. NAM 1, never again

• Kojo poku 8 months ago

You are a big fool. You are a moron. Ashantis were neglected by the Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS and Bawumia when we VOTED SKIRT AND BLOUSE FOR them. Akuffo Addo deliberately ignored the Ashanti region. No project was completed in ...

• Sarfo 8 months ago

NPP will lose the Walewale seat come 2028. He is just not marketable.

• Kwadwo 8 months ago

In fact we really need the cown again in 2028. Bring him on.

• Joe 8 months ago

Bawumia will be defeated again 2028

• AI 8 months ago

HAS THIS INPATIENT JUST ESCAPED FROM THE PANTANG PSYCHIATRIC HOSPITAL WARD?
    His relatives should quickly find and rush him to the nearest mental hospital for them to administer his medications.

• L 8 months ago

Ken is not a presidential material p

• Abrefa 8 months ago

Those asking that Bawumia should be unopposed as the NPP flagbearer don't know what they are talking about. Bawumia couldn't win in his own home constituency, and you think he can win at the national level? The guy is pathet ...

• Hospital blanket 8 months ago

Woye kwasia papa!

• Kojois 8 months ago

Yes. That is the smart thing npp should do. I rest my case.

• PHILOSOPHY 8 months ago

True Story Is Short.

• Bawuliar 8 months ago

Aah Bawuliar? Then NPP should be ready to embrace another disaster, this time 19.2% will be their best.
    NPP is dead and will further be dismantled like CPP. If they even want to attempt, there should be a new force, not thos ...

• Kojo Poku-London-UK 8 months ago

BAWUMIA WAS PART OF THE STEALING MOB-HE WAS AKUFFO ADDO VICE PRESIDENT. Where did Bawumia had his MONEY FROM?
    SEE BELOW-THE LOOTING OF NPP APPOINTEES-THEY STOLE Poor Ghana pensioners money.
    Former Akufo-Addo appointees whos ...

• ABA 8 months ago

SOMEONE WHO HAD ZERO IN SOME PARTS OF THE NORTHERN REGION. ONCE BAWUMIA IS THE CANDIDATE AKUFFO ADDO IS CANDIDATE. THESE TWO INDIVIDUALS REPRESENT PAIN AND SUFFERING. ABUSE OF POWER AND CORRUPTION. WHO WOULD VOTE FOR BAWUM ...

• Saga 8 months ago

Why the presidency for northerners? No KEN NO VOTE

• SON OF GOD. 8 months ago

I AM SURPRISED BY THE BEHAVIOUR OF SOME NPP SUPPORTERS. YOU LOST A GENERAL ELECTIONS LESS THAN 4 MONTHS AGO AND THE ONLY THING YOU ARE PLANNING FOR IS NEXT ELECTIONS 3 YEARS AND 9 MONTHS AWAY. ARE YOU SERIOUS? DO DO KNOW WHO ...

• Big Bully 8 months ago

Buluuuuu Buluuuuu

• Vodushi 8 months ago

With God of Whisky it is porkssible ' now you see your life??? Gyimigyimi I ask again, you see your life?? ANAMU!