Dominic Ntiwul demands urgent government action on stolen ECG cables

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Kwamena 8 months ago

Kwasia! after emptying the GAF peacekeeping account, you won't shut up

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 8 months ago

Kill muslims. .

• Yaw Wontumi 8 months ago

The rule of Ghana by NPP under the leadership of the useless ugly old weed smoking ape called akuffo addo was really a crime scene. Akuffo addo is so evil that even the devil salutes him. Gbemela akuffo addo.
    Dzimakpla akuff ...

• Say no to propagandas and slogans 8 months ago

“Containers do not have legs!” Oyiwaoo! Hahaha

• Hannan 8 months ago

!!!!!!!! Welcome to the best adult dating site ~>>>> www.Sexy24.mom

• Jay Swiss 8 months ago

Ntiwul, you are a politician. Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts on this matter. I hope all politicians will follow your step. This boldly made statement by Ntiwul indicates his passion for justice. He made it clear ...

• Ben 8 months ago

Gyimii

• ADU BOATENG 8 months ago

You are a very naive! Can't you see that they are hiding something? Can't you see that they are all involved including Akuffo, Bawumia, NAPO and all the entire NPP leadership? Which customs office or director can order the sa ...

• ADU BOATENG 8 months ago

You are so naive! Can't you see that they are hiding something? Can't you see that they are all involved in this mess including Akuffo, Bawumia, NAPO and the entire NPP leadership?
    Which customs office or director can order ...

• Michael Heseltine 8 months ago

What nonsense. It happened under your watch with all the security and intelligence agencies present at the port and you have the audacity to request what?

• Jb 8 months ago

Akoffu addo ran a criminal organization not a government. Someone people must face firing squad without trial.

• Oklibone Accrar 8 months ago

The first suspect is the minister john jinapor,loss talk will never take him anywhere. First 5 hours fuel left n then 1350 ( 40 feet container mixing?) After he himself want to the harbour n count it n come to parliament to c ...

• Shameless leaders 8 months ago

Very empty ,block headed fool.
    Seek medical help bcos Ghanaians are beginning to draw the lines between deceit and reality.
    Posterity will judge every soul for mother Ghana. SMH.

• Arafat Husain. 8 months ago

Once l have seen some reasonings in this man so people in opposition can support the ruling government like this let us all build mother Ghana

• Now Now 8 months ago

The issues are of very high importance but simple to resolve.
    Copies of bill of lading are all over the Port.
    First confirm the containers arrived at Tema
    The rest follows

• Dallas1 8 months ago

Nitiwul is a damned nitwit! The over one thousand containers vanished under your nose and you did absolutely nothing! Now listen to what he's saying! Such a wasted spermatozoon!

• AA 8 months ago

These guys paa! instead of just shutting up, they keep confining their incompetence. One of the former security ministers, this happened under your nose and you had no clue. Now we have competent people in place you won’t h ...

• Nana Gingin 8 months ago

Most of these missing Containers are in Bawku. They are main source of financing the tribal war there

• Raphael 8 months ago

The entire country is indeed a crime scene.

• Buluu 8 months ago

Nitiwul must also return the armoured plated V8 you took through the military

• Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 8 months ago

why are these npp criminals calling for investigation when they shd have done so 8yrs in power. Something is fisher and they will be exposed soon and prosecuted.

• koku 8 months ago

where is Napo

• Don 8 months ago

You are a fool. Your government facilitated all this thievery when you were busy harassing innocent people demanding accountability.

Nitiwul you better shit up for you all slept on the job. Bureaucracy is equal to thievery ...

• Badiako is the key 8 months ago

The Ghana Police at the boarders were all sleeping when 3000 containers were transported from a secured port of entry Tema harbour Ghana, transported on the streets of Ghana up to Temale and beyond and Ghana Police no see or ...

• Kwame 8 months ago

First the very first time, I want to thank Nitiwul for this submission. He has done well

• Slim 8 months ago

Stupid fool,.
    Just another thief!

• Ozone layer 8 months ago

Mahama is behind the stealing of the ECG cables to intensify and prolong dumsor for his dubious agenda to sell ECG as he did to MPS.Ghanaians should not allow Mahama to sell ECG.Mahama is enemy of Ghana progress.He abandons G ...