Ghana must champion democracy in the Sahel region – Abu Jinapor

Read Comments Comments (23)

• NAPO 8 months ago

Because it is working for you politicians to steal from the people so you are preaching it. Have you seen how Ghanaians are in love with Traore of Burkina, very soon same will happen in Ghana. What have we achieved with weste ...

• Kwaku Tee 8 months ago

Capt Traore,a military ruler went in for 4,000mega Watts Nuclear Plant from ROSATOM of Russia to solve their power crisis.Mahama an elected President went in for small power generators on IPP Contracts bcoz of CHOBO.

• Project 8 months ago

Tell them brother, they can see what's coming and they are scared. The NPP NDC knows that something is coming and they can't stop it. Obviously, it will happen and none of these shithole animals would be spared. How on earth ...

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 8 months ago

Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Ijsbb

• Apophis30 8 months ago

“Dzi wo fie asem!” - John Evans Atta-Mills

Respect the self-determination of the Sahelian states! Your international airport is named after a coup maker. What moral superiority do you have to condemn any military-led g ...

• Project 8 months ago

How do you expect him to know that. His education system was one made out for fools. My surprise is how fools like these are ruling our society. If one day some powerful country like US or EU decides to drop bomb on Ghana, I ...

• Seidu Anas 8 months ago

The Sahel countries are doing fine without your so called democracy where you use politics to amass wealth. They will not adopt your criminality but look at what Captain Traore is doing in Bukina Faso. He is doing brilliantly ...

• Sycamore 8 months ago

What benefits has Ghana in particular and Africa in general gained from democratic rule? Democracy in Ghana and for that matter Africa has done the citizenry little good but has emboldened educated thieves parading themselves ...

• KofSam 8 months ago

Whatever the Sahel region states do to develop their region and bring economic growth to their people is none of our business . Ghana has no right in tellingly them the form of government to practice. Look at what Ghana has b ...

• Mark 8 months ago

Why didn't your government send troops to restore democracy in those regions. They're doing far better than elected ones.

• Batuta 8 months ago

The President will ignore your suggestion because he is slowly dragging the nation on the path of dictatorship.

• Chai!!! 8 months ago

Better work on your sycophantic fucking democracy. Leave B. Faso, Mali and Niger out of your idiocy.

• Chai!!! 8 months ago

Leave Sahel alone. They are truly independent.

• Chai!!! 8 months ago

What happened to your ECOMOG agenda in Niger? The soldiers there would have shown you how a lizard attaches to a rock. Your soldiers thought
    they would get pawpaw and aligutugui there to pluck and eat eh???

• Chai!!! 8 months ago

You idiots never knew the so-called democracy in Africa is agenda of the West aimed at our resources?

• Project 8 months ago

Is not the agenda of no one. It is the stupidity of people like jinapor that has sunken us low. Gyinapor comes from a community where violence and slaying of one another is a normal practice. It doesn't matter how educated th ...

• FK 8 months ago

It’s is not our place to tell people how they want to be ruled!!! What has democracy gotten us, besides thieves in the name of a “political class, like yourself?

• Wise Up 8 months ago

Please, please don't go and polluted their good governance with your filty democracy.

• Kwesi Amonsi 8 months ago

Democracy is a weak form of government, where anybody can do anything and get away free. Stupid talk. Democracy my foot. Leave Burkina, Mali and Niger alone. Thieves, crooks, bandits, criminals. Big fat fool

• Project 8 months ago

You think people in the sahel region are as useless and corrupt like you. Champion democracy, kwasiaman, we will champion your mother. Fools, you have used democracy to divide and stolen our resources. Your brother is NDC and ...

• Project 8 months ago

The will of the people is that all of you should be dead so a new Ghana would be rebuilt. You are all useless and have no need for Ghana. We pray that soldiers take over or the Americans should come and colonize Ghana so the ...

• Edema Komla 8 months ago

Capt. Ibrahim Should Come Out With Elections Time Table.
    Even his boss Pre. Putin has shown his example so it's long awaited he talks to the world about commitment to democracy. now.

• Jim 8 months ago

Holding only election for change of power does not mean you are democratic. Is there justice or rule of law in Ghana? Fail to bribe police or judge and see if you will gain the expected justice. What has your democracy done t ...