Afenyo Markins cannot sugarcoat the Attorney General.
He and his corrupt NPP colleagues must be investigated, prosecuted and jailed.
Mahama will fail Ghanaians if the ORAL does not achieve the objectives expected by citizens.
GhanaWeb now belongs to the NPP. BEWARE OF FAKE NEWS 8 months ago
Richard Jakpa will hunt every single witch in the NPP
Dr Mumbi Seraki 8 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Rex 8 months ago
He is after those that have stolen from the state,so if u are one of them,then ur us is understandable.
You fucking hypocrite 8 months ago
Hahahaha. You will show fake love with deep rooted hatred under it. You think we don't know you. Kwasea
Delali 8 months ago
CRIMINAL JAKPA!
AMBULANCE THIEF
CRIMINAL JAKPA!
AMBULANCE THIEF
MAHAMA IS PLAYING DELAY TACTICS WITH PROSECUTIONS TO ALLOW THESE CRIMINALS GO UNSCATHED. 8 months ago
NPP OR NDC, THE VALUE IS THE SAME. THESE POLITICIANS THINK GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS. TODAY NDC COMES IN AND LOOT GHANA TO THE HILT. NPP ALSO COMES TOMORROW AND BEATS NDC LOOTING RECORD. THAT'S THE GAME THESE TWO PARTIES HAVE BEEN PLAYING FOR DECADES.
GHANAIANS SHOULD MARK IT HERE. MAHAMA'S ORAL WILL NEVER RECOVER A DIME FROM NPP CRIMINALS IN A "YOU RUB MY BACK TODAY, I RUB YOURS TOMORROW SCENARIO.
GHANA IS FINISHED. THESE TWO POLITICAL PARTIES ARE NO DIFFERENT.
OGYAM-THE ATOPA CJ 8 months ago
Afenyo Kwasia what can you do after conniving with foreigners to loot Ghana through ECG since 2019 and still went there to make dirty money after your appointment. You will be ashamed and exposed
BugiMay God kill most of them 8 months ago
WE DON'T NEED YOUR LOVE. SHOW LOVE TO ADJOA SARFO
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 8 months ago
The Attorney General is after THIEVES so if you are part of them then it's up to you, no one runs away when he sees a police man unless he/she is a wicked person. NPP full of THIEVES
Gee 8 months ago
ECg thief
ECg thief
Munafiki bawuliar is a disgrace to Islam 8 months ago
I told you I suspect Afenyo Markin to be the one the AJ alleged as the MP who collected the bribe to suppress the NSS gost names saga in the media.
Citizen 8 months ago
that is your character. You say one thing and do the other
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 8 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Uttegeg
Hannan 8 months ago
!!!!!!!!! Welcome to the best adult dating site ~>>>> www.Sexy24.mom
Nuumo 8 months ago
Self guilt.
Huuuuuuuu.
Your nyash go open soon.
Self guilt.
Huuuuuuuu.
Your nyash go open soon.
Kakay 8 months ago
Tell how the 1,300+ containers got missing under your leadership and stop the balderdash. Kwasia man, do you see your stupidity. You're hiding under parliamentary immunity to misbehave but walai if you're found culpable you'll be dealt with ruthlessly. Shameless man. Such nonsense. He talks bulllshit in public the goes behind the scenes to beg. No sympathy for anyone this time around and those begging for this fuuckers must stop.
Cameraman 8 months ago
I still don't understand why the minority chose this guy to be their leader.
21st century boy 8 months ago
Bribery speech. Why should NPP be afraid of justice? Time changes really ok. Every Ghanaian should be happy fir ones those who think Ghana belong to them when in power and loot everything with arrogance should be punished ok. It is pitiful after almost 70 years of independence. This us the Ghana we have today where government like the Akuffo Addo government borrowed for his cronies to loot ok.
Godson 8 months ago
When is Afenyo Markins scandal coming out? The 99 years land issue. I hope he is not going behind begging and pumping money?
Bismark Mawena 8 months ago
HYPOCRITE!!! YOU ARE A DISAPPOINTED TO YOUR ANGLO OR VOLTER TRIBE. YOU THINK AN ASHANTI PERSON WILL KILL HIMSELF FOR N.D.C LIKE YOU ARE DOING FOR THE N.P.P. FORGET IF YOU HAVE ANY AMBITIONS TO BECOME A PRESIDENT IN THE N.P.P BECAUSE YOU ARE NOT AN AKAN. THE N.P.P FOR AKANS ONLY.
matthew 8 months ago
afenyo in his usual mischievious self. he`s trying to sweet talk the attorney general to influence him not to release the tape of dr. Addison which will prove that afenyo is a liar and unpatriotic.
Mahama will fail Ghanaians if the ORAL does not achieve the objectives expected by citize ...
CRIMINAL JAKPA!
AMBULANCE THIEF
NPP OR NDC, THE VALUE IS THE SAME. THESE POLITICIANS THINK GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS. TODAY NDC COMES IN AND LOOT GHANA TO THE HILT. NPP ALSO COMES TOMORROW AND BEATS NDC LOOTING RECORD. THAT'S THE GAME THESE TWO PARTIES HAVE BEEN ...
ECg thief
Self guilt.
Huuuuuuuu.
Your nyash go open soon.
Tell how the 1,300+ containers got missing under your leadership and stop the balderdash. Kwasia man, do you see your stupidity. You're hiding under parliamentary immunity to misbehave but walai if you're found culpable you'l ...
Bribery speech. Why should NPP be afraid of justice? Time changes really ok. Every Ghanaian should be happy fir ones those who think Ghana belong to them when in power and loot everything with arrogance should be punished ...
HYPOCRITE!!! YOU ARE A DISAPPOINTED TO YOUR ANGLO OR VOLTER TRIBE. YOU THINK AN ASHANTI PERSON WILL KILL HIMSELF FOR N.D.C LIKE YOU ARE DOING FOR THE N.P.P. FORGET IF YOU HAVE ANY AMBITIONS TO BECOME A PRESIDENT IN THE N.P.P ...