qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques in Africa.
Kill muslims !
Ebony reigns 8 months ago
She is holding door. Ashawo CJ
Man pass Man 8 months ago
"His excellency was advised that per Frank Agyei Twum vs Attorney General and Bright Akwetey" same case removed the CJ. U cannot prevent, shield or delay the jailing of the NPPigs.
We are NPP 8 months ago
Madam CJ since your wish is granted, when do you intend to send inn your resignation?
The akyem sakawa mafia came to LOOT! 8 months ago
President Mahama is doing the house cleansing step by step. The RESET is on. The thieves thought their party women organiser at the SC will be left in office to twart gov't effort in prosecuting the NPP criminals. You lie bad!!!
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 8 months ago
She can't sleep. Can she get this fair opportunity and treatment from Nana Nebuchadnezzar Akufo Addo? JM, sack her.
Kwesi 8 months ago
VINDICTIVE MAHAMA, PLEASE SPARE THIS COUNTRY YOUR MISRULE.
Enoch 8 months ago
Stupid imbecile... shut up!... Ghana is working ...
3dem 8 months ago
Mahama continue.....
Ewvevi 8 months ago
SACK this stupid woman. SACK HER. SACK HER IMMEDIATELY. If NPP likes, they can act like fools upon coming back to office and think they want to pay back ndc. That will be foolish on their part. Kuffuor started aall this stupidity of disrespecting the constitution by ordering a judge to jail Tsatsu Tsikata against the progress and expectation of the proceedings. When Atta Mills came he said 'father for aaaaaalll'. Mahama came and also like atta mills didn't touch any of their thieves. Akuffo addo comes and sacks Charlotte Osei, Domelevo and others. THis is the time for resetting during John Mahama's time. If NPP comes in future and syas they want to retaliate, then they will clearly be labeled as mental patients.
TAWIAH 8 months ago
Mahama is working. this is the reason we voted for you. The mahama ruling ghana now is different from the mahama at the presidency in 2012-2016. keep the fire burning mr president
Susan Djan 8 months ago
ESAABA TORKORNO YOU BROUGHT IT ALL UPON YOURSELF BY DOING THE BIDDING OF AFENYO MARKINS ET AL. LOOK AT THE DISGUSTING LOOK YOU GAVE MAHAMA IN A VIDEO CLIP. LEARN TO BE CIVIL EVEN IF YOU DISLIKE A PERSON. U SEE NOW. NANA ADDO CALLED MAHAMA NAMES WHILST YOU GIGGLED. ALL ON CAMERA. BE SENSIBLE MADAM CHURCHGOER CUM PASTOR CUM CJ. SHAME ON YOU
Dogs that bite 8 months ago
She’s gotten more fair hearing and treatment than Charlotte Osei and than the NDC did under her stupid election rulings . If I were the president I would have suspended her already .. she’s so full of herself and entitled .
Slim 8 months ago
Sack the witch!
Analyst 8 months ago
If the CJ perceived the weather well, she would resign even before these petitions are fully dealt with. She has demonstrated clearly that she has no respect for JM. She and her boss, Akufo Addo never for once believed JM would ever come back. When Akufo Addo, before cameras at a public event, mocked JM by calling him "the perennial presidential candidate", the uncouth message on her face was clear for all to see. If today JM has come back to reset Ghana, what business does she, Gertrude Torkornoo want to have in this? It's surprising she even thinks she can confront JM as seen in her disrespectful request to the president. The earlier she knows she has come to the end of the rope, the better.
PETER KWESI MARTINSON 8 months ago
Suspend this childish idiot called araba fool. What a heck is she?
Stupid woman, ugly face. It's not your type we need to build Ghana. May you die soon. Evi woman with devilish nana Addo.
Kick her out. She is hated.
Stupid woman, ugly face. It's not your type we need to build Ghana. May you die soon. Evi woman with devilish nana Addo.
Kwame Peter 8 months ago
Supporters of John Mahama,have you seen his face and do you like it? The man is looking like 89 yrs old l,advise him to quit strong drink ooooo,yooo.
Know your boundaries 8 months ago
He is old enough per your clause so he will advise himself
Know your boundaries 8 months ago
That's all
When the injustice seeks justice very funny
Follow Akuffo Addo you were his choice
That's all
Kofi Ghanaba 8 months ago
John Dramani Mahama is medically unfit.What has Torkornoo done to merit such nonsense.Mahama is trying to make Ghana a one party state.He should ask Kwame Nkrumah what happened to him.I told my friends to be wary of him.
the Villager 8 months ago
You remember how Araba struggled to justify why the bierg cert is no valid document, pride goes before fall. Jean Mensa is already taking notes.
Hannan 8 months ago
>>>>>> Welcome to the best adult dating site ~>>>> www.Sexy24.mom
Man pass Man 8 months ago
"His excellency was advised that per Frank Agyei Twumb vs Attorney General and Bright Akwetey" madam CJ u see urself? The same case that sent Agyei Twumb out, same and even yours is even more damning than his. Oyiwa 0sun0 Maame just resign that boy Assifuah cannot save u
Nye bro 8 months ago
I have seen that NDC is full of idiots!
Pho Mahama 8 months ago
Why is Mahama so incompetent? Is there something wrong with his brains and judgement. Simply pathetic !!!!!!!
talk true 8 months ago
NDC must change their name to NMC; National Military Council
Sam Taylor 8 months ago
Sack her immediately
SD.com 8 months ago
Why, why, why? JM, we'll beat you ooh? Hmmmm, too gentle
Kill muslims !
President Mahama is doing the house cleansing step by step. The RESET is on. The thieves thought their party women organiser at the SC will be left in office to twart gov't effort in prosecuting the NPP criminals. You lie bad ...
Mahama continue.....
SACK this stupid woman. SACK HER. SACK HER IMMEDIATELY. If NPP likes, they can act like fools upon coming back to office and think they want to pay back ndc. That will be foolish on their part. Kuffuor started aall this stupi ...
ESAABA TORKORNO YOU BROUGHT IT ALL UPON YOURSELF BY DOING THE BIDDING OF AFENYO MARKINS ET AL. LOOK AT THE DISGUSTING LOOK YOU GAVE MAHAMA IN A VIDEO CLIP. LEARN TO BE CIVIL EVEN IF YOU DISLIKE A PERSON. U SEE NOW. NANA ADDO ...
She’s gotten more fair hearing and treatment than Charlotte Osei and than the NDC did under her stupid election rulings . If I were the president I would have suspended her already .. she’s so full of herself and entitled ...
Sack the witch!
If the CJ perceived the weather well, she would resign even before these petitions are fully dealt with. She has demonstrated clearly that she has no respect for JM. She and her boss, Akufo Addo never for once believed JM wou ...
That's all
"His excellency was advised that per Frank Agyei Twumb vs Attorney General and Bright Akwetey" madam CJ u see urself? The same case that sent Agyei Twumb out, same and even yours is even more damning than his. Oyiwa 0sun0 Maa ...
Sack her immediately