ACQUIRE THIS MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS SKILL NOW ON A MASSIVE DISCOUNT! 8 months ago
Sure...January learners already emailed results - started making money! What U earn in a week, nay 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess......9yja
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 8 months ago
qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques in Africa. Kill muslims !
Ashley 8 months ago
Otto Addo should just refrain from answering questions about Dede Ayew to avoid all this distraction.
Sweetghana 8 months ago
That's all
He doesn't have to answer every question journalists ask him... Period
That's all
Jack 8 months ago
Of course No Condition is permanent as Asomoah Gyan also stole da captaincy from Sulley.
Karma is visiting everyone hahaha... Gh is a country of people following unnecessary things 24/7……
Of course No Condition is permanent as Asomoah Gyan also stole da captaincy from Sulley.
Karma is visiting everyone hahaha... Gh is a country of people following unnecessary things 24/7……
Hagoa GH 8 months ago
Ghana is a country that refuses to tell it as it is. Ghanaians always want to see others suffer the same fate that destroyed others. What if Ghana doesn't qualify?
Otto Fister 8 months ago
Anim Addo
You are a sleazebag. to behave and talk like that
Anim Addo
Stop doing God. 8 months ago
Not in the case of Ayews. Jordan is the captain now and he honestly deserves it .Andre is just selfish to aim at setting an irrelevant personal record
TG 8 months ago
Jordan is doing a much better job as captain
Nyatefe 8 months ago
Can't see have some peace over this today Andre Ayew, tomorrow Andre Ayew business? Why, I don't remember Ghana ever requesting God to bring Andre into the world to be a permanent feature of the BS. Can't he play football outside the BSs? It's these 2×4 journalists who are creating the scene for Andre to be insulted daily.
Nyatefe 8 months ago
Can't we have.....
Junior Kay 8 months ago
Andre again? Can’t you idiots leave the BlackStars to continue doing well without this absolutely unnecessary issue? Andre’s time has come and gone; lately all he has done is cause penalty and miss penalty kicks. He adds nothing but distraction to the team. Stop messing with the coach, and the players’ psyche.
Kymani Coleman 8 months ago
The manager is no different from Asamoah himself.Two idiots
Des 8 months ago
Why have you guys been tormenting Ghanaians with this dede ayew?, seems like you don't wanna see Ghanaians jubilation for a while? All of us want to be happy not just an individual trying to make history aaba???
Des 8 months ago
Corretion; jubilating for a while.
Kymani Coleman 8 months ago
Samuel Anim Addo,you and your boy Asamoah are a disgrace.Dede has a trophy for Ghana,likewise his father.What does your Asamoah have?Nothing.Both at club level and National,Dede and the Ayews have given it all.Your Asamoah could only manage to kill Ghanaians and other Africans as well by missing the 2010 penalty.He is now pushing himself into the affairs of black stars showing clear happiness for Dede's exclusion.He is a disgrace.Shame unto you and Asamoah.You are disgusting
Yaaaaaa 8 months ago
Abooooba. Baby cup trouphy bi what?
Ages 8 months ago
These amateurs
Hannan 8 months ago
;)) Welcome to the best adult dating site ~>>>> www.Sexy24.mom
Bo Te 8 months ago
What is all this about ? Eh ? Is the Ayew family not supposed to be criticized ? Let's be honest with ourselves and call a spade a spade....the Ayews are too sensitive and they think Ghana soccer is all about them. Next time Sola will give an interview and lambast someone for querying a family member's performance !! Aden ??
Look at Kwame Ayew. He hardly talks, and is always in his lane. He takes everything in his stride and moves on. What is it all about Abedi and his children ?? Does Ghana have an agreement with them on captaincy ? The funny stories coming out make me understand why no one wanted to wear the armband the last time!
You say anything about Dede p3, press conference! Against Jordan p3 saaa.....Abedi dierr fight koraa. No one disputes their contribution to Ghana football, at all, but their sense of entitlement is just annoying. I have nothing against them, but I think they must learn to live with criticism. It is part of the game.....
And oh, the truth is painful no matter what. There are so many talented youthful players in Andre's position.....fact. He's going on 35 and certainly he's no Ronaldo or Messi....fact !
selfmade SMOKE 8 months ago
Old cargo Dede ayew isn’t coming back to the team
The greedy, one leg player is done and dusted
He should concentrate on his farmers league
Kwasiapnayin is going to be 37 next year and he want to come and break records
Kwasiasia no haha
Daakyehene 8 months ago
This sakawa group led and manage by blockhead Enim Addo. Skinpain nkoaa, this name call ADDO is a curse
Daakyehene 8 months ago
This sakawa group led and manage by blockhead Enim Addo. Skinpain nkoaa, this name call ADDO is a curse. At first our useless coach said Dede Ayew was clubless, later he was building young team when Dede signed for Le'havier of which we all supported it. How can you build young team by extending a maiden call up to Benjamin Asare who is 32 yrs? How many of these young guys plays effective in their respective clubs. God will disgrace Otto Addo for Dede's treatment. I wouldn't be surprised if Ghana fails to qualify
Abdallah Amin Mohammed 8 months ago
Dede is a gentle man he careless about your jealousy, at the end of the day he has something to show to the world as his achievement for playing for Ghana, Asamoah we are waiting to see your achievement, apart from breaking the hearts of Ghanaians, you have nothing to show.
UNCLE PAUL 8 months ago
Dede ayew is being selfish. You can't cheat nature, give others the chance
Joel Asare 8 months ago
Please Ghana black star is not for Abedi Pele family ,they those behand the fall of national team.
Sure...January learners already emailed results - started making money! What U earn in a week, nay 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No ca ...
That's all
Anim Addo
Can't see have some peace over this today Andre Ayew, tomorrow Andre Ayew business? Why, I don't remember Ghana ever requesting God to bring Andre into the world to be a permanent feature of the BS. Can't he play football out ...
Can't we have.....
Andre again? Can’t you idiots leave the BlackStars to continue doing well without this absolutely unnecessary issue? Andre’s time has come and gone; lately all he has done is cause penalty and miss penalty kicks. He adds ...
Samuel Anim Addo,you and your boy Asamoah are a disgrace.Dede has a trophy for Ghana,likewise his father.What does your Asamoah have?Nothing.Both at club level and National,Dede and the Ayews have given it all.Your Asamoah co ...
These amateurs
What is all this about ? Eh ? Is the Ayew family not supposed to be criticized ? Let's be honest with ourselves and call a spade a spade....the Ayews are too sensitive and they think Ghana soccer is all about them. Next time ...
Kwasiapnayin is going to be 37 next year and he want to come and brea ...
This sakawa group led and manage by blockhead Enim Addo. Skinpain nkoaa, this name call ADDO is a curse. At first our useless coach said Dede Ayew was clubless, later he was building young team when Dede signed for Le'havier ...
Dede is a gentle man he careless about your jealousy, at the end of the day he has something to show to the world as his achievement for playing for Ghana, Asamoah we are waiting to see your achievement, apart from breaking t ...