Mahama's aide was denied a ministerial position for a GH¢95K salary at Jubilee House – Abronye alleges

Read Comments Comments (118)

• Kevin USA 8 months ago

I HOPE YOU WILL NOT HIDE UNDER POLITICAL TALK WHEN YOU SUE FOR DEFORMATION AND CHARACTER ASSASINATION. MEET US US IN COURT, WHAT A GOOD CHANCE FOR US TO MAKE BIG MONEY AT COURT

• Ghana 8 months ago

WHEN WILL MAHAMA AREST THESE IDIOT CALL ABRONYE AND LOCK HIM AB?;: WE ARE NOT READY TO FOR SUCH NONSENSE TALKS AGAIN IN GHANA: WE HAD ENOUGH OF SUCH STUPIDITY MADNESS TALKS FOR SOLID 8YEARS WHICH DID;NT HELP GHANA : PLEASE MA ...

• Orion Consult 8 months ago

TEACH IN CANADA,,.

An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
    The NGOs are paying for the expenses inc ...

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 8 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques in Africa.

• Rex 8 months ago

This fool de3,he noe dey hear at all,in lying mouth goe one day soon cause ein doom

• I PISS ON SICK DOG JESUS CHRIST THE GOD OF CHRISTIANS 8 months ago

BIBLE IS WEE AND TOILET PAPER. SUICIDE BOMB ALL CHURCHES WITH DYNAMITE. KILL EVERY CHRISTIAN IN GHANA.

• AK 8 months ago

Wasted sperm, you are here again? Hahaha

• Kunta 8 months ago

This Orion Consult guy is a thief. He will dupe you. His name is Ebenezer Aryee and he is a scammer. Be careful and don't deal with him

• Tweaa 8 months ago

People be wise , this is a scam , it is like one man church pastor telling you he or she can get you a visa Azaaaar fo nkoaa

• GRIMME 8 months ago

THESE SAME IDIOTS MADE AKUFO ADDO GOVERMENT THE MOST USELESS - WASTEFUL; CLUELES AND AIMLESS GOVERNMENT AND NOW THE HAVE STARTED AGAIN TO USELESS MAHAMA GOVERNEMENT TOO: NO WAY FOR SUCH FOOLISHNESS AND AND STUPIDNESS POLITICS ...

• Nana Akua Adobea 8 months ago

Partisan idiot. The question should be is it true or false!

• prince 8 months ago

what are you talking about The one who making baseless comment what proves that he has, please let be honest to each other here.

• The Spear 8 months ago

NO! I seriously concur with Nana Akua on the idea that we have to scruntinize the facts implied in the accusation. Is the lady paid 950,000.00 Cedis?
    This is because we are aware managers of certain state-owned companies we ...

• Athena- US 8 months ago

There's no need to arrest a mentally challenged and insane person like Abronye.
    He's useless and not worthy the attention we're giving him. He came as chairman of the npp with 11 seats. He lost all the 11 and now the npp h ...

• ADURO WURA 8 months ago

Oh, Kwame Abronye! Why are you so ugly..???? Your face and mouth resembles a stubborn rat that is being grilled with firewood

• GRIMME 8 months ago

HIS MOUTH LIKE A COW TOTO

• Nana Akua Adobea 8 months ago

Aduro Wura, truth hurts so bad!

• Mahama 24 Hour Economy is Real ! 8 months ago

We will all be disappointed and believe this guy soon.
    Some Ghanaians are watching. Don't insult this guy now and later support him Is is true or false what he is saying?

Insulting him is not the answer

• Not Possible 8 months ago

How did he get all those information, is Abronye the new Finance Minister? Is he married to the lady? Where did he get this story?
    Fabrication of hatred story to disgrace the NDC party.

• SO, IF JOYCE BAWA EARNS A WHOPPING GHc95K MONTHLY AT THE JUBILEE HOUSE, HOW MUCH WOULD HER BOSS MAHAMA SCOOP PER MONTH? IS GHANA REALLY BANKRUPT? 8 months ago

SO, IF JOYCE BAWA EARNS A WHOPPING GHc95K MONTHLY AT THE JUBILEE HOUSE, HOW MUCH WOULD HER BOSS MAHAMA SCOOP PER MONTH? IS GHANA REALLY BANKRUPT?

I PITY THE POOR GHANAIAN TAXPAYER WHO IS ALWAYS OVERBURDENED WITH DEBTS REPA ...

• Kwakusika 8 months ago

No pls,Ghana has never been bankrupt.Na disruption dey kill we.

• Mr Bob Jnr 8 months ago

Madness at the highest level. Even the president salary isn’t up to that figure. Abooooa bi ba.

• Kofi BA 8 months ago

Hey empty headed Kevin, what is DEFORMATION of character?

• Kabila 8 months ago

Your head. Like mangoes seed

• Ghana 8 months ago

see his smelling mouth , like cow Toto

• Nana Abban 8 months ago

Come on its Abronye, allow him to make some noise

• Ghana 8 months ago

Ghanaians are tired with such stupid politicians like Abronye , miracle , money face owusu bempah,ashawoh _Esler . lets reject such old model of politics and start something better that will help ghana Reset

• Broni Panayoti 8 months ago

This ape must be caged if he can't provide evidence to back his allegation. It's defamation.

• Ama 8 months ago

Bravo Abronye for educating ignorant Ghanaians. Those who have brains in their heads will learn a good lesson from your education.

• Sul 8 months ago

STUPID DOG.....IF NOT IN GHANA, WHERE WILL ANIMALS LIKE YOU GET MEDIA SPACE

• Od 8 months ago

So what, too known,

• Kay 8 months ago

So this dirty smelly girl is taking GHC95,000 every month from taxpayers monies.No wonder she could insult Akuffo Addo and Mahamudu Bawumia as and when she wants.

• Batuta 8 months ago

Say it again. You can get the smell of this woman when she is 200 metres from you.

• Broni Panayoti 8 months ago

Everybody in one way or the other smells. You're no exception. Foolish individual like you. Malaga.

• Stanley, dome pillar2 8 months ago

My brother, wise up.So you believed this foolish guy abronye?

• NDC wise up and deal with this man before it is too late 8 months ago

The NDC should punish this abronye guy. If they allow him to be making these baseless allegations and he is not made to produce evidence it will damage the party.
    Don't sit down aloof and allow him to use his lies to damage ...

• Kobby 8 months ago

So what is Kwakye doing? The government spokesman should come out to either deny or affairm the story to put the insults at rest

• Oduro 8 months ago

JOYCE BAWAH SHOULD LET US KNOW HOW MUCH SHE COLLECTS. NDC THIEVES.

• Sikiratu Mohammed 8 months ago

Look at his mouth. Like a cow shouting muuuuu. Stupid fool

• Kofi Akuffo 8 months ago

This Bullock continue with his pig like mouth to talk shit

• I know 8 months ago

Is that woman who doesn't respect taking Gh¢95,000 as her monthly salary. This is what we need to address & not how God created Abronye.

• Kwame 8 months ago

So you believe this rubbish? How daft can you be? This imbecile primitive fool, goes around tarnishing the image of innocent people and I thought by now people like you will know this but silly as you are you tend to believe ...

• kweks 8 months ago

If it’s false let Jubilee House come and deny it. Some of you Ghanaians or so partisan that even if your mother was being robbed by the government you will not believe it.

• Kunta 8 months ago

Kwame what is false about what Abronye said?

• Don 8 months ago

Insults won’t help and solve anything. The question is is Abronye allegation true?

• Ali Bomaye 8 months ago

A once beautiful party now been led by bushmen and village champions. Npp paa nie

• Nana osei@KUMASI 8 months ago

NPP DIRTY AND PRIMITIVE PEOPLE .WHAT DID DO AT GNPC OR GHANA GAS BEFORE YOU WERE RECEIVING OVER 75000+ PLUS SOCALLED PARTY MONIES???

• Stone 8 months ago

People like this are controlling NPP. What a shock!!

• Jerry 8 months ago

If her work is worth even 200,000 let them pay her like that, what is your problem? A worker is worthy of his wages. I don't think if the lady is sitting down doing nothing they will pay her that much. Being at Jubilee House ...

• Jay Swiss 8 months ago

Can this idiot prove that?

• The media must be careful 8 months ago

To avoid abusing the airwaves I think people should be suing the media including the media platforms that Abronye is using. The media companies must be double checking before publishing Abronye’s false news. This will prev ...

• Dread 8 months ago

Look at a fool. He doesn't know the difference between his mouth and rectum.

• Ewvevi 8 months ago

Can someone do us Ghanaians a favour by drawing out a sharp knife and cut off that looooong maaf of this ugly animal which seems to be on the rabid rampage in the civilised society of humans?

• Sammy 8 months ago

Joyce Bawa take this guy to court otherwise he will not change

• Raph 8 months ago

Eeeeiii Abronye, you again ? is it not 3days ago you were released from NIB or.BNI also ? Where you born by Animal ? Because your talks your speech your everything doing is like someone who need to be sent to mental hosp ...

• Kwadwo 8 months ago

You believe this idiot on your own peril.

• ABCD 8 months ago

It's a lie. Presidential staffers are not even on the Government payroll yet so where from the 95,000 cedis? The Abronye can lie paa.

• Major 8 months ago

We don't mind paying Joyce Ghs200,000 à month. You Egyptians (Akyem/Asanteman Mafia) should just off.

• Mike 8 months ago

Oh! Education has lost it value. Abronye a big disgrace!

• Kojo 8 months ago

This dirty guy will open his dirty and smelly mouth and talk anyhow. Later he will apologise for it. Burkinabe import Abronye.

• Robert Kofi Killian 8 months ago

THAT MAN SECOND NAME IS KESE

• Abronye 8 months ago

Please when yiu talk don't yell. Its irritating. I'm unable to listen to you because you irritate me when you yell

• Akwasi Addai 8 months ago

Abronye is the epitome of Bono stupidity.

• This guy with wide mouth has come again? 8 months ago

Until they deal with this guy, he will not stop lying and defaming people.

• Uncle Ben 8 months ago

Can you back this loose talk with evidence?

• Uncle Ben 8 months ago

Can you back this loose talk with evidence? Let's get serious
    as a nation so we can move forward

• Guy 8 months ago

DC Abronye... Since you have evidence of unfair wages being paid to her, take her to court. This your wide allegation
    die33.....not not

• Dan 8 months ago

Massa, a typical villager like you should keep mute..... kwashiaaaaa man

• Amanoquestion 8 months ago

This monkey makes wild allegations and when invited to substantiate ,he starts lamenting idiotically

• Foreigner 8 months ago

It's like his first arrest didn't serve him any lessons. Always talking nonsense.

• Bobby 8 months ago

Let me not waste my time under abronye's post.

• Lord 8 months ago

Not any place but NET2. The owner was already suffocating under 18M dollars. Why can't people keep quiet to avoid damage loses? If you are not happy with her salary, go to court or?

• Justice 8 months ago

So what?????

• The Devil's Advocate 8 months ago

This mouth is too big it literally cannot close.Verbal diarrhea.

• Ababio 8 months ago

Illiteracy is your problem. How can this be a political party regional chairman. Atleast speak sense once.

• OSAFO KANTANKA 8 months ago

A very Stupid and useless statement. What will this nonsense help out the USELESS and HOPELESS party? I am wondering how many of their top guys would escape jail?

• Ike 8 months ago

ALL POLITICIANS FIRST DESIRE IS TO MAKE MORE MONEY IN POLITICS.
    THIS IS WHY THE ORDINARY GHANAIAN SUFFER.

• Colonel Adimunas 8 months ago

I wonder this NDC Government ooo till date some sillies are talking we need the missing containers oooo of ECG
    Abronye i will come for you with my gun

• Polo UK 8 months ago

Ghc 95k a week, A month or a year? this is so incomplete and a very foolish statement. Pigeon poo for brains

• Nii 8 months ago

President Mahama should publish the salaries of all Government appointees

• Akwasi 8 months ago

No problem, whether you like it or not Mahama is the president of Ghana, Mahama should do what he likes he is the president

• gh.citizen 8 months ago

This guy needs help at the PSYCHIATRIC HOSPITAL.

I am sure the lesson Ghanaians taught his failed government in the 2024 elections has seriously damaged his mind and others like him in the elephant party (NPP)

• Don 8 months ago

Stupid fool. another concert man

• Alex 8 months ago

Mttccvhewwwwww when the idiot speak, it has no
    substance

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 8 months ago

, Bank wire transfer to all countries

Bank f ...

• Virus 8 months ago

You people including ghanaweb.com that the NPP bought has a lot of work to do, what was the pay her predecessor taken? If u can answer this question then u are good to go.is she the first person to occupy that position in the ...

• Skyzz 8 months ago

This guy will stop these his wild allegations when someone sues him big

• Ben USA 8 months ago

Ignore Abronye. He is an attention-seeker.

• Kwame Peter 8 months ago

And some offspring of Lucifer are running around telling Ghanaians that the country is broke,only idiots believe that because it’ is a lie,they want to enjoy alone.

• THE TRUE SWORD 8 months ago

How much is the salary of the President himself? How much does the Veep also earn?
    None earn such amount so why will Joyce earn such amount as salary?
    As for Abronye hmmmmm anyway he is the regional chairman of the NPP

• Jojo 8 months ago

This animal will surely go to jail

• Felix 8 months ago

Look at his mounth, like toilet. Sorry if you have not eating yet

• Mimi 8 months ago

You this abronye guy I think your mouth is disturbing you and must be cut using pick axe

• Sarfo 8 months ago

Oh NPP. Truly? These are the people you have talking for you

• T.T 8 months ago

Footsoldiers, you don't have to be so quick to rubbish his claims.What about if it ends up to be true?Never trust politicians and Mahama is capable of doing that.

• Kwame 8 months ago

GhanaWeb is now putting up this anoying ADVERTS at every point.

• Kunta 8 months ago

Woah look, somebody is taking GHC 95k then GNAT is sitting down and accepting GHC 600 or GHC 700 salary.

GNAT should be more aggressive. If somebody is on government payroll for GHC 95k then the least salary in Ghana shoul ...

• Sachibu Nurudeen 8 months ago

So this people still thinks Ghanaians are gullible.

• Dzidzinyo 8 months ago

Why are we even listening to this dog?

• Chris 8 months ago

And so what?go and kill your self.

• Woedem 8 months ago

The thieves, National Purse Looters are making empty noise so as to heard.
    The npp thinks we don't know their tricks. They're trying to take our attention away from the NSA Ghost Name scandal and other thousand and one crimi ...

• Simmons 8 months ago

Its Christie Browne season allow please

• EKA 8 months ago

Abronye and stupidity

• Kay 8 months ago

Dis stupid guy again.....

• Aboagye 8 months ago

Mahama and his team are enjoying and we civil servants are only collecting peanuts.

• Alhassan 8 months ago

MONKEY DEY WORK BABOON DEY CHOP? NDC GHANA!

• May 8 months ago

We need more of This kind of talk. It deepens our conviction to keep such people out of office. We need civility in our democracy

• Athena- US 8 months ago

Go for your medication Kwame Abronye. Also, go for your 11 constituencies you lost to the NDC.
    I wonder your effrontery to talk after this disgraceful performance.
    In fact, you're a disgrace. Grow up.

• Kofi 8 months ago

Well, this is the result if you have village fools as leaders of political parties in Ghana. Even in Monkeys' country, Abronye wouldn't be allowed to go near any political party.

• Nana 8 months ago

This guy and stupidity. When you are arrested, come and spew gibberish to us.

• izash uk 8 months ago

If that is her salary and so what? Do you have to put that in public? Is she not working for it? Has she stolen any money from you or from government coffers? Are you more intelligent than her? What is your problem? You also ...

• Nii Gbemi Odenke Soomi II 8 months ago

This man needs help. He is not mentally stable.

• Brute 8 months ago

These kayaye girls now have power. Anokwa. Tueh

• Hannan 8 months ago

>>>>>>>>>> Welcome to the best adult dating site ~>>>> www.Sexy24.mom

• Body Gay 8 months ago

You g(Ghana), fucky go and arrest him. You fucky NDC criminals don't want the truth. That Joyce Bawa Mogtari, has become so rude and arrogant, she thinks Ghana belongs to her. One day surely the table will turn

• Project 8 months ago

I think you are probably right or have a valid point because Kennedy Agyapong was offered 900 million dollars by Bawumia so as not to contest against him. So NPp or NDC is the same. This is why we need the military to take ov ...

• Kwaku Annan 8 months ago

This guy is just like an animal

• jesus 8 months ago

'AKO TE BROFO'! Is the Serengeti transplanted bush dog with the jaws of a hyena talking SEMANTICS again?