An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses i ... read full comment
TEACH IN CANADA ..,
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
ALWAYS THE SMALLER FISHES ARE COUGHT ; WHILE THE BIG FISHES ARE ROAMING FREELY:
Mathematical Odegbami 9 months ago
NPP are thieves. Ajibo Ole Ooole
Kwame Ghana 9 months ago
So every bad and negative thing that hit the country is caused by NPP. Please let's remove the political lens from our judgement and begin to look at issues as they are. Everything is being politicised in Ghana. If it is not NPP, it is NDC. Eiii ghanafuo, oh daabi
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 9 months ago
Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques in Africa.
I PISS ON SICK DOG JESUS CHRIST THE GOD OF CHRISTIANS 9 months ago
BIBLE IS WEE AND TOILET PAPER. SUICIDE BOMB ALL CHURCHES WITH DYNAMITE. KILL EVERY CHRISTIAN IN GHANA.
Baaba Pamford 9 months ago
Becareful with your postings, how do you call for killing of all Christians......are you just that stupid? The authorities will track you down.
Korvi 9 months ago
NPP crimes make NDC crimes look saintly. How can you desecrate every aspect of the country so much while in power. Did Akufo Addo/Bawumiah come power to develop the nation or to loot the nation? A badge of criminals. No wonder The " West Akyem Executive Council" was formed to look West African Exams Council.
Mensa 9 months ago
At least your Ndc minister counted the full set before some got missing under his watch.
NDC= NATIONAL DEMONIC CONSPIRATORS
At least your Ndc minister counted the full set before some got missing under his watch.
New order 9 months ago
@kwame my thoughts exactly..
MAPENZA 9 months ago
The whole thing proves to be a well-orchestrated STATE ROBBERY. Now you have to understand why capital punishment is a necessity in our society. We have a very wide network of hardened criminals who have put this MEGA-GARGANTUAN THEFT in place. Expose them all, and jail them up for DECADES..!!!!!!
Dolphin 9 months ago
What sort of nonsense is going on in Ghana? Did the Chinese Nationals went to steal the containers? Why can't the national security looks out for those that gave the containers out?
Dee ksy 9 months ago
My brother...if you buy a stolen item from an unknown source....its criminal. Morever the chinese can be used to track the real criminal s
Kofi Ga 9 months ago
Sometimes I faculty of thinking is very backwards,until those who are having the stolen items show who sold the items to them how can you arrest the big fishes, meanwhile probably the suspects have been told not to speak up with a promise that they will be sorted up in no time nexus
TRUTH 9 months ago
@Kofi Ga.. you really have time explaining issues to someone who is either a foreigner, a bot or a Ghanaians with the brain of a peanut.
I used to know a Ghanaian who loved doing the courtesy greetings, remember that gree ... read full comment
@Kofi Ga.. you really have time explaining issues to someone who is either a foreigner, a bot or a Ghanaians with the brain of a peanut.
I used to know a Ghanaian who loved doing the courtesy greetings, remember that greeting taught to girls at school to any whiteman he meets.
Some are just sick and need to be protected.
The Spear 9 months ago
Dolphin, let me give you a little example to you about how evil-minded and dishonest the average Ghanaian is, and this starts right from the parliament.
When "someone" shouted "Daughter of a murderer", those dishonorable ... read full comment
Dolphin, let me give you a little example to you about how evil-minded and dishonest the average Ghanaian is, and this starts right from the parliament.
When "someone" shouted "Daughter of a murderer", those dishonorable nutjobs in parliament pretended they don't know who did, and up to date, not a single useless humans in that house has anything to volunteer about who did the shouting. Aren't you impressed?
I have been talking about having criminals undermining Ghana shot for a long time. Its' high time we come together as homeland-loving people to reclaim firing squad for people sinking Ghana with their ignoble behaviors.
Baba 9 months ago
Receiving stollen goods is part of stealing stolen goods. All of them are BARAYI.
Jonas 9 months ago
So ECG imports expensive items in containers and don't have a division in ECG that are solely responsible for the safe clearing and delivery of the exact quantity to ECG warehouses? What sort of management is this? Or are they themselves so corrupt that they divert stuff that's meant to be used to replace our creaking electrical infrastructure to dubious companies like the Chinese company in question all to Ghana's disadvantage?? Then ordinary Ghanaians will be suffering from dumsor non stop. What a mess we have in Ghana!!!
Project 9 months ago
I am happy that you are beginning to understand that the black man is an animal. I don't know what made the whites gave us independence. They should have killed all of us. We have no use to this world. I am extremely disappointed for our existence as a race. Every race around the world is sacrificing to make their society better but the Ghanaian is doing everything possible to destroy every progress their society makes. What exactly is the significance of being created as a Ghanaian. Who actually steals from his society just so the entire people could suffer. We need to give them a firing squad. And I don't like the Chinese in Ghana but I don't think they are part of any crime. They just happened to have bought the goods from the criminals. So let's focus on the criminals and the ECG people involved. We need to wake up Rawlings back to life
GHANAIANS MUST FORCE MAHAMA TO EXPUNGE THAT FUCKING INDEMNITY CLAUSE IN GHANA'S CONSTITUTION. GHANA'S LEADERS ARE ABUSING THAT CLAUSE. 9 months ago
WHY IS THE MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION HIMSELF STILL WALKING FREE? HE WAS THE LEAD ARCHITECT OF THE FREE-FOR-ALL THIEVERY IN HIS GOVERNMENT.
GHANAIANS MUST FORCE MAHAMA TO EXPUNGE THAT FUCKING INDEMNITY CLAUSE IN GHANA'S ... read full comment
WHY IS THE MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION HIMSELF STILL WALKING FREE? HE WAS THE LEAD ARCHITECT OF THE FREE-FOR-ALL THIEVERY IN HIS GOVERNMENT.
GHANAIANS MUST FORCE MAHAMA TO EXPUNGE THAT FUCKING INDEMNITY CLAUSE IN GHANA'S CONSTITUTION. GHANA'S LEADERS ARE ABUSING THAT CLAUSE.
THAT INDEMNITY CLAUSE DOES NOT NEED ANY CONSTITUTIONAL REVIEW. GHANA'S THIEVING IRRESPONSIBLE LEADERS ARE NOT DESERVING OF THAT PROTECTIVE CLAUSE.
ACQUIRE THIS MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS SKILL NOW ON A MASSIVE DISCOUNT! 9 months ago
January learners already emailed results - started making money! You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess......9yja
Kk 9 months ago
The masterminds are likely Ghanaians they might have sold it to the Chinese
Say it loud 9 months ago
Like seriously? Good job by the NIB but the politicians involved must be arrested as well. Is how wicked we can be?
INDEPENDENT CITIZEN 9 months ago
Chinese will not do this to China so why have they been so bold to do whatever they want in Ghana with such impunity? We've come too low as a nation
New order 9 months ago
When a stranger enters a village , it is the chief linguist that tells him to put his hands into the soup .
Pelicles. 9 months ago
Our mindset says it all.
The Spear 9 months ago
Haven't you seen the poll about countries with lowest IQ in Africa? Ghana is among. Some animals reason better than 90% of Ghanaians.
How can anyone think people who rob and mismanage the country have any brain in their he ... read full comment
Haven't you seen the poll about countries with lowest IQ in Africa? Ghana is among. Some animals reason better than 90% of Ghanaians.
How can anyone think people who rob and mismanage the country have any brain in their heads? They're abnormal, and have nothing to do with being responsible for the oversight of a country. That's why I believe those campaigned for and those who voted criminals like Akufo-Addo into power ought to have been shot.
Wasteman 9 months ago
EII SO IT IS TRUE?!!…AND OUR NATIONAL SECURITY CAN ACTUALLY CONDUCT INVESTIGATION AND ARREST PEOPLE??!…..GHANA IS CHANGING!!
NPP LEFT GOVERNMENT ALMOST 3 MONTHS AGO. THE CHINESE WOULD HAVE FINISHED MELTING THE IRON LONG TIME 9 months ago
John Jonapor says the cables were sold to the Chinese last year? And they were waiting for the NDC to come to power before they melted the cables? Tweaaa... We know the big men engaged in scrap metal export dealings in Ghana. They are not NPP people. This is wicked and shameful. All those fake men of God should come again and tell us we have God's own chosen leader. Apuuu...
ADURO WURA 9 months ago
So which "school of propaganda lies" did Akuffo Addo establish for you NPP lunatics..?? You vagabonds can be so brazen with your manufactured lies. Was it your stupid mother who told you the things you are saying about John Jinapor, or it was your akpeteshie father? Anyway, you have to get ready, because you and all your collaborative thieves are going to be rounded up soon. You can believe that!
Mens 9 months ago
How did the containers leave the port? Which port and ECG staff connived for this to happen. Those are the answers we are looking for.
Keteku 9 months ago
What is inside the container? I am wondering.
The Spear 9 months ago
Cables, and things associated with electricity! What were you thinking about, Kenkey or bofrot?
Shimeria 9 months ago
Lol!!!
Lol!!!
Kofi Akuffo 9 months ago
The entire Nana Addo and his ministers should be bundled up for mass execution . They rubbed the system and still not satisfied and continued that rubbery spree to ECG
Abraziaa 9 months ago
Please God don't give as president like akufo-addo again the case president of Ghana, Ghana problems are thieves npp MP's and their useless government bawumia and akufo addo
Medusa 9 months ago
Energy Minister, I guess these Chinese too bought their stuff "last year"??
Patriot 9 months ago
Aba bibinii ye nipa?
Eii what a shithole
How did these cables get out of tema in the first place to the Chinese
How cam cables imported to enhance the wellbeing of Ghanaians be smelted and sent back?
Oh Ghanaians aba
Aba bibinii ye nipa?
Eii what a shithole
How cam cables imported to enhance the wellbeing of Ghanaians be smelted and sent back?
Oh Ghanaians aba
Brigadier sabari v2 9 months ago
Kill these vermin of humans who have no regard for anywhere they go. In their country they would have been shot dead by firing squad.
GHANA'S FUCKING LAZY CLUELESS CORRUPT LEADERS ARE THOSE DESTROYING GHANA. 9 months ago
GHANAIANS ARRESTING CHINESE AGAIN? WASTE OF EVERYBODY'S TIME.
GHANA HAS BEGGED FOR SO MUCH LOANS FROM CHINA THAT THEIR CITIZENS CAN COME TO GHANA, DESTROY OUR ECOSYSTEMS, AND NO ONE CAN DO FOKKO TO THEM.
THAT'S THE PRIC ... read full comment
GHANA HAS BEGGED FOR SO MUCH LOANS FROM CHINA THAT THEIR CITIZENS CAN COME TO GHANA, DESTROY OUR ECOSYSTEMS, AND NO ONE CAN DO FOKKO TO THEM.
THAT'S THE PRICE WE GHANAIANS HAVE TO PAY FOR GHANA'S USELESS LEADERS GOING AROUNG AND BEGGING FOR LOANS LIKE NINCOMPOOPS IN THE MIDST OF PLENTY UNDER OUR OWN FEET.
IN THE MAD RUSH FOR NATURAL RESOURCES TO RESOURCE AND POWER AMERICA'S MASSIVE MANUFACTURING INDUSTRIES, PRESIDENT DONALD TRUMP IS SKIRMISHING TO ANNEX GREENLAND TO THE UNITED STATES BECAUSE OF THE MASSIVE NATURAL RESOURCES IN GREENLAND NEEDED TO POWER AMERICA'S MANUFACTURING INDUSTRIES TO CREATE MORE JOBS AND EXPORT REVENUES FOR AMERICA.
BANKRUPT GHANA HAS MOST OF THOSE NATURAL RESOURCES IN GREENLAND, BUT INSTEAD OF GHANA'S FUCKING USELESS LAZY LEADERS INVESTING IN OUR OWN NATURAL RESOURCES, THEY HAVE RATHER CHOSEN TO MORTGAGE GHANA'S NATURAL RESOURCES TO CHINESE, GULF ARABS AND WESTERN BUSINESSES FOR A DERISORY PITTANCE AND KICKBACKS, WHILE WE (GHANA) ALWAYS GO BEGGING OTHERS FOR LOANS AND FOREIGN AID TO LOOT AND STEAL BY OUR FUCKING SUCCESSIVE GHANAIAN LEADERS.
GHANA'S FUCKING LAZY CLUELESS LEADERS ARE THOSE DESTROYING GHANA.
Holy. Sinner 9 months ago
SABOTEURS......Why have we Africans given enough rooms to these Chinese to soo much sabotage the development of our economic growth?,no African or any other nationality can do same in China. It's high time we deal strongly with these rogues
Sam 9 months ago
My question is, where is the face of the one Ghanaian suspect and why have you shown faces of the Chinese only?
I believe the Ghanaian is even the facilitator to the big meat at ECG.
These Ghanaians involved in such cri ... read full comment
My question is, where is the face of the one Ghanaian suspect and why have you shown faces of the Chinese only?
These Ghanaians involved in such crimes must be executed.
Bro kwesi 9 months ago
U didn’t arrest the scrub dealer to know who sold this goods to them,but rather the receiver who is a smelter.This all settings.NS is involved,
Yaw 9 months ago
How was it possible for the containers left the Tema port when and how NDC you are good in acting first the minister said Indians and now it has turn into Chinese nationals always with one Ghanaian missing ndc ndc why
Dan 9 months ago
Akuffo Ado and his men are criminals . Don't spare anyone. They have emptied the country purse.
Bro kwesi 9 months ago
Chinese scape goat.Why shld u keep this for so many months before u smelt them.This is settings by the operatives.The Chinese businessman deals with scrubs dealer Agents.This is settings settings story saaa.
Kb 9 months ago
Ghana is doomed
TRUTH 9 months ago
Ghana is seriously doom if we don't stop this nonsense soon.
If this is the same or worse by 2028, Ghana would need a coup, simple.
Jay Swiss 9 months ago
Please motherland don’t deport them if they are found guilty! They should get some prison sentences before deportation. This is done everywhere in the world. But Motherland, as you know: immediate deportation of crime committed foreigners is a sign of corruption and it is also illegal. Mama, we don’t want the same business as usual, where corrupted politicians will accuse and arrest people especially foreigners on matters like this here. This is what the politicians do: they first of all share the booties among themselves, accuse foreigners of stealing the shared booties and deport them. Then the case is over because the criminals are deported, corrupted politicians can now enjoy their booties. Motherland, I think these Chinese nationals should be brought before the court. If they are found guilty, give them jail sentences as you will give to a Ghanaian citizen but not immediate deportation. This is how justice is done, Mama.
Martin Kreisler 9 months ago
But how did these Chinese suspects come by the 'cables' in the first place?
Francis 9 months ago
Can you publish the name of the Chinese avoiding arrest.Ghana is not for the Chinese
Owusu 9 months ago
NDC you people are doing good job. Jay bless Ghana
Uncle Ben 9 months ago
I don't think these Chinese coukd have stolen these containers from harbour themselves. All the Ghanaians behind must be basted, named, shamed and punished.
Owusu 9 months ago
These Chinese do not spare them at all. This is a criminal offense. You can't do this in China. You must sentence them between twenty to thirty years including those Ghanaian involved
The Truth 9 months ago
All those involved must face the firing squad. This is such a heinous crime against Ghanaians. It is beyond human decency!
How could this happen with all our security apparatus in operation in Ghana?
The activities of Chin ... read full comment
All those involved must face the firing squad. This is such a heinous crime against Ghanaians. It is beyond human decency!
The activities of Chinese and middle Easterners must be given a second look. If possible we must think of starting to deport them. They are saboteurs. They are part of our problems which the government needs to take critical look at for our development.
Tosh 9 months ago
Ghana is indeed a crime scene
Jb 9 months ago
Akoffu addo ran a criminal organization not a government.
Woedem 9 months ago
The thieves, the armed rubbers, National Purse thieves who said the NDC has flown the ECG Containers should go and show us the NDC members among those arrested.
You think how your government supervised the flying of Galamse ... read full comment
The thieves, the armed rubbers, National Purse thieves who said the NDC has flown the ECG Containers should go and show us the NDC members among those arrested.
You think how your government supervised the flying of Galamsey Excavators, NSA Ghost name scandal and many other criminal activities, so is what the NDC is here to supervise
BOYIIMEN 9 months ago
The whole thing proves to be a well-orchestrated STATE ROBBERY under the previous NPP government. Now you have to understand why capital punishment is a necessity in our society. We have a very wide network of hardened criminals who have put this MEGA-GARGANTUAN THEFT in place.
Where're the ECG workers, GRA and Custom division at the port who facilitated the stealing or auctioning of those containers.
AG should constitute a tribunal to take care of the NPP people who have stolen from the state. Expose them all, and jail them
HDondon oyewa 9 months ago
Arrest them all and prosecute those behind the rest of the containers will surely be found Insha Allah
OSAFO KANTANKA 9 months ago
I hope the security agents will Smoke out all foreign criminals and their Ghanaian Associates. Ghanaian citizens should wake up and report all criminal activities to the Authorities. Security agencies should be very friendly to the citizens and ready to take action on all information.
Boye/California 9 months ago
The Chinese are doing too much crimes in Africa from Egypt to South Africa they must be kicked out of Africa because they are not a good people very racist and wicked people who's hate Africans most of the criminals are Chinese and Nigerians and Pakistans
The Spear 9 months ago
We love what they're doing. Who gave them Visas to come in?
Cool dude 9 months ago
WTF! this is bizzare
Reason 9 months ago
The Ghanaian should be charged with treason. He had a duty to Ghana, unlike the Chinese. Stealing from your own must carry the harshest penalty.
TRUTH 9 months ago
Or sent to the land of Indians and Chinese to learn the act of patriotism just from the wickedness they meant out to him or her.
Kobina Boafo 9 months ago
Shoot them all, no questions asked.
Ghanaba 9 months ago
Why are these Chinese being treated with kids gloves can these Chinese go behave like this in Rwanda Nigeria burkina Niger Mali or any other African country
Send them to nsawam prison and only release them after china has ca ... read full comment
Why are these Chinese being treated with kids gloves can these Chinese go behave like this in Rwanda Nigeria burkina Niger Mali or any other African country
Send them to nsawam prison and only release them after china has cancelled all Ghana debts
SD.com 9 months ago
I thought npp said ndc stole the containers from the port?
Samurai 9 months ago
Every illegal business in this country involves chinese.
Nyameba 9 months ago
Some people should think before they speak, who allowed the containers to leave the harbour?. No one should blame N D C or N P P but blame the workers who are not PATRIOTIC TO THEIR COUNTRY.Everyone is stealing from the government in Ghana so what do you expect the average person in the country to do.Just yesterday Sammy Gyamfi said the government will allow small scale mining to continue,WHAT A SHAME TO THE RULING PARTY. We need a military government to step in and restore our forests and the water bodies before it gets out of hand ASAP
Nana 9 months ago
Find their Ghanaian counterparts and blow their heads off!
Kwame Angel 9 months ago
Oh, so they steal our electrical cables, smelter them and export them? Was that what the business description in their company registration document stated? First, the sucurity agencies should direct cut off of electricity to the compny. Second they should be made to lose all their assets. Third, they should be immediately deported back to their country.
Jay Swiss 9 months ago
Arrest all port bosses period!
maame 9 months ago
You import at high cost, process and export at cheap prices. They will be reprocessed and returned to us as finished product, at expensive prices. Sad to be black, and a Ghanaian for that matter. Wonder when this will stop. We are in deep trouble. Corruption has taken over us completely. Sad!
Jagadu 9 months ago
This is beyond wickedness. So they the Ghanaians used Ghana’s money to buy electrical cables and they will connive with the Chinese to sell them the cables so they can melt it and export them as aluminum. The Chinese factories should be confiscated and the nationals jailed and after deported never to return to Ghana again. Can this happen in China?
DDT 9 months ago
What happened to the containers found with cash and gold in them. No any update or that story is dead? This government must not disappoint Ghanaians especially the youth. Let's make the salaries meaningful so that the youth will not engage in corruption.
Selamat 9 months ago
Very soon Mahama will intervene and demand that they should be repatriated and not prosecuted in court and sentenced to jail before their repatriation. Don't forget that he (Mahama) intervened and told Sam George not to prosecute and fine radio stations which do not follow the right licensing procedures prior to their operation as broadcasting stations. Is this a President for law and order? Your guess is as good as mine.
Agbeli Kumordzi 9 months ago
All those Chinese and the Indian should be imprisoned for 3 months before deportation back to their various couriers of origin
Maame 9 months ago
I won't be surprised if the Ghanaian is their boiboi
TEACH IN CANADA ..,
The NGOs are paying for the expenses i ...
So every bad and negative thing that hit the country is caused by NPP. Please let's remove the political lens from our judgement and begin to look at issues as they are. Everything is being politicised in Ghana. If it is not ...
NPP crimes make NDC crimes look saintly. How can you desecrate every aspect of the country so much while in power. Did Akufo Addo/Bawumiah come power to develop the nation or to loot the nation? A badge of criminals. No wonde ...
The whole thing proves to be a well-orchestrated STATE ROBBERY. Now you have to understand why capital punishment is a necessity in our society. We have a very wide network of hardened criminals who have put this MEGA-GARGANT ...
Sometimes I faculty of thinking is very backwards,until those who are having the stolen items show who sold the items to them how can you arrest the big fishes, meanwhile probably the suspects have been told not to speak up ...
I used to know a Ghanaian who loved doing the courtesy greetings, remember that gree ...
When "someone" shouted "Daughter of a murderer", those dishonorable ...
So ECG imports expensive items in containers and don't have a division in ECG that are solely responsible for the safe clearing and delivery of the exact quantity to ECG warehouses? What sort of management is this? Or are the ...
I am happy that you are beginning to understand that the black man is an animal. I don't know what made the whites gave us independence. They should have killed all of us. We have no use to this world. I am extremely disappoi ...
GHANAIANS MUST FORCE MAHAMA TO EXPUNGE THAT FUCKING INDEMNITY CLAUSE IN GHANA'S ...
January learners already emailed results - started making money! You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business c ...
Our mindset says it all.
How can anyone think people who rob and mismanage the country have any brain in their he ...
John Jonapor says the cables were sold to the Chinese last year? And they were waiting for the NDC to come to power before they melted the cables? Tweaaa... We know the big men engaged in scrap metal export dealings in Ghana. ...
So which "school of propaganda lies" did Akuffo Addo establish for you NPP lunatics..?? You vagabonds can be so brazen with your manufactured lies. Was it your stupid mother who told you the things you are saying about John J ...
Lol!!!
Aba bibinii ye nipa?
Eii what a shithole
Oh Ghanaians aba
THAT'S THE PRIC ...
SABOTEURS......Why have we Africans given enough rooms to these Chinese to soo much sabotage the development of our economic growth?,no African or any other nationality can do same in China. It's high time we deal strongly wi ...
These Ghanaians involved in such cri ...
Ghana is doomed
Please motherland don’t deport them if they are found guilty! They should get some prison sentences before deportation. This is done everywhere in the world. But Motherland, as you know: immediate deportation of crime commi ...
The activities of Chin ...
You think how your government supervised the flying of Galamse ...
The whole thing proves to be a well-orchestrated STATE ROBBERY under the previous NPP government. Now you have to understand why capital punishment is a necessity in our society. We have a very wide network of hardened crimin ...
I hope the security agents will Smoke out all foreign criminals and their Ghanaian Associates. Ghanaian citizens should wake up and report all criminal activities to the Authorities. Security agencies should be very friend ...
The Chinese are doing too much crimes in Africa from Egypt to South Africa they must be kicked out of Africa because they are not a good people very racist and wicked people who's hate Africans most of the criminals are Chine ...
WTF! this is bizzare
Send them to nsawam prison and only release them after china has ca ...
Some people should think before they speak, who allowed the containers to leave the harbour?. No one should blame N D C or N P P but blame the workers who are not PATRIOTIC TO THEIR COUNTRY.Everyone is stealing from the gover ...
Oh, so they steal our electrical cables, smelter them and export them? Was that what the business description in their company registration document stated? First, the sucurity agencies should direct cut off of electricity to ...
You import at high cost, process and export at cheap prices. They will be reprocessed and returned to us as finished product, at expensive prices. Sad to be black, and a Ghanaian for that matter. Wonder when this will stop ...
This is beyond wickedness. So they the Ghanaians used Ghana’s money to buy electrical cables and they will connive with the Chinese to sell them the cables so they can melt it and export them as aluminum. The Chinese factor ...
What happened to the containers found with cash and gold in them. No any update or that story is dead? This government must not disappoint Ghanaians especially the youth. Let's make the salaries meaningful so that the youth w ...
Very soon Mahama will intervene and demand that they should be repatriated and not prosecuted in court and sentenced to jail before their repatriation. Don't forget that he (Mahama) intervened and told Sam George not to prose ...