For you and your family, Mahama can be a god for all we care.
Johnny 9 months ago
To the NDC faithful John Mahama is a SAINT but to the international world he is a Crook.
KWAME 9 months ago
ONLY A NORTHERNER CAN BE SO FAITHFUL LIKE MAHAMA: IT IS IN THEIR BLODD; NORTHERNERS ARE NATURAL BORN FAITHFUL AND TRUTHFUL
Mensa 9 months ago
What colour is your fairy tale "Northern blood"?
Adjua Sarfo 9 months ago
MAHAMA HAS A NORTHERN BLOOD IN HIM
4 CEDIS TO DOLLAR & 1 CEDI KENKEY PLEASE 9 months ago
Just 2 examples to prove you wrong Mr. Professor!
1. When is he declaring state of emergency on galamsey as promised? And 2. When is he signing the lgbtq+ bill?. Grass nkoaaa!
Koti 9 months ago
Bootlickers are Ghana's bane. Listen to someone with the title 'Prof'. He's no different from the uneducated driver's mate. Nyash licker!
TH1E CRUSADER 9 months ago
PROF INDEED! MASSA! THIS IS TYPICAL BROFO FROM A SYCOPHANT WHO NEEDS A JOB TO BE ABLE TO STEAL TO GET RICH LIKE THE OTHERS,as that's the only way in POOR GH!L.H.M
Steve Kaye London 9 months ago
How can a womaniser be faithful? You call someone who has numerous children with different women faithful? Think again.
Tt 9 months ago
He is a human being
Kwabena Damptey 9 months ago
How did you arrive at such a conclusion?
It is not accurate please don't follow your stomach and lose your conscience.
Mensa 9 months ago
Mahama? Eeei you bootlicker ,can you hear yourself?
NDC= NATIONAL DEMONIC CONMEN
Straight Talk 9 months ago
This is how it normally begins
Efo Kofi 9 months ago
Kwasiasem nkoaa government official one collecting bribe nonsense
kulbogo 9 months ago
Attention seeker i believed dat u r jst praising him jst bcus u wanna catch his attention for apptment, cheap politician. u r de mp for my constituetion n i would contest u cum 2028 elections, trust me am preparing myself for de battle ahead,
Let’s 9 months ago
I think this professor imbecile should go to kindergarten to learn the meaning of faithful and honest before coming to fool himself and NDC morons supporters.Am expecting more fools attacks on my phone from senseless NDC morons.
LULUJA AKANDE 9 months ago
OH PROF WANTS A MINISTERIAL OR DEPUTY POST. THAT POSITION HAS HIGHER PAY AND HIGHER PERKS.
Susan Djan 9 months ago
YES OOOOOOOO. NO ARGUMENT. AGREED 100%
PHILOSOPHY 9 months ago
Why should Atta-Mills call for investigation on suspicion of the flight he then was sent to buy.
If Mills had been alive your Mahama would have been in prison by now
Why should Atta-Mills call for investigation on suspicion of the flight he then was sent to buy.
Dr Erasmus Apreku 9 months ago
All political leaders are merchants of hope.
Mahama will be jugded as to whether he can turn hope into reality. This is the mark of a faithful and honest leader.
Kwame Peter 9 months ago
Which faithful President takes bribe whilst in office and what about the numerous babies mamas?
+JOJO 9 months ago
This assessment coming from an NDC member is very rich. If it were so, why didn’t he Mahama realized the fact that nicodemously transferring 65% of Ghana’s bauxite deposits into his blood brother’s hand in 2016 after losing the elections was wrong? And why didn’t he allow the prosecutions in the sordid Saglemi housing project to go on? He’s just corrupt & most dishonest like any other Ghanaian politician.
HDondon oyewa 9 months ago
John Mahama may the good Lord bless you abundantly
markson Brefo 9 months ago
Just choosing 60 ministers and countless appointees is what a chief is praising, hmmm. Time will tell.
He is a human being
Attention seeker i believed dat u r jst praising him jst bcus u wanna catch his attention for apptment, cheap politician. u r de mp for my constituetion n i would contest u cum 2028 elections, trust me am preparing myself f ...
I think this professor imbecile should go to kindergarten to learn the meaning of faithful and honest before coming to fool himself and NDC morons supporters.Am expecting more fools attacks on my phone from senseless NDC moro ...
This assessment coming from an NDC member is very rich. If it were so, why didn’t he Mahama realized the fact that nicodemously transferring 65% of Ghana’s bauxite deposits into his blood brother’s hand in 2016 after l ...