They're NPP executives. Now that NDC is in power, they're in trouble. No more looking the other way with cocaine deals.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 8 months ago
So these things were going on for the past 8 years? Change is good
Vornyovie Victory 8 months ago
I hope this will not be one of those things that are hyped so much and ends up being nothing
FRANKIE 8 months ago
$350m worth of cocaine? 3.3 tonnes? Goodness me! I've never heard of cocaine weighed in tonnes before. Usually it's in grams. At most kilos. This is arguably the biggest drug heist ever in the history of Ghana.
Orion Consult 8 months ago
TEACH IN CANADA
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses includ ... read full comment
TEACH IN CANADA
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
@FRANKIE! I hope time your Kofi Kokote Boakye, will never turn this into another KOKOTE POWER..ooo!
Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 8 months ago
Ghanaians have voted for a wrong party, the NDC cocaine party is now ruling Ghana
Kwame Ghana 8 months ago
So every bad and negative thing that hit the country is caused by NPP. Please let's remove the political lens from our judgement and begin to look at issues as they are. Everything is being politicised in Ghana. If it is not NPP, it is NDC. Eiii ghanafuo, oh daabi
Kay 8 months ago
The NDC is a Criminal Gang led by John Dramani Mahama after stealing 1,300 ECG Containers they are using cocaine to distract our attention. Ghanaians need their ECG Containers that is more important.
Baron 8 months ago
Hmmm see this stupid guy too! Tell your dad,he should have used condom
Sapato 8 months ago
Gbemela
Gbemela
Joyful New Year 8 months ago
@Kay...stop fooling there boy
Gbeh Agbo 8 months ago
The Narcotics peoples party is at it again. It was the same under kwasea Julie kufour. Npp is a Taliban criminal party, full of kleptomaniacs
Afrifa 8 months ago
It belongs to the east legon executive club member
Say no to propagandas and slogans 8 months ago
@Afrifa, that’s so, thence it’s going to be soo easy and exciting for them. Because their Agent Kofi Kokote powder Boakye has gotten a seat at the Jubilee House.
Joe 8 months ago
This is a connection between npp big men
ACQUIRE THIS MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS SKILL NOW ON A MASSIVE DISCOUNT! 8 months ago
January learners already emailed results - started making money! You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess......9yja
jesus 8 months ago
@Jack. That was what you the NP-PIGS had hoped for when one of your members was nabbed in the USA during the Kufuor regime. The truth hurts, but lets just say there is the reason Kennedy Agyapong was trying to plead the award against him down to $10,000. He is hurting bad from this seizure!
Kwame 8 months ago
Nowhere to hide this time around. Yanom are hot.
Nana 8 months ago
These ppl they can even go to Volta region where Akpele powder is stored in thousands of tones bcoz of Hunger and tell us it is Cocaine. Mahama thinks every Ghanaian is as Foolish as an Ayigbe man/woman.
Baron 8 months ago
We r fools like ur parent!Another abortion should have been better
Ewvevi 8 months ago
Inferiority complex is not good for you. Try to catch up with us Ewes because the farther away we are from you, the smaller you see us. Oh Morbor.
Virus 8 months ago
Are we and our children safe in Ghana. With this huge drugs...
Giuo 8 months ago
South America cartels are very active in this African region.
Nana Kofi Frimpong 8 months ago
NPP members should stop the cocaine business .
Man to man 8 months ago
Yaanom has been voted out. They were using this method. Ask the man who owes Anas $18 million. He is a prime suspect.
jesus 8 months ago
@Man to man. PLEASE, THE MAN IS HURTING, HURTING REAL BAD! TAKE IT EASY ON HIM.
Mark Armstrong 8 months ago
Npp go chop hot ruff
Citizen 8 months ago
So much illicit money making avenues in Ghana. After getting money from illegal mining, what next but to indulge in drugs- Indian hemp, cocaine, tramadol, red etc. What is not good, is not good.
Sam Fante warrior. 8 months ago
We will break the 8, we will break the 8 and we'll not handle the power to the next government. They know what they was doing but it's too late and Kwame Nkrumah Ghana can never be elephant family property. Nasty Peoples Party full of illiterates educated criminals villagers.
Shamsi Waleed 8 months ago
NDC executives should stop abah. Cochineal dealers shoukd be jailed. We'll break the 8 saah...see what they're doing
Aba Eningful 8 months ago
My people, why such disgrace?
Kwame Angel 8 months ago
No report about where the goods are and what's going to happen to them. Okay, so let's export the whole consgnment to the US and get some dollars to pay our debt.
Aba Sam 8 months ago
The empty block headed judges will order the NIB to burn them. Pathetic!!!!
THANKS TO CHANGE OF GOVERNMENT 8 months ago
It’s what has been going on…. No wonder, people suddenly became rich and they are talking rubbish.
Please expose the big men behind. This business is not for the POOR..
It’s what has been going on…. No wonder, people suddenly became rich and they are talking rubbish.
Bro kwesi 8 months ago
Things are happening ooo.JM come nooo coc abaa.Dont disgrace this man oo
Jay Swiss 8 months ago
We the Ghanaians want to see the photos of these arrested drug dealers in the news because they caused evilness to the society. It will be unfair, unjust and impure to show photos of corrupted politicians in the news if that of the criminals like drug dealers are kept secret. NIB should let us see the people involved but not the pictures of the drugs. Please NIB don’t sit on these drugs like it once happened some years ago. Many security personals were sacked or suspended for the missing drugs. NIB said, some suspects are at large. If this is true, then where are the photos and names of these individuals? You have identified them, then be fair to publish their names and pictures so that citizens can also be helpful in searching for these dealers. NIB, we look forward to seeing your good offices soon. Please, please, please don’t sit on these drugs as usual!!!!
Ghana 8 months ago
Christians commit ugly crimes everyday with christian names but nobody attack Christianity but if this was Muslim names people start attacking Islam..
Mr Ibu 8 months ago
Not everything is politics. Foreigners are in the country doing this thing . Efforts should be made to route out all these criminals from the country
Kwesi 8 months ago
You should be monitored. I won’t be surprised if you are involved.Did you hear that any foreigner is involved?You think you are smarter than everyone?The police and other investigative agencies can’t be fooled to look elsewhere instead of greedy heartless idiots spoiling the lives of people and spoiling the name of this great country.Shame on you.
Ghana is working 8 months ago
IMF DISBURSEMENT
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 8 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Saas
Bro kwesi 8 months ago
Ego turn cocontey peeeh
chief vandal 8 months ago
yes oo
yes oo
Aba Sam 8 months ago
Kokonte
Kokonte
chief vandal 8 months ago
350 million dollars?
Arisagui 8 months ago
So Nana Akuffoolish Addict is still in this business?????? Unbelievable
Wofa 8 months ago
If indeed , it is 350 million dollars worth ,bet you it will safely leave this country. Much Ado about nothing.
Kwam 8 months ago
Waooo!!! Good job done by all NIB , Nacob and others who collaborated to ensure a successful operation.
Kennedy Agyapong 8 months ago
Kennedy Agyapong just arrived for pickup. What do you expect. Yawn.
First Offer 8 months ago
Change is good ooo, like all this won’t be happening
Osei Adubofuor 8 months ago
East legon executivs club consignment. Duka Daya
Kay 8 months ago
They just want to cover up the missing ECG containers with this story but it won't wash. NDC should show us where the missing containers are.
Jon J 8 months ago
So ndc deliberately brought em to create this story or wat? This is topical
Kdwo 8 months ago
Hmmm ndc why?
Nana 8 months ago
Give them week . This items will disappear from evidence room
KOFI NYANSA UK 8 months ago
NPP IS KKNOWN TO BE COCAIN DEALERS, EVEN KENNEDY AGYAPONG IS A VICTIM, COCAIN AND US lottery WITH FAKE MARRIAGE ATTACHMENT DEAL WAS THE FOUNDATION OF HIS WORTH. ALL THIS BIG GUYS IN GHANA DEAL IN DRUG. HOW CAN WE BORN THE SAME AND OTHERS ARE BETTER THAN US, THEY RISKING THEIR LIVES FOR THEIR FAMILY
Peace 8 months ago
Kofi Boakye and mahama families are back to power
Ayigbe people are the most poorest Tribe it is sad NDC are using and dumping them
Mafia 8 months ago
It must be Gyankromah, Akufo Monkey's daughter and her Abakaliki boyfriend Igwe Okoro.
Farouk 8 months ago
Akuffo Addo needs to inhale all this to come back to his senses for crippling Ghana's progress
KWABENA KASAPREKO. 8 months ago
THOSE INVOLVED IN THIS COCAINEE TRAFFICKING. SHOULD BE JAILED FOR NOT LESS THAN FORTY-FIVE YEARS(45-YRS) EACH. THIS IS NOT THEIR FIRST TIME OF BRINGING IN COCAINE TO GHANA. TEACH THEM A SERIOUS LESSON. JAIL THEM !!!
Chief 8 months ago
The system is working. I'm sure these things were happening under mother serpent's rule.
Hmmmmm 8 months ago
Though it a good one there but the security agencies could have followed the team till it final destination so that those involved could be caught at the sports
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 8 months ago
, Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Reformer. 8 months ago
All be settings
Erik 8 months ago
Ghana is working again
Tosh 8 months ago
Africa has become a transit point for South American cocaine en route to Europe. This has been going on for a while. Thank God, our security agencies are now catching up, but they should do more to track down the rich middlemen involved. Lifestyle audits and property rate taxes, should give them a clue.
Dallas1 8 months ago
This is exactly why Akufo-Addo didn't want to hand over power! NPP is a national disgrace
Me 8 months ago
Ndc in power...that's all you will hear..
Kwaku US 8 months ago
What date did they intercept the cocaine?and why now the news is coming out. They are all propaganda to cover up the missions containers
Issah 8 months ago
Kofi boakye comes to mind. I pray this time around it will not changed to kokonte powder.
OSAFO KANTANKA 8 months ago
SMOKE ALL OF THEM “ OUT”!!! Those hiding the criminals on the run are running big Risks to themselves innocent friends and families . Expose them.
Samurai 8 months ago
Herhh, this be "bonch". Sell it in china to bring us the 350m revenue
Frank Talk 8 months ago
Make i no turn kokonte powder oooo. We see some before.
judischrislam 8 months ago
It is the influx of Fantenyl and other illicit drugs in the USA that has led President Trump tpo take a hard look at illegal immigrants and harshly deporting them. It is the same reason he has slapped 25% Tarrif e on Canada and Mexico. If it is believed that Ghana is a drug pushing country , believe it or not the US will invade Ghana and Take down the drug dealers. Don't ever think they do not know the drug barons in Ghana; they know all of them.
Seth Danso 8 months ago
Sell this massive haul to the pharmaceutical companies who need it for medicinal purposes to pay Ghana's indebtedness rather than burn it, I beg you in the name of God Almighty
Hope they are not NDC executives......
TEACH IN CANADA
The NGOs are paying for the expenses includ ...
So every bad and negative thing that hit the country is caused by NPP. Please let's remove the political lens from our judgement and begin to look at issues as they are. Everything is being politicised in Ghana. If it is not ...
Gbemela
January learners already emailed results - started making money! You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business c ...
@Jack. That was what you the NP-PIGS had hoped for when one of your members was nabbed in the USA during the Kufuor regime. The truth hurts, but lets just say there is the reason Kennedy Agyapong was trying to plead the award ...
Npp go chop hot ruff
We will break the 8, we will break the 8 and we'll not handle the power to the next government. They know what they was doing but it's too late and Kwame Nkrumah Ghana can never be elephant family property. Nasty Peoples Part ...
We the Ghanaians want to see the photos of these arrested drug dealers in the news because they caused evilness to the society. It will be unfair, unjust and impure to show photos of corrupted politicians in the news if that ...
You should be monitored. I won’t be surprised if you are involved.Did you hear that any foreigner is involved?You think you are smarter than everyone?The police and other investigative agencies can’t be fooled to look els ...
IMF DISBURSEMENT
Ego turn cocontey peeeh
yes oo
Kokonte
350 million dollars?
Hmmm ndc why?
NPP IS KKNOWN TO BE COCAIN DEALERS, EVEN KENNEDY AGYAPONG IS A VICTIM, COCAIN AND US lottery WITH FAKE MARRIAGE ATTACHMENT DEAL WAS THE FOUNDATION OF HIS WORTH. ALL THIS BIG GUYS IN GHANA DEAL IN DRUG. HOW CAN WE BORN THE SAM ...
Bank f ...
All be settings
Ghana is working again
Africa has become a transit point for South American cocaine en route to Europe. This has been going on for a while. Thank God, our security agencies are now catching up, but they should do more to track down the rich middlem ...
It is the influx of Fantenyl and other illicit drugs in the USA that has led President Trump tpo take a hard look at illegal immigrants and harshly deporting them. It is the same reason he has slapped 25% Tarrif e on Canada a ...
It belongs to Kennedy agyepong