Kwasea. Which law do you know. Simpa ashawo wretched bitch
Ursula 8 months ago
Look at her ugly face like a witch flying on a broom. Stupid Araba Torkonoo
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 8 months ago
Quran is toilet. paper. Burn all mosques in Africa.
CZAR 8 months ago
Realise the video when she and Akuffo Addo were teasing Mahama at a gathering at any given opportunity.
Desmond 8 months ago
You're right. She was giggling or laughing when Akuffo Addo referred to J.M as a perirenial presidential candidate.
Kofi Akuffo 8 months ago
The CJ should resign honourably rather than being bundle out
Kofi Adu 8 months ago
On what bases is she has to resign?Is the country the property of Mahama and the Ndc?Know that the members of the council of state not all of them are members of the NATIONAL DEMONSTRATION CONGRESS.
Felicia Yeboah 8 months ago
Who voted for her? Foolish woman. Can she even win Assembly woman elections?
ray 8 months ago
why should she resign
Akuffo Addo appoints only criminals 8 months ago
Almost all the appointees in then Akuffo Addo government was a criminal including this CJ .This foolish criminal CJ bought mission in Virginia USA within a year when she was appointed.How much is her salary?All those properties she bought in the name of her husband in Accra when we all know that her husband's pharmacy shop was at the verge of collapse before she was appointed?Today the shop is booming with 3 new branches.NPP IS A CARTEL OF CRIMINALS.
SHAMFUL AND CRIMINAL CHIEF INJUSTICE 8 months ago
YOU ALLOWED YOURSELF TO BE USED BY A RETARDED OLD MAN JUST BECAUSE HE GAVE YOU THIS POSITION. NOW YOU WILL GO HOME A DISGRACED PERSON WITGHOUT ANY HONOUR SHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAME MADAM.
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 8 months ago
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870 Ikjsjej
Hell to US 8 months ago
Wearing wig on wig how will common sense work.
Zombie chief justice
Nana 8 months ago
This is shameful. Are you happy with what you did to SALL. Your role as chief justice is rather terrible.
Charles Acheampongce 8 months ago
Gertrude Torkono, you are being paid dearly in your own coin. I could not believe my eyes when H. E John Mahama then opposition candidate of the NDC was addressing the CJ when the jezebel, Gertrude Torkono gave the president a cold should and turned her face in the direction of Akuffo Addo, Nebbucadenaazer to make mockery of Mahama. When Anim Yeboah was the CJ, the infamous nine zero, seven zero supreme Court rulings started and this shameless Gertrude Torkono also continued. No tears for Gertrude Torkono!! Your Exellency the next is Jean Mensa and her deputies, they are due for impeachment!!
Agyemang P 8 months ago
Madam, you are gone . There will always be a role for you in Ghana as ex chief Justice. Think about that , and stop slipping into partisan politics again, please.
KK 8 months ago
So, Madam CJ, tell me, in law, the Ghana card and the birth certificate, which one is more valuable?
In law, do you need a birth certificate to acquire a Ghana card, or do you need a Ghana card to acquire a birth certific ... read full comment
So, Madam CJ, tell me, in law, the Ghana card and the birth certificate, which one is more valuable?
In law, do you need a birth certificate to acquire a Ghana card, or do you need a Ghana card to acquire a birth certificate?
Latif 8 months ago
But all your rullings did not reflect the true judgement of the Ghanaian people,you where too partisan
BOYIIMEN 8 months ago
Gertrude Torkono, you are being paid dearly in your own coin. I could not believe my eyes when H. E John Mahama then opposition candidate of the NDC was addressing the CJ when the jezebel, Gertrude Torkono gave the president a cold should and turned her face in the direction of Akuffo Addo, Nebbucadenaazer to make mockery of Mahama. When Anim Yeboah was the CJ, the infamous nine zero, seven zero supreme Court rulings started and this shameless Gertrude Torkono also continued. No tears for Gertrude Torkono!!
In law, do you need a birth certificate to acquire a Ghana card, or do you need a Ghana card to acquire a birth certificate?
Your Exellency the next is Jean Mensa and her deputies, they are due for impeachment!!
Hannan 8 months ago
!!!! Single women are waiting for you on ~~> www.Sexy24.mom
Enoch 8 months ago
For me, l don't care whether the CJ is removed or not. However, l think she is jumping the gun. The constitution prescrip an avenue for her to be heard when it reaches the level of the five member committee.
For now, the co ... read full comment
For me, l don't care whether the CJ is removed or not. However, l think she is jumping the gun. The constitution prescrip an avenue for her to be heard when it reaches the level of the five member committee.
For now, the council of state can shoot it down before it even reaches the 5 member committee. She should calm down.
Achakanapaya 8 months ago
Evil , demolic, wicked minded woman.
Chief injustice Torkornu have to even re-sign coooly. She is a gonner bye bye bye bye. Her evil dids will follow her for ever Amen.when NPP was in power, she thought she owns the world. Nonsense.
Osono Maame Gertrude 8 months ago
Then your knowledge of the law is terrible paa. If you call this competent then I do know how you'll define incompetent
Sir 8 months ago
Stupid bias woman claiming to be CJ
Godwin k 8 months ago
God bless you madam.
Osei 8 months ago
Nana is gone and she is still waiting, why?
Historical Alatani 8 months ago
One thing that baffles me is how some Ghanaians have managed to be so idiotic. Maybe most of those who come over here to play politics are either very ignorant, young or buffoons. What is good about NDC and NPP? Stop Indulging in sheer blind-politics. The politicians ‘are ‘chopping’ our monies, living in opulence. Nana Ado O, Mahama O, they’re all vampires: either they sucked us themselves or created the opportunity for their cohorts to drink our Ghana blood. Now everything is politicised - why O why? Whimsical nonsense nkoaaa k3k3!!!!
why should she resign
Almost all the appointees in then Akuffo Addo government was a criminal including this CJ .This foolish criminal CJ bought mission in Virginia USA within a year when she was appointed.How much is her salary?All those properti ...
Zombie chief justice
Gertrude Torkono, you are being paid dearly in your own coin. I could not believe my eyes when H. E John Mahama then opposition candidate of the NDC was addressing the CJ when the jezebel, Gertrude Torkono gave the president ...
In law, do you need a birth certificate to acquire a Ghana card, or do you need a Ghana card to acquire a birth certific ...
Gertrude Torkono, you are being paid dearly in your own coin. I could not believe my eyes when H. E John Mahama then opposition candidate of the NDC was addressing the CJ when the jezebel, Gertrude Torkono gave the president ...
For now, the co ...
Chief injustice Torkornu have to even re-sign coooly. She is a gonner bye bye bye bye. Her evil dids will follow her for ever Amen.when NPP was in power, she thought she owns the world. ...
God bless you madam.
One thing that baffles me is how some Ghanaians have managed to be so idiotic. Maybe most of those who come over here to play politics are either very ignorant, young or buffoons. What is good about NDC and NPP? Stop Indulgin ...
There comes your removal. Liars
She must go
Some people are sick and shallow minded.