I am having plenty light and water in my village. Please fellow Ghanaians don't mind the useless NPP and their propaganda
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 8 months ago
Quran is toilet. paper. Burn all mosques. in Africa.
THAT IS WHAT HAPPENS WHEN YOU EMPLOY INCOMPETENT POLITICAL PARTY MEMBERS INTO SERIOUS POSITIONS! 8 months ago
WHAT WAS THE ADMINISTRATION DOING? WERE THEY SLEEPING ON THE JOB? WHY DIDNT THEY PLAN AHEAD? WHAT AN INCOMPETENT HOSPITAL ADMINISTRATION. SHAME ON THEM ALLLL !!!
THAT IS WHAT HAPPENS WHEN YOU EMPLOY INCOMPETENT POLITICAL PARTY MEMBERS INTO SERIOUS POSITIONS! 8 months ago
WHAT WAS THE ADMINISTRATION DOING? WERE THEY SLEEPING ON THE JOB? WHY DIDNT THEY PLAN AHEAD? WHAT AN INCOMPETENT HOSPITAL ADMINISTRATION. SHAME ON THEM ALLLL !!!!!!
WHAT WAS THE ADMINISTRATION DOING? WERE THEY SLEEPING ON THE JOB? WHY DIDNT THEY PLAN AHEAD? WHAT AN INCOMPETENT HOSPITAL ADMINISTRATION. SHAME ON THEM ALLLL !!!!!!!!!
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 8 months ago
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870 Isijjh
Mimi 8 months ago
If they like they should never performe any surgery there again
Last year are they not the same people defending galamsey instead of them to join in striking against galamsey they were comfortably defending sia people
Simon 8 months ago
I believe leaders must be vigilant enough in their line of duty and put measures to stop this issues
roja 8 months ago
they ca sabotage their own region...its not always abt ashanti region...NDC should focus on the other regions...they will do ashanti saa na 4yrs has come...NDC should watch the green section of the 2024 elections and elevate those regions...the regions who dnt want to be part can eat dirt...siafuo
Brute 8 months ago
Wo yɛ aboa. Wo ni twaasedi. Kwasea kwa.
Hannan 8 months ago
!!!!!!!!!! Single women are waiting for you on ~~> www.Sexy24.mom
La Pleasure man 8 months ago
Can that man who is wearing a bedsheet, and not being ashamed of asking people for money to help renovate this hospital, not order some water tankers..
Brute 8 months ago
Another useless fool. Go fck your mother for the man wearing bed sheets will be revered at every point in time. Onye gbemi
Jay Swiss 8 months ago
See what is happening now in Kumasi Mr Sammy G. Are happy with the situation here? I am not from Kumasi but I feel concerned. It is Kumasi now, it Upper east now, which town or towns would be the next? Which city or cities would be the next? This is not about NDC OR NPP, it is about life. Please politicians, chop and take whatever you want and save our lives. You could import water or whatever else where for your families what about us, the ordinary Ghanaians? Please BAN SMALL SCALE MINING AND GALAMSEY. We shall turn our backs on you in 2027 if small scale mining and Galamsey are not banned. I bet you!!!
Eeeiiii NDC. Lights OFF, WATER OFF Aaabba!!!
they ca sabotage their own region...its not always abt ashanti region...NDC should focus on the other regions...they will do ashanti saa na 4yrs has come...NDC should watch the green section of the 2024 elections and elevate ...
See what is happening now in Kumasi Mr Sammy G. Are happy with the situation here? I am not from Kumasi but I feel concerned. It is Kumasi now, it Upper east now, which town or towns would be the next? Which city or cities wo ...