Anas we are behind you. Cripple that useless Kennedy Agyepong for us. Such a rogue also wants to be our party flag bearer. Tweaaa. Ken is a murderer and a thief. All NPP supporters should disgrace him by voting for Bawumia. No Bawumia No vote
ANAS AND HIS CROCODILE TEARS 8 months ago
He killed Suale for passing on information to Kennedy Agyapong. What is he going to do at Suale’s gravesite?
Mpenza 8 months ago
Kwasia-kwasia gyimifuor ba muuuuu..!!!!! If you know what you're saying is true, why didn't you make that information available to your stupid mini-god Kennedy Agyapong during the court case? Do you see your real size now..???? David has floored Goliath big time!
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 8 months ago
Quran is toilet. paper. Burn all mosques in Africa.
Ibrahimfusssni@gmail.com 8 months ago
Go and burn them by yourself
DREAM ON ANAS, NOT EVEN A DOLLAR WILL BE PAID TO YOU 8 months ago
ANAS IS JUST FUNNY TO THINK THAT THIS MONEY IS COMING TO HIM.THIS CASE IS GOING TO BE APPEALED AFTER 30 DAYS AND WE ARE ALL BEHIND KEN WHO ONLY STANDS FOR TRUTH.
Amasweetbaby1 8 months ago
The Anas guy is a clown. If you love suale much, how come he resigned from him. He's playing smart to avoid eyes. Criminal Anas
Batuta 8 months ago
Please don't draw Dr Bawumia into this issue. If you are really interested in seeing Dr Bawumia as President, this is not necessary.
Peter 8 months ago
Did KEN killed your useless parents?
OH GHANA! WHAT A FUCKED UP COUNTRY OF IMBECILES! FAIR JUSTICE DELIVERY IS ALSO A "WAHALA" IN BANRUPT HOPELESS GHANA. 8 months ago
GHANA! WHAT A FUCKED UP COUNTRY OF IMBECILES! FAIR JUSTICE DELIVERY IS ALSO A "WAHALA" IN BANRUPT HOPELESS GHANA.
SO NOW, ORDINARY GHANAIANS HAVE TO RUN TO AMERICA TO SEEK FAIR JUSTICE BECAUSE GHANA'S JUSTICE SYSTEM IS FUC ... read full comment
GHANA! WHAT A FUCKED UP COUNTRY OF IMBECILES! FAIR JUSTICE DELIVERY IS ALSO A "WAHALA" IN BANRUPT HOPELESS GHANA.
SO NOW, ORDINARY GHANAIANS HAVE TO RUN TO AMERICA TO SEEK FAIR JUSTICE BECAUSE GHANA'S JUSTICE SYSTEM IS FUCKED UP BY THE VERY PEOPLE WE ALL DEPEND ON FOR FAIR JUSTICE. WHAT A SHAME!
ANAS MUST ENSURE KEN AGYAPONG PAYS UP TO THE LAST CENT. THAT WILL SERVE AS A GREAT LESSON TO GHANA'S FUCKED UP LEADERS WHO THINK THEY ARE ABOVE THE LAW.
GHANA'S CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE LEADERS, PARTICULARLY THE AKANS, HAVE DESTROYED SUCH A BEAUTIFUL PROMISING NKRUMAH'S GHANA, AND THIS HAS BEEN GOING ON SINCE NKRUMAH'S DAYS.
I WISH EVERY ORDINARY GHANAIAN LEAVES THAT FUCKED UP COUNTRY FOR THE POLITICIANS AND OTHER LEADERS TO ROT IN THAT SHIT OF A COUNTRY, BECAUSE TRUMP HAS MADE IT CLEAR THAT AMERICA IS NO LONGER THE HIDEOUT OF GHANA'S POLITICIANS WHO ARE ALL CRIMINALS, AND THEIR STOLEN WEALTH. WESTERN EUROPE HAS FOLLOWED SUIT.
TRUMP MUST HAVE TAKEN THAT ADVISE ABOUT AFRICA'S BAD LEADERSHIP STYLE FROM ONE OF HIS ADVISERS WE ALL KNOW
Kofi Owusu 8 months ago
You clueless buffoon.
And who says that money would cripple ken even if Anas wins. Stupid hiani ba. Go and support your criminal journalist with your funds too.
IN THE OPINION OF GHANAIANS, ANAS IS A FRAUD AND A CRIMINAL AND NOTHING HE DO OR SAY CAN CHANGE THE MINDS OF GHANAIANS 8 months ago
EXPOSED CRIMINAL ANNAS IS TRYING HARD TO ATTEMPT TO GAIN THE TRUST THAT GHANAIANS ONCE HAD IN HIM BUT GHANAIANS ARE NOT STUPID. WE SAW IN THE WHO WATCHES THE WATCHMAN VIDEO HOW ANNAS COMMITTED FRAUD AND CRIMINAL ENSNAREMENT ACTIVITIWS AGAINST INNOCENT PEOPLE. WE ALSO KNOW THAT ANNAS USED LIES AND TEICKS INTO GIVING MONIES TO PEOPLE AND DVIDEOING THEM AS IF THE PEOPLE ASKED FOR THOSE MONIES. WE SEE ANNAS NOW AS A CRIMINAL. HE HAS NO IMAGE TO REDEEM. SUCH A CRIMINAL!!!
11 Comments
Here's What Could Happen if You Refuse to Swap Seats for a Family on Your Next Flight - Travel Noire
Travel Noire
|
Sponsored
This might be relevant for you
forkunion.com
|
Sponsored
Want to know more? click here
forkunion.com
|
Sponsored
Thursday: The IRS Forgives Millions in Tax Debt Before March 31 Deadline [Qualify]
As the tax relief deadline approaches at the end of March, more Americans are applying for the Fresh Start Program. Thanks to last year’s budget increase, the IRS has been able to approve more applications than ever before.
Fresh Start Information
|
Sponsored
The IRS Is Forgiving Millions in Tax Debt Before March 31 Deadline [Qualify Here]
As the tax relief deadline approaches at the end of March, more Americans are applying for the Fresh Start Program. Thanks to last year’s budget increase, the IRS has been able to approve more applications than ever before.
Fresh Start Information
|
Sponsored
Click here for more information
forkunion.com
|
Sponsored
Walgreens Hides This Cheap 87¢ Generic Viagra from Seniors – Here’s Why
Health Alliance by Friday Plans
|
Sponsored
5-member committee to probe EC bosses as CJ initiates impeachment process
GhanaWeb
Neurologists Say These Barefoot Shoes are "Worth It"
Barefoot Vitality
|
Sponsored
Brought to you by
squareup.com
|
Sponsored
You might be interested
forkunion.com
|
Sponsored
Ursula Owusu Ekuful lauds Omane Boamah
GhanaWeb
The Origins Of Black People With Blue Eyes - Travel Noire
Travel Noire
|
Sponsored
Adu-Boahene Saga: Raymond Archer ignored me after waiting two hours – Atta Akyea
GhanaWeb
Akufo-Addo appointed Torkornoo as CJ when it was not her time - Ansah-Asare
GhanaWeb
Star nation 8 months ago
According to which court in Ghana?
Let's fight corruption together.
It is sad that it is Ken who is suffering from Anas due to his involvement in the defamation issue.
Ken should go for installment payment.
His concentrat ... read full comment
It is sad that it is Ken who is suffering from Anas due to his involvement in the defamation issue.
His concentration should be to become flag bearer of the NPP and later president. Bawumia is an incompetent economist.
IN ANAS 'S DREAMS THAT HE WILL POCKET THIS MONEY, EXPECT MORE APPEALS, SYSTEM WORKS IN AMERICA 8 months ago
ANAS IS A LOSER,A CRIMINAL WHOSE AIM IS TO USE FRAUDULENT MEANS TO ROD INNOCENT PEOPLE.
Kwame 8 months ago
Anas is a criminal. Otherwise take of the mask. Your method of investigation is very crude.
Kwabena 8 months ago
Thank you. That has been my believe all along
Dave 8 months ago
No wonder why you are broke and a fool to be precise. You have no common sense in that head of yours, and poverty will never leave you. Until you acquire some logic.
BS 8 months ago
Dave urrrr morrrda. Aboabiba. May all Muslims die
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 8 months ago
It's only thieves who will have problem with Anas method of investigation, whether Anas should remove the mask it's non starter, Mahama must stand on Anas case to sack the CJ because she is a disgrace to Ghana judicial system
Nene Nannor 8 months ago
Ataa Obeng, yoyr parents are tge disgrace for not bringing you up well. In all yoyr family tgere us nobody near tge chief justice so stop fooling. Stop smoking weed and think clearly.
Someone who gives you gift and edit videos to make it look like you're corrupt is supposed to be trusted. Only myopic mindset like you would applaud him. If he's good with his works , by now he should have arrested the murderer of his former employee. Gyimiii
Dunia 8 months ago
Let him receive the money sharp, sharp, transfer it and pay the elevy before the president assents to the bill withdrawing it. Ghana needs the share of the $18m. Kwasia bi nti.
Seidu Anas 8 months ago
The Judiciary is corrupt everywhere. There are a number of miscarriage of justice in the UK and US.
There is a judge called Sowah at Ashanti new town circuit court who took bribe to determine a highly dubious decisions.
His ... read full comment
The Judiciary is corrupt everywhere. There are a number of miscarriage of justice in the UK and US.
There is a judge called Sowah at Ashanti new town circuit court who took bribe to determine a highly dubious decisions.
His mandate was to determine the ownership of a property. He determine the rightful owners but gave the other party to who lost the right to look after the property which was not the reason they came to court.
He has taken something so he had to do something. How can you go further than you mandate, because he has taken a bribe.
God help the poor to overcome justice from the Judiciary. A batch of criminal in justice cloak causing misery to the poor.
Serious judgement will fall on all of them
Akwesi Nyantakyi 8 months ago
Justice Eric Baah is one such corrupt judges. As corrupt as Honyenuga, that thief
Fire 8 months ago
Foolish man, shut up! Greedy bastard. Your life is all about money. I have always admired and loved practising Muslims. But in your case, it's all about greed, wickedness, lies and evil-minded. The case has not gone to its finality yet, and you are alll over jubilation. In American jurors system, the judge will call for written submissions from both attorneys and if he or she believes that the jurors didn't follows instructions then a mistrial will be invoked. Am surprised, this fool going around telling the world he has won. If you have won, then why are you going back to court again. Your case is civil and not criminal.
NASH 8 months ago
You
You
IN THE OPINION OF GHANAIANS, ANAS IS A FRAUD AND A CRIMINAL AND NOTHING HE DO OR SAY CAN CHANGE THE MINDS OF GHANAIANS 8 months ago
EXPOSED CRIMINAL ANNAS IS TRYING HARD TO ATTEMPT TO GAIN THE TRUST THAT GHANAIANS ONCE HAD IN HIM BUT GHANAIANS ARE NOT STUPID. WE SAW IN THE WHO WATCHES THE WATCHMAN VIDEO HOW ANNAS COMMITTED FRAUD AND CRIMINAL ENSNAREMENT ACTIVITIWS AGAINST INNOCENT PEOPLE. WE ALSO KNOW THAT ANNAS USED LIES AND TEICKS INTO GIVING MONIES TO PEOPLE AND DVIDEOING THEM AS IF THE PEOPLE ASKED FOR THOSE MONIES. WE SEE ANNAS NOW AS A CRIMINAL. HE HAS NO IMAGE TO REDEEM. SUCH A CRIMINAL!!!
Dallas1 8 months ago
This is rather the opinion of the blindfolded NPP fanatics like you.
Concerned citizen 8 months ago
Did the jury's in this particular case clearly understand who Anas is ??, his track records of incriminating many high profile personalities in Ghana???. What is the NETWEALTH of Anas . The judges were all serving their personal interests. They ALL has interest in the amount rewarded to the FAKE ANA'S.
Seidu Anas 8 months ago
Lawyer Sarfo Gyamfi was the one who engineered for this Judge Kotei not Sowah to turn the case against the rightful owners.
When they did an appeal and lost, Lawyer Sarfo Gyamfi has taken the case to the supreme Court. This ... read full comment
Lawyer Sarfo Gyamfi was the one who engineered for this Judge Kotei not Sowah to turn the case against the rightful owners.
When they did an appeal and lost, Lawyer Sarfo Gyamfi has taken the case to the supreme Court. This case has been going on for 20 years. What is this simple case doing in the supreme Court? The only motive is to cause financial loss to the rightful owners.
There lawyers who are using dubious tactics to take people's properties from them. Their day of criminality will definitely come. That day will be revolutionary and proper justice will be served.
Long live the weak, poor and the downtrodden citizens.
Chief Justice Torkornoo- Corrupt 8 months ago
The current CJ, Gertrude Torkornoo is the most corrupt and irresponsible CJ ever to be known and experienced.Desite being a Woman and a Mother, she is the most insensitive, callous and heartless CJ and I know what I am talking about because I was a victim. Her continuous presence as the head of the apex of the judiciary will pose as a great threat to democracy and rule of law. She is the most unprofessional and unethical CJ who has nakedly abuse the Constitution and the laws of this Country apparently for selfish gains. Many of the corruption, malpractices and illegalities being perpetuated against powerless and poor citizens with genuine cases bothering on grave injustice was with her involvement and orders. This is not about politics or political decisions against perceived political opponents in which she was known to influence skewed judgement to favour Government. We can consider that as a pardonable crime with hindsight the office of the CJ is a political appointment. However,the problem with Justice Torkornoo was her incredibly insatiable desire to use her high office as the CJ to trample on the fundamental human rights, dignity and liberty of ordinary Ghanaian citizens. If you have a CJ who is not shy to promote corruption and gross violations of court orders and rules to support the case of corrupt public officials in Court, then it is certainly a big problem. Her penchant for suppressing transparency and accountability to circumvent justice in our Courts in the interest of some extremely untoward public officials engaging in all manner of malpractices and corruption is incredibly shocking and unbefitting of somebody entrusted with the position of CJ. I will provide 2 scenarios to proof Justice Torkornoo is a terrible character both as a professional and person. In other not to appear bias or prejudiced politically in my analysis and frank assertion of her terrible conduct despite the pretence of piety as a Christian, I will focus on happenings during the reign of same NPP Government that appointed her. I petitioned against a Justice of the High Court(name withheld) who was doing everything within her powers to frustrate and suppress my case as the Plaintiff against a Government organization represented by the Attorney General. Even though the then CJ Anin Yeboah took a long time to respond to my request to debar this Judge from hearing my case, my request was granted when the Judge failed to respond to my allegations with a 6 month grace period, of conniving with Court Staff and the State Attorney to hide proof of service to gag hearing, routine prolong adjournment of the case by between 3-6 months or sine dine in some instances and allowing the AG to violate court orders at will with illegal documents or procedures. CJ Anin Yeboah responded to my request by transferring the case from the Human Rights Court-1 under the auspices of this corrupt lady Judge (now elevated to the Appeals Court by the erstwhile Nana Addo Government) to the Human Rights Court -2. Under Justice Torkornoo as the CJ, several reports were made against the Registrar of the Regulator for persistently interfering with judicial processes and court proceedings to the Director of the Complaints and Public Relations Unit of the Judicial Service of Ghana with the letter copied to the CJ since the aforementioned office is under the Office of the CJ. Absolutely nothing was done to the Registrar of the Regulator who was clearly witch-hunting me and determine to suspend my license to paveway for the Employer represented by the AG who I have suit in court to expel me from work. I proceeded to directly petition CJ Torkornoo concerning the conduct of the Regulator (a statutory body)that was determined to hear and determine the same case pending before a Superior Court of Judicature (the High Court) and the CJ refused to act on my concerns. The alacrity and impunity with which the Registrar of the Regulator consistently illegally usurped the powers of the High Court clearly pointed to the fact that it was a contrive action with the aid of the apex of the judiciary and the Court to victimize me in a prolong litigation battle to subdue me through crippling financial and economic sanctions. The conspiracy and connivance against me under the watch of CJ Torkornoo became apparent when the Regulator established by an Act of parliament was empowered to proceed to predetermine the same case and issues, pronounce judgement and punish me with multiple suspensions which included suspension of my license of practice, suspension from work and suspension of my salary, as a party in the case on the side of the Defendant, whiles the matter was before the High Court, yet to be determined. Again CJ Torkornoo proceeded to gag a petition against the Registrar of the Council who is in fact a lawyer and a law lecturer with the University of Ghana Law School, in her capacity as the Chairperson of the General Legal Council, when the latter was cited for contempt of the High Court. A follow-up petition directly to CJ Torkornoo concerning the contempt case filed against the Registrar of the Regulator was also swept under the Carpet and the case was never called or heard well almost a year now at the General Legal Council. Our Justice System under CJ Torkornoo has degenerated completely and only serving the interest of the rich and powerful in very selective way. If you have such level of moral decadence and service induced moral hazards at the behest of the CJ Torkornoo in the Judiciary and Courts, clearly using her position to subdue and oppress ordinary citizens to deny them justice in the interest of those with the affluence and influence, then she doesn't fit to be a CJ simply because she is obviously infringing on the fundamental rights of vulnerable, poor and powerless citizens as ordinary workers in public institutions, who are being molested, tortured and oppressed by high profile politicians and public
servants, as villains, in typical case of personal vendetta and abuse in work setting..This is also an egregious violation of the Directive Principle of State Policy, the Public Service Act, more remarkably unfortunate, the Rules of Court Committee, by no mean a person but the CJ herself. VERDICT: JUSTICE GERTRUDE ARABA ESEABAH TORKORNOO IS INCOMPETENT, INCAPABLE, CORRUPT, LACK MORAL INTEGRITY, CHARACTER AND EMPATHY TO OCCUPY POSITION OF CHIEF JUSTICE AND MUST BE REMOVED IMMEDIATELY THROUGH EXECUTIVE ORDER BY THE PRESIDENT WITH OR WITHOUT CONSULTATION WITH THE COUNCIL OF STATE, TO SAFE OUR FRAGILE JUDICIARY AND PREVENT FURTHER DEGENERATION AND COLLAPSE OF OUR JUSTICE SYSTEM
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 8 months ago
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870 Kkejej
Nene Nannor 8 months ago
Anas is a criminal. He blackmails and is also an extortionist. He is under investigations and soon he will.meet his metre. But the 18m, he will never get a cent.
Thank you. Guy is clown. Playing with the minds of ordinary Ghanaians
Incompetent News Portal 8 months ago
So you people can not educate your readers, who won $18m? You are dump and stupid to carry that caption. Anas is criminal and the whole country knows about it now. If you are part be careful.
Jon J 8 months ago
I believe anas was aided by some top figures bbc thems e no be easy kwra This gonna be quite an easy money fo him if he even gets a major fraction of it
Kwaku-Holland 8 months ago
He won't see a dime! It will all be tied up in the notoriously appeal nature of the USA court system.
Tee Magi 8 months ago
No one should worry. The case is going to the Court of Heaven for final ruling soon. Let everyone remain calm and wait patiently for the Supreme ruler of this earth ruling.Ameb.
Dallas1 8 months ago
By the time Anas is done with Kennedy Agyapong he'll not be able to afford even a pin not to talk of contesting for presidency Again.
FUNNY, CRY FOR YOURSELF, KEN IS VERY RESILIENT 8 months ago
KENS ENEMIES ARE GOING TO BE ASHAMED
Efo Kofi 8 months ago
Kwasiaa why you didn't cover your face in America court nonsense and you are criticizing Ghana court yakame
Hannan 8 months ago
Single women are waiting for you on ~~> www.Sexy24.mom
Bully dog 8 months ago
Anas will lose this case no matter what
Anas 8 months ago
So this moron is envious of the properties of the MP and wants the properties to be sold and the monies transferred to his Account. Anas envy and hatred are sins before God.
Tsotsoo 8 months ago
Those who have embezzled state funds should know that Anas is still working. Thank you
Peter 8 months ago
Apuuuuu, God will never let you get this money. Prayers of those who KEN had done good to will prevail in the reams of the spirit and you will not win. Thief . Those who are happy that you have won will be shamed by almighty God. Kronfuor
Anas you're a CRIMINAL!! 8 months ago
Anas Aremeyaw Anas, you're a CRIMINAL ! When u squared off against Kwesi Nyantakyi and the Supreme court judges asked u to take off your mask, u refused ! And yet in a similar case in the US against Kennedy Agypong, u comfortably removed your mask becos there was some 18 million dollars involved! Anas, u are a criminal !
BS 8 months ago
him
him
NASH 8 months ago
JENNY
JENNY
NASH 8 months ago
DEAR GOD I CAN'T BE GAY
AND JESUS MIGHT BE GAY
SEE YOU IN HELL
DEAR GOD I CAN'T BE GAY
AND JESUS MIGHT BE GAY
SEE YOU IN HELL
Kofi Ghanaba 8 months ago
Anas Arimeyaw killed Suale.
Bawumia Supporters Union 8 months ago
Kennedy Agyepong is a murderer. Thief. We will vote against him
Sam Fante warrior. 8 months ago
Kennedy Agyapong dracula his mouth is full of innocents Ghanaians blood and still he can't shut up his stinking mouth.
Prof Gyampoh 8 months ago
Anas in colaaboration of BBC, Aljazeera etc is destroying his people in the name of journalism.
Frederick antwi new Jersey USA 8 months ago
To me he is not getting a penny has he ever work for 18 million dollars in his life time before he is a joker where is he going to get that money and spent in ghana
The Justice system in the us is a scam 8 months ago
The judge is not a saint.
Mafia 8 months ago
Skin pain. Ask Gabby why Kevin Taylor drew a cheque with crayon and posted it to him as defemation payment in Ghana
Uriah 8 months ago
Anas has led journalists to the mouth of an abyss; will every journalist file lawsuits overseas? Anas’ victory is nothing but a drop into the vast ocean and I’ve to admit—I’ve never liked him nor his so-called exposé.He is a scum bag,a threat to other journalists and a vicious psychopath who will do anything for recognition.If he keeps knocking on the devils door, someone will respond to him one day.
Noo
Anas we are behind you. Cripple that useless Kennedy Agyepong for us. Such a rogue also wants to be our party flag bearer. Tweaaa. Ken is a murderer and a thief. All NPP supporters should disgrace him by voting for Bawumia. N ...
Kwasia-kwasia gyimifuor ba muuuuu..!!!!! If you know what you're saying is true, why didn't you make that information available to your stupid mini-god Kennedy Agyapong during the court case? Do you see your real size now..?? ...
SO NOW, ORDINARY GHANAIANS HAVE TO RUN TO AMERICA TO SEEK FAIR JUSTICE BECAUSE GHANA'S JUSTICE SYSTEM IS FUC ...
You clueless buffoon.
EXPOSED CRIMINAL ANNAS IS TRYING HARD TO ATTEMPT TO GAIN THE TRUST THAT GHANAIANS ONCE HAD IN HIM BUT GHANAIANS ARE NOT STUPID. WE SAW IN THE WHO WATCHES THE WATCHMAN VIDEO HOW ANNAS COMMITTED FRAUD AND CRIMINAL ENSNAREMENT A ...
His concentrat ...
Someone who gives you gift and edit videos to make it look like you're corrupt is supposed to be trusted. Only myopic mindset like you would applaud him. If he's good with his works , by now he should have arrested the murder ...
His ...
Foolish man, shut up! Greedy bastard. Your life is all about money. I have always admired and loved practising Muslims. But in your case, it's all about greed, wickedness, lies and evil-minded. The case has not gone to its fi ...
You
EXPOSED CRIMINAL ANNAS IS TRYING HARD TO ATTEMPT TO GAIN THE TRUST THAT GHANAIANS ONCE HAD IN HIM BUT GHANAIANS ARE NOT STUPID. WE SAW IN THE WHO WATCHES THE WATCHMAN VIDEO HOW ANNAS COMMITTED FRAUD AND CRIMINAL ENSNAREMENT A ...
Did the jury's in this particular case clearly understand who Anas is ??, his track records of incriminating many high profile personalities in Ghana???. What is the NETWEALTH of Anas . The judges were all serving their perso ...
When they did an appeal and lost, Lawyer Sarfo Gyamfi has taken the case to the supreme Court. This ...
The current CJ, Gertrude Torkornoo is the most corrupt and irresponsible CJ ever to be known and experienced.Desite being a Woman and a Mother, she is the most insensitive, callous and heartless CJ and I know what I am talkin ...
Apuuuuu, God will never let you get this money. Prayers of those who KEN had done good to will prevail in the reams of the spirit and you will not win. Thief . Those who are happy that you have won will be shamed by almight ...
Anas Aremeyaw Anas, you're a CRIMINAL ! When u squared off against Kwesi Nyantakyi and the Supreme court judges asked u to take off your mask, u refused ! And yet in a similar case in the US against Kennedy Agypong, u comfort ...
him
JENNY
DEAR GOD I CAN'T BE GAY
AND JESUS MIGHT BE GAY
SEE YOU IN HELL
Anas has led journalists to the mouth of an abyss; will every journalist file lawsuits overseas? Anas’ victory is nothing but a drop into the vast ocean and I’ve to admit—I’ve never liked him nor his so-called exposé ...