Ken God bless you. You will be the next president. We prefer you as our flag bearer for 2028. You have really faught a good fight in the trenches for NPP since 1992. Only for Bawumoa, a useless Northern fool to come and chop free of charge. Over our dead body. Nonsense. We shall see. Insha Allah
Ougrabako 8 months ago
God should never bless politicians who corrupt ghana under NPP. Why are all this people lining up for???
FIELD MARSHALL 8 months ago
SO THIS CRIMINAL IS STILL TALKING.... YOU WILL BE JAILED FOR KILLING AHMED SUALE,, I SWEAR..... ANYWAYS,, HAVE U FINISHED PAYING THE 18 MILLION DOLLARS??? HURRY UP AND GO AND PAY,,, U TALK BY HEART WITHOUT THINKING
Truth be told 8 months ago
Paid what, how would the US ensure that he pays? Kennedys properties in the US do not exceed 3 million dollars, so why would he pay? Anyway, Kennedy will one day become president, and in that day, Anas better run away from Ghana, all his lands and properties, he go vomit am one time. .God is on Kennedys side, and he would be mighty victorious,....you mark my words, you will see this happen live in Ghana.
Kwame 8 months ago
Very true…..the outcome of the case has pained me paaaa.
But God is not asleep.
Ken all the way!!!!
But God is not asleep.
Ken all the way!!!!
Ghanas Son 8 months ago
That's why most people in Ghana are thieves and liars. You people don't think! You support evildoers just like Ken did, which has landed him in trouble. Wasn't Nyantekyi a thief who had Akkuffo Addo in his pocket? I don't care what Anas does in his private life, but so far as he is unearthing fraud affecting the whole nation (including me), I support him. Thieves!!
Kanawu 8 months ago
Well said, buddy.
Kk Arthur 8 months ago
People like you and followers of this bully and liar are the reason why this country will never develop. You support criminals and murderers as long as they belong to your party.
Kanawu 8 months ago
For this reason alone, Kennedy will never become a president.
Aaaba! 8 months ago
President of where?
Loud mouth uneducated Fordham Idiot 8 months ago
You talk too much. Your unsubstantiated claims and allegations about things you don’t understand is laughable and your downfall. This is not a worthy presidential material. Your thoughtlessness will cost the country a lot, if given the mandate. You will be worse than Akuffo Addo. Shouting is not wisdom. We need people who can think things through. You are a rabble rouser. Get lost.
George 8 months ago
Thank you.
Thank you.
Dunia 8 months ago
Massa, you haven't. But a child who refuses to obey his parents at home will obey the prison officer in jail. The American judiciary don't tolerate pampered men.
.: 8 months ago
GO AND PAY. U ARE A CRIMINAL. WE NOW KNOW. ARMED SUALE IS LOOKING FOR U IN THE CEMETERY. U WILL JOIN HIM SOON. KRONFOUR
Fredopapa 8 months ago
U and who knows wat? Talk ur own matter...
Mr.
Mr.
joe 8 months ago
The rich men in Ghana must learn how to keep a low profile. Whatever they say in this modern world will go round all over the world. I think you should keep quiet and avoid boasting on your riches. You have been living in America and you cannot identify the rich men, but you always portray yourself as a rich Arabian King
jesus 8 months ago
Before people like Kennedy Agyapong see God, they SEE THE DEVIL! Imagine what Ghanaians would have got if they had voted for the old K. Ayapong.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 8 months ago
Ashi wo papaapa!!! Anas "extorting" huge amount from you? Your sworn enemy? Just like that? Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
Yaw 8 months ago
Why didn't you insult the judge as you do here? " ain't you gad the nerves" there? Village champion.
john adjei 8 months ago
since when Ghanaian will not believe liar another Akufo Addo
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 8 months ago
Hahahaaa, how can a man over 60 years will now come to say this ? Ken is not serious, is he saying this because of his presidential ambitions? then it's too late, Ken has already dented his reputation, Ghana does not need such a person as President
OLAYIWOLA OGBEMUDIA 8 months ago
A BIG LESSON IN DEED. SOME OF US KNEW LONG AGO THAT YOU ARE JUST A BRAGGART WITH NO SENSE. WAGYE WANI SO. THIS IS A VERY FOOLISH WAY OF SPENDING YOUR WEALTH. COULD YOU NOT HAVE USED THIS MONEY IN A BETTER WAY LIKE TARRING THE FEEDER ROADS AROUND ASSIN AKONFEDE?
WISE KING SOLOMON 8 months ago
GOD HAS ALREADY BLESS KENNEDY AGYAPONG
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 8 months ago
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870 Iieheh
Asem 8 months ago
Ken you see what law power is, turn to a new person.
Hannan 8 months ago
>>>> Single women are waiting for you on ~~> www.Sexy24.mom
Achakanapaya 8 months ago
Tweeaaaa, jokers like that. This one too wants to be president of mother Ghana tweeaaaa.
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 8 months ago
You have to tell the truth. This case has humbled you.
Paapa Ashun 8 months ago
I thought you were going to admit that you've been humbled and have resolved never to character assassinate anyone again for the rest of your life. You did it against JM and several others and got away with it, look at you now.
Da dondada 8 months ago
So where are all those npp lawyers and members who claimed Anas had not won any case against Kennedy?They should be their heads in shame
Just shut up please 8 months ago
We are tired of your boasting and nonsense. Prove to us how you made your money and how taxes you have paid.
Project 8 months ago
You mean bitter person, who gets sued 18 mil and becomes a better person, unless you are a cocaine dealer. Idiot
Ujah 8 months ago
Yeah that is true, u think.
Nato 8 months ago
Hmmm, police u will never change. Keep on opening TV and radio stations and used it as a political tool to insult and blackmail people.
Kojo 8 months ago
If you have become a better person, pay the money!. That will teach you to keep your big mouth shut. When they hit your pocket you will learn. This one is American Court Oh! no bribery to delay case. If you dont pay you cant go to the US again))))))
Bring credible news 8 months ago
Ghanaweb should verify whatever they post on their platform since it can results in a suit.
KELEWELE 8 months ago
KEN, first reduce your SHEE SHEE....and LONNNNNNG TALKING WAE.
After many, many years in "public service", you still act like a juvenile....always throwing tantrums on radio and TV!
You are very COMPLICIT in NADAA's behav ... read full comment
After many, many years in "public service", you still act like a juvenile....always throwing tantrums on radio and TV!
You are very COMPLICIT in NADAA's behavior cos you have been a heavy financier of the NPP. This "financier" designation has come with immense financial influence and profitability......cos there is nothing the NPP wouldn't or didn't give you that you coveted.
IT WAS NEVER A ONE-WAY STREET THAT YOU FINANCED THE MORIBUND NPP!
But for you Anas would have "entrapped" and caught more thieves. Anas is no angel.....and so are you.......! ANAS Modus Operandi is what ALL intelligence agencies in the world use! cos THE END JUSTIFIES THE MEANS....
Some of NADAA's thievery would not have happened if the Anas SWORD OF DAMOCLES had not been taken down through your agitation....
[You know this but I want to re-repeat.
Anything you do in Ghana can reach the JUDGE AND JURY in the US. As rich as you claim to be, that system CAN IMPOVERISH you if you decide to cross swords with them......so BE CARFEUL and LEARN a bit of humility.
The Devil's Advocate 8 months ago
Better person or sorry person.I am not sure that if one worships money the person can be changed by losing a huge amount.Just learn to keep that trap shut and open it when you have the truth.It would also help to learn not to be an abhorrent bigot.
Jasmine 8 months ago
Why do Ghanaians worship these kind of low life just because he has some small businesses. The guy is a twerp , a nobody ut in Ghana such idiots are held in high esteem, what a backward country. He should have been jail o top of the $18m .Kennedy is a crack pot
Kanawu 8 months ago
Ghanaians are now wise, having learned from the worst mistake in the life of a nation falling for the greatest scam perpetrated against its people. Akuffo Addo was well packaged for the unsuspecting Ghanaians to buy and make a president, only to come to a realization that he had an evil agenda that has ruined our dear country. "Never again", says the people of Ghana.
Chai!!! 8 months ago
Slap your mouth.
Dee 8 months ago
Why would you not become a better person - being careful how you speak? this is the consequences of speaking ‘by heart’. In Ghana the corrupt ‘afraid men’ judges would have quashed the case, but not sensible US judges. Next time!
BUT SIR HAVE YOU PAID ALREADY????
Ken God bless you. You will be the next president. We prefer you as our flag bearer for 2028. You have really faught a good fight in the trenches for NPP since 1992. Only for Bawumoa, a useless Northern fool to come and chop ...
Paid what, how would the US ensure that he pays? Kennedys properties in the US do not exceed 3 million dollars, so why would he pay? Anyway, Kennedy will one day become president, and in that day, Anas better run away from Gh ...
But God is not asleep.
Ken all the way!!!!
That's why most people in Ghana are thieves and liars. You people don't think! You support evildoers just like Ken did, which has landed him in trouble. Wasn't Nyantekyi a thief who had Akkuffo Addo in his pocket? I don't car ...
Well said, buddy.
President of where?
You talk too much. Your unsubstantiated claims and allegations about things you don’t understand is laughable and your downfall. This is not a worthy presidential material. Your thoughtlessness will cost the country a lot, ...
Thank you.
Mr.
The rich men in Ghana must learn how to keep a low profile. Whatever they say in this modern world will go round all over the world. I think you should keep quiet and avoid boasting on your riches. You have been living in Ame ...
Ashi wo papaapa!!! Anas "extorting" huge amount from you? Your sworn enemy? Just like that? Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa b ...
Hahahaaa, how can a man over 60 years will now come to say this ? Ken is not serious, is he saying this because of his presidential ambitions? then it's too late, Ken has already dented his reputation, Ghana does not need suc ...
A BIG LESSON IN DEED. SOME OF US KNEW LONG AGO THAT YOU ARE JUST A BRAGGART WITH NO SENSE. WAGYE WANI SO. THIS IS A VERY FOOLISH WAY OF SPENDING YOUR WEALTH. COULD YOU NOT HAVE USED THIS MONEY IN A BETTER WAY LIKE TARRING THE ...
I thought you were going to admit that you've been humbled and have resolved never to character assassinate anyone again for the rest of your life. You did it against JM and several others and got away with it, look at you no ...
If you have become a better person, pay the money!. That will teach you to keep your big mouth shut. When they hit your pocket you will learn. This one is American Court Oh! no bribery to delay case. If you dont pay you cant ...
You are very COMPLICIT in NADAA's behav ...
Better person or sorry person.I am not sure that if one worships money the person can be changed by losing a huge amount.Just learn to keep that trap shut and open it when you have the truth.It would also help to learn not to ...
Why do Ghanaians worship these kind of low life just because he has some small businesses. The guy is a twerp , a nobody ut in Ghana such idiots are held in high esteem, what a backward country. He should have been jail o ...
Ghanaians are now wise, having learned from the worst mistake in the life of a nation falling for the greatest scam perpetrated against its people. Akuffo Addo was well packaged for the unsuspecting Ghanaians to buy and mak ...
Slap your mouth.
Why would you not become a better person - being careful how you speak? this is the consequences of speaking ‘by heart’. In Ghana the corrupt ‘afraid men’ judges would have quashed the case, but not sensible US judges ...