I think the judiciary should now put this arrogant fugitive behind bars forever. It is nauseatory and arrogant after all what this misguided bragart put this poor country through. Our country looks completely useless now with this misguided arrogance
Zindoo 8 months ago
You forgot your Mahama right? 2012 regime was just sad. If you wanna know why Ghana is like this, ask Mahama
Korb 8 months ago
And what did ur own appointed osp say about mahama? U see if we dont stop this nonsense where people steal and hide behind politics and then u get some poor ghanaians who cannot have 3 square meals a day defending people who have stolen from thw nation. Now if u are a thief just join npp or ndc n u are good to go. Why are we that stupid bigots refusing to think? Comments like this make me angry the more. The politicians know we have less brain so they will always play on our intelligence. Containers got missing and the fools took the centre stage dat its npp/ndc, blame games. Why cant we reason for once that even though the culprit is from my party but he shd face the law? Are we building a political party or we are building a nation.
U guys shd wait, the real accountability day will hit us all one day.
Gyimie nu doorsu, lets reason as ghanaians.
I dont do politics but some comments i see make me mad to speak this way.
STEALING GHANA'S LOANS "TO THE GLORY OF GOD"! 8 months ago
THESE NPP CRIMINALS ARE FUNNY! THEY THOUGHT THEY WERE FOOLING GOD AND GHANAIANS.
THEY LOOTED GHANA OF EVERYTHING THAT CROSSED THEIR PATH.
NO WONDER THAT GHANA, A POTENTIALLY RICH NATION, IS CONSTANTLY AT THE IMF AND OTH ... read full comment
THESE NPP CRIMINALS ARE FUNNY! THEY THOUGHT THEY WERE FOOLING GOD AND GHANAIANS.
NO WONDER THAT GHANA, A POTENTIALLY RICH NATION, IS CONSTANTLY AT THE IMF AND OTHER AGENCIES BEGGING FOR LOANS TO LOOT AND DUMPING THE DEBTS REPAYMENTS ON POOR ORDINARY GHANAIAN TAXPAYERS TO COUGH OUT, WHILE THEY ENJOY THEIR LOOTS IN WESTERN NATIONS.
THE NPP IS A CRIMINAL CARTEL OF DIASPORAN AKAN CROOKS. IT IS NEVER A POLITICAL PARTY. THAT PARTY HAS BEEN LIKE THAT SINCE 1957.
NO WONDER OSAGYEFO DR. NKRUMAH MADE HIMSELD A LIFE PRESIDENT OF GHANA BECAUSE HE (NKRUMAH) NEVER TRUSTED THE AKANS AMONG THE SO-CALLED BIG "SIX", SO THAT MIGHT BE WHY NKRUMAH NEVER HAD SUCCESSION PLANS.
INDEED, NKRUMAH NEVER TRUSTED THE OTHER MEMBERS OF THE "BIG SIX", AND THE HISTORY IS THERE FOR ALL TO LEARN FROM. HALLMARKS OF THAT ARE WHAT WE SEE IN THE NPP TO THIS DAY.
THE NPP LOOTED IN DIVERSE WAYS "TO THE GLORY OF GOD". THE NEXT MOMENT, THEY WERE IN CHURCHES PREACHING THE VIRTUES OF CHRISTIANITY. GOD MUST HAVE HAD A BIG LAUGH AT THEM.
GOD IS NOT AN "ALATA" MAN.
"TO EVERY ACTION, THERE'S AN EQUAL AND OPPOSITE REACTION". THAT'S SIR ISAAC NEWTON'S THIRD LAW OF MOTION. WHATEVER YOU DO ON THIS EARTH, YOU'LL GET THE REWARD, GOOD OR BAD.
Paa Willie 8 months ago
Where are you? Come back to Ghana face Justice.
Osei 8 months ago
Stop disgracing yourself like that, just come home and answer questions! An innocent person is not afraid of being investigated!
Dan 8 months ago
Do den come, den shun dat time buying, kwashiaaaaa man
Jd 8 months ago
Why does Ghanaweb sometimes get up and write cook stories after drinking gari sockings.
Hannan 8 months ago
;))))) Single women are waiting for you on ~~> www.Sexy24.mom
IG 8 months ago
These guys know Ghana and the Court system and people in the system. The government should be mindful of the system and how the system was fully in bed with most corrupt people. They should be quick and act swiftly.
Boldne ... read full comment
These guys know Ghana and the Court system and people in the system. The government should be mindful of the system and how the system was fully in bed with most corrupt people. They should be quick and act swiftly.
Boldness. They should tell the court to work for the interest of Ghanaians not to be in bed with the corrupt ones.
Obroniba 8 months ago
With these kinda idiots, how does Ghana progress? The AG must take up this issue and speed up the trial. We cannot continue to harbour such thieves with no manners and dignity. Look at the mess they created upon their bragging. He shall be declared a fugitive and wanted if he falls to do the needful. Stupid politicians and useless lawyers
SD.com 8 months ago
Cantata
Cantata
Bigi 8 months ago
Massa come and face your corruption trail
Jerry Buma 8 months ago
If criminals are suing authorities in Ghana for upon all the damage they caused , then we are not a serious country and a serious people. Let us deal with this thief.
I think the judiciary should now put this arrogant fugitive behind bars forever. It is nauseatory and arrogant after all what this misguided bragart put this poor country through. Our country looks completely useless now wit ...
And what did ur own appointed osp say about mahama? U see if we dont stop this nonsense where people steal and hide behind politics and then u get some poor ghanaians who cannot have 3 square meals a day defending people who ...
NO WONDER THAT GHANA, A POTENTIALLY RICH NATION, IS CONSTANTLY AT THE IMF AND OTH ...
Boldne ...
With these kinda idiots, how does Ghana progress? The AG must take up this issue and speed up the trial. We cannot continue to harbour such thieves with no manners and dignity. Look at the mess they created upon their braggin ...
Cantata
A dying cockroach