SO THIS IDIOT IS STILL IN GHANA ABI ? WHEN WILL YOU RELOCATE TO TOGO: NPP WITH LIESSSSSSSSSSSSSSS; EVERY NPP MEMBER GHANA LIES TO HELL
Ben 8 months ago
EVERY NPP MEMBER IS A LIAR : WHY SO ? NPP NEVER TALK THE TRUTH : WHY SHOULD A PARTY FORMED FORM LIESSSSSSSSSSSSSSS: ??
Orion Consult 8 months ago
TEACH IN CANADA*
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ... read full comment
TEACH IN CANADA*
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
BAWUMIA CAN NOT WIN WITH NPP:- GHANAIANS ARE NOT GOING TO VOTE FOR NPP IN THE NEXT 20YEARS TO COME: DISAPPOINTMENT OF NPP IS TOO MUCH TO THE BONE MIRROR: NPP HAVE NO CHANCE TO RULE GHANA FOR NOW: NPP CAN EVEN BRING JESUS AS THEIR RUNNING MATE STILL THE WILL LOSE THE 2028 ELECTIONS: MAYBE THE SHOULD CHANGE THE NAME ALTOGETHER :
GHANA IS A FUCKED UP NATION OF CRIMINAL LEADERS! 8 months ago
I REALLY WONDER WHY ALL THESE CROOKS ARE STILL WALKING FREE, INCLUDING THE MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS "YEN AKAN BUSH MONKEYS".
MAHAMA IS A TIMID PERSON. THAT'S WHY HE ARRESTS THESE AKAN CRIMINALS FOR Q ... read full comment
I REALLY WONDER WHY ALL THESE CROOKS ARE STILL WALKING FREE, INCLUDING THE MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS "YEN AKAN BUSH MONKEYS".
MAHAMA IS A TIMID PERSON. THAT'S WHY HE ARRESTS THESE AKAN CRIMINALS FOR QUESTIONING AND JUST RELAESES THEM OUT TO CONTINUE ENJOYING THEIR LOOT.
IN ANY CIVILIZED COUNTRY, THESE PATA PAA AKAN CRIMINALS, INCLUDING THEIR MOTHER SERPENT, WOULD HAVE BEEN SHOT LONG AGO TO STOP THEM ENJOYING THEIR LOOT.
GHANA IS A FUCKED UP NATION OF CRIMINAL LEADERS!
Dada 8 months ago
Oh, so this foolish man knows this before saying if Mahama wins he will relocate to Togo
Agbotavia 8 months ago
Bring Bawumia and make the wife running mate and he will loss in 2028
NPP is far away from power
sexy 8 months ago
npp should forget 2028 elections they wont come to power today or morrow they think we are fools eh
Opi London 8 months ago
NDC will rule for 12 years
Ghanani 8 months ago
It is my wish that no Danquah/Busia political party will ever rule Ghana again. They are thieves and nation wreckers in addition to being the descendants of terrorists..They have never worked in the interest of Ghana.
Life 8 months ago
Just look at the behaviour of the Kumasi market women.this is typical npp behaviour,they are never objective in any discourse,event,issues etc...it's always about them only.they burnt their own shops via illegal power connections and theft,cooking with lpg gas in their shops,blocking access routes for fire tenders,engines,and fire fighters.these are dangerous people who will lie always.they will never change in a 1000years.see they commit a 'crime' against themselves via the fires at the market then turn and point fingers at others as responsible. Gaslighter gangsters.
Abrewatia 8 months ago
Foolish liar
So why should we trust you on Bawumia if knew you were lying on Mahama
Foolish liar
Majj 8 months ago
Mental health issues must be resolved as soon as possible
NART 8 months ago
MAURICE YOU GO TALK TRUE
YOU GUYS SHOULD BE THINKING OF 16 YEARS OR MORE TO COME TO POWER , STOP DREAMING OF 2028
MAURICE YOU GO TALK TRUE
YOU GUYS SHOULD BE THINKING OF 16 YEARS OR MORE TO COME TO POWER , STOP DREAMING OF 2028
Mensa 8 months ago
This frog again?
Joe 8 months ago
I think that Ashanti Region should cut off from Ghana. Sometimes their behavior defeats their own purpose in life. They should sit in their region and all their gold and develop there.
KWASI IN EUROPE 8 months ago
Don't disgrace yourself again. You have lost all intergrity and you are making it worse. You are a disgrace to the legal profession.
Ross 8 months ago
Lowlife idiot. Low IQ individual. An irritating dumbass! Spits. Tweaaaaa with a foolish name maurice ampaw gyimiiiiiiiii toyomo.
Dread 8 months ago
Shut up and go to Togo.
Rocky USA 8 months ago
U are dreaming while your eyes don't even close. Ghanaians are not expecting another northerner president again. That's the end of your Bawumia who knows no shit
Assin Central 8 months ago
Bawumia again means Northerner presidents galore. Does this fool thinks that we the people of the south and middle belt are dummies. The Walewale guinea fowl was given the chance to contest and win but he chose dancing Sisi fia on stage. Who is he for others to fight with their lives for him to come and chop. Nonsense
A Super delegate 8 months ago
The NPP knows in their heart of hearts that the only way they can be considered again is to negotiate with Alan Kyeremanteng and make him the flag bearer in 2028. However shame of their bias against the man has become an obstacle to apologising to him to come back to the party
Fissure 8 months ago
Smh
Smh
Charles Acheampongce 8 months ago
So, this idiot has now seen the light. How possible was Bawuliar going to win over H. E John Mahama because Bawuliar had lost credibility.
Miagy Soft 8 months ago
President Mahamah pla dont get carried away, very temtpting to be elated about NPP being scared of you, your formidality and all that.. Trust me its to soften grounds to engage you and ur leadership on the NPP thieves busted like Adu Boahene, K3n Ofori as well
Citizen 8 months ago
Wiser Ghanaians saw through those machinations, manipulations and lies long before elections, That was why Mahama didn't have to grant Bawumia any debate. U go talk true
KofSam 8 months ago
Any body who thinks Kennedy Agyapong has what it takes to be a president must be out of their minds.
The insults that Agyapong reined on Mahama are so despicable and infantile. His pride and arrogance and his ego do not mak ... read full comment
Any body who thinks Kennedy Agyapong has what it takes to be a president must be out of their minds.
The insults that Agyapong reined on Mahama are so despicable and infantile. His pride and arrogance and his ego do not make him a suitable candidate for the presidency. Mahama should show Agyapong where power lies.
Ujah 8 months ago
That is what it is, the man carries a lot of baggages making his movements impossible let alone entering. I don't think he can even win on npp candidature.
Abrefa 8 months ago
Stupid man
Stupid man
Hannan 8 months ago
~ Single women are waiting for you on ~~> www.Sexy24.mom
Yaw Anibre 8 months ago
Lawyer bi, paa nie??? Hmmm.
Kwabena Damptey 8 months ago
You talk too much and unnecessary stuff all the time hmm
HDondon oyewa 8 months ago
npp will never ever win any election again what is happening now no way for npp
TEACH IN CANADA*
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ...
BAWUMIA CAN NOT WIN WITH NPP:- GHANAIANS ARE NOT GOING TO VOTE FOR NPP IN THE NEXT 20YEARS TO COME: DISAPPOINTMENT OF NPP IS TOO MUCH TO THE BONE MIRROR: NPP HAVE NO CHANCE TO RULE GHANA FOR NOW: NPP CAN EVEN BRING JESUS AS ...
MAHAMA IS A TIMID PERSON. THAT'S WHY HE ARRESTS THESE AKAN CRIMINALS FOR Q ...
Just look at the behaviour of the Kumasi market women.this is typical npp behaviour,they are never objective in any discourse,event,issues etc...it's always about them only.they burnt their own shops via illegal power connect ...
Foolish liar
MAURICE YOU GO TALK TRUE
This frog again?
Shut up and go to Togo.
Bawumia again means Northerner presidents galore. Does this fool thinks that we the people of the south and middle belt are dummies. The Walewale guinea fowl was given the chance to contest and win but he chose dancing Sisi ...
The NPP knows in their heart of hearts that the only way they can be considered again is to negotiate with Alan Kyeremanteng and make him the flag bearer in 2028. However shame of their bias against the man has become an obst ...
Smh
President Mahamah pla dont get carried away, very temtpting to be elated about NPP being scared of you, your formidality and all that.. Trust me its to soften grounds to engage you and ur leadership on the NPP thieves busted ...
The insults that Agyapong reined on Mahama are so despicable and infantile. His pride and arrogance and his ego do not mak ...
Stupid man