My administration has no animosity towards the judiciary – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (26)

• CANNY 8 months ago

MR: PRESIDENT - WE ARE NOT GOING TO ALLOW YOU GO ATTA MILLS STYLE: CLEAN ALL AKUFO ADDO INSERTED JUDGES OUT OF THE JUDICIARY SYSTEM ESPECIALLY SC:

• KWAME 8 months ago

SUPREME COURT MUST BE RESET IMMEDIATELY- AKUFO ADDO FILLED SUPREME COURT WITH HIS NPP GURUS TO DEFEND THEIR EVIL DEALS : BE WISE MR: PRESIDENT : REPLACE THEM NOW OR ELSE YOUR ORAL HARD WORK WILL END USELESS: SACK THEM ALL AND ...

• INDEPENDENT CITIZEN 8 months ago

You whole NDC party has animosity towards the judiciary from Rawlings' era. Whenever you lose a case at court, you bastardize the judiciary but when you win from this same court, you claim there is justice. Pls be sober and l ...

• The Spear 8 months ago

Stop it! We know the lawless and corrupt judiciary, and we Ghanaians are against it. The judiciary has ever been the thorn in the flesh of this country and until it's sanitized, the country's development will remain paralyzed ...

• Batuta 8 months ago

Your President himself needs resetting. He speaks like a perpetual drunkard.

• EFO KOKU 8 months ago

ZION TRAIN
    Only fools trust Mahama.

• Yet you are scheming to remove the Chief Justice 8 months ago

Double talk. Mr. Clearing agent, how donwe get our money from the Saglemi project back? What of the huge sum in the SSNIT OBE thievery?
    When thieves are in charge thieves are released from prosecution.

• KWAME 8 months ago

AKUFO ADDO AND HIS KASONGOS CHOPPED ALL THE MEAT AND EVEN THE BONES TOGETHER: MR: PRESISENT: YOU ARE IN A VERY HOT SOUP; WE KNOW THAT ; YOU ARE NOT GOING TO GET THINGS EASIER : JUST DO THE LITTLE YOU CAN DO FOR NOW: WE KNOW ...

• Wwwe 8 months ago

Saint JDM he have he's should go back and listen to his stupid comments he made against them and God is watching him ,this gay Grandmaster best friend JDM , Solomon best friend who told us he will sign the LGBTQ bill look at ...

• Banks are already operating 24 hrs a day 8 months ago

Perceptions can sometimes be real!

If there was none, you will not have brought it up.

We all know , that you are pretending…,,

• Hmm 8 months ago

This man is disingenuous as he has been saying all sorts of thing to judiciary. That is why he trying to throw dust to the public by saying there is a petition against the chief justice.

• Kwadwo 8 months ago

Ah! Where from the unanimous 7?

• Major 8 months ago

Learn from what happened to Joe Biden. We say all the Egyptians must go(Exodus 14:13). Be tough on Galamsey. Ignore the bush King Otumfuo. Core Ashantis care little for the Republic of Ghana. Otumfuo is no better than Savana ...

• Wwwe 8 months ago

Animal like U if U think otumfo is not better than U chief who drink water with cows who cares hmm animal otumfo is far far better than JDM if U don't no hmmm Twene Jonas will tell Ibrahim mahama money is GH more let Ur stupi ...

• Kay 8 months ago

But you wants more NDC lawyers on the bench. If you don't have problem with them why do you want more NDC on the bench?

• Nana Akua Adobea 8 months ago

Eh Mahama, all the terrible things you said about the judiciary, today you have nothing against it. Short memory and populist rhetoric.

• Pelicles. 8 months ago

When you give a pen to a fool, he/she thinks it is a chewing stick, and that is John Mahama. The silliest human ever to be president in our dear nation. I don't blame him rather those who wasted their time to bring him back t ...

• Born again 8 months ago

Eeei wiase y3 hu paa, isn't you who coined the unanimous 7? Now you say what? This double standard wont help you.

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 8 months ago

Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870 Oebevv

• Bro kwesi 8 months ago

Yes we know you don’t like them.

• FTT 8 months ago

The President can remove some institutional heads BUT NOT Chief Justice,infact this will undermine our democracy

• Nodi 8 months ago

Tweaaaaaa

• .com 8 months ago

The beauty of Democracy to have accepted to pay all judgement debts owed teachers without the slightest provocation is a loudable idea. Mr Haruna Iddrisu must advise GES bosses to act accordingly to release every pesewa owe t ...

• Kay De 8 months ago

Kwaseato. Then why the attempt to remove the chief justice. Stupid fool.

• Lopez 8 months ago

President Mahama you know you're lying and it's the truth. You have never been truthful with Ghanaians and very soon your lies will expose you and your gangsters. Ndc keep priding themselves with Ghanaians have given us the ...

• Yaw Kwab 8 months ago

Mr President, how do we take you serious? You lambasted the Judiciary a number of times when in opposition, especially when your not-too-
    good lawyers lose cases. So what we are hearing and seeing is not new at all. Action s ...