Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Eric Mensah 10 months ago
This is how Gideon Boaku speaks just after consuming a plastic bowl full of akrantie bini. What is the sense in what he is saying. Kwasea
In Nyantakyi's pocket. Formula 5:3:2:1 10 months ago
Laughable. Then he should call for a re run of the elections so that he will lead those traders to go and vote for the rice thief at Tema Harbour. Kwasea mine
Maame 10 months ago
So what? They can withdraw their votes. It's not too late. Even Akuffo Addo people voted for.
Norts 10 months ago
Master, those traders, what is their worth? For 8 solid years Kejetia phase 2 couldn't be done for them by your people and because they're ungrateful people and without any worth they couldn't complain. Here in Kumasi what is Bawumia's achievement. People like these they talk what they don't know
Mr Bob Jnr 10 months ago
Hahahaha don’t mind this liar. Was it not the same fools who went to Kantomanto market to promise them of CCTV. Once a liar always a liar.
@ Gameboy 10 months ago
They are doing exactly what they did to Akufo addo, feeding him with liars and fake candy. They think ghanains have already forgotten the mess and the lies of Bawumia. Sometimes one Wonder the level of intelligens of Npp leaders. They are totally consum with their big egos and fake superiourity complex. Npp need a new and fresh leadership with integrity If they ever want to came back to power.
Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 10 months ago
Its you who is "kwasea"..what is wrong with what Boako said....did you witness this level of power outages in the last 8 years...
Ghanaians never learn...always repeating past mistakes..Prez Kuffour managed Ghana so well..af ... read full comment
Its you who is "kwasea"..what is wrong with what Boako said....did you witness this level of power outages in the last 8 years...
Ghanaians never learn...always repeating past mistakes..Prez Kuffour managed Ghana so well..after 8 years Ghanaians in their usual manner brought back NDC and Prez Mills..took the country backwards for another 8 years..with same Mahama
You people haven't seen nothing yet
Nana Kese, Newark, New Ashiaman slump 10 months ago
You don't deserve a brain.
The spinal cord is just enough for you.
Kweku 10 months ago
Massa, clearly you do not follow Ghana politics well. I even wonder if you really fulky understand it
Joe 10 months ago
Let your family take it first.nonsense.
Mawrehene 10 months ago
Just one word for this MP: IMBECILE!
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 10 months ago
A PhD holder talking like this? No wonder the Dutch passport is better than your PhD. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
. 10 months ago
U ARE A BIG FOOOOOOL LIKE UR CHEEK. KWASIA MP, BULLUUUUUUUUUUU
Kay from the Netherlands 10 months ago
Fool, do you think they voted for Mahama too? They abstained from voting because of people like you. Arrogance became the hallmark of Akuffo Addo's appointees. Remember, the same people you met when climbing up, were the same people you met when descending. Mmoaa you people never listened to the people who made you who you were. Next time joke with electorates
Jon 10 months ago
Regret for not voting for Dr Bawumia is some of Lies you told when in Power, and still lying in Opposition
Nii Amu KG 10 months ago
@ DR Gideon Boako, this is aftermath thought. Just like when you cook and the taste is not to your liking. You keep on adding salt.
You will talk like this saa for four years.
@ DR Gideon Boako, this is aftermath thought. Just like when you cook and the taste is not to your liking. You keep on adding salt.
Sul 10 months ago
ONLY STUPID TRADERS AND THOSE WHO LACK THE ABILITY TO REASON REGRETTED NOT VOTING FOR YOUR BAWUMIA
Kwaku 10 months ago
Do they listen to themselves at all? You people haven't learnt any valuable lessons?
ASUBROFO. 10 months ago
PURE ASANTES VOTED FOR BAWUMIA BUT NON ASANTES VOTED HIM OUT.
Hannan 10 months ago
> Hot girls are waiting for you on ~>>>> www.Sexy24.mom
DD 10 months ago
Tweaaa
Tweaaa
Ewvevi 10 months ago
Boako, yua face looks like a grasscutter's face. Get lost before akans catch you with their traps for pepper soup.
Daakyehene 10 months ago
This is one of the foolish people who took npp to opposition
Sofoline 10 months ago
RUBBISH
RUBBISH
Kwadwo 10 months ago
Take your stupidity away. Bawumia is history
Zargon 10 months ago
Because of the 200k that he stole from Ghana to give back to Ghana? Idiot
Osaman 10 months ago
Idiot!
Idiot!
Wise Man. 10 months ago
Foolish Man.NPP Party is Corruption party and they will long stay in opposition.They will not come soon to Continue their Corrupt practice.
Agyeman Kwakye 10 months ago
Gideon, market women especially those in Kumasi voted for Dr Bawumia. The days where market women had voting power gone . Market women children don’t vote as their mothers anymore. Market women especially those in Kumasi interest are not the same as their adult children. These same market women were doing interviews positively for Dr Bawumia but they were simply outvoted.
Kweku 10 months ago
Dr Gideon Boako is doing propaganda. NPP misruled the country when the party was given the opportunity to rule. Majority of Ghanaians are happy that NPP lost the 2024 general elections because NPP politicians were vindictive, snobbish, selfish, deceptive corrupt and hypocritical
Ghanani 10 months ago
It was not politicians ruling Ghana when Akuffo-Addo's government was in power. It was thieves ruling Ghana. THIEVES!,THIEVES!!,THIEVES!!!.
Truth 10 months ago
Keep fucking dreaming? Ofui!
Kay 10 months ago
Ghanaweb has now become a propaganda tool for npp.....any stooge who speaks and fr npp this borlaweb publish it ..... twaaaaa.
EKA 10 months ago
Ah Awurade nkwasea keka kwa.
ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 10 months ago
PEDESTRIANS!!! GIDEON B9AKO, STOP UR STUPID LIES!!! WE HAVE A GHANA TO RECONSTRUCT AND BUILD AFTER.UR NPP DEMOLITION OF OUR GHANA!!! STUPID STUPID STUPID
JACK TORONTO 10 months ago
Was Dr BAWUMIA not the vice president when KAJETIA gutted with fire? What help did he offer to them?
Kay 10 months ago
Bawumiah should rebuild the market or shops for them. Who cares? Ingrates.
Paapa 10 months ago
You are a big fool to say things like this
Oboy siki 10 months ago
Ofui talk , who regrets, no one regrets its the right thing to do
Whats wrong with these sychophants 10 months ago
Stop the sychophancy and propaganda,stupid man,nobody has missed the npp,shut up
Stone 10 months ago
You are a Joker, who are the traders you are talking about? Those people never voted for Mahama. They are part of the 38% Bawumia had.
Hanyevi 10 months ago
It is not too late ! They can go ahead and vote for him anyway. It not too late. You foolish people who have made Ghana a den of thieves and hooligans. Is it Mahamatma who set the fire up in the market. Stupid idiots in the name of politics.
Philip 10 months ago
This man has no shame,after disrespecting Alan you think you will come to power soon
Kojo Poku-London-UK 10 months ago
You are a MORON. You are living in cloud nine. Ghana defaulted on its international loans commitments and that was why Ghana went to the IMF/World Bank cup in hands. Because of the lies of Bawimia. Because of over borrowing of $13 billion and looting them all by Bawumia and the Akyem Abuakwa thieves. see below-THE LOOTERS. Nobody want TANI Bawumia in power. NPP will change their Flagbearer.
The immediate past Director General of the National Signals Bureau of the National Security Council, Kwabena Adu-Boahene, and his wife Angela Adjei-Boateng have been detained by the Attorney General’s office following his arrest at the Kotoka International Airport (KIA).
Following his detention, Attorney General Dr. Dominic Akuritinga Ayine revealed at a press conference on Monday, March 24, 2025, a list of properties acquired by both suspects since 2018.
This was established through painstaking investigations by the EOCO and the AG’s office indicating that the properties acquired were bought using embezzled state funds.
Below is a breakdown of the properties and their estimated values under the couple’s names below:
1. No. 2 stream part drive, Mayfair Estates, LA, Accra which is estimated at $1,000,000 (valued at GH¢15,000,000)
2. No. 6 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates, LA, Accra
3. No. 7 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates, LA, Accra estimated at a value of $200,000
4. No. 8 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates LA, Accra estimated at a value of $97,815
5. No. 9 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates LA, Accra also valued at $270,000
6. No. 10 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates LA, Accra at $150,000, Additionally, another initial cash deposit of $500,000 was made to purchase 5 houses.
7. Vertex properties at Oyarifa Gated Estate Development. This consists of 27 houses each valued at an estimated cost of $295,000 (GH¢127,000,000).
8. Two properties in London
The AG further disclosed that an amount of up to GH¢39 million was allegedly diverted and embezzled by the suspects from the agency.
"GH¢39,462,480 went into Adu-Boahene and his wife's pockets from one transaction," the Attorney General said.
"We are still tracking suspect Adu-Boahene, his wife, and their assets. In the coming days, we will file the necessary charges against them," he stated.
Kwabena Adu-Boahene has since been arrested in connection with the alleged diversion of public funds meant for a cybersecurity defense system.
Duke 10 months ago
Hey Baako....pls shut up. Don't be stupid., what are talking about?
A blatant lie. Hmmm 10 months ago
What's is uojr source? This is blatant lie. No trader will ever regret, if not die- hard NPP traders. Even the sense of relief is there for all to experience.
The Truth 10 months ago
Tweaaaaaaaa Gideon. How many traders told you that? Aputoooooooo.
Alidu 10 months ago
They should wait for 4 yrs or 8yrs
Arafat Husain. 10 months ago
Which traders foolish idiot that is why the gap was big
Sam Fante warrior. 10 months ago
Nonsense. Who's more fool and a liar in Ghana politics like Bawumia. NPP will never rule Kwame Nkrumah Ghana again, Nasty Peoples Party full of illiterates educated criminals.
jesus 10 months ago
Those traders must be Gideon Boako's concubines!
Egbazo Native 10 months ago
SUCH A CHARACTER
Mimi 10 months ago
You guys stole more than that so it's not enough
Pee 10 months ago
Twaaaaaaa
Twaaaaaaa
Sarfo 10 months ago
Hahahaha this guy is becoming terribly stupid. Bawumia can never win an election in this country
Kwame 10 months ago
Which traders, is it party members traders or who. Nonsense
Tosh 10 months ago
These traders always find someone else to blame but themselves. Until there is proper behaviour, discipline, adherence to the rules and regulations and order, these fires would persist. But this would not happen, if rules aren't enforced. It is up to them, in the wake of these huge economic losses, to take matters into their own hands and act, because politicians would only talk and do nothing .
Miki 10 months ago
Lies! You are still lying even in opposition. Shameless b*stards
Citizen Gh. 10 months ago
That can only be in your dreams! Shut up and carry your comprehensive election defeat embarrassment.
Joe 10 months ago
Another foolish man who's MP
JK 10 months ago
Dishonest fool
Kwam 10 months ago
Foolish talk, since when did they released this ??? Just three months ago??? Didn't Nana Addo advice them to vote for the NDC when they complained about bad roads? Have you suddenly forgotten in the Asanti region?
Kora 10 months ago
Some means 2 voters
Kaya 10 months ago
Stop being disingenuous. No trader who voted for Mahama has regretted except the fools who voted for Bawumia, the Liar.
Dr Akansor 10 months ago
Still in denial mode! Gideon Boako needs to introspect and restrategize rather than these hallucinating
Gideon Boako 10 months ago
Gideon Boako, are you correct? Are you sure you've earned a doctorate degree yourself or someone did the hard work and you are just using the title "Dr"? Bawumia is done. I true, fire burnt, near death, hunchmind Ph.D holder doesn't talk like this.
Obroniba 10 months ago
mr liar with no manners and dignity, which market women? We are experiencing good leadership so pack off with your lies and continue fooling yourself. Before you realize you will be in opposition till 3059
Kobby 10 months ago
Ony3 gbemi soorrmi
Fakta 10 months ago
They can still go back and vote.
HDondon oyewa 10 months ago
Please women never regrets the hardship was too much 4 them
Kofi 10 months ago
Complete rubbish
Dread 10 months ago
Some, not all of them. Idiot
Abankus 10 months ago
BAAKOP3 kwasia who has regretted not voting for bawuliar. Even ur own party people doesn’t want to appear again. If u CHOPPED money under that catapulted u to become mp b kool n chop the BLOOD money
38.2% 10 months ago
These are the fools deceiving bahumia and chopping is money
Kofi Teacher 10 months ago
Lets do re run in Ablekuma,
Bobby J 10 months ago
This guy is a PhD holder with no "Common sense". Bawumia is a mess & it will take him decades for Ghanaians to even accept him.You wanna win election with "Sisi Fia" no way.Governace is a serious business & not for jokers.Akufo Addo's will always lead Bawumia where ever he goes.
Thief 10 months ago
Which trades. Kumasi only. Do Kumasi people voted for ndc to come power.fool
Albert 10 months ago
Tweaaaa!
Tweaaaa!
Jojo 10 months ago
In your dreams, kwasiaaa like that you think Ghana is ready for a joker president
Onipa nua 10 months ago
Trash for 8 years what did he do for them?
NPP has nothing good to offer Ghanaians..
Namoni moi 10 months ago
Just another stupid commentary from another Aboa gyi.........He must be mad and suicidal spewing all this untruths... damn you Paul not come early...
May 10 months ago
Because their shops got burnt? You turn and burn their ships and make it look like NDC burnt them! Why don’t you burn their ships and entire Ashanti Region.
Populist Pascal 10 months ago
Keep quiet we are fed up with all of you. You are only sharing the Ghana money you've acquired dubiously. Share the looted national cake to them at last.
Saman 10 months ago
Freedom of speech
Nana 10 months ago
Look at this fool too
Concern 10 months ago
Nonsense is it because he visited the scene after the disaster? Bawumia is the cause of our suffering. Messed up the economy
EMMANUEL WILLIAMS 10 months ago
ALL IS A LIE .
LOOSERS AND LIARS.
BE DREAMING AND BE DECEIVING YOURSELF.
WE SAW IT COMING AND TOLD YOU, YOU WERE ON THE CAMPAIGN PLATFORMS DANCING AS IF YOU WERE GOING FOR DANCING COMPETITION. YOUR HANDLERS MISLED YOU, ... read full comment
ALL IS A LIE .
LOOSERS AND LIARS.
WE SAW IT COMING AND TOLD YOU, YOU WERE ON THE CAMPAIGN PLATFORMS DANCING AS IF YOU WERE GOING FOR DANCING COMPETITION. YOUR HANDLERS MISLED YOU, CHOP YOUR MONEY.
JABS 10 months ago
Rejoinder: ‘Some Traders Have Regretted Not Voting for Dr. Bawumia’ – Gideon Boako Claims
Accra, Ghana – March 26, 2025
Contrary to claims by Gideon Boako, spokesperson for Dr. Mahamudu Bawumia, that some trader ... read full comment
Rejoinder: ‘Some Traders Have Regretted Not Voting for Dr. Bawumia’ – Gideon Boako Claims
Contrary to claims by Gideon Boako, spokesperson for Dr. Mahamudu Bawumia, that some traders regret not voting for the New Patriotic Party (NPP) flagbearer in the 2024 elections, many traders insist they are rather satisfied with their decision.
During a recent media interaction, Dr. Boako alleged that traders, particularly in major markets across the country, had expressed disappointment in their choice, suggesting they now recognize Dr. Bawumia’s policies would have benefited them. However, a section of traders have strongly refuted this assertion, stating that their current economic challenges stem from policies implemented under the NPP government, where Dr. Bawumia served as Vice President.
Market women at the Makola and Kaneshie markets, for instance, argue that the high cost of living, increased taxes, and unstable exchange rates under the previous administration left them struggling to sustain their businesses. “We don’t regret anything. If anything, we are relieved that change has come. The past government made things difficult for us,” said Akosua Mensah, a trader at Kaneshie Market.
Others pointed to the high cost of imports and the depreciation of the cedi during Dr. Bawumia’s tenure as reasons for rejecting his leadership bid. “If he had the solutions, why didn’t he fix the problems when he was in charge of the economy?” questioned Kofi Asare, an electronics dealer in Kumasi.
Some traders went further to argue that Dr. Bawumia does not have what it takes to be president, adding that he would have been worse than President Nana Akufo-Addo. “Bawumia was in charge of economic management, and look at where he left us. If he had become president, things would have been even worse,” remarked Adjoa Tetteh, a shop owner at Okaishie.
Many traders also recalled how most stores were running empty during the previous administration due to high inflation and expensive import duties. “We struggled to stock our shops because the prices kept changing daily. Customers could not even afford basic goods,” lamented Kwame Boateng, a wholesale trader in Accra.
For these traders, rejecting Dr. Bawumia at the polls was a necessary step toward economic recovery, not a decision they regret.
Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 10 months ago
Baoko which traders are those and did they tell you the reason they did not vote for Bawumia.. The simple reason was that Bawumia as head of the Economic Mgr Team collapsed the economy with DDP hair cuts. simplicity.
That Ba ... read full comment
Baoko which traders are those and did they tell you the reason they did not vote for Bawumia.. The simple reason was that Bawumia as head of the Economic Mgr Team collapsed the economy with DDP hair cuts. simplicity.
That Bawumia will soon face prosecution in the PDS just wait.Npp never again.
Owusu 10 months ago
I don't believe Gideon Boako. Politics, he is lying
Ababio 10 months ago
Keep on dreaming. The two idiot
Star from the North 10 months ago
This dwarf is all over the place talking nonsense. He is one of the most useless person you can possibly imagine among the devilish NPP party. He is always behaving like a scumbag object shouting and making baseless claims. Evil bawumia votes will even reduce further if elections are held today. Stupid imbecile like you should give us a break.
BB 10 months ago
Bloody lies from a chronic liar
Doe 10 months ago
Well, there is no wonder that this is coming from an NPP person. How can just a little over two hundred people of a population of over thirty million people Ghanaians represent the country say regretted voting for JM? In all case that number can’t represent that area let alone Kumasi. there is no any reasonable person who can use this number to justify a sample size of research to claim as majority.
AKP 10 months ago
Shame! Shame! Shame unto you Baako. This one to be MP? Have the investigators concluded their investigation and attributed the fire to power outage?
Even the power problem in Ashanti in your time was even worse than today.
Shame! Shame! Shame unto you Baako. This one to be MP? Have the investigators concluded their investigation and attributed the fire to power outage?
Shut up 10 months ago
Joker
Joker
Okyere J. 10 months ago
Please, stop tickling me. It's not funny.
Kojois 10 months ago
They have see their foolishness.
EL 10 months ago
28% is cooking for Bawumia
Nii 10 months ago
This man knows he is lying deliberately.
2Heavy 10 months ago
Masa, go heal your wounds properly before you come talk to us about Bawumia or anyone else. I can tell you are still DAZED from the humiliating defeat your candidate Bawumia and the NPP suffered in the elections. Your knee jerk reactions to what is obviously public irresponbilty regarding safety of our markets and other public places, is telling of your deception and your appetite to return to power. Ghanaians will never be fooled anymore. Your party will stay in opposition for as long as all the loots are still with you.
Jb 10 months ago
Still annoying people.
Roll 10 months ago
Silly talk
Silly talk
Kofi Sam 10 months ago
Did you say some traders and not all traders? Hmmm I am wondering...... please come again
Huntsmann 10 months ago
Can you tell me about who really cares about those traders and Bawuliar? Nonsense
NART 10 months ago
THEY WILL KEEP REGRETTING FOR 42 YEARS
WHO CARES.
WHO CARES.
Wakkuffo Waddo 10 months ago
Well am sorry Gideon. The just ended elections shows the Ashantis are not the king makers of Ghana.
They came out in their numbers to vote.
Well am sorry Gideon. The just ended elections shows the Ashantis are not the king makers of Ghana.
Chris 10 months ago
That is your mind, if they want they can go and burn the sea. John Mahama is the president and nothing would change that, if he thinks about Kumasi people for eight years why didn't your government build the Kajetia market.
Micky 10 months ago
Was voting for Dr Bawumia going to prevent the fire out break? Submission out of context.
Kofi Akuffo 10 months ago
Na lie
Na lie
Kweku FRIMPONG 10 months ago
Stupid talk! You lack reasoning and logic.
Elections they say have consequences. They’ll do same if the shoe fits on the other foot.
They have regrets for a likely negligence that might have caused the fire in the mar ... read full comment
Elections they say have consequences. They’ll do same if the shoe fits on the other foot.
They have regrets for a likely negligence that might have caused the fire in the market?
Regrets that the Assembly stood aloof for illegal structures to spring up and contest the market that fire tenders were not able to access the market and douse the flames?
Regrets that Mahama could not equip the Fire Service with Helicopters under three months when Bawumia and Nana Addo could not do so in 8yrs?!!
Kwesi 10 months ago
Ghanaweb.com has now become a big NPP mouthpiece.
AKP 10 months ago
Even if they have voted for Bawumia, He would still have lost
Rest Not 10 months ago
If not those Brainless Tribal Kumasi foolish traders aa, which which other sensible traders would ever regret voting against Bawumia?? Was it not the same Asante Tribal Bigots who claimed they can NEVER vote for a NORTHERNER become the president of Ghana? Is Bawumia a Ga-Adagme, Fante, Ewe, Asante?? Nation Wreckers without Shame
Warning 10 months ago
Nobody has regretted. It’s your brainwashed supporters who are doing that
Moses 10 months ago
This is political
Nii Odapagyan 10 months ago
You talked the same way and you polled 38% for Bawumia. I bet you, if you bring him back, you wouldn't get anything more than 28%. Any other person may get 43% for the NPP. You can mark it anywhere.
Fugitive Ken 10 months ago
Massa, say some Kumasi traders. And who cares?????
And what difference would it have made if they had voted for Bawumia? The best result could have been that he would have moved from 38.2% to 38.3%.
Master, those traders, what is their worth? For 8 solid years Kejetia phase 2 couldn't be done for them by your people and because they're ungrateful people and without any worth they couldn't complain. Here in Kumasi what is ...
They are doing exactly what they did to Akufo addo, feeding him with liars and fake candy. They think ghanains have already forgotten the mess and the lies of Bawumia. Sometimes one Wonder the level of intelligens of Npp lead ...
Ghanaians never learn...always repeating past mistakes..Prez Kuffour managed Ghana so well..af ...
Fool, do you think they voted for Mahama too? They abstained from voting because of people like you. Arrogance became the hallmark of Akuffo Addo's appointees. Remember, the same people you met when climbing up, were the same ...
Tweaaa
RUBBISH
Idiot!
Gideon, market women especially those in Kumasi voted for Dr Bawumia. The days where market women had voting power gone . Market women children don’t vote as their mothers anymore. Market women especially those in Kumasi in ...
Dr Gideon Boako is doing propaganda. NPP misruled the country when the party was given the opportunity to rule. Majority of Ghanaians are happy that NPP lost the 2024 general elections because NPP politicians were vindictive, ...
It is not too late ! They can go ahead and vote for him anyway. It not too late. You foolish people who have made Ghana a den of thieves and hooligans. Is it Mahamatma who set the fire up in the market. Stupid idiots in t ...
You are a MORON. You are living in cloud nine. Ghana defaulted on its international loans commitments and that was why Ghana went to the IMF/World Bank cup in hands. Because of the lies of Bawimia. Because of over borrowing o ...
SUCH A CHARACTER
Twaaaaaaa
These traders always find someone else to blame but themselves. Until there is proper behaviour, discipline, adherence to the rules and regulations and order, these fires would persist. But this would not happen, if rules are ...
Dishonest fool
Some means 2 voters
Gideon Boako, are you correct? Are you sure you've earned a doctorate degree yourself or someone did the hard work and you are just using the title "Dr"? Bawumia is done. I true, fire burnt, near death, hunchmind Ph.D holder ...
Ony3 gbemi soorrmi
Complete rubbish
This guy is a PhD holder with no "Common sense". Bawumia is a mess & it will take him decades for Ghanaians to even accept him.You wanna win election with "Sisi Fia" no way.Governace is a serious business & not for jokers.Aku ...
Tweaaaa!
Freedom of speech
Look at this fool too
ALL IS A LIE .
LOOSERS AND LIARS.
WE SAW IT COMING AND TOLD YOU, YOU WERE ON THE CAMPAIGN PLATFORMS DANCING AS IF YOU WERE GOING FOR DANCING COMPETITION. YOUR HANDLERS MISLED YOU, ...
Contrary to claims by Gideon Boako, spokesperson for Dr. Mahamudu Bawumia, that some trader ...
That Ba ...
This dwarf is all over the place talking nonsense. He is one of the most useless person you can possibly imagine among the devilish NPP party. He is always behaving like a scumbag object shouting and making baseless claims. E ...
Well, there is no wonder that this is coming from an NPP person. How can just a little over two hundred people of a population of over thirty million people Ghanaians represent the country say regretted voting for JM? In all ...
Joker
Masa, go heal your wounds properly before you come talk to us about Bawumia or anyone else. I can tell you are still DAZED from the humiliating defeat your candidate Bawumia and the NPP suffered in the elections. Your knee je ...
Still annoying people.
Silly talk
WHO CARES.
Na lie
They have regrets for a likely negligence that might have caused the fire in the mar ...
If not those Brainless Tribal Kumasi foolish traders aa, which which other sensible traders would ever regret voting against Bawumia?? Was it not the same Asante Tribal Bigots who claimed they can NEVER vote for a NORTHERNER ...
This is political