;)))))))) Hot girls are waiting for you on ~>>>> www.Sexy24.mom
003 8 months ago
who go make money go make am
Blue Pen 8 months ago
The SOEs and ministries, departments and agencies should be made to use prepaid meters only.
GHANA IS A FUCKED UP NATION OF CRIMINAL LEADERS! 8 months ago
I REALLY WONDER WHY ALL THESE CROOKS ARE STILL WALKING FREE, INCLUDING THE MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS "YEN AKAN BUSH MONKEYS".
MAHAMA IS A TIMID PERSON. THAT'S WHY HE ARRESTS THESE AKAN CRIMINALS FOR Q ... read full comment
I REALLY WONDER WHY ALL THESE CROOKS ARE STILL WALKING FREE, INCLUDING THE MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS "YEN AKAN BUSH MONKEYS".
MAHAMA IS A TIMID PERSON. THAT'S WHY HE ARRESTS THESE AKAN CRIMINALS FOR QUESTIONING AND JUST RELAESES THEM OUT TO CONTINUE ENJOYING THEIR LOOT.
IN ANY CIVILIZED COUNTRY, THESE PATA PAA AKAN CRIMINALS, INCLUDING THEIR MOTHER SERPENT, WOULD HAVE BEEN SHOT LONG AGO TO STOP THEM ENJOYING THEIR LOOT.
GHANA IS A FUCKED UP NATION OF CRIMINAL LEADERS!
GHANA IS A FUCKED UP NATION OF CRIMINAL LEADERS! THAT'S WHY EVERY FREELOADING FOOL IS NOW A POLITICIAN. 8 months ago
MAHAMA IS A TIMID PERSON. THAT'S WHY HE ARRESTS THESE AKAN CRIMINALS FOR QUESTIONING AND JUST RELAESES THEM OUT TO CONTINUE ENJOYING THEIR LOOT.
IN ANY CIVILIZED COUNTRY, THESE PATA PAA AKAN CRIMINALS, INCLUDING THEIR MOTHER SERPENT, WOULD HAVE BEEN SHOT LONG AGO TO STOP THEM ENJOYING THEIR LOOT.
GHANA IS A FUCKED UP NATION OF CRIMINAL LEADERS! THAT'S WHY EVERY FREELOADING FOOL IS NOW A POLITICIAN.
Good move 8 months ago
That is the way to go. They always pile their energy bills on the Ghanaian taxpayer while they take fat salaries and allowances. At the end of the day, they do not make any profits too only loses.
Only in Ghana.
That is the way to go. They always pile their energy bills on the Ghanaian taxpayer while they take fat salaries and allowances. At the end of the day, they do not make any profits too only loses.
Only in Ghana.
Gabon Dee 8 months ago
Then start with the Police barracks,if you want the biggest producers of ice blocks for any occasion just go to a police station with cold storage for frozen meats,am just passing by oo!!
Ghanaba 8 months ago
Some people are staying in state housing facilities not paying for power but utilizing them for commercial ventures
Eric 8 months ago
Fix prepaid meters in all government institutions and they will pay for it
Stephen lampteyodarlaistephen@gmail.com 8 months ago
Please, first tackle the Rot and the Corruption to lessen bills.
Simon 8 months ago
God help our appointees to implement their ideas
Bakogone Tiblisi Honest VIEWS € Real Economy SOLAR 8 months ago
What would it take to wake the African leader from the 5th century to present with free knowledge on how to manufacture solar cells????
SO MUCH SUNSHINE .....
What would it take to wake the African leader from the 5th century to present with free knowledge on how to manufacture solar cells????
SO MUCH SUNSHINE .....
Citizen 8 months ago
Why can't state institutions install solar panels.
Leadership is sad to be by example right?
Every state institution schools Police posts,barracks and houses should be given the insensitive to go solar.
I can assure you al ... read full comment
Every state institution schools Police posts,barracks and houses should be given the insensitive to go solar.
I can assure you all the nonsense DUMSOR in these places would be limited.
What do you say PEOPLE???
I
MAHAMA IS A TIMID PERSON. THAT'S WHY HE ARRESTS THESE AKAN CRIMINALS FOR Q ...
Only in Ghana.
SO MUCH SUNSHINE .....
I can assure you al ...