His thinking nowadays is flawed and out of frustration. Allow him to moan a little.
Achakanapaya 8 months ago
Massaaaa, as for this one paa .
I disagree with you straight away.why ? Is Jakpa not qualify?? No Uncle Kwesi no. Jakpa more Fire.
Leave Jakpa alone to do his Job please.
I disagree with you straight away.why ? Is Jakpa not qualify?? No Uncle Kwesi no. Jakpa more Fire.
Sumaila Azongo 8 months ago
This is one of the reasonable words Pratt has spoken in a very long time. A country ruled by tge tenets of democracy and the rule of law cannot continue this way at all. We have to think of current and future implications of this jungle and uncouth behaviour. How can a country like Ghana become a never ending war front and be in a perpetual state of war? Good advice from Pratt. Those who understand wisdom must apply same. This will not be the end of Ghana. We must think like adults. Yoooo maka oooo. Those who have ears must listen. We want jobs, truth and cool heads. We need peace to solve the problems.
Fantikenke 8 months ago
KWESI go to hell with your constant stupidity. You an asshole. You have become boring and insignificant. JAKPA is not going anywhere.JAKPA will keep kicking ass including your stinking self. Allow him to do his noble job. Your teeth are rotten and yellowing for talking gibberish all the time. Go to hell with your ugly self. Your daughter koraaaaa not fine
Mohammed 8 months ago
Kwasia man. Hypothetical individual. These people are Ghanaians problems. They will never allow the country to develop. Always criticizing even when there's nothing to say. Ofuiiii and your daughter is also in ndc. His daughter has to be fired asap. Nonsense
Yves 8 months ago
Nonsense
Jakpa is best for the job
They are scared or him
Why can anyone come talk..who should remove jakpa and why should he be removed
Nonsense
They are scared or him
Jerry 8 months ago
It is because he harbors grievance that the NDC appointed him, their aim is to punish, not seek justice. But they don't know political revenge is dirty waters: it soils you.
Willie 8 months ago
I agree with you perfectly well. It would seem as if he's out there for vengeance.
Monie 8 months ago
Masa go to hell you’re the problem of the country failure, this time we won’t be silent fool go and remove him siakwa. Blackman di33 whether good or bad they will have something to say make we think
The SILLY Children Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh 8 months ago
Vengeance is for the Lord and Jakpa is now the lord!!! Lol!!!
He should go and arrest the Dame guy!!
Go and remove him foolishman 8 months ago
Jakpa is not going anywhere.What does he done to be remove?You hate him for no reason.Where were you in 2017 ? And who was removed? Ghana must be reset.We need people like jakpa to reset Ghana but not cowards like you .
Denise 8 months ago
Now I'm tempted to believe that Kwesi Pratt is corrupt, he want somebody they can bribe.... Jakpa is going nowhere, he's working perfectly Ghanaians.
Hannan 8 months ago
>>>>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on ~>>>> www.Sexy24.mom
No. 1 Mahama Dis- Appointee 8 months ago
Jakpa all the way! He is living the name Ndewura Jakpa.
A.M. 8 months ago
What did he do wrong, Mr. Pratt?
; 8 months ago
JAKPA ALL THE WAY, I LIKE HIM ROUGH, HE IS GOOD FOR THE JOB, JAKPA OOOOOOO JAKPA NO SIZE
Osei mensah bonsu 8 months ago
Pratt is becoming irrelevant these days
Kwaw Esiako 8 months ago
Uncle Kwesi, you are right but he has been set UP AS RAT-ON-RAT. I BELIEVE HIS GREED IS GOING TO GET HIM INTO BIG TROUBLE VERY SOON, SUCH THAT THOSE WHO ARE CONSCIOUSLY USING HIM FOR THEIR DIRTY JOBS CANNOT HELP HIM OUT. POOR JAKPA!
Kwaw Esiako 8 months ago
Uncle Kwesi, you are right but he has been set UP AS RAT-ON-RAT. I BELIEVE HIS GREED IS GOING TO GET HIM INTO BIG TROUBLE VERY SOON, SUCH THAT THOSE WHO ARE CONSCIOUSLY USING HIM FOR THEIR DIRTY JOBS CANNOT HELP HIM OUT. POOR JAKPA!
Asonaba asiedu 8 months ago
Kwasi Pratt's assessment is wrong. It's only based on what the minority is saying. The attorney general has clarified that they acted lawfully with a warrant so why should Jakpa be removed?
SD.com 8 months ago
Jakpa will continue to lead the team. We don't care what npp say about him
Concerned- Tema 8 months ago
Oh Kwesi,when did you become the supervisor of the National Security Organisation of Ghana. Please kindly try to maintain your reputation up to December 2024.
Musa 8 months ago
Mr remove jakpah and replace him with ur hen coop teeth, kwasia ur daughter is in government now. Fool
Titus 8 months ago
Dzakpa is even lenient with them, he should have shot most of them in the head by now.
chief vandal 8 months ago
why?
why?
jesus 8 months ago
WHO MADE KWESI PRATT A SPECIAL ADVISER TO THE NDC/MAHAMA GOT?
Aponkyi 8 months ago
Pratt talks too much
The SILLY Children Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh 8 months ago
Uncle Pratt, much as I understand your perspective I hold a contrary view. National Security must review Jakpa’s operations so far. If he has worked within the confines of the law then whoever has any perception must deal with it. After all, if there are witches why can’t they be hunted?
So you mean if Jakpa became the president, you would suggest he should not hold potential wrong doers or suspects accountable?
Kwaku. 8 months ago
Another angle is to advice the hordes of thieves in government to stay clear of Jakpa. Kwesi, Sir. It is time to take this existential struggle against corruption to the criminals. Jakpa should accompany state auditors on certain occasions. Mahama better let the thieves know they cannot win.
Abena 8 months ago
Yes that is why Rawlings came and killed judges who were on his case.
Kwame Peter 8 months ago
Massa Kwesi leave the fools come good intoxicated with power to continue and as for Jakpa the stories of Amedeka and his murder squad,Jack Beble and his murder squad are shining examples,they all idiotically thought they were defending a ‘revolution’Jakpa should continue,he would soon commit murder and find out too late that he’s on his own.
Kwesi Pratt, please be a straightforward man.
This is one of the reasonable words Pratt has spoken in a very long time. A country ruled by tge tenets of democracy and the rule of law cannot continue this way at all. We have to think of current and future implications of ...
KWESI go to hell with your constant stupidity. You an asshole. You have become boring and insignificant. JAKPA is not going anywhere.JAKPA will keep kicking ass including your stinking self. Allow him to do his noble job. Yo ...
Kwasia man. Hypothetical individual. These people are Ghanaians problems. They will never allow the country to develop. Always criticizing even when there's nothing to say. Ofuiiii and your daughter is also in ndc. His daught ...
Nonsense
They are scared or him
Uncle Kwesi, you are right but he has been set UP AS RAT-ON-RAT. I BELIEVE HIS GREED IS GOING TO GET HIM INTO BIG TROUBLE VERY SOON, SUCH THAT THOSE WHO ARE CONSCIOUSLY USING HIM FOR THEIR DIRTY JOBS CANNOT HELP HIM OUT. POOR ...
why?
Pratt talks too much
Uncle Pratt, much as I understand your perspective I hold a contrary view. National Security must review Jakpa’s operations so far. If he has worked within the confines of the law then whoever has any perception must deal w ...
Another angle is to advice the hordes of thieves in government to stay clear of Jakpa. Kwesi, Sir. It is time to take this existential struggle against corruption to the criminals. Jakpa should accompany state auditors on cer ...
Massa Kwesi leave the fools come good intoxicated with power to continue and as for Jakpa the stories of Amedeka and his murder squad,Jack Beble and his murder squad are shining examples,they all idiotically thought they were ...