When your NPP government wanted to establish the Development Bank Ghana (DBG), how did you pay the 400 million Ghana cedis? Do you understand the concept of development bank? Is the 400 million Ghana cedis a minimum paid-up capital for universal/commercial banks or for development banks as well? How many development partners does DBG have? The name for the bank to be established Women Development Bank (WDB) so why are you comparing it to universal banks by asking them to deposit 400 million Ghana cedis? If DBG has partners, why can't WDB have? Ugly, senseless, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool.
sara 8 months ago
MASSA- GHANAIANS DO NOT WANT TO HEAR ANYTHING FROM NPP FOR NOW:- WE DO NOT BELIEVE IN NPP AGAIN- SO LEAVE NDC AND MAHAMA TO DO THEIR WORK:
Dr Mumbi Seraki 8 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Orion Consult 8 months ago
TEACH IN CANADA, ,
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inc ... read full comment
TEACH IN CANADA, ,
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
LEAVE OUR PRESIDENT ALONE- HE IS A GOD SENT TO US SO PLEASE STAY AWAY AND KEEP QUEIT; TALK IS CHEAP - WHY DID;NT YOUR USELESS NPP WE HAVE MEN DO A GOOD JOB ? MASSA STAY AWAY FROM NDC AND MAHAMA PERIOD
Ike 8 months ago
Leave the President alone oo.
The President just mentioned the GHC50M to Ghanaians happy for the women bank. Ghanaian have short memory.
JERRY 8 months ago
we do not want to hear any advise from a looser party members again. NPP CAN NOT PERFORM LIKE A MAN WHO CAN NOT FORM WELL IN BED:
Daniel 8 months ago
This man should shut up. We never heard him saying same to Akufo Addo when he was appointing square peg Ministers into round holes that eventually collapsed the economy.
Ebo 8 months ago
Npp just proved to the entire country, in the last eight years, that they don’t have the men and not even boys.
So mr. know-it-all, you don’t have any moral right to question the competence anybody.
Npp just proved to the entire country, in the last eight years, that they don’t have the men and not even boys.
So mr. know-it-all, you don’t have any moral right to question the competence anybody.
Mr. Ibu 8 months ago
With your work experience what did we see from you? Your government failed and so you should be the last to giving instructions. Sammy Gymafi is 100 times better than you. What have you done for your constituency? useless
Paakwesi 8 months ago
Kwasia kwa. What was your work experience when you become a parliamentarian? Your experience was selling second hand engines at Suame that's all...Give Sammy Gyamfi a break...this has been the stock in trade of the NPP they said all manner of things about the youth Late president Atta Miils brought in his Govt and foolishly Ghanaians bought into it. What do we see now?
Cat 8 months ago
Look at this man. With all your competence what did u do for your constituency. Common roads was a problem For u and your goverment.if u think they are not competent go to court.
kwame 8 months ago
Why didn't you advise that your chimpanzee fool while you were power
Kwam 8 months ago
Hmmm so you knew all these but for 8yrs in government we people couldn't address or solve it.
K.B 8 months ago
All financial problem facing this country was cause by you, as a leader of government business.
Ayozoro 8 months ago
Hei stop this nonsense. When you had the opportunity did you question Akuffo Addo's appointments? If you did, why was Ofori Atta became the worst finance minister?
Simon 8 months ago
Hmmmmmm may God strengthen our president to do extremely well
Kora 8 months ago
You see Hawa Koomson appointment as ok but Goldbod not ok
Kweku 8 months ago
Seeking to be relevant?
kwame 8 months ago
we prefer them to thieves. the last time you told us you have the men, when i check, the purse you were supposed to protect was gone
K. Kusi 8 months ago
KWASIATO! FOR YOU NPP, YOUR UNDERSTANDING OF EXPERIENCE IS HAVING SOME OLD CARGOS WITH GREY HAIRS WHO KNOW ALL THE LOOPHOLES IN STEALING. LET THE YOUNG LEAD. WE ARE TIRED OF YOU TIRED OLD THIEVES.
Sofoline 8 months ago
Nonsense, what experience Eugene Ahin have on his CV?
Abrefa 8 months ago
Kyei Mensah-Bonsu has gone past his shelf life. Hahahaha.
Hannan 8 months ago
~~~~ Hot girls are waiting for you on ~>>>> www.Sexy24.mom
Denise 8 months ago
He's trying to be relevant to prevent their weak chairman from sanctioning him from the party, Go and resurrect Prof aduboahene to come and lead the board, arrogant loser. No wonder Afenyo markins and Nana Addo make you irrelevant auditor of the NPP.
Whats wrong with these sychophants 8 months ago
This man always comes out with some bullshit,in his view everything is unconstitutional,shut up,you were there for 8 years and we ended up in imf,you will be in opposition for long so get ready and stop your rubbish that you spew each time, even your party pushed you out as Majority leader,please do not lecture us.
The Truth 8 months ago
Old man, nobody was born with how to do everything on this earth. You were initially selling spare parts at Suame Margarine in Kumasi. How come you became MP to the level of Majority and minority leader? Did you know all the parliamentary proceedings before you entered Parliament? We learn on the job to upgrade ourselves. SHUT UP.
BugiMay God kill most of them 8 months ago
Get lost
Get lost
Kwame 8 months ago
You had all the experienced persons and gold was smuggled and gold income was misused and misapplied.
MIIF and their misuse of our royalties…..
You had all the experienced persons and gold was smuggled and gold income was misused and misapplied.
Kwame 8 months ago
Payin nonn!!!!
Kwame 8 months ago
Payin bonn!!!!
Slim 8 months ago
Three qualifications:
1. They are not thieves
2. They are not members of Akufo Addo's family
3. They're not NPP members
Three qualifications:
1. They are not thieves
Slim 8 months ago
Stupid fool!
You sat down for Akufo Addo and Ken Ofori-Atta to over borrow, killed pensioners, messed Ghana and the NPP .
Stupid fool!
You sat down for Akufo Addo and Ken Ofori-Atta to over borrow, killed pensioners, messed Ghana and the NPP .
NART 8 months ago
MASSA WHEN AKUFFO ADDO WAS REPLACING AFENYO MARKINS OR SACKING YOU , PLEASE LAWRENCE ADDEI DID YOU ASKED THE COMPETENCE OF AFENYO?
HYPOCRITES. NONSENSE
MASSA WHEN AKUFFO ADDO WAS REPLACING AFENYO MARKINS OR SACKING YOU , PLEASE LAWRENCE ADDEI DID YOU ASKED THE COMPETENCE OF AFENYO?
HYPOCRITES. NONSENSE
Odjame 8 months ago
Let's take the positive from what he said . Ghana first
Kwame Peter 8 months ago
Osei,is it not an open secret that Sammy Gyamfi is just a front,you guys successfully blocked the bauxite deal so now they are going for the gold itself and with state funds.When you sack a thieving salesman and you make a mistake and re-employ him,he comes back with new thieving tricks.
When your NPP government wanted to establish the Development Bank Ghana (DBG), how did you pay the 400 million Ghana cedis? Do you understand the concept of development bank? Is the 400 million Ghana cedis a minimum paid-up c ...
TEACH IN CANADA, ,
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inc ...
Kwasia kwa. What was your work experience when you become a parliamentarian? Your experience was selling second hand engines at Suame that's all...Give Sammy Gyamfi a break...this has been the stock in trade of the NPP they s ...
Seeking to be relevant?
He's trying to be relevant to prevent their weak chairman from sanctioning him from the party, Go and resurrect Prof aduboahene to come and lead the board, arrogant loser. No wonder Afenyo markins and Nana Addo make you irre ...
This man always comes out with some bullshit,in his view everything is unconstitutional,shut up,you were there for 8 years and we ended up in imf,you will be in opposition for long so get ready and stop your rubbish that you ...
Old man, nobody was born with how to do everything on this earth. You were initially selling spare parts at Suame Margarine in Kumasi. How come you became MP to the level of Majority and minority leader? Did you know all the ...
Get lost
Payin nonn!!!!
Payin bonn!!!!
Three qualifications:
1. They are not thieves
Stupid fool!
HYPOCRITES. NONSENSE
Osei,is it not an open secret that Sammy Gyamfi is just a front,you guys successfully blocked the bauxite deal so now they are going for the gold itself and with state funds.When you sack a thieving salesman and you make a mi ...