You're talking rubbish again.
When your government was in power you didn't buy equipment for them.
JERRY 8 months ago
THAT NPP FIRE FIGHTER MUST BE SACKED IMMEDIATELY:
Dr Mumbi Seraki 8 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Sul 8 months ago
STUPID MINORITY.......ORDER COMMON SENSE AND WE WILL PAY.
INSTEAD OF TELLING THOSE STUPID FIRE OFFICERS TO STOP THAT STUPIDITY OF GOING TO FIRE SCENSE WITHOUT WATER, U ARE HERE FOOLING YOURSELF. WE PRAY IT HAPPENS TO YOU NEXT TIME
Mega 8 months ago
Listen to that thing. Keep your warning for the next NPP government. Could a security personnel spoken about a minister in your regime that way and get away with it? What did you not do to the soldier who leaked CCTV footage of the assault on Nanka Bruce, the senior police officer that was brutally assaulted by that vagabond in your party?
Klaase Klose Marfhen 8 months ago
The NANKA BRUCE incidence should be revisited and the CULPRITS should be PROSECUTED.
Klaase Klose Marfhen 8 months ago
Sad. A Reverend Minister Politician talking like this?
What did your NPP government do for GNFS when your corrupt party was in power?
This is very ANNOYING and must be condemned. I wonder what you feed your Congregation.
ASEMPA 8 months ago
Please he doesn't preach wai, does he know the route to any church?
ASEMPA 8 months ago
This Ntim Fourjour Osofo Meko, Osofo Kakabo, Opposition abo ne dam nti ato no ne gyimie ne nkwasea keke. Meanwhile he's done nothing in his constituency except foolish rantings.
Opanyinbon 8 months ago
Pastor with infantile mind! What did you say when former president Akufo Addo ordering a sick chief to stand up and greet him, ofui! Osofo Moko!
Lucky 8 months ago
This Rev Ntim Fordjour is a big time hypocrite. Is he really a Rev? This guy is all over the place.
Kwadwo 8 months ago
What can you do. You now want to interfere in the affairs of the security matters. Did any Teacher disrespected you as a deputy minister of education? Stop this foolishness because there is nothing you can do about it. Idiot
Cat 8 months ago
I thought this man is a Pastor infact good pastors do not bisect their mouth onto any angle to talk.
Jakub 8 months ago
Your party did far worse than this
Kwame 8 months ago
An employee who does not fulfil his duty and obligations to the satisfaction of his employer must be admonished.That is a matter of fact.
The performance of the Ghana Fire Service is below expectation and we must all speak a ... read full comment
An employee who does not fulfil his duty and obligations to the satisfaction of his employer must be admonished.That is a matter of fact.
The performance of the Ghana Fire Service is below expectation and we must all speak about it.
kwaw mensah 8 months ago
wo kwasia, was it not your time that teachers were treated unfairly for questioning your free education? foolish man
Namoni moi 8 months ago
Uhhh uhmm this dream fake crusade will overcome overwhelm overbite and overhit you like you have never seen anything like before, cheap stupid backwards commentaries nkutiiii,no see you sef.
matthew 8 months ago
do you have to talk over everything? what`s your beef? you and who? the fire service themselves have apologised. you guys are jealous that the small boy as you would like us to call him is doing such a good job that your stronghold is never going to be your stronghold again. all the ashantis i know are singing his praises!!
Martin Kreisler 8 months ago
I strongly agree with you on this one, Honourable.
Stone 8 months ago
This is not Honorable
Achakanapaya 8 months ago
This Silly boy deserve some sound beatings seriously. Nation wreckers.
Onyansanii 8 months ago
I pity your church members if not that in Ashanti region a lizard can become an mp by putting on red, white and blue colors like what is your business at the parliament house.
hashim 8 months ago
see this so called rev too
Mensahoo9 8 months ago
This man too can talk for the sake of talking paaa. Looking for the spotlight, I guess
EagleEyes 8 months ago
This guy is going to loose his seat in the next election!
Npp is a canker, it's like they don't know how Ghanaians feel about them.
Zom 8 months ago
Idiot
Your Osei Mensah spoke rubbish to caterers and others during your tenure .
Fire officers were lousy and the regional minister asked the right questions, as head of the regional security council he had a right to ... read full comment
Idiot
Fire officers were lousy and the regional minister asked the right questions, as head of the regional security council he had a right to give orders
Fosuhemaa 8 months ago
Kwasea bi ba. DSP Nanka Bruce was tortured at Jubilee House by npp fools soldiers and nothing happened to the perpetrators. Odwan MP
Sam 8 months ago
Please talk sincere and stop the nonsense and silly
no ko fio 8 months ago
I think you are now back to your senses. Where were you when a lot of abominable things were going on the country during the NPP regime. Meanwhile you called yourself a reverend minister. Shame on you.
Stone 8 months ago
This MP is too knowing.
Kwaw Esiako 8 months ago
Good, Reverend. But can we proactively mobilize a pressure group to protect ALEX KING NARTEY before he is VICTIMIZED. Otherwise we are going to reduce the service to a group of DEMORALIZED SERVICEMEN. YOU KNOW THE IMPLICATIONS OF THAT..
Concern citizen 8 months ago
Only insult they know, the NDC mad dogs. Ghana is becoming banana republic in this useless Mahama NDC adminstration. Criminality, unnecessary violence insult and intimidation is the mark of the day. Mother Ghana is gone to the dogs
Bugbaba 8 months ago
No fire official should medle in politics .
Kwaw Esiako 8 months ago
Does speaking truth to power mean meddling?. No we have so many boot-lickers and blind praise singers around. Are you one of them, Bugbaba?
Nana Darko 8 months ago
No fire officer should be subject to any politicians intimidation and arrogance.That young minister must learn to be a public servant.not a dictator...The minister has no moral right to demand for the dismissal of that gallant fire officer..Thank you Rev minister for your courage.
Ghanaba 8 months ago
Fire fighting is not an easy job and if politicians don’t take their hands off we can never fight any fire
Leave the pro alone and allow them to be forthcoming with their concerns
Fire fighting is not an easy job and if politicians don’t take their hands off we can never fight any fire
Slim 8 months ago
Cloud seeking MP
Patrick Opoku 8 months ago
Where did the regional minister err? The fire officials had only one job … To be READY!! and apparently they were NOT so they deserved the anger from the Minister and the people. Rev go and come back wai!!
Willie 8 months ago
I know that you're not going to make any sense when you talk. You just sounding like that fire officer who apologized but said he still stands by what he said. You're also saying they should let the matter rest, yet just listen to the comments you followed up with it. Inglorious arrogant Hippocrate.
INSTEAD OF TELLING THOSE STUPID FIRE OFFICERS TO STOP THAT STUPIDITY OF GOING TO FIRE SCENSE WITHOUT WATER, U ARE HERE FOOLING YOURSELF. WE PRAY IT HAPPENS TO YOU NEX ...
Listen to that thing. Keep your warning for the next NPP government. Could a security personnel spoken about a minister in your regime that way and get away with it? What did you not do to the soldier who leaked CCTV footage ...
What can you do. You now want to interfere in the affairs of the security matters. Did any Teacher disrespected you as a deputy minister of education? Stop this foolishness because there is nothing you can do about it. Idio ...
The performance of the Ghana Fire Service is below expectation and we must all speak a ...
do you have to talk over everything? what`s your beef? you and who? the fire service themselves have apologised. you guys are jealous that the small boy as you would like us to call him is doing such a good job that your stro ...
This is not Honorable
Idiot
Fire officers were lousy and the regional minister asked the right questions, as head of the regional security council he had a right to ...
This MP is too knowing.
Good, Reverend. But can we proactively mobilize a pressure group to protect ALEX KING NARTEY before he is VICTIMIZED. Otherwise we are going to reduce the service to a group of DEMORALIZED SERVICEMEN. YOU KNOW THE IMPLICATION ...
Only insult they know, the NDC mad dogs. Ghana is becoming banana republic in this useless Mahama NDC adminstration. Criminality, unnecessary violence insult and intimidation is the mark of the day. Mother Ghana is gone to th ...
No fire officer should be subject to any politicians intimidation and arrogance.That young minister must learn to be a public servant.not a dictator...The minister has no moral right to demand for the dismissal of that gallan ...
Cloud seeking MP
I know that you're not going to make any sense when you talk. You just sounding like that fire officer who apologized but said he still stands by what he said. You're also saying they should let the matter rest, yet just list ...