President Mahama's consultation over petitions to remove CJ divides opinions online

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Orion Consult 8 months ago

TEACH IN CANADA ,,,

An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
    The NGOs are paying for the expenses in ...

• Mary 8 months ago

TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO, ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO BRONII, ADDO OKPO, ADDO AGYAPA, ADDO GUY GUY, ADDO TRUMU TRUMU, ADDO 2FEET, ADDO ASHAWO, ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE

• sara 8 months ago

what at all is our president waiting for? light has nothing common with darkness. Mahama should not let their evil acts to touch his light regime. sack her immediately . She is evil like Akufo addo.

• sara 8 months ago

Jean mensah will follow very soon. Devilist EC and SC witches.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 months ago

MAHAMA DE ASEM BEBA!!!!

• CANNY 8 months ago

REMOVE HER SHARP SHARP; AFTER HE JEAN MENSAH TOO SHOULD FOLLOW:

• REBECCA 8 months ago

Agyapadie virus is a dent on NPP.
    president Akufo addo must be disgraceful for using afenyo marking and bawumia against Ashantis in the NPP. we Ashantis must do whatever it take to eliminate those vampires lead by Akufo addo ...

• Freewill 8 months ago

The next appointee on the line is the ec chair. She's arrogant and not smart to resign but waiting to be fired.

• PUFFY FACE INCOMPETENT CHIEF JUSTICE 8 months ago

Puffy face, nepotistic, tribalistic NPP baiting Judge, full of hate and condescending so called Judge. Your time cup is full. You go, whether you like it or Yes. Stop the crap and step down. The feminine card won’t help you ...

• Kobby 8 months ago

Please allow her to get 6months,and then trigger it, my piece of adice

• Kingdong 8 months ago

Nonsense promaxx and foolishness personified!

• UK boy 8 months ago

To reset a county needs big brains but not someone who goat brain, Mahama is empty with ideas

• Cpl kanjaga 8 months ago

Her fellow Christian sister at Assembly’s of God. Constitutional crisis indeed.

• NPP (con)Men-We have the(thief)Men. No Mercy 8 months ago

H.E. President Mahama. Pleeeaase! Do you desire these 2 notoriously well known female "Snakes-Under-Pillow" to remain? To lay Elephant-Sized eggs? And eventuality hatch them underneath your head? Well, the choice is yours. H ...

• Dallas1 8 months ago

Good move! This is a chief justice who couldn't define 'who a citizen of Ghana is' because of political expedience Thus she's not fit to for the position of a CJ.. After the CJ (Osono Maame) is removed, the EC chat, Jezebel A ...

• Achakanapaya 8 months ago

Chief injustice Torkornu is a gonner. If I were her advisor I will ask her to better re-sign coooly,
    She thinks Ghana belongs to the NPP,
    Jean Adukoe Mensah, Bossman Asare together with Apiadjei should be getting ready. M ...

• Augustina Quayson 8 months ago

Please Achakanapaya if the Chief Justice came from your area would you advocate for her removal?Please respect women who have made it to the top

• NPP (con)Men-We have the(thief)Men. Ha ha ha 8 months ago

Which top? Through improper routes? Such journeys are short-lived. So shall it blast soon into her face. Like chimpanzee, blasting its own toilet water from the mouth, 'Fire Service' style

• Slim 8 months ago

Sack the witch!

• Zugu. Of zabzugu / TataleN/R 8 months ago

I urge everyone to retrieve the earlier petition to NADAA by Professor Kwaku Asare aka Azar the content which l believe may not be too different from the current one sent JDM and thoroughly read it to be abreast with the exa ...