Criminals steal and hire good lawyers money can buy to defend them so that the courts would free them for them to enjoy their loot. The AG is doing a fantastic job of not sweeping this under the carpet. Public exposure of corrupt officials is what Ghana needs to raise public awareness.
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 8 months ago
qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques in Africa. allah is scum. Kill muslims. ..
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 8 months ago
NPP lawyers will be very very very rich while defending their criminal colleagues for the next 4 years
BERN 8 months ago
THIS LAWYER BEHAVES LIKE A PURE NPP CAR HOLDER OR MEMBER- THIS IS THE EXACT CHARATER OF NPP MEMBERS: ARROGANT; CONFUSED ; DISRESPECT; LIARS:
BERN 8 months ago
SORRY HIS BEHAVIOUR IS LIKE NPP CARD HOLDER:
Orion Consult 8 months ago
TEACH IN CANADA..
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses incl ... read full comment
TEACH IN CANADA..
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
AAAAAHHHHH THIS LAWYER HAS NPP BLOOD FLOWING IN HIS VEINS: THIS IS HOW NPP MAN BEHAVES
Just the beginning 8 months ago
The corrupt NPP backed by the corrupt micro minority leader think they are wise. When some corrupt officials were arrested on the quiet, they quickly run to the media to complain of being persecuted for no crime, to win public sympathy.
Now, AG says he will carry the public along in all cases, so he reports the crime of the suspect to the public through the media. That’s what you wanted to have gotten it.
Any Judge who criminally discharges any suspect will be judged by the public, whose funds were stolen.
Alan Gyimi Gyimi kyeremanteng 8 months ago
I TOLD U NPP = NKWASIAFUO PEOPLE'S PARTY. UMOUFIA CARTOONS CONCERT CATHEDRAL
Nothey 8 months ago
Professor Asare is one of the dangerous professors who enjoys western law practice but thinks different law should be applied.
Nothey 8 months ago
Check his pen name it means Azar meaning the trickish man. He is very diabolical. He has issue with female judges and lawyers. Just check his writings.
Donatus 8 months ago
Atta Akyea, Adu Boahene is your client and Ghanaians are AG's clients. Word up! for Prof.
So Atta Akyea outburst is worsening his case. No wisdom 8 months ago
Atta Akyea is further worsening his clients' case with his outburst. Nobody fears you, and the more you talk, the more you further expose your clients and make your case tighter. Apply Wisdom Abi
Kojo Poku-London-UK 8 months ago
Kwabena Adu Boahen IS A THIEF. He is a VERY GREEDY PERSON. He is a VERY SELFISHThe immediate past Director General of the National Signals Bureau of the National Security Council, Kwabena Adu-Boahene, and his wife Angela Adjei-Boateng have been detained by the Attorney General’s office following his arrest at the Kotoka International Airport (KIA).
Following his detention, Attorney General Dr. Dominic Akuritinga Ayine revealed at a press conference on Monday, March 24, 2025, a list of properties acquired by both suspects since 2018.
This was established through painstaking investigations by the EOCO and the AG’s office indicating that the properties acquired were bought using embezzled state funds.
Below is a breakdown of the properties and their estimated values under the couple’s names below:
1. No. 2 stream part drive, Mayfair Estates, LA, Accra which is estimated at $1,000,000 (valued at GH¢15,000,000)
2. No. 6 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates, LA, Accra
3. No. 7 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates, LA, Accra estimated at a value of $200,000
4. No. 8 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates LA, Accra estimated at a value of $97,815
5. No. 9 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates LA, Accra also valued at $270,000
6. No. 10 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates LA, Accra at $150,000, Additionally, another initial cash deposit of $500,000 was made to purchase 5 houses.
7. Vertex properties at Oyarifa Gated Estate Development. This consists of 27 houses each valued at an estimated cost of $295,000 (GH¢127,000,000).
8. Two properties in London
The AG further disclosed that an amount of up to GH¢39 million was allegedly diverted and embezzled by the suspects from the agency.
"GH¢39,462,480 went into Adu-Boahene and his wife's pockets from one transaction," the Attorney General said.
"We are still tracking suspect Adu-Boahene, his wife, and their assets. In the coming days, we will file the necessary charges against them," he stated.
Kwabena Adu-Boahene has since been arrested in connection with the alleged diversion of public funds meant for a cybersecurity defense system. PERSON. Let him face the Firing Squad.
CANNY 8 months ago
NPP LAWYER WITH NPP CHARATER: KWASIA FUNU LAWYER: YOUR PARTY IS NO MORE IN POWER BECAREFUL IDIOTIC LAWYER:
Yaw 8 months ago
Absolutely on point! I had always believed that both Kwaku Azar and HKP (Kwesi Prempeh) were genuine citizens, but it turns out that both are more interested in their own benefits. Have you ever heard of HKP being so critical of the Mahama administration after being appointed to the constitutional review chair position? Azar's recent stance on the Attorney General resorting to the media to crucify Adu Boahene is a significant stain on his credibility and integrity. Just empty noise.
Nana Frempong 8 months ago
Straight to Teshie Nungua shooting range. period, Ata Akyea,wanim se ta
Bongo 8 months ago
When you disagree with them, then you're stupid - These NPPigs!!!
Kofai 8 months ago
Atta kyia, your potential clients are thieves. What will you gain for defending a thief or should I say birds of the same feathers.
Moshosho1 8 months ago
The criminals will steal. Hire lawyers and with the theatricals and the circus in the courts they are set free and allowed to go and enjoy their loot. Ghana must be careful. We know npp is a criminal and evil organization. We are watching!!!
Willie 8 months ago
Mr Atta Akyea what you're accusing Kweku Azzar of saying is the same thing Martin Kpebu said about the case. So if you want to attack, attack the two of them, you attack Kweku Azzar and leave Martin Kpebu out. Mr Martin Kpebu made same comment just about a day or two ago.
Lucky 8 months ago
A thief representing a thief. Ghana for you.
Fairman 8 months ago
What at all do Lawyers take those without legal certificate or accreditation for? Without necessary being disrespectful to our lawyer brothers and sisters, it is the pronouncements made by some of your contemporaries whose claim to omnipotence which is inviting disillusionment of non Lawyers but educated and very well informed compatriots. Simply put, why do prefered charges not end only, for example, " Charged for Stealing" but " Attempting to Steal " been incorporated in the charge sheet as well. What we hear is " Attempting to steal and stealing " or " Attempting to rape and raping ".
What is this irritating complaints from Atta Akyea and his likes.
Not only will Kwabena Adu Boahen and the wife face justice but must be ready to part with hefty legal fees which Atta Akyea and his cabal are waiting within the wings to exact without mercy. All the noises been made by Atta Akyea are for advertisements.
We know you your trade secrets now.
matthew 8 months ago
as usual a member of akuffo addo`s family thinks he knows better than anyone else. mr. atta akyea you`re not the only one who knows the law so stop lambasting anyone who has a different view from you. cases are discussed in the media before they go to court all over the world. even trump who was then a former president had his cases splashed all over the tabloids constantly before he even had his day in court. you want things to be done on the quiet so you can have the chance to try to influence things on the quiet. we`re in the era of resetting. nothing is going to derail the fight against corruption.
Martin Kreisler 8 months ago
Lawyer Atta Kyea seems to be capable, only of invoking the constitution in the case he is handling. Failure to address the criminal issues raised by the AG, and others likely to follow from the ongoing investigations, will very likely cost his client the case.
Nana Kwame 8 months ago
What is the highest law of the land my brother?? So, if anything is done infraction of the1992 Constitution of Ghana, which is the Supreme Law, that said act or omission is void ab initio.
One is presumed innocent until prov ... read full comment
What is the highest law of the land my brother?? So, if anything is done infraction of the1992 Constitution of Ghana, which is the Supreme Law, that said act or omission is void ab initio.
One is presumed innocent until proven guilty by a court of competent jurisdiction. Kindly read Mr. Atta Akyea's application for bail..
We don't set off our emotions high when it comes to the law. The law is the law..
Hannan 8 months ago
~~~~~~ Hot girls are waiting for you on ~>>>> www.Sexy24.mom
Criminals steal and hire good lawyers money can buy to defend them so that the courts would free them for them to enjoy their loot. The AG is doing a fantastic job of not sweeping this under the carpet. Public exposure of cor ...
TEACH IN CANADA..
The NGOs are paying for the expenses incl ...
The corrupt NPP backed by the corrupt micro minority leader think they are wise. When some corrupt officials were arrested on the quiet, they quickly run to the media to complain of being persecuted for no crime, to win publi ...
Kwabena Adu Boahen IS A THIEF. He is a VERY GREEDY PERSON. He is a VERY SELFISHThe immediate past Director General of the National Signals Bureau of the National Security Council, Kwabena Adu-Boahene, and his wife Angela Adje ...
Absolutely on point! I had always believed that both Kwaku Azar and HKP (Kwesi Prempeh) were genuine citizens, but it turns out that both are more interested in their own benefits. Have you ever heard of HKP being so critical ...
The criminals will steal. Hire lawyers and with the theatricals and the circus in the courts they are set free and allowed to go and enjoy their loot. Ghana must be careful. We know npp is a criminal and evil organization. We ...
Mr Atta Akyea what you're accusing Kweku Azzar of saying is the same thing Martin Kpebu said about the case. So if you want to attack, attack the two of them, you attack Kweku Azzar and leave Martin Kpebu out. Mr Martin Kpebu ...
What at all do Lawyers take those without legal certificate or accreditation for? Without necessary being disrespectful to our lawyer brothers and sisters, it is the pronouncements made by some of your contemporaries whose cl ...
as usual a member of akuffo addo`s family thinks he knows better than anyone else. mr. atta akyea you`re not the only one who knows the law so stop lambasting anyone who has a different view from you. cases are discussed in t ...
Lawyer Atta Kyea seems to be capable, only of invoking the constitution in the case he is handling. Failure to address the criminal issues raised by the AG, and others likely to follow from the ongoing investigations, will ve ...
One is presumed innocent until prov ...
Let Atta Akyea drink from Odawna gutter