Coach Opeele wants an appointment in this current NDC GOVERNMENT. Why should u be happy if Ghana scores chad and madagascar.
Orion Consult 8 months ago
TEACH IN CANADA .
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses incl ... read full comment
TEACH IN CANADA .
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
How will you have jubilated or blast the BlackStars if they lost these games?
The Spear 8 months ago
Yeah, I watched and watched but didn't see the president on the pitch.
EMMANUEL NARTEY 8 months ago
I ALSO WATCH AND WATCH THE KUMASI FIRE, AND I DIDN'T SEE MAHAMA THERE, SO WHY BLAMED HIM
The Spear 8 months ago
No, Bro, they blamed his brother Ibrahim for not helping equip government Fire Services to better handle fires instead of him buying jets.
Charley, inform yourself better.
No, Bro, they blamed his brother Ibrahim for not helping equip government Fire Services to better handle fires instead of him buying jets.
Dolphin 8 months ago
Laughable the black star's lead's the table with 15 points in 6 matches and the very truth is that they won 3 matches(9 points) during Akuffo Addo era and won 2 matches(6 points) in Mahama's era.
Kofi Sromani 8 months ago
Why won't he be happy? Were you not here when Niger came and beat the Black Stars at the Accra Sports Stadium in 2024? Stop the hatred.
selfmade AL CAPONE 8 months ago
Short man, with short sense
He thinks according to the level of his height
What a piece of shit this fake coach is
Gomido 8 months ago
Akuffo-Addo, a cursed mam who scammed God, brought his curse on Ghana and Ghanaians throughout his reign. Ghana failed in all spheres, even in our beloved football. Everyone, even the blind haters, can now see and feel that Blessed Mahama has brought blessings and goodwill that will reflect on Ghana, reset and rebuild our nation again with glory.
Yaw Manu 8 months ago
Africans why some of you guys are soooooooooo so stupid? How can you use sports to evaluate leadership? Nonetheless, 3 matchers were won under Akuffo Addo okay and under the NPP the Blackstars went to the world cup two times. Fooooools. African junkies. Use your damn fucking brains to reason okay.
Kofi Sromani 8 months ago
Liar!!! Ghana went to the World Cup only once under Nana Addo, ie, 2022. Let me give you the historical facts about our participation in the World Cup under the NPP and NDC: Kuffuor had 2 terms of 8 years (2001 - 2009), and we went to the world cup once in 2006. We missed out in 2002. Mills/Mahama had 2 terms of 8 years (2009 - 2017) and we went to the world cup 2 times, ie, 2010 and 2014. We did not miss out in their time. Nana Addo had 2 terms of 8 years (2017 - 2025), and we went to the world cup once, ie, 2022. We missed out in 2018. John Mahama has just come in for another term (2025 - 2028), and we are on the brink of qualifying for the 2026 world cup. Get your facts right. The record of the Black Stars in AFCON has also been far better under the NDC. The NDC is a blessing for the Black Stars.
Yaw 8 months ago
What plan did he brought in so do you want us to believe that Mahama's three months in office got us the 15 points let us give credit where is due. Being a coach What have you achieved in your coaching life instead of asking all Ghanaians to be on board you are bringing politics into the team coach oppele are serious
MAHAMA IS INTOLERANT 8 months ago
Foolish and stupid coach. Which president have not visited the blackstars before their match?This fools if care is not taken will turn our football into politics
EMMANUEL NARTEY 8 months ago
WELL, JUST LIKE HOW YOUR STUPID PEOPLE HAVE TURNED EVERY FIRE OUTBREAKS IN GHANA INTO POLITICS, SO SHALL WE TURNED OUR BLACK STARS INTO POLITICS AND PRAISED MAHAMA IF THEY DO WELL
Wwwe 8 months ago
Animal they said it's dumso ofuibiba and when nana was in power dumso caused by him but in JDM time Solomon the gay grandmaster best friend JDM Dumso is by ECG ofuibiba the team HV 15 power if U don't no hmmm
President with a good mind 8 months ago
As for Kasongo, the least said about him, the better. Nothing worked under him except treachery.
Kasongo? God forgive him and his generations yet unborn. Ghanaians are still feeling the pains even after he shamelessly left o ... read full comment
As for Kasongo, the least said about him, the better. Nothing worked under him except treachery.
Kasongo? God forgive him and his generations yet unborn. Ghanaians are still feeling the pains even after he shamelessly left office with his accomplices
Kwame Peter 8 months ago
Sycophantic nonsense,he should use your so-called masterful leadership to turn the economy around and stop galamsey.Praising a settings government.
CORRUPTION HATER 8 months ago
1350 ECG containers missing from the Tema port. Each container is valued at about $500,000.
That’s a total value of $675m. Too many fools in Ghana especially in the NDC. Toilet self is better and useful than clueless Joh ... read full comment
1350 ECG containers missing from the Tema port. Each container is valued at about $500,000.
That’s a total value of $675m. Too many fools in Ghana especially in the NDC. Toilet self is better and useful than clueless John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama
Mensa 8 months ago
Eeei Hypocrite! What did Mahama do! Some Ghanaians still have slave mentality and enjoy licking boots.
Ato 8 months ago
I said the same but the NPP fans are relating the victory to yellow jerseys.
The Spear 8 months ago
If you saw Mahama playing, I didn't, so cut the horseshit
Wwwe 8 months ago
Ofuibiba the team HV how many points hmmm
GOV OFFICIAL 1 8 months ago
such a stupid comment coming from a useless so called coach. Now the football too has become politics.Fool
The Spear 8 months ago
Which number did Mahana play again?
Honourable9 8 months ago
Operele the gyimie is too much, what did john Mahama do, is he playing or coaching. Nonsense
Esa 8 months ago
Praise singers. Prez beware.
DeeBlak 8 months ago
Opeele u are very stupid at the first place ,cuz u are nvr supported good thing so what changed
Christian 8 months ago
This is not a platform to promote party politics
Snyder 8 months ago
Please don't involve politics into our National teams because when it comes to football there is no NDC OR NPP
Dzimakpla 8 months ago
Nonsense. Is he a Coach?
Mingle 8 months ago
IDIOTIC
IDIOTIC
Ashley 8 months ago
Coach Opeele is not making sense! The Black Stars turnaround is mostly due to addition of a competent and experienced technical director, increased level of support by the fans and former players.
KB 8 months ago
Stupid coach...
Pope Innocent 8 months ago
I want to believe that we had all our 15 points after January 7, 2025.
Tonto 8 months ago
Very foolish statement. That's why you failed totally as a Coach. What it is the news if Black Star wins against both Chad and Madagascar? What it is the difference are you talking about?? Who had the first 9 points for Ghana to get the 15 points now ? Gyimie ne nkosua akekakeka saaaaa .
Kwaku US 8 months ago
Let Ghanaians enjoy the sports we love and put your politics aside.
Cyber Covert Operations 8 months ago
BE MATURE AND STOP ACTING AS A KID.
Nana Kyeamee 8 months ago
An adult behaving like a toddler. What has politics got to do with this?
Choboman 8 months ago
Coach, is your IQ that low or you just one of those buttlickers
Wwwe 8 months ago
Lol we all no the players are mafia from Syew brothers and co hmmm keep quiet
Born again 8 months ago
Foolish mud infested bootlicker, let him sack otto addo and appoint you as the gaffer, these are the self made coaches disturbing our sports.
Marcus Adepaye 8 months ago
Aahhh, what a stupid comment!!!! What has Akomfem Mahama done to turn the fortunes of the Black Stars around. This good for nothing man of a president?? Stop attributing the good performance of the Black Stars to nothing he has done please!!!!!
Yaw Manu 8 months ago
Gyimiiii. Is that how to evaluate leadership? Fool Opeele. Dumb. How can you compare this blatantly incompetent with history major and his literature madam to an astute Western trained economist? Look, economists are trained to manage an economy.That's their profession so there is no way you can compare these try and error locally trained history and literature majors to a Western trained economist okay.
PMK 8 months ago
You see how some you guys can just fool urself. It was prez Mahama who called Djiku and Partey to reconsider their decision not to play for Ghana and their inclusion to the national team is helping a lot. Coach Opele knows what he is talking about.
Historical Alatani 8 months ago
Ghanaians have short memories. World Cup 2014 was one of the failures of Mahama that made him think about a second coming to rewrite his first term incompetency. After all, his first term was accidental but he never spared the opportunity that the power brought him: money nyafunyaguhwem, he’s now very rich. So prez Mahama make Ghana great again! Mahama - Black stars will win 2026 World Cup! Mahama - Ghana will be a paradise! Mahama- super miracle four of years of resetting and rewriting all wrongs! Mahama - make Ghana great again! Mahama - Ghana 8 : Chad cum Madagascar 0!!!
Ghanaba 8 months ago
Is opeele a coach wat has been his achievements
How many cups has he won and wat type
He should give us a break and stop his politics and allows to boys to play
PMK 8 months ago
Ghanaba, How many cups has Npp won for Ghana? Under 17 world cup starlets 91, 95 was won during the era of Rawlings and Ndc. Under 20 won African youth under 20 in Rwanda and world under 20 in Egypt in 2009 during the era of Atta Mills. 1982 Afcon tournament in Libya was won by Ghana during the era of Rawlings. Whenever Ndc is in power there is always spiritual connection between Black Stars and Ndc govt.
Frank 8 months ago
What about opelle performance since mahatma came to power as a coach?Stop that politics behavior attaching with sports and dirty politics, fake coach ever
Efo Kofi 8 months ago
Kwasiasem is bathing you so you can talk nonsense masterful what stupidity
TEACH IN CANADA .
The NGOs are paying for the expenses incl ...
Akuffo-Addo, a cursed mam who scammed God, brought his curse on Ghana and Ghanaians throughout his reign. Ghana failed in all spheres, even in our beloved football. Everyone, even the blind haters, can now see and feel that B ...
Africans why some of you guys are soooooooooo so stupid? How can you use sports to evaluate leadership? Nonetheless, 3 matchers were won under Akuffo Addo okay and under the NPP the Blackstars went to the world cup two times. ...
Liar!!! Ghana went to the World Cup only once under Nana Addo, ie, 2022. Let me give you the historical facts about our participation in the World Cup under the NPP and NDC: Kuffuor had 2 terms of 8 years (2001 - 2009), and w ...
What plan did he brought in so do you want us to believe that Mahama's three months in office got us the 15 points let us give credit where is due. Being a coach What have you achieved in your coaching life instead of asking ...
Kasongo? God forgive him and his generations yet unborn. Ghanaians are still feeling the pains even after he shamelessly left o ...
That’s a total value of $675m. Too many fools in Ghana especially in the NDC. Toilet self is better and useful than clueless Joh ...
Nonsense. Is he a Coach?
IDIOTIC
Stupid coach...
Very foolish statement. That's why you failed totally as a Coach. What it is the news if Black Star wins against both Chad and Madagascar? What it is the difference are you talking about?? Who had the first 9 points for Ghana ...
Aahhh, what a stupid comment!!!! What has Akomfem Mahama done to turn the fortunes of the Black Stars around. This good for nothing man of a president?? Stop attributing the good performance of the Black Stars to nothing he ...
Gyimiiii. Is that how to evaluate leadership? Fool Opeele. Dumb. How can you compare this blatantly incompetent with history major and his literature madam to an astute Western trained economist? Look, economists are trained ...
You see how some you guys can just fool urself. It was prez Mahama who called Djiku and Partey to reconsider their decision not to play for Ghana and their inclusion to the national team is helping a lot. Coach Opele knows wh ...
Ghanaians have short memories. World Cup 2014 was one of the failures of Mahama that made him think about a second coming to rewrite his first term incompetency. After all, his first term was accidental but he never spared th ...
Ghanaba, How many cups has Npp won for Ghana? Under 17 world cup starlets 91, 95 was won during the era of Rawlings and Ndc. Under 20 won African youth under 20 in Rwanda and world under 20 in Egypt in 2009 during the era of ...