qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques in Africa. allah is scum. Kill muslims
I PISS ON SICK DOG JESUS CHRIST THE GOD OF CHRISTIANS 8 months ago
BIBLE IS WEE AND TOILET PAPER. SUICIDE BOMB ALL CHURCHES WITH DYNAMITE IN GHANA. KILL EVERY CHRISTIAN IN GHANA.
Rex 8 months ago
If that is wat they are doing,then they should be arrested and jailed,we didn't bring them to come and continue from where the npp ended but rather to come and change and correct mistakes.
How do you think or know that this person is a Christian? Don’t respond to things like this at all or with this answer if you’re a Muslim 8 months ago
Moslems don’t hate Jesus. In fact, Moslems believe that Jesus is coming back. Peace.
MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL NOW ON A MASSIVE DISCOUNT! 8 months ago
Sadly...Before March ends this week, CHANGE THAT IDLE/BROKE SITUATION NOW - Popular Social media activist, VDM showed young girls fixing phones in China recently & Chukky trained many in Northern Nigeria few years ago! You need knowledge/skill to say bye-bye to being broke. FACT! January learners already emailed results - started making money! You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess......9yja
FREE OKATAKYIE NOW! 8 months ago
CAPTAIN SMART DIDN'T YOU SAY NDC PEOPLE WERE ANGELS?
Kingsley 8 months ago
The bad nuts among the ndc
BERN 8 months ago
NAME THEM - AND STOP YOUR NOSENSE$
Thank you 8 months ago
Well done captain for the information
Marquis 8 months ago
Captain Smart please name them. We want to know who those executives are. Name them if you really want us to believe you.
Kofi 8 months ago
Captain Smart was arrested not for fighting galamsay but he was misbehaving on the radio.
Achakanapaya 8 months ago
This should mention the name's of the NDC executives involve in the Galamsay or he should be drag to the court.
NDC should not tolerate this sort of useless journalism.
NDC wake up and look for the proof now.
This should mention the name's of the NDC executives involve in the Galamsay or he should be drag to the court.
Bro kwesi 8 months ago
The galamsey is on going it won’t stop.
Kolomato 8 months ago
Foolish man are you not the person who followed them, don’t disturb our ears
Jay Swiss 8 months ago
Captain SMART, you have a week to mention these individuals otherwise you will be sued for disturbing the people through the spreading of false statements.
Kwasi 8 months ago
Captain Smart you are very bad man
CORRUPTION HATER 8 months ago
Aside this galamsey threat by the NDC, 1350 ECG containers missing from the Tema port. Each container is valued at about $500,000.
That’s a total value of $675m missing. Too many fools in Ghana especially in the NDC. Toi ... read full comment
Aside this galamsey threat by the NDC, 1350 ECG containers missing from the Tema port. Each container is valued at about $500,000.
That’s a total value of $675m missing. Too many fools in Ghana especially in the NDC. Toilet self is better and useful than clueless John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama
Mike 8 months ago
So it is no longer NPP executives?
obo 8 months ago
WE WANTED CHANGE RIGHT! WE HAVE IT SO WE SHOULD ALL KEEP QUIET AND DEAL WITH IT . 4 YEARS OF HARD LABOUR
Blay 8 months ago
This calls for a serious investigation. They must be name and shame.
Blay 8 months ago
The law must be invoked to smoke them out without fear, or favour.
Akotolantey-FineBoy 8 months ago
Apooo, their mission is to protect ndc executives in the forest to cause more pollution, kalabule government
EKA 8 months ago
Name them or provide evidence Captain and stop this nonsense rant.
Wwwe 8 months ago
Animal so what do U want us to do they are Ur people please cal them and tell them lol
Citizen 8 months ago
I wish Captain Smart present evidence to the ORAL team an copy the President and the Chief of staff as well as media houses than talking. I think this may prompt the decision makers to tackle the issue promptly.
MOG 8 months ago
Captain Smart is a liar. He just want tovhe relevant and keep his job.
Greedy bastard.
Andyone 8 months ago
So what do u want us to do?. Please let have our peace
Sycamore 8 months ago
Mahama must crack the wipe on these reckless executives and any other galamseyer less he'll lose his respect and we'll treat him like the criminal Akufu-Addo and Bawumia and their conglomerate of thieves and nation wreckers called the npp.
Monie 8 months ago
Captain deal with them seriously although am an NDC foolish leaders who don’t think of the livelihood of its citizens
Rocky USA 8 months ago
Ghana is having sooo uselessness people in this country like so called captain smart always talking empty bullshit without using his monkeys brain
Such people should have been washed out from their hiding and send them to z ... read full comment
Ghana is having sooo uselessness people in this country like so called captain smart always talking empty bullshit without using his monkeys brain
Such people should have been washed out from their hiding and send them to zoo
KWAKU BADU (THE MAN HIDING IN THE SPIDER'S WEB 8 months ago
EXECUTE THOSE GREEDY BASTARDS BY FIRING SQUAD WHEN CAUGHT!!
It is becoming clear that most people in Ghana are only after their selfish interests and not the national interests. In order to curtaile this madness for wealth, we must as a nation resort to harsher punishment to discourage this nation wrecking attitude.
If really NDC Executives are involved then they must be put on trial and sentence to DEATH BY FIRING SQUAD, NO MERCY!!
Kingdong 8 months ago
Apoo, name and shame them if you dare!
No9 8 months ago
Ghana web for bawumia through ayew afrye wilth fake news
It's a lie he said that.
Jack 8 months ago
Resetting Ghana in full force.....
Slim 8 months ago
Captain, name!
Go Ghana and JDM good!
Captain, name!
Go Ghana and JDM good!
Kofi Sam 8 months ago
Captain bring emperical evidence and stop this blanket thing. Give us names and pictures to prove your allegations.
For the Lands Minister he should be told his approch to this menace won't work. Either the guards are going ... read full comment
Captain bring emperical evidence and stop this blanket thing. Give us names and pictures to prove your allegations.
For the Lands Minister he should be told his approch to this menace won't work. Either the guards are going to be corrupted or they will be affected negatively by the system.
Samurai 8 months ago
Let's hear you mention names and make noise like you did during the npp regime. This gala business needs to be stopped
Sadly...Before March ends this week, CHANGE THAT IDLE/BROKE SITUATION NOW - Popular Social media activist, VDM showed young girls fixing phones in China recently & Chukky trained many in Northern Nigeria few years ago! You ne ...
That’s a total value of $675m missing. Too many fools in Ghana especially in the NDC. Toi ...
Greedy bastard.
Mahama must crack the wipe on these reckless executives and any other galamseyer less he'll lose his respect and we'll treat him like the criminal Akufu-Addo and Bawumia and their conglomerate of thieves and nation wreckers c ...
Such people should have been washed out from their hiding and send them to z ...
It is becoming clear that most people in Ghana are only after their selfish interests and not the national interests. In order to curtaile this madness for wealth, ...
It's a lie he said that.
Captain, name!
Go Ghana and JDM good!
For the Lands Minister he should be told his approch to this menace won't work. Either the guards are going ...