Kumasi Traditional Council pledges support for Adum fire victims

Read Comments Comments (11)

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 8 months ago

qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques in Africa. allah is scum

• Bastie the emperor of Kumasi 8 months ago

Education: Every traditional council is headed by a paramount chief .

Kumasihene is the paramount chief of Kumasi traditional council. Fake king , Aboa , kronfour Osei tutu . Otugalamsey

• Goodman 8 months ago

Look at this idiotic animal.)tumfour is the king of Asanteman. You can kill yourself

• Jones Kumi Larbi 8 months ago

Your own Bono queenmothers are saying dormaa odikro is a galamsey kingpin. The Jack Daniels ambassador has admitted same, claiming he desperately needs money.

• Baaba Pamford 8 months ago

That Bastie guy is a rabid idiot. Look at what they did to Kofi Adoma...ebei, nkrofo yi aa. Won tsiri mu ye dzen dodo.

• Bastie the emperor of Kumasi 8 months ago

We will even remove your toto if you misbehave here. Kwasia baaa . Kofi adomah and his wife are scammers. Ask them to produce a medical invoice.

He was attending a wedding and partying with obaapa Christy , two weeks afte ...

• Jr 8 months ago

Your king is rich, let him donate. He can sell one of hic cars. Fools and hypocrite

• Jones Kumi Larbi 8 months ago

Why are you insulting your superiors?

• Akuraseni 8 months ago

Foolish Ashanti chiefs and elders if and NDC PARTY fail to complete Akuffo Addo projects in the region, You will see the insults.

• JACK TORONTO 8 months ago

Guys, lets give our support to the authorities. The markets though located at KUMASI, there are native people from every part of Ghana. When one market is down, it affects all Ghanaians.

• If we don't stop npp NDC 8 months ago

The nation will always experience more disasters since we politicised,we voted for you now you driving us from our place of living,