NPP UNDER KUFOUR WAS GOOD BUT UNDER AKUFO ADDO WAS DESASTERIOUS
FRANKIE 8 months ago
NPP is just heartless. Such callousness!
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 8 months ago
qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques in Africa. allah is scum
I PISS ON SICK DOG JESUS CHRIST THE GOD OF CHRISTIANS 8 months ago
BIBLE IS WEE AND TOILET PAPER. SUICIDE BOMB ALL CHURCHES IN GHANA. KILL EVERY CHRISTIAN IN GHANA.
Y2K 8 months ago
Pls my friend, don't allow yourself to be swayed by that guy. I beg you, most sincerely, pls value your life. Your life is way too precious to allow this guy to land you into a ditch.
Mensah 8 months ago
I want to believe that it is the same guy attacking Muslims and their religion and wanting to create chaos and anarchy between Muslims and Christians who is now attacking Christians too to achieve his diabolic aim. He is very far from succeeding. God will punish him and the day we Muslims catch him, he will know that water pass gari! Do whatever you want to do but pray without ceasing that we don't get you!
Charles oppong 8 months ago
@Mensah,u are smart,i was thinkn the same way.it's the same person attackn Muslems and Christians.his "cup" will be full one of these days
true 8 months ago
His cup will surely be fool am a moslem i will never insult him back but keep him in prayers till his cup is full
Kweku Boateng Jnr 8 months ago
Absolutely right.
Why destroy a well established business?
This is what the PNDC did d to so many national bourgeoisies including Tata and Siaw.
Absolutely right.
This is what the PNDC did d to so many national bourgeoisies including Tata and Siaw.
J0eY l0nD0N 8 months ago
A foolish comment coming from a cathedral pit of hell construction party's goro boy.
Buluuu
A foolish comment coming from a cathedral pit of hell construction party's goro boy.
Buluuu
Mensah 8 months ago
The pndc time was a revolution so we can forgive them for the excesses. As for Npp, they are not a party but a bunch of thieves and looters. Trace their records from kufour's time. So tribalistic and wicked people they are!
Moshosho1 8 months ago
My advice is to the many people in the market place who say they are npp. They only need your votes ooo. The npp can ruthlessly kill and destroy their own so you ordinary people who go about shouting you are npp are just stupid. If they can do it adwoa safo then who wouldn't they do it to?
Emmanuel 8 months ago
The bitterness in Adwoa Sarfo is too much. She needs counselling.
Blade 8 months ago
Any one who votes for the NPP in 2028 after all these revelations is a fool and a curse.
Bole Bamboi Borla Boy 8 months ago
Bole Bamboi Borla Boy
Mensah 8 months ago
The Akyem Mafia criminals!
MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL NOW ON A MASSIVE DISCOUNT! 8 months ago
Vindictive politics...Before March ends this week, CHANGE THAT IDLE/BROKE SITUATION NOW - Popular Social media activist, VDM showed young girls fixing phones in China recently & Chukky trained many in Northern Nigeria few years ago! You need knowledge/skill to say bye-bye to being broke. FACT! January learners already emailed results - started making money! You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess......9yja
The Spear 8 months ago
Which NPP under Kufuor? Where did you hear that from? Were you in hibernation on Pluto or what?
You want evidences? I'd have to write a whole article or books about the rot during Kufuor's very extremely poor stewardship o ... read full comment
Which NPP under Kufuor? Where did you hear that from? Were you in hibernation on Pluto or what?
You want evidences? I'd have to write a whole article or books about the rot during Kufuor's very extremely poor stewardship or tutelage of the country!
John Agyekum Diawuo Kofi Kufuor was himself a very bad president, not very different from Akufo-Addo.
The Spear 8 months ago
If you want to find out, contact Afia Fremaa Busia, the ONLY good, intelligent and patriotic politician in the Kufuor government. So she was hated and shamed and called all names.
After all of them tried desperately to ge ... read full comment
If you want to find out, contact Afia Fremaa Busia, the ONLY good, intelligent and patriotic politician in the Kufuor government. So she was hated and shamed and called all names.
After all of them tried desperately to get into her pants and stumbled on her stiff rebuff, they called her mad, especially when she disagreed to NPP's continuous security violations including ammunition and guns importations into the country. She stood against NPP's bad behaviors.
They promptly gave her a prominent position, thinking she was going to be an easy lay. They met a full fledged Jesus-loving lady and must have regretted bringing her into their fold.
That lady should have been celebrated. They made her a talkative, but it's Ok. Ms Safo is in her shoes, almost exactly. The difference is that, she bowed to predator Ken's antics, something she must have regretted sooner.
Sycamore 8 months ago
The only difference between Akufu-Addo and kuffour was that the later did not carry his chair about and also didn't order chiefs to stand up before shaking hands with him apart from that they were both extremely incompetent, clueless and criminal minded. In fact it was during the kuffour era that corruption and cocaine became widespread.
The Spear 8 months ago
Absolutely on point, Sir!
Osei 8 months ago
Kufour and Nana Addo = Duka-daya.
Kojo Poku-London-UK 8 months ago
Yes-Yes- Akyem Abuakwa NATION WRECKERS- LOOTERS- Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over $13 billion US dollars and LOOTED THEM all with GabThe immediate past Director General of the National Signals Bureau of the National Security Council, Kwabena Adu-Boahene, and his wife Angela Adjei-Boateng have been detained by the Attorney General’s office following his arrest at the Kotoka International Airport (KIA).
Following his detention, Attorney General Dr. Dominic Akuritinga Ayine revealed at a press conference on Monday, March 24, 2025, a list of properties acquired by both suspects since 2018.
This was established through painstaking investigations by the EOCO and the AG’s office indicating that the properties acquired were bought using embezzled state funds.
Below is a breakdown of the properties and their estimated values under the couple’s names below:
1. No. 2 stream part drive, Mayfair Estates, LA, Accra which is estimated at $1,000,000 (valued at GH¢15,000,000)
2. No. 6 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates, LA, Accra
3. No. 7 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates, LA, Accra estimated at a value of $200,000
4. No. 8 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates LA, Accra estimated at a value of $97,815
5. No. 9 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates LA, Accra also valued at $270,000
6. No. 10 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates LA, Accra at $150,000, Additionally, another initial cash deposit of $500,000 was made to purchase 5 houses.
7. Vertex properties at Oyarifa Gated Estate Development. This consists of 27 houses each valued at an estimated cost of $295,000 (GH¢127,000,000).
8. Two properties in London
The AG further disclosed that an amount of up to GH¢39 million was allegedly diverted and embezzled by the suspects from the agency.
"GH¢39,462,480 went into Adu-Boahene and his wife's pockets from one transaction," the Attorney General said.
"We are still tracking suspect Adu-Boahene, his wife, and their assets. In the coming days, we will file the necessary charges against them," he stated.
Kwabena Adu-Boahene has since been arrested in connection with the alleged diversion of public funds meant for a cybersecurity defense system.by Otchere Darko, Edward Akuffo Addo and others-by running a friends and family Government of no priorities-stealing POOR PENSIONERS SAVINGS-very sad. Look below how GREEDY and SELFISH the TINY AKYEM POPULATION are. Eastern Region is made up of Krobos, Akuapims and the Akyems. The Krobos and the Akuapims vote for the NDC ALWAYS. hmmmmm
Re Adjoa Sarfo 8 months ago
It means most of these our politicians do not fear God and for get that they will be held accountable one day when they have no power before their maker.
edem srogbe 8 months ago
you need free SHS
Bawuliar 8 months ago
That Iddi Amin Chimpanzee aka Nebuchadnezzar will forever pay for his arrogance and abuse of power against the citizenry, ordering chiefs to stand up to greet him, aah, who are you, are you the Omnipotent? How can you spend such a sum of $58 million on a pit without considering the masses, E-gate saga, Cecilia Dapah issue, Agyapadie capture etc. Was he not feeling pity for the ordinary people on the street, at the hospitals, etc.? Aah, he should bow that his head in total shame
John 8 months ago
Very sad that our leaders are very wicked and clueless
No Joke 8 months ago
Politics is a deadly game.
Politicians are wicked people,you destroy somebody's business in the name of power and the next day you're in opposition
Miaw 8 months ago
Adwoa, you came back to beg and even sought re-election. Had you won, and had the NPP retained power, would you have gone on same tangent? You were part of the so called rot. Spare us all your venom.
TWEAA DC 8 months ago
LET HER GO AHEAD AND RANT, RANT AND RANT THROUGHOUT THE WHOLE YEAR....SHE WILL BE THE SHAMFUL FEMALE SAPIEN IF SHE EVER STOPS....NPP WILL STILL BE NPP....SHE CAN EVEN FORM A PARTY WITH HER FATHER AFTER HER RANTS...NPP WILL STILL REMAIN NPP....ADWOA TIKTOK, DO NOT EVER STOP RANTING...TWEAA.
The Spear 8 months ago
Cat, stop mewing rubbish! Were you the one she begged?
Listen, NPP couldn't have won! So they lost. NPP actually N.E.V.E.R really won any elections in Ghana; they stole those elections lying their way in.
Adwoa was al ... read full comment
Listen, NPP couldn't have won! So they lost. NPP actually N.E.V.E.R really won any elections in Ghana; they stole those elections lying their way in.
Adwoa was already part of the NPP game, though if she had her way, she would have joined the NDC. Don't get me wrong, NDC is just a wee bit better party, but they are thieves too. Didn't the parliament during Mahama's first presidency take bribes from US business folks to foist bad weedicides on the country, destroying the soils and certain crops species including Bananas?
Frankly, I'd have preferred a different leadership, far removed from Mahama's NDC oversight.
Osei 8 months ago
Why didn't she go solo like the independent MP, Morrison did? Adjoa safo is too late, even your Bawumia is the same like your Nana Addo.
Dauda 8 months ago
MR JOHN MAHAMA IS GOD SENT.WE THANK GOD ALMIGHTY THAT MR MAHAMA IS BACK TO CLEAR THE MESS,CREATED BY AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA..HE HAS BROUGHT SANITY INTO OUR SPORTS AND HAVE IMPROVED THE ECONOMY...
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 8 months ago
No honest person like Adwoa Safo will feel comfortable with NPP because everyone in the party is a thief so how can a man/ woman of God be in a company of arm robbers ? Adwoa Safo must resign from the NPP to help her father to manage his companies
Charles oppong 8 months ago
How can u do this to our own?we pray GOD doesn't give us a wicked leader like Akufo Addo in NPP.
Tt 8 months ago
Revolution eats its own men!
Who else is tired of this woman? 8 months ago
She left her constituents for I don't know how long, continued to draw a salary, went on tik tok to post defiant videos, boasted about the expensive car she had bought her son, colluded with her party to smuggle in an imposter to approve the eLevy, has since showed no remorse for her behaviour. And we are still giving her airtime and a hearing. Ghana paa!
The Spear 8 months ago
If that's the only money Ghana lost, it would have been preferable having her paid for doing nothing, but I have news for you. She sought permission from the Speaker of Parliament. She even sought counseling prior to asking for permission.
How about you compare this to all the money NPP stole and being discovered actually? Addison had empty money boxes discovered in his home. I believe the majority of NPP bigmen who had money under their beds, cecilia-dapaahing Ghana, had those packs of cash ferried away after the elections.
The man never anticipated on the warrant heralding security officers abrupt 'intrusion' into his house.
Truth 8 months ago
Npp and collapse of business deaa...yet the afenyo guy will be talking nonsense
Stugat 8 months ago
Akufu Addo is a wicked crater,wish this nature
Paid him to all his descendants.
It will for sure.
Zionism is racism 8 months ago
Israel is a racist, criminal, racist, genocidal and terrorist state. Natanyahu, the illegitimate circumcised descendant of Hitler, is a wanted war criminal.
Bastie the emperor of Kumasi 8 months ago
Henry Quartey was a fool. Fat bastard like that
Oko 8 months ago
This Henry Quartey is the most stupid Ga man I I have ever seen in my life
Gee 8 months ago
Henry fat bastard you remember the money you and Ursula shared. God will expose both of you
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 8 months ago
, Bank wire transfer to all countries
Capi
Bank flashing to all cou ... read full comment
Capi
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mt102 tran
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Politics of convenience 8 months ago
So what should we do? How about the ordinary persons who have no to speak on their behalf that got their properties and business destroyed. Again why are you now voicing out? Dishonest and hypocrite political maneuvering. Let us have our ears.
SAINT SHERIFF RICHMOND 8 months ago
AKUFFO ADDO AND HENRY QUARTEY DESTROY NPP BEYOUND REPAIR?ORAL MUST INVITE HENRY QUARTEY PARTICULARLY TO ASK HIM THE TRAINING OF CITY RESPOANSE TEAM WORKERS WHO WERE TRAINED AT BUNDASE,FOR OPERATION CLEAN YOUR FRONTAGE WORK AND WERE LAY OFF FEW MONTHS AFTER TRAINING AND EVEN REFUSED TO PAY THEM
Christopher Ang-Nieten Dassah 8 months ago
This is a good price you pay for supporting the wrong group.!!!
JK 8 months ago
You deserve it, when you there misleading the public you never thought God will deal well with you. Lesson to every crook politician. Bamza
Chitto 8 months ago
Too bad if it's true. How can you do this to Apostle Kwadwo Sarfo? Hope it's not true else npp will be the most ungrateful political party. Adwoa u shd have said it earlier.
ADWOWA I HAVE QUESTIONS FOR YOU 8 months ago
It is obvious you are peeved with your party and vice versa. Blame yourself; we all saw you dancing on tik-tok when your party needed you badly in a hung parliament. It is ill advised to draw your accomplished father's name into your kind of murky politics. He does not deserve that. You said the land was government land yet it was Nii Lantey Vanderpuye who rented it out to your father, instead of the Lands Commission. Why? Who then was your father's company paying rent to? When the quit order was given, was it to only your father's company, or all other temporary operators on the land. This is a matter of purpose zoning. Temporary occupants are not permitted to erect permanent structures. And by the way can the taking away of the terminal in Accra alone completely obliterate your fathers bussing company which had other terminals dotting the country all the way to the North? It looks more like the company was already dead.
Joko 8 months ago
Because she danced on tiktok so the NPP went after his father's business. Why did NPP went after his father instead of the dancer?? Stupid NPPig
Spinoza 8 months ago
So if Ajowa Safo was not the one who came to vote for the passage of the e-levy bill as she claimed then who was that lady in parliament? This is a serious breach o parliamentary proceeding. If Ajowa can show her passport to confirm that she was in America when the bill was passed then the Npp must be totally denied ever been put on any ballot box
Concerned Ghanaian 8 months ago
This was part of the broader demolition of Agbogbloshie toxic scrapyard every single structure in that area stretching from the Odaw river at Agbogbloshie to Central Gospel church was pulled down by the military led by Henry Quartey the then regional Minister. Adjoa safos father was not the target. And it should be put on record that it was not an Ndc or Npp matter, so nobody was spared. Adjoa stop deceiving the public and making it seem as if the government deliberately came there solely to demolish your father’s business. Adjoa is throwing dust into the public’s eyes just to court sympathy and coverup for her woeful performance and mess. I wish oral will investigate her
KWASI IN EUROPE 8 months ago
NOW I know the truth. Adwoa Safo was wrongly accused. The only mistake Adwoa made which I disapprove of was her dance on TikTok when there was confusion on parliament. It was a tragic mistake.
Dallas1 8 months ago
It serves your father right?!
Safo,Supported Corrupts Unpatiotic Criminal Npp to Oppressed Abused Ghanaian people 8 months ago
Self centred Safo,s Knew Npp code of Operations,Criminalism, in the Country And Supported Encourages lEndorses to Robs Abused Oppressed Ghanaian People. Shameful Acts
K Duah 8 months ago
Buy your own land and build not some one or Government land.We should be discipline as a people.Nobody will build any thing on Government land in Abroad.
Jones 8 months ago
GHANAIANS SHOULD MAKE npp STAY OUT OF POWER FOR LONG
J.H.Osei Kumasi 8 months ago
Adwoa Safo,l suggest to you that if you can't stop your nonsense and stupidity talking about the people in the NPP party,it's better to go back to where you were leaving that's USA as you said some time ago. l was so respectful you but you're trying to coming unbecoming. How come Adwoa Safo.I know you in USA any time we're having Ghanaians activities.Madam let your respect from the society keep on.
.com 8 months ago
I do not know how to conclude on some of these hearings of erstwhile Pres.Nana Addo's administration.
Mensah 8 months ago
This is not how we run a country! When your Npp party was in power, why didn't you voice this out? You are direct in the party and an MP too but look at how they treated you and your daddy? Imagine those who are not NPP but the Npp collapsed their businesses too without any concrete reasons. Did you remember how the Npp collapsed Raymond Archer's building? I'm very sure that if you will only have a clean heart for Ghana and not the Npp and you talk to president Mahama, they can help your Daddy out. The NDC help you people to help Ghana in return but you go following looters and thieves in the Npp. Think twice and forget the Npp forever!
Colonel Adimunas 8 months ago
This Henry who walks like a stubborn cow will one day meet the thunder of God.
Order from anusuoo suoo akuffo addo
Thanks
Thanks
Zinc 8 months ago
THIS IS VERY SIMPLE.
(a) IF THE LAND BELONGS TO THE GOVERNMENT AND IT WANT BACK,WHAT PALABA IS IT?
(b) IS IT ONLY HER FATHER'S STRUCTURE THAT WAS DEMOLISHED.
(c) NOW THAT NPP IS NOT IN OFFICE, SHE MAY GO TO COURT AND C ... read full comment
THIS IS VERY SIMPLE.
(c) NOW THAT NPP IS NOT IN OFFICE, SHE MAY GO TO COURT AND CLAIM THE LAND..,
judischrislam 8 months ago
I listened to the video and she said it included other businesses on the land. She was upset in the way and manner the structures were destroyed.
No written notice was given or a simple telephone call was given.
I will con ... read full comment
I listened to the video and she said it included other businesses on the land. She was upset in the way and manner the structures were destroyed.
I will conject that somebody somewhere was not being paid the rent so became angry and decided to take the law into their hands.
NPP has a lot of house cleaning to do. To achieve this they must accept that the previous regime was too corrupt and it was so glaring, even a child in basic education could smell it and could feel it.
If you belong to an organization make sure you protest when things are going well and support when things are going great. Hold your leaders responsible.
Nana had a lot of opportunities to correct errors but he was too much afraid of some people. I believe the President was being bullied around. He should have exercised his authority.
FIX THE PARTY.
P 8 months ago
Ooo no ADWOA, this is betrayal. You are not the only one who has fallen out of the party. Others have worse issues but for the party that has brought them this far, they are quite.
Be a lady
Ooo no ADWOA, this is betrayal. You are not the only one who has fallen out of the party. Others have worse issues but for the party that has brought them this far, they are quite.
Be a lady
PHILOSOPHY 8 months ago
Fighting against own reputation. Speculation is far from heroism and opposite of procedures which crown as national legacy .
Bk man 8 months ago
This is lesson to you and your father
But you were in government and you
enjoying so who are crying unto now
We have told you people that npp is a
Group of armed robbers, criminals,
Murderers and disrespectful. And yo ... read full comment
Murderers and disrespectful. And you
You are in all these categories. You didn't
Respect anybody even the who voted for you
to come to power Aboaa bi ba!
Hannan 8 months ago
! Hot girls are waiting for you on ~>>>> www.Sexy24.mom
Yaw Manu 8 months ago
Talkaton
Talkaton
Ghanaba 8 months ago
There is something with Adwoa safo why is she taliking so much doesn’t she know she is disgracing hersel
Her family is doing a lot to improve the lives of so many Ghanaians but they don’t talk so loosely
Why her?
There is something with Adwoa safo why is she taliking so much doesn’t she know she is disgracing hersel
Her family is doing a lot to improve the lives of so many Ghanaians but they don’t talk so loosely
Why her?
Say no to propagandas and slogans 8 months ago
My father this, my father that! Everyday father. What at all did you want, woman?
WAAO, NPP's VICIOUSNESS IS LEGENDARY- GOD WILL KEEP NPP IN OPPOSITION FOR A LONG TIME 8 months ago
If a high profile personality of a then ruling party could be treated in such a sadistic manner, then what happens to the rest of the people who were seen not aligned to the NPP? Indeed, the majority of Ghanaians suffered in the hands of the cruel NPP. The intention of the NPP was to suffocate the family of Adjoa Sarfo financially so that she submits to their dictates.What heartless, evil party. That is why God humiliated the NPP with 38%.
I want to believe that it is the same guy attacking Muslims and their religion and wanting to create chaos and anarchy between Muslims and Christians who is now attacking Christians too to achieve his diabolic aim. He is very ...
Absolutely right.
Buluuu
My advice is to the many people in the market place who say they are npp. They only need your votes ooo. The npp can ruthlessly kill and destroy their own so you ordinary people who go about shouting you are npp are just stup ...
Bole Bamboi Borla Boy
Vindictive politics...Before March ends this week, CHANGE THAT IDLE/BROKE SITUATION NOW - Popular Social media activist, VDM showed young girls fixing phones in China recently & Chukky trained many in Northern Nigeria few yea ...
You want evidences? I'd have to write a whole article or books about the rot during Kufuor's very extremely poor stewardship o ...
After all of them tried desperately to ge ...
The only difference between Akufu-Addo and kuffour was that the later did not carry his chair about and also didn't order chiefs to stand up before shaking hands with him apart from that they were both extremely incompetent, ...
Yes-Yes- Akyem Abuakwa NATION WRECKERS- LOOTERS- Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over $13 billion US dollars and LOOTED THEM all with GabThe immediate past Director General of the National Signals Bureau of the Nation ...
you need free SHS
That Iddi Amin Chimpanzee aka Nebuchadnezzar will forever pay for his arrogance and abuse of power against the citizenry, ordering chiefs to stand up to greet him, aah, who are you, are you the Omnipotent? How can you spend s ...
LET HER GO AHEAD AND RANT, RANT AND RANT THROUGHOUT THE WHOLE YEAR....SHE WILL BE THE SHAMFUL FEMALE SAPIEN IF SHE EVER STOPS....NPP WILL STILL BE NPP....SHE CAN EVEN FORM A PARTY WITH HER FATHER AFTER HER RANTS...NPP WILL ST ...
Adwoa was al ...
No honest person like Adwoa Safo will feel comfortable with NPP because everyone in the party is a thief so how can a man/ woman of God be in a company of arm robbers ? Adwoa Safo must resign from the NPP to help her father t ...
She left her constituents for I don't know how long, continued to draw a salary, went on tik tok to post defiant videos, boasted about the expensive car she had bought her son, colluded with her party to smuggle in an imposte ...
If that's the only money Ghana lost, it would have been preferable having her paid for doing nothing, but I have news for you. She sought permission from the Speaker of Parliament. She even sought counseling prior to asking f ...
It will for sure.
Capi
Bank flashing to all cou ...
So what should we do? How about the ordinary persons who have no to speak on their behalf that got their properties and business destroyed. Again why are you now voicing out? Dishonest and hypocrite political maneuvering. Let ...
AKUFFO ADDO AND HENRY QUARTEY DESTROY NPP BEYOUND REPAIR?ORAL MUST INVITE HENRY QUARTEY PARTICULARLY TO ASK HIM THE TRAINING OF CITY RESPOANSE TEAM WORKERS WHO WERE TRAINED AT BUNDASE,FOR OPERATION CLEAN YOUR FRONTAGE WORK AN ...
It is obvious you are peeved with your party and vice versa. Blame yourself; we all saw you dancing on tik-tok when your party needed you badly in a hung parliament. It is ill advised to draw your accomplished father's name i ...
So if Ajowa Safo was not the one who came to vote for the passage of the e-levy bill as she claimed then who was that lady in parliament? This is a serious breach o parliamentary proceeding. If Ajowa can show her passport to ...
This was part of the broader demolition of Agbogbloshie toxic scrapyard every single structure in that area stretching from the Odaw river at Agbogbloshie to Central Gospel church was pulled down by the military led by Henry ...
Adwoa Safo,l suggest to you that if you can't stop your nonsense and stupidity talking about the people in the NPP party,it's better to go back to where you were leaving that's USA as you said some time ago. l was so respectf ...
This is not how we run a country! When your Npp party was in power, why didn't you voice this out? You are direct in the party and an MP too but look at how they treated you and your daddy? Imagine those who are not NPP but t ...
Thanks
THIS IS VERY SIMPLE.
(c) NOW THAT NPP IS NOT IN OFFICE, SHE MAY GO TO COURT AND C ...
I will con ...
Be a lady
Murderers and disrespectful. And yo ...
Talkaton
Why her?
If a high profile personality of a then ruling party could be treated in such a sadistic manner, then what happens to the rest of the people who were seen not aligned to the NPP? Indeed, the majority of Ghanaians suffered in ...