am pa.npp paa nie ????
just forgot what the did in 2017 to ndc minister so soon???
am pa.npp paa nie ????
Pee 8 months ago
And who is going to vote for you?
Ghana 8 months ago
NPP WILL NEVER COME BACK TO POWER AGAIN UNDER THE NAME NPP:
THE NAME NPP IS DEATH AND BURIED IN THE MINDS OF GHANAIANS :
NPP MADE GHANAIANS TO SUFFER FOR SOLID 8YEARS: KENNEDY AGYAPONG SAID IT: THAT HE DID;NT KNOW THAT GHANAIANS WERE SUFFERING AND UNDER PRISON FOR ALL THESE 8YEARS:
IT IS NORMAL THAT THE ONE DRAWING THE LINE DOES;NT SEE THE MISTAKES HE MAKES: BYE BYE NPP- REST IN PEACE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Onyansanii 8 months ago
Fa wo gyimiii soooho may3ndwen
jesus 8 months ago
Does Afenyo-Markin remember that the NDC campaigned on holding the corrupt NPP govt officials accountable for their malfeasance? Why will you feel intimidated if your hands are clean?
The SILLY Children Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh 8 months ago
Afenyo, you must be still sleeping deep in Dzodze! Who is going to vote for this criminal enterprise called NPP? We have lived, experienced, and witnessed with our eyes, body, and souls the extreme hardship the NPP visited on Ghanaians not to talk about the mismanagement and the wanton stealing of the state resources!!!
#NPP, NEVER AGAIN#
Cici 8 months ago
If NDC fail to jail the looters there will be a popular uprising in Ghana. This majority leader is only scared most of their appointees will go to jail. Thieves who have rendered Ghana a poor country. The unfortunate thing is that they are not even remorseful.
Farouk Adamli 8 months ago
38%members just shut up you peoples will be in opposition for long Government is only 2 months you are crying you will cry for long thieves
god father 8 months ago
That is Application of the rule of law.
So don't worry
Flair 8 months ago
Emolakpaa fool. Very very very FOOLISH micro leader. Gyimigyimi kwasea
Gh boy 8 months ago
Wo nya hu no hwee, afenyo
Klaase Klose Marfhen 8 months ago
What has that got to do with the Budget discussion. They don't know anything about the Budget indicators, and are talking on something else.
Awwwww, useless NANO MINORITY.
What has that got to do with the Budget discussion. They don't know anything about the Budget indicators, and are talking on something else.
Kwame 8 months ago
See who is talking, u
haven’t seen anything yet. Jst this 3 months, u are crying like a baby. Then the remaining years will hot for u n ur corrupt government. Nonsense
See who is talking, u
haven’t seen anything yet. Jst this 3 months, u are crying like a baby. Then the remaining years will hot for u n ur corrupt government. Nonsense
Slim 8 months ago
What has this idiot's role as Minority Leader brought to the NPP?
eeei npp paa nie, intimidation????
am pa.npp paa nie ????
NPP MADE GHANAIANS TO SUFFER FOR SOLID 8YEARS: KENNEDY AGYAPONG SAID IT: THAT HE DID;NT KNOW THAT GH ...
Afenyo, you must be still sleeping deep in Dzodze! Who is going to vote for this criminal enterprise called NPP? We have lived, experienced, and witnessed with our eyes, body, and souls the extreme hardship the NPP visited on ...
If NDC fail to jail the looters there will be a popular uprising in Ghana. This majority leader is only scared most of their appointees will go to jail. Thieves who have rendered Ghana a poor country. The unfortunate thing is ...
So don't worry
See who is talking, u