Winneba dog how are you? A shadow just passed. Please bark woo woo. Bark.like a fool. Animal like you
DotCom 8 months ago
The NDC came to power to chase the criminals. We will never rest until all monies and properties stole from the state are retrieved.
P Djamgbe 8 months ago
So the NPP were actually expecting Mahama to leave them alone to enjoy their loot in peace - is that why they were looting left and right in broad daylight?
Kojo Poku-London-UK 8 months ago
Afenyo-Markin-NPP came to power to STEAL and STEAL-you have been caught RED HANDED
The immediate past Director General of the National Signals Bureau of the National Security Council, Kwabena Adu-Boahene, and his wife Ange ... read full comment
Afenyo-Markin-NPP came to power to STEAL and STEAL-you have been caught RED HANDED
The immediate past Director General of the National Signals Bureau of the National Security Council, Kwabena Adu-Boahene, and his wife Angela Adjei-Boateng have been detained by the Attorney General’s office following his arrest at the Kotoka International Airport (KIA).
Following his detention, Attorney General Dr. Dominic Akuritinga Ayine revealed at a press conference on Monday, March 24, 2025, a list of properties acquired by both suspects since 2018.
This was established through painstaking investigations by the EOCO and the AG’s office indicating that the properties acquired were bought using embezzled state funds.
Below is a breakdown of the properties and their estimated values under the couple’s names below:
1. No. 2 stream part drive, Mayfair Estates, LA, Accra which is estimated at $1,000,000 (valued at GH¢15,000,000)
2. No. 6 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates, LA, Accra
3. No. 7 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates, LA, Accra estimated at a value of $200,000
4. No. 8 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates LA, Accra estimated at a value of $97,815
5. No. 9 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates LA, Accra also valued at $270,000
6. No. 10 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates LA, Accra at $150,000, Additionally, another initial cash deposit of $500,000 was made to purchase 5 houses.
7. Vertex properties at Oyarifa Gated Estate Development. This consists of 27 houses each valued at an estimated cost of $295,000 (GH¢127,000,000).
8. Two properties in London
The AG further disclosed that an amount of up to GH¢39 million was allegedly diverted and embezzled by the suspects from the agency.
"GH¢39,462,480 went into Adu-Boahene and his wife's pockets from one transaction," the Attorney General said.
"We are still tracking suspect Adu-Boahene, his wife, and their assets. In the coming days, we will file the necessary charges against them," he stated.
Kwabena Adu-Boahene has since been arrested in connection with the alleged diversion of public funds meant for a cybersecurity defense system.
THIS EFUOM AFENYO GUY TALKS LIKE A MUMU. WHERE WAS THIS MUMU AFENYO WHEN AKUFO-ADDO COLLAPSED GHANA'S INDIGENOUS BANKS? 8 months ago
THIS EFUOM AFENYO GUY TALKS LIKE A MUMU. WHERE WAS THIS MUMU AFENYO WHEN AKUFO-ADDO COLLAPSED GHANA'S INDIGENOUS BANKS? WERE THOSE BANKS NOT PART OF GHANA'S PRIVATE SECTOR NPP COLLAPSED?
STRANGELY, THE COST OF COLLAPSING T ... read full comment
THIS EFUOM AFENYO GUY TALKS LIKE A MUMU. WHERE WAS THIS MUMU AFENYO WHEN AKUFO-ADDO COLLAPSED GHANA'S INDIGENOUS BANKS? WERE THOSE BANKS NOT PART OF GHANA'S PRIVATE SECTOR NPP COLLAPSED?
STRANGELY, THE COST OF COLLAPSING THOSE INDIGENOUS BANKS FAR EXCEEDED THE COST OF RECAPITALIZING THOSE BANKS TO KEEP THEM AFLOAT TO DRIVE GHANA'S DOMESTIC ECONOMY.
GHANA'S LEADERS ARE TOO EFUOM AND MUMU. THEY ACT BEFORE THEY THINK AND STRATEGIZE. THAT'S WHY BANKRUPT GHANA IS CONSTANTLY ON A BACKWARD TRAJECTORY.
JACK TORONTO 8 months ago
Ghanaians gave Nana Addo the mandate to prosecute any corrupt official, but his administration abused that powers. The same way Ghanaians have given MAHAMA the mandate to prosecute you guys. If MAHAMA is able to prosecute and collect our stolen moneys, we will be glad to that.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 8 months ago
Because Afeyo Markin is a thief he is doing everything possible to defend those who have robbed the country, does Afeyo love or hate Ghana as a parliamentarian ? he is happy with the stealing of the public purse, THIEVES
Abusua 8 months ago
What did Afenyo-Markin say when Akuffo Addo was chasing NDC appointees? Nonsense.
Arafat Husain. 8 months ago
Look at this stupid idiot minority leader tell them to bring the stolen moneys back avukoklo
One man 8 months ago
Afenyo you are a big fool, so you want those who has stolen state funds to go away with it.
You don't deserve to be a leader to even head toilet facility
Afenyo you are a big fool, so you want those who has stolen state funds to go away with it.
Klaase Klose Marfhen 8 months ago
I even wish John Mahama should stop implementation of every policy for now and focus on RECOVERING ALL THE LOOT that you NPP people LOOTED.
A Bunch of THIEVES calling for EQUITY; John Mahama should leave no stone unturned ... read full comment
I even wish John Mahama should stop implementation of every policy for now and focus on RECOVERING ALL THE LOOT that you NPP people LOOTED.
A Bunch of THIEVES calling for EQUITY; John Mahama should leave no stone unturned and ARREST all of you THIEVES.
HMMMM 8 months ago
A barking dog of a minority leader. His leadership style is so full of arrogance that Ghanaians voted massively against them but instead of changing him they're maintaining him
Yao Adams 8 months ago
Afenyo you are right. What is more disturbing is that he has set free more pugnacious criminals, the likes of Seidu agongo and Dr opuni. Their cup will soon be full of.
Hannan 8 months ago
~~ Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~>>>> www.Sexy24.mom
Kojo 8 months ago
Why are they arresting them ,Mr corruption.?
Truth 8 months ago
Silly!
Silly!
Elvis Yaw Sarfo 8 months ago
This man is not serious. AKROMFOUR(thieves);keep quiet and suffer.
Kojois 8 months ago
I don't blame them. You tried Opuni, Collins Dauda and Ernest Thompson for 8 years. You think npp alone know how democracy works. The whole mps took double salaries for 4 years without any persecution. Stop complaining. You see your foolishness. That is why Kumasi people failed to vote.
Efo Kodzo 8 months ago
NPP is a fascist government
Ayebge 8 months ago
You will be next to tell us how you get your money to acquire land and property s owned, you claim government loans and lands
Kofai 8 months ago
Are you stupid, so people like Adu boahen and co who have diverted public funds should go free. Thieves calling themselves leaders.
Herbert Narh, Odumasi Krobo 8 months ago
What is sauce for goose is always sauce for gander. The same corrupt Mahama who had attempted to to allocate a whole bauxite concession at Nyinahin valued at of c50 billion in 2016 for a chicken feed of only c4 million to his brother Ibrahim, had the NDC not lost power in 2016 is now, is now proclaiming to be a saint. What injustice.
Kk 8 months ago
No one has time for your nonsense....
Koklomi 8 months ago
Which government persecute more your useless NPP
Just do self introspection of how your government treated Tsikata, Late E.T Mensah, Late Victor Selormey, Kwame Peprah and his group.
Afenyo you have not seen anything yet
... read full comment
Just do self introspection of how your government treated Tsikata, Late E.T Mensah, Late Victor Selormey, Kwame Peprah and his group.
Just wait after 6 month
You and your NPP will complain and Ghanains will not listen.
All you are doing is only for 2028 but forget it
Northern Boy 8 months ago
Let them arrest you. They can't do you hooo! If you have nothing to hide you have nothing to fear.
Ahmed 8 months ago
Idiot, that's exactly why Ghanaians voted for them. If the honour that, you and yours elk will be in opposition for longer than you ever anticipated.
Oko 8 months ago
Look at ayigbe boy who has lost his root.
Achakanapaya 8 months ago
NDC came to power Recover the Loot.
Shameless, dishonest, Nation wreckers. Thieves and Lai's brigade.
When the NPP are stealing left right centre, the think Ghanians are fools.
You go vormit everything you stole from the t ... read full comment
You go vormit everything you stole from the tax payer.
Rose 8 months ago
MR MP you go shout aaa taya ebi so you polytricktion be NDCdo the same press conference when you npp people dey catch dem people
Bombay 8 months ago
This is an MP who has never been seen nor heard talking about corruption. He's never been heard passionately talking about anything that's a canker and detrimental to Ghana's growth. All he does is defend corrupt officials and how how MPs or high class officials can a live a free life separate fromml the ordinary Ghana. He wants an MP hospital. He is a gangster and a saboteur who only hopes to make money out of politics and live a counterfeit legacy.
EKA 8 months ago
Another idiot in NPP
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 8 months ago
Afenyo-Markin you are a fool who thinks about yourself and family alone otherwise how do you make such stupid and ignorant statements,Why not a thief shouldn't be arrested and persecuted?Do yourself want armed robbers roams around freely and continue to harass innocent unsuspected people?You are a big fool
Ujah 8 months ago
No no no n no, thieves from the the fourth republic be it ndc or npp. Don't throw dust in our eyes. Ghana is one country bad is bad no matter who did.
Guy 8 months ago
If you did nothing wrong why should you be worried?.
Stop lamenting.
Kojo Poku-London-UK 8 months ago
Enough of your lies and deceit. NPP used Ghana to borrow over $13 billion US dollars but you looted and looted the money for my grand children generation to pay.
The immediate past Director General of the National Signal ... read full comment
Enough of your lies and deceit. NPP used Ghana to borrow over $13 billion US dollars but you looted and looted the money for my grand children generation to pay.
The immediate past Director General of the National Signals Bureau of the National Security Council, Kwabena Adu-Boahene, and his wife Angela Adjei-Boateng have been detained by the Attorney General’s office following his arrest at the Kotoka International Airport (KIA).
Following his detention, Attorney General Dr. Dominic Akuritinga Ayine revealed at a press conference on Monday, March 24, 2025, a list of properties acquired by both suspects since 2018.
This was established through painstaking investigations by the EOCO and the AG’s office indicating that the properties acquired were bought using embezzled state funds.
Below is a breakdown of the properties and their estimated values under the couple’s names below:
1. No. 2 stream part drive, Mayfair Estates, LA, Accra which is estimated at $1,000,000 (valued at GH¢15,000,000)
2. No. 6 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates, LA, Accra
3. No. 7 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates, LA, Accra estimated at a value of $200,000
4. No. 8 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates LA, Accra estimated at a value of $97,815
5. No. 9 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates LA, Accra also valued at $270,000
6. No. 10 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates LA, Accra at $150,000, Additionally, another initial cash deposit of $500,000 was made to purchase 5 houses.
7. Vertex properties at Oyarifa Gated Estate Development. This consists of 27 houses each valued at an estimated cost of $295,000 (GH¢127,000,000).
8. Two properties in London
The AG further disclosed that an amount of up to GH¢39 million was allegedly diverted and embezzled by the suspects from the agency.
"GH¢39,462,480 went into Adu-Boahene and his wife's pockets from one transaction," the Attorney General said.
"We are still tracking suspect Adu-Boahene, his wife, and their assets. In the coming days, we will file the necessary charges against them," he stated.
Kwabena Adu-Boahene has since been arrested in connection with the alleged diversion of public funds meant for a cybersecurity defense system.
SON OF GOD 8 months ago
WE VOTED FOR THEM TO PERSECUTE ALL THIEVES IN THE NPP GOVERNMENT. HOUR NOISE MAKING WILL NOT CHANGE ANYTHING
ABREWA 8 months ago
Yes, NDC came to power to intimidate and steal the properties of their opponents and the state.
BISA 8 months ago
EVEN YOU YOURSELF SHOULD BE INVESTIGATED?SO YOU THINK THEY SHOULD SET YOU GUYS FREE TO ENJOY YOUR LOOT NEVER
Kofi 8 months ago
That is good because you are too much corrupt. NPP, you behave as is you Ghanaian more than others
Npp Fighting Defends Encourages Criminalism in the Country 8 months ago
Npp is fighting o defends Encourages their Criminals Elements who have commits broken the Laws against the State,
Asonaba asiedu 8 months ago
NDC is not arresting political opponents. They're arresting suspected thieves for interrogation. Ndc must not give in to the npp propaganda. They must execute their agenda which includes fighting corruption and retrieving all stolen monies. If they fail, they'll go into opposition in 2028 but not to the npp but to a third force.
Anane 8 months ago
The minority is quite right. The NDC was elected by the people to identify and prosecute the corrupt NPP officials and recover the loot
Woedem 8 months ago
I can't believe your submission. You're arrested if you steal.
Hospital blanket 8 months ago
Yes that's when you've looted us.
Micto minority 8 months ago
I am begining to believe that the minority leader needs some examination up there.
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 8 months ago
Promote your business with our result oriented QUALITY website design/development. Cost: 1,500Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Ookb
Mr 8 months ago
What do you have to fear if you know you not corrupt
Joy unspeakable 8 months ago
I think one can conclude that this man is going nuts.
Gabriel agah 8 months ago
Lawyer please your people destroy Ghana npp never again
Big joe 8 months ago
You this marking I can't tell the level of your stupidity, assuming Ghana was your father's property and you clear evidence of how wreckedly they had brunkpt it would you be satisfied without prosecution? Yourself have to be prosecuted bogus man who belongs to bogus and vanity party
Mens 8 months ago
Were you expecting for us to clap your theft away?
Paapa 8 months ago
You not helping your party. You're making things worse for them. They are are so shallow minded that's why they keep fools like you. You don't talk anything sensible
Olla Rinke 8 months ago
The Mahama government should prioritize the arrest and prosecution of all the thieves in
AsMa 8 months ago
We voted for them to come arrest the criminals and does who loot with the public purse.
Athena- US 8 months ago
TWEAAAAA the mini micro minority leader is crying and bleeding too much.
Somebody help him.
MsMarkle 8 months ago
And what's wrong with that ?
Sheikh Ibrahim 8 months ago
Akr)mfo).
Akr)mfo).
Miki 8 months ago
Ne kwasia ne gyimie
Josh 8 months ago
Sooner or later, you will face justice yourself. Don't think your escapades in ECG would not come to the fore and with consequence
Pee 8 months ago
Ate you okay. After all that you have stolen, you should leave you just like that?. No you will refund every cedo you have stolen and go to jail too
Beautiful Nonsense 8 months ago
Nation wreckers, NPP! Even if the laws of Ghana do not deal with you, the soul of land, Ghana, shall deal with you!
Ghana has never seen such a corrupt regime as that of Akufo-Addo's. Nation wreckers!! Even if Ghanaians forg ... read full comment
Nation wreckers, NPP! Even if the laws of Ghana do not deal with you, the soul of land, Ghana, shall deal with you!
Ghana has never seen such a corrupt regime as that of Akufo-Addo's. Nation wreckers!! Even if Ghanaians forgive..Ghana shall not forgive Akufo-Addo/ Bawumia government!
There are many ways the land Ghana shall deal with all those corrupt appointees. Indeed, ye shall eat and never be satisfied
Afenyo Markin, you and your people don't know what is SHAME, you wouldn't have encourage nor support criminals and criminality in your political party. There are consequences ahead of you and the NPP
Asante 8 months ago
This MP should know that we voted for JM to do what he is doing so we approve of it. Prepare your documents and wait for your turn.
Onyansanii 8 months ago
That's what I voted for if they fail to the theifes in NPP I will vote them out. Shut up and let them work
Yao 8 months ago
Why worry when you are clean from thievery of state resources
Apuuuuh. 8 months ago
Who have taken that which belongs to the State. If you know you illegally have in your possession what belongs to the State, return it because the State will come for it.This is called accountability and not intimidation.
Ok 6 8 months ago
This is a very positive developmenr thát should be welcome by áll. Historically, the NDC has been very negligent of bringing corrupt NPP actor -tó account. Só, this is really positive.
Moor 8 months ago
And what deference did ur gov make? This minority leader is a fool. We the public are demanding justice from the current administration. Pls continue arrest all NPP criminals. This guy trying to intimidate and mislead us. the minority leader
Sam 8 months ago
Rubbish. If you are clean fear not. Arrogant and corrupt Afenyo-Markin is shitting in his boxers.
FK 8 months ago
Yes, that was why we voted for them, so shut up for once please!!!
Observer 8 months ago
What do you expect when the NPP got Ato Forson they tormented him till the end of their administration. Why not the reverse
Kim 8 months ago
Is afenyo telling ghanaians that piliticians can steal and get off freely.
SON OF KOFI BABONE 8 months ago
All greedy bastard politicians must be exposed and punished, whether NPP or NDC. They are causing Ghana to sink.
Ojah 8 months ago
NDC campaigned on arresting and prosecuting corrupt government officials. If those happen to be political opponents, so be it. More grease to their elbow! The NPP minority can lament all they want.
Fire for fire 8 months ago
This so-called NPP Minority Leader by all account, has no class at all ;nil. His loud arguments and debates during Parliamentary sessions "smell smack of a half-backed scholar
Its so shameful to see men of such caliber parad ... read full comment
This so-called NPP Minority Leader by all account, has no class at all ;nil. His loud arguments and debates during Parliamentary sessions "smell smack of a half-backed scholar
Its so shameful to see men of such caliber parading the walls of Osagyefo Kwame Nkrumah's one time edifice meant the best of "political minds" The title of "Honorable", which in the past was revered and respected, has all of the sudden become a cheap sheep skin; very "ordinary"
A Parliamentarian screaming, panting and yelling across the isle just to get a point/opinion across is very disgusting and immature. So my question is: are these the people we call law makers?
Certainly, politics in my Land of Birth: Ghana now has fallen into the hands the "twerps and the dogs" .
Our chaotic Parliamentary sessions has become a scene of mockery. Its a shame.
I rest my case!!!!
Slim 8 months ago
Arrest the NPP thieves!
Slim 8 months ago
Lock them up!
Thieves!
Lock them up!
Thieves!
Jay Swiss 8 months ago
Of course, the government needs to clean up the mess before starting over again. Why are you always worried when they mention the word corruption? Kwamina martinis, do you have anything to hide? Just take a look at the whole Bordell here; stealing of containers, Chop chop of public funds, ghost contracts, to mention but few. How can a government perfectly run with all these messy? Be a patriotic citizen, Kwamina!
The immediate past Director General of the National Signals Bureau of the National Security Council, Kwabena Adu-Boahene, and his wife Ange ...
STRANGELY, THE COST OF COLLAPSING T ...
Ghanaians gave Nana Addo the mandate to prosecute any corrupt official, but his administration abused that powers. The same way Ghanaians have given MAHAMA the mandate to prosecute you guys. If MAHAMA is able to prosecute and ...
A Bunch of THIEVES calling for EQUITY; John Mahama should leave no stone unturned ...
Silly!
I don't blame them. You tried Opuni, Collins Dauda and Ernest Thompson for 8 years. You think npp alone know how democracy works. The whole mps took double salaries for 4 years without any persecution. Stop complaining. You s ...
What is sauce for goose is always sauce for gander. The same corrupt Mahama who had attempted to to allocate a whole bauxite concession at Nyinahin valued at of c50 billion in 2016 for a chicken feed of only c4 million to hi ...
You go vormit everything you stole from the t ...
This is an MP who has never been seen nor heard talking about corruption. He's never been heard passionately talking about anything that's a canker and detrimental to Ghana's growth. All he does is defend corrupt officials an ...
Another idiot in NPP
Afenyo-Markin you are a fool who thinks about yourself and family alone otherwise how do you make such stupid and ignorant statements,Why not a thief shouldn't be arrested and persecuted?Do yourself want armed robbers roams ...
Stop lamenting.
The immediate past Director General of the National Signal ...
NDC is not arresting political opponents. They're arresting suspected thieves for interrogation. Ndc must not give in to the npp propaganda. They must execute their agenda which includes fighting corruption and retrieving all ...
You this marking I can't tell the level of your stupidity, assuming Ghana was your father's property and you clear evidence of how wreckedly they had brunkpt it would you be satisfied without prosecution? Yourself have to be ...
Somebody help him.
Akr)mfo).
Ne kwasia ne gyimie
Ghana has never seen such a corrupt regime as that of Akufo-Addo's. Nation wreckers!! Even if Ghanaians forg ...
And what deference did ur gov make? This minority leader is a fool. We the public are demanding justice from the current administration. Pls continue arrest all NPP criminals. This guy trying to intimidate and mislead us. t ...
Its so shameful to see men of such caliber parad ...
Arrest the NPP thieves!
Lock them up!
Thieves!
Of course, the government needs to clean up the mess before starting over again. Why are you always worried when they mention the word corruption? Kwamina martinis, do you have anything to hide? Just take a look at the whole ...