TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Kjdjdj
Pelicles. 8 months ago
Yes, that stupid creepy warthog Mahama told Ghanaians that he would free all jailed galamsayers should he win the election because he sees nothing wrong with our environment being decimated.
Let NDC goons come and insult M ... read full comment
Yes, that stupid creepy warthog Mahama told Ghanaians that he would free all jailed galamsayers should he win the election because he sees nothing wrong with our environment being decimated.
Let NDC goons come and insult Miracles Aboagye and leave their slimy toad Mahama alone because of his stupidities. It is only in Ghana that a thoughtless feral would be elected president, and the result is what we are seeing.
John Mahama cannot be an "Aboboyaa" vehicle let alone a president. Since coming to power, how many committees has he set up to do what? Ghana is now being governed by "Committees" and the result. Mahama y3 aboa because he cannot think. Thoughtless feral.
Abudu of Walewale 8 months ago
But your Bawumia will not come to power. He is just an ordinary dancing rat
Dead Akronfo Adoonothing is gone 8 months ago
Nppigs can go to hell. Mahama all the way. They can’t wait for him to fail but will not happen
Kojois 8 months ago
You made my day.Mahama think ghanaians are fools and he is wiser than any ghanaians. He should fight it him self. Where are the media houses Joy Fm, Catholic Bishops. UTAG. I pity ghanaians for lack of knowledge. No serious country will vote lair Mahama to come and do what. Both him and her vice are trash.
Vida 8 months ago
I will vote for Mahama and the NDC. I am not a fool to vote for Bawumia
Abrewatia 8 months ago
Which Ghanaians?
Abeg speak for yourself wai.
We the real Ghanaians that voted for JM on Dec 2024 Sipport him all the way. Gyimie
Which Ghanaians?
We the real Ghanaians that voted for JM on Dec 2024 Sipport him all the way. Gyimie
Boris Bukari 8 months ago
We whò knew Mahama know that he is an old wine in a new bottle, what is preventing him from actualizing that promise.
In the bleak mid winter, frosty wind may blow 8 months ago
Have you not cried enough? Blood will soon start coming from that your frog eyes you NPP fool. The 38.2% still dey where it dey. Like a hunchback. If you like shake it whether it will go. Afu elegenchi
We are in it together 8 months ago
We are in it together
Wwwe 8 months ago
Greedy selfish man and his brother Ibrahim mahama can't do nothing about it hmmm
Buruchabas 8 months ago
Shameless NPP and its supporters should spare us our ears.How old is this administration to warrant this kind of criticism from confused and frustrated people who were thoroughly defeated at the just ended polls.
Hannan 8 months ago
~~~ Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~>>>> www.Sexy24.mom
Elvis Yaw Sarfo 8 months ago
NPP is full of people who does not think about the well being of individuals in the country. God will judge them according to their works.
AKP 8 months ago
Foolish Idiot Miracle. Don't you see the actions the president has taken for just less than 2 weeks?
The 8 years that your Akrofo Addo, Place his presidency on galamsey wasn't things getting worse?
Foolish Idiot Miracle. Don't you see the actions the president has taken for just less than 2 weeks?
The 8 years that your Akrofo Addo, Place his presidency on galamsey wasn't things getting worse?
AKP 8 months ago
just less than 3 months
Lucky 8 months ago
Look at this CRIMINAL too. Shame on you Miracles Aboagye.
Moshosho1 8 months ago
Another loud mouthed idiot called miracle aboagye. You expect Mahama to turn things around in barely three months. Very stupid, senseless and evil on your part and on the part of people who think like you. The experts said it would take about two generations to repair the evil you and your fellow pigs have caused this country yet you have the guts to be making noise. You are damn lucky there are a lot of tribal idiots in ghana. Npp must implode!!!! It is an evil, criminal, evil and demonic organization.
Good News 8 months ago
Npp is now becoming irrelevant,what has JM sowed to reap in less than three months? Npp is surely confused if not living dead
Sycamore 8 months ago
The wings of this rift raft needs to be clipped asap
Lance 8 months ago
Your president said he was putting his presidency on the line to fight galamsey and he ended up allowing party people to work there.
Namoni moi 8 months ago
HERHHH Miracles Aboa gyi who say you can talk .. this character must not even be heard
roja 8 months ago
foolish boy, if ur criminal president and vice president didnt issue 2000+ mining licenses, will this destruction have happened?...fool
Name William 8 months ago
Look at this fool. This is the same Gimii Gimii same stupid things you did that sent you to opposition. You go ahead
bugbaba 8 months ago
miracle aboagie???? hahaha
Francis Boateng 8 months ago
A President who wants to fight galamsey has formed a Gold Board to buy gold from small scale miners who are mostly into galamsey. Is he serious? This board is dead on arrival No serious thought went into the formación of it
Odwan nan 8 months ago
Mahama is a weaker government, he's part of the galamsey himself.
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Let NDC goons come and insult M ...
You made my day.Mahama think ghanaians are fools and he is wiser than any ghanaians. He should fight it him self. Where are the media houses Joy Fm, Catholic Bishops. UTAG. I pity ghanaians for lack of knowledge. No serious c ...
Which Ghanaians?
We are in it together
just less than 3 months
Another loud mouthed idiot called miracle aboagye. You expect Mahama to turn things around in barely three months. Very stupid, senseless and evil on your part and on the part of people who think like you. The experts said it ...
A President who wants to fight galamsey has formed a Gold Board to buy gold from small scale miners who are mostly into galamsey. Is he serious? This board is dead on arrival No serious thought went into the formación of i ...
Spent Miracles Aboagye from the grave?