Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870 Ookheh
P Djamgbe 8 months ago
Man past man. Next time you guys would learn to be humble
THEY HATE AKANS 8 months ago
Because he is Akan, God punish Akan haters
THEY HATE AKANS 8 months ago
When Amewu was arrested Ayigbe never came here to comment that he is a thief, inward looking tribal bigots
Matthew Nketsiah 8 months ago
And so what
And so what
Jones, Wenchi 8 months ago
Yes did you tell your Nana Addo to leave Afoul when the court granted him bail. You go explain taya
Tsotsoo 8 months ago
Why are we trying to cover up gross mismanagement of public funds. It is sad and shameful. At this point in time of Ghana, people think they can do whatever they like because it is the norm. Some people have no sense of shame at all. We will retaliate in 2028 as it is automatic. Lord have mercy on Ghana. Thank you.
Tsotsoo 8 months ago
as if it is automatic
Peter 8 months ago
Why don't you go to court? Raymond think NDC will be in power forever?
Yaw Wontumi 8 months ago
Nonsense. NDC will be in power forever and ever. Atta KYEA can go dig galamsey at Kyebi. Who is he Atta KYEA? When they were breaking Raymond Archer's business at the Trade Fair was there any legal advice? Gbemelawo.
Project 8 months ago
Yes that was shocking. That was my first understanding of the wickedness of the NPP. They destroy businesses. What an evil breed of people
Nana Addo 8 months ago
They will rule for a very long time if this is how they rule….more vim Raymond
Hannan 8 months ago
!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~>>>> www.Sexy24.mom
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 8 months ago
And so what ? Thieves defending another thief, you people think Akuffo Addo will be there forever to clear you pen robbers, go and think of yourself because you are the next on line
Gye Nyame COLLINS 8 months ago
Later ,you people will say that you people doesn't know, who the professional criminal man Adu Bouahene is?? While you are the same people defending him. ATTA AKYEA himself must be in prison too.
Sam 8 months ago
U have not seen anything yet! U urself we waiting 4 ur turn! U are a Criminal
Achakanapaya 8 months ago
You no see nothing yet.
Shameless, dishonest, Nation wreckers Akyem Egyapadie Mafia's.
Thieves and Lai's. His face like that of a frog.
You no see nothing yet.
Adanko 8 months ago
Are we trying to destroy our country ? If the constitution is disrespected anarchy could set in . And when it starts the government will be held responsible.
Miki 8 months ago
2 hours p3? Akoa wei agyimi roff
So Atta Akyea had not yet seen his lawyer and was attacking AG with lies 8 months ago
So, Atta Akyea had not yet seen his client and was attacking AG and lying to the public with false data?. Wisdom is not by age. Go and meet AG to challenge him with your false data
Nana Owusu 8 months ago
Shut up, you criminals
Kuniba 8 months ago
When they were pulling down his business are you saying you were not GH
Payback time
Only can forgive sins ooo
Payback time
Paapa 8 months ago
Atta you are not ashamed to bring this to public
Fila 8 months ago
Just 2hrs you dey here dey complain.
Project 8 months ago
Are you not ashamed that you are teaming up to defend a thief in the name of law and democracy. If it turns out that Adu Boahen is a thief, we pray that God strikes him dead through heart attack and you Atta Kyea, would also die by car accident. Africa is waking up and any corrupt soul that stands in the way of progress will die a terrible death by the name of Jesus. Anyone who works against the interest of the state will die a heart attack in Jesus name
Beautiful Nonsense 8 months ago
Nation wreckers, NPP! Even if the laws of Ghana do not deal with you, the soul of land, Ghana, shall deal with you!
Ghana has never seen such a corrupt regime as that of Akufo-Addo's. Nation wreckers!! Even if Ghanaians forg ... read full comment
Nation wreckers, NPP! Even if the laws of Ghana do not deal with you, the soul of land, Ghana, shall deal with you!
Ghana has never seen such a corrupt regime as that of Akufo-Addo's. Nation wreckers!! Even if Ghanaians forgive..Ghana shall not forgive Akufo-Addo/ Bawumia government!
There are many ways the land Ghana shall deal with all those corrupt appointees. Indeed, ye shall eat and never be satisfied
Moor 8 months ago
See Atta? Who’s more snobbish than Akyim chimpanzees? The Archer guy did the right thing. Atta-Akyea could go to hell and his mother. Pls continue ignore them so that you can get the job done.
Kwame 8 months ago
U haven’t seen anything yet..Thief defending thieves..
Koo somuah 8 months ago
what is good for the goose is good for the Gander
Nuumo 8 months ago
It's now be coming clear that some judges and lawyers are part of the problems of this country.
Very sad.
It's now be coming clear that some judges and lawyers are part of the problems of this country.
Very sad.
Virus 8 months ago
Go and ask Gregory Afoko, what he went through in the hands of your AG, and get back to us. Next time you people will learn sense. And I won't have any sympathy to this current officials who will use the law against their opponent today,when the same law is being used against them in the near future..... you politicians are very wicked
Kwame 8 months ago
Dogs in power
Slim 8 months ago
Moron!
Don't you know power has changed hands?
Moron!
TT, Winneba 8 months ago
Nothing happen yet. You have to wait there till they kingdom comes. Man pass man
Sapato 8 months ago
You wanted him to grant you permission to talk to your criminal? No way, NPP full of thieves
Harold Nettey 8 months ago
Atta Akyea or whatever your name is..did I hear you say 'for the first time a lawyer is denied access to his client?'. You must be joking. When your Nana Addi was arresting people for just criticizing him did those have access to their lawyers? Criminals. The Attorney General is very ready to meet you in court. Kwasia fuor
Josh 8 months ago
This is just the beginning. The crooked thieves and their lawyers should expect the worst
Yaa 8 months ago
Nobody is against the work of EOCO but they are rules and laws to follow, the current government should work within the laws, because at the court of law is about the Constitution and the rights of everyone, the NDC is now using Guilty Until Proven Innocent. Due to some action and media interaction, which might go against them, everyone is presumed innocent of a crime until the prosecution proves their guilt beyond a reasonable doubt. Article 14, Clause (3) of the Constitution, a person arrested or detained, including for reasonable suspicion of a crime, must be brought before a court within 48 hours, and if not tried within a reasonable time, they must be released. Why can't they just go by the law, just send the Guy to court and let the Court order you to keep him for more investigation, this kind of pride and disregard for the law is what. Sent as to opposition, we are back and look at what is happening, babies with sharp teeth are back again, appointees should not make MAHAMA’S work difficult for him,
And so what
Why are we trying to cover up gross mismanagement of public funds. It is sad and shameful. At this point in time of Ghana, people think they can do whatever they like because it is the norm. Some people have no sense of sham ...
as if it is automatic
You no see nothing yet.
Shut up, you criminals
Payback time
Are you not ashamed that you are teaming up to defend a thief in the name of law and democracy. If it turns out that Adu Boahen is a thief, we pray that God strikes him dead through heart attack and you Atta Kyea, would also ...
Ghana has never seen such a corrupt regime as that of Akufo-Addo's. Nation wreckers!! Even if Ghanaians forg ...
Very sad.
Go and ask Gregory Afoko, what he went through in the hands of your AG, and get back to us. Next time you people will learn sense. And I won't have any sympathy to this current officials who will use the law against their op ...
Dogs in power
Moron!
Atta Akyea or whatever your name is..did I hear you say 'for the first time a lawyer is denied access to his client?'. You must be joking. When your Nana Addi was arresting people for just criticizing him did those have acces ...
Nobody is against the work of EOCO but they are rules and laws to follow, the current government should work within the laws, because at the court of law is about the Constitution and the rights of everyone, the NDC is now us ...