Judges issuing warrants for search at ex-BoG boss’s house shameful – Ansah-Asare

Read Comments Comments (48)

• Korbla 8 months ago

Massa! I beg shut up

• George 8 months ago

Is search warrant illegal?

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 8 months ago

Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870 Ooojh

• 4 CEDIS TO DOLLAR & 1 CEDI KENKEY PLEASE 8 months ago

GHANA NOW A BANANA STATE UNDER MAHAMA. AKUFO ADDO MORE TOLERANT THAN MAHAMA

• Wow 8 months ago

Really!!!
    Is this guy serious?
    Does he know the evidence presented to the judge before the warrant was issued?
    Has he bothered to read the warrant?
    How is the country ghana going to win the fight against corruption?
    We a ...

• The Spear 8 months ago

Don't mind Ghana's con men! We have enough of this stupid eruptions that don't help anyone.

If countrymen we count upon to build this country, even seeing the level of suffering of citizens (due to stupid policy of mocker ...

• Kojo 8 months ago

I have nothing more useful to add

• Rasta 8 months ago

Ansah-Asare needs to see a psychiatrist!!!

I am ashamed of him. It was unfortunate to have such a person as Director School of Law.

• Kofi 8 months ago

The defeat to the Nppings is really baiting them hard

• Asamoah Kokote 8 months ago

The Attorney General doesn't know his work oooo.He is not qualified by his intelligence to do that job.He was put there as a way to appease the Upper East NDC voters.Look Ghana is in trouble.

• Mental charter 8 months ago

He is been manipulated

• Zargon 8 months ago

You are qualified go and do his work.. I wish the was our money was stolen. You experience same

• Mental charter 8 months ago

Counsel God bless you for your consistency and truthfulness

• Pelicles. 8 months ago

Look at Ayine closely and see if he knows what he is doing. Yes, he is a lawyer, yes but applying the sense as a lawyer, he is way off the radar. He is too emotional and that is not good enough as an Attorney General. Emotion ...

• The Motherland 8 months ago

Pelicles, gone are the days when you used to say something sensible. You are now an expired product, talking plenty shit!!

• Henry D. 8 months ago

If a judge does not have the right to issue a warrant, it means search in suspect's home or anywhere is prohibited. And if so, how do AG and his investigative body gather evidences before sending a case to court?
    I believe, ...

• Uncle Smiles 8 months ago

Very very very very very FOOLISH and stupid. Ass.hole. look at his stupid basabasa face. Gyimigyimi!!!! Go away

• Kojois 8 months ago

These pepe people will destroy ghana. Only ghana can this stupid thing will happened. If it were them then political witch hunting. Stupid man you set opposition. Collins Dauda. Ernest Thompson free. Mark my work any future n ...

• DEEVINITY 8 months ago

This old man's past his bedtime....

• Hannan 8 months ago

!!!!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~>>>> www.Sexy24.mom

• Lipopo 8 months ago

Deranged ass.hole ! With very ugly looking face. Demented old boogy tweaaaaa

• Sam 8 months ago

I believe you are wrong on this! When will you ppl speak about the right of our ghana not criminals! U are old enough to know what is wrong

• Araba 8 months ago

Are you sure you are also not losing it dementedly like Kwame Pianim, K.T. Hammond, Prof. Addai, with age?

• BB 8 months ago

Some people talk as if we are living in a cave. These
    searches are done all over the world. The FBI raided Trump, Sean Comps etc homes quiet recently. Was the procedure different from what is being practiced here?

• Quame 8 months ago

What is this man expecting the Judges to do? Deny the applicants warrants to search so their actions are termed illegal? Do we listen to ourselves when we speak in this country?
    You need a warrant from a court in order to se ...

• 38.2% 8 months ago

It's so shameful that a lawyer like you is saying this, bellyfull lawyer

• Sycamore 8 months ago

This pedestrian old man's legal knowledge is clearly rusty thus needs polishing.

• Achakanapaya 8 months ago

What is this old fool talking about??
    Ghana paa nie? I don't get seriously.
    When criminals are being searched according to law by securing a search warrant lawfully is a crime to this old Idiot??? Tweeaaaa jokers like this. ...

• Nana Adjei 8 months ago

Mr. Ansah Asare, please has the Judge and NIB acted within the confines of the Constitution? Which of the laws of the land have these two breached? If none, please keep your emotional sentiments to yourself.

• Ghanabi Kofi 8 months ago

This AG has set Dauda, Opuni, Vormawor others free but pursuing perceived criminals.
    Well, he must seen to be working.
    Send these men to court and see if you will be able to convict them on the basis of law and evidence.

• V6 8 months ago

This is a man who could not add a common master’s degree to his law certificate.
    This is man who passed Gabby Otchere-Darko unilaterally despite Gabby being substandard and failed almost all his exams at the Law School-Mak ...

• Mansa Musa 8 months ago

Does this man think?

• Woedem 8 months ago

They form of governance that can work in Ghana is past and gone. We've lost conscience.
    The government of today and those to come can never crack the whip because of opposition here and there.
    I wish I could prescribe that ...

• Bigi 8 months ago

Bad man. You a very corrupt

• Zargon 8 months ago

You are not serious. Who are you to talk? So he is the Governor of BOG and so what? He should be examples from prosecution? If he has committed a crime/ corruption etc? You are a grown ass man but talks nonsense

• Ewvevi 8 months ago

Aaah, Ansah Asare, I thought this man was wise, not knowing that he is rather a FOOL. What is this?

• Nuumo 8 months ago

What is wrong with this idiot?
    You are very shameful.

• Peter 8 months ago

This man is not aware that his view of the law does not impress many many people.

• Peter 8 months ago

Where does the AG go for a search warrant? Is the court? Well the good thing about the Democracy is that one can just say anything in so long as it is not libelous. Not impressed at all that this guy was once the Director of ...

• Erik 8 months ago

I bet this guy is a card bearing member of the npp.

• Ei NPP 8 months ago

These are the remaining NPP crying over spilt milk. So you're now court and jury ehh? This guy needs to be changed for contempt. What is your evidence to judge the judge? Ofui

• Steven Asare 8 months ago

Another educated idiot

• Kwame 8 months ago

At this age Addison cannot use gadgets in his house to spy on Bank of Ghana.
    Is that what Ansah-Asare is telling us?

• KOJO MENKAH, BREMEN, GERMANY 8 months ago

AM NOT SURE THIS MAN HAD MADE THESE STATEMENTS. YOU ARE NOT A LAW ENFORCEMENT OFFICIAL SO YOU CAN DETERMINE WHAT WARRANT A SEARCH OR NOT AND AM NOT SURE A SEASONED LAWYER COULD FROWN ON AN ORDER TO RETRIEVE EVIDENTIAL MATERIA ...

• Abrefa 8 months ago

Was it illegal for the judge to approve the search warrant? If so, then go to court over it.

• nana addo the dwarf criminal 8 months ago

The BoG boss should face execution if he was in China. Shut up, where were you when innocent Ghanaians were suffering. Mahama is too slow with the hunt.,

• Perocles 8 months ago

You think Mahama is a saint? Well, time will tell!

• Slim 8 months ago

Stupid foolish old man!