Supreme Court quashes injunction seeking to prevent Mahama from sacking Dampare, others

Read Comments Comments (10)

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 8 months ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Jejeh

• Kofi Kapito 8 months ago

Awww Kofi Bentil. Look at how you are ashamed. Disgrace is now written all over your stupid face. You voted for Bawumia, the dancing goat. That is the only reason why you went to court against Mahama. Have you now seen your s ...

• TWEAA DC 8 months ago

BRAVO!...JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI WILL NOT CALL YOU THE UNANIMOUS 7 AGAIN...AND THE BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH WILL ALLOW YOU TO SLEEP...TWEAA.

• Sunday Oliseh 8 months ago

No peace for npp

• Sunday Oliseh 8 months ago

No more unanimous fc

• Hannan 8 months ago

!!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~>>>> www.Sexy24.mom

• Chief 8 months ago

Ghanaian appointees like jean mensah are more loyal to their appointing authorities than the state. So it's important that Mahama also chooses his loyalists until such a time that our maturity as citizens will improve.

• Achakanapaya 8 months ago

Hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha, I laugh enter Cicilia Dapaahs bedroom.

• Yaw Wontumi 8 months ago

Chai,no one can stop JDM from sacking the idiot Akuffo Dampare. Dampare is the most useless IGP ever happened to Ghana. Gbemela.

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 8 months ago

, Bank wire transfer to all countries

Bank f ...