He requires to pay tax for all his transactions as laws demands
FRANKIE 8 months ago
Waaa look at all the unnecessary attention this rookie boy has brought unto himself! You started nicely a few years ago as Quick Credit at Russia, Sukura. How you came to crave attention so soon as a businessman defies logic. How I wish you could adopt the mindset of Mark Zuckerberg, Bill Gates and Steve Jobs of blessed memory! Their modesty and simplicity is simply admirable. Now look at the unnecessary attention and possible probe you have brought unto yourself just two days after your 40th birthday party. The source of your unexplained wealth will be delved into and I wonder where it will land you, considering the kind of guys you're dealing with.
Kwame 8 months ago
LIFE they say BEGINS at 40!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 months ago
WE HAVE THE MEN!! WE HAVE BRAINS!!
I CAN’T WAIT TO SEE THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA AS OUR PRESIDENT!! IF YOU STUDY HISTORY, YOU MUST HUMBLY TEACH IN THE FREE SHS, DON’T COME NEAR THE PRESIDENCY TO TAKE US TO STONE AGE!!!!!!
Brandy 8 months ago
Hmmmm Africa man meanwhile your country men some can't buy satchet water to drink
3tw3 ba 8 months ago
Foolishness. It is not his fault lazy people are poverty stricken. Odwan
Say no to propagandas and slogans 8 months ago
@FRANKIE, this young man has been neck deep into crooking business. If my memory holds true, in the early/mid nineties he and his band of crooks defrauded bunches of ignorant people. In the name of facilitating their travels to abroad by using the Boys Scouts. Which never came to fruition and some of those who were involved absconded to abroad. And that’s why he ended up in London “cleaning up to 5000 plates daily?” Which I’m not sure how to believe that kind crazy statement from him.
We are NPP 8 months ago
I am still counting our Pull Him Down PHD holders ........... When would we start appreciating some of our own successful people in this country called Ghana
Akuwele Rambo 8 months ago
So wrongdoings should go unpunished? Looks like you also need to be investigated.
TRUTH 8 months ago
Let them keep bragging and we will get the taxes.
Joyful New Year 8 months ago
Yet he goes round with macho men bullying people who take coins from him as loan. They should deal with him well well
Afua 8 months ago
Nothing is going to happen to him, ahooyaa foo, he worked hard for his money. Why are some people always wish other people downfall. Lazy people
.: 8 months ago
ALL RICHMEN IN GHANA DONT PAY TAXES.MR SHOW OFF. U SEE UR LEVEL NOW?DOING ALL THIS BCOS OF WOMEN
Afua 8 months ago
And so, are they going to kill him, do u think they can bring him down. Lazy people work hard and stop been jealous of people who has made it big.
Donatus 8 months ago
Sika npe dede
Oklemekuku 8 months ago
Lol
Lol
Mimi 8 months ago
Fraudster
Fraudster
Afua 8 months ago
U are the fraudster, u wish he comes from ur family, he worked very hard for his money. Ahooyaa foo
Stitches 8 months ago
Lessons learnt from birthday celebrations. Celebrating your birthday go fit put you fo wahala inside.
Enoch 8 months ago
The real rich men are busy building more wealth... stay low key .... The world only love you for what you have ....
Senga 8 months ago
Do you think the East legon tribal mafia will sit down for you to outstage them?? Hahaha Nobody has so far questioned any one of them how he came by his suspicious wealth they use to acquire top range cars and organize weekly sensual parties with girls old enough to be their daughters!?!?
AWO 8 months ago
THIS IS NOT NWS AT ALL. BECAUSE GHANAIANS WILL NEVER HAIL THEIR OWN . AND WILL ONLY HAIL THE DEAD AND NOT THE LIVING WHO IS SUCESSFUL . THIS GUY IS HELPING HIS COMMUNITY BY EMPLOYING THOUSANDS OF PEOPLE . THIS IS THE PULL HIM DOWN SYNDROM . FOR ONCE THIS IS NOT A FUNERAL .I AM VERY SURE YOU WOULD NOT HAVE CALLED HIM IF HE HAS SPENT THE SAME AMOUNT OF MONEY ON A FUNERAL . GOD HAVE MERCY ON US ALL.
Kofi Mensah 8 months ago
My thoughts exactly. It they have found any illegality, I don't have a problem. But to just freeze his accounts on suspicions, is mad. Remember those accounts have people's monies that he must pay interest. The longer you freeze it interests accumulate and the money won't work to gather accruals to pay them. So in effect they are on the way to collapse this business and them blame Ghanaians. Sad mentality. Are t there filthy rich people in Ghana and other places who have done lavish things before? I agree he should have been frugal in this birthday bash but.... Come on. Where was FIC when more credible financial scandals broke out? Aka Cecilia Dapaah, Woyome, and many others?
Osa Kofi 8 months ago
There are a lot of rich men in Ghana who will never go the way this guy went. It takes years to build an empire but days to bring everything down. You have brought undue attention to yourself. I wish u well.......
kwasi 8 months ago
This is a whole load of nonsense! You guys did not realise that this man was not paying his fair share taxes until he had his birthday event? What were you doing, l guess you lot were just drawing your salaries alright - and not working.
Too much jealousy and destroying hard working people in GH. They love misery, they like everyone to be in poverty or struggling. At the same time there a lot of thieves in the ministries and at govt agencies.
Nana Sarfo 8 months ago
That awoken them, it's normal
Sheila Ocloo 8 months ago
This man should have stayed quiet.
Jonas 8 months ago
The report says investigations into his financial affairs has been on-going for months so it wasn't his birthday bash that caused the freezing of his accounts.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 8 months ago
, Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank flashing stays in the account for 28 days before it disappearDirect deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Bazz 8 months ago
Celebration like this is really nice but it will always bring u untold trouble afterwards. It's like putting fresh meat in the open, vultures,cuts,dogs, etc will always come close
Charles oppong 8 months ago
Shatta Wale,u dey derr?go tell AtoQuayeFioo ma BROTHERHOOD ONA NOKO @Kofi Kayata!
Kwesi 8 months ago
False profit man!
Uncle Smiles 8 months ago
Look at his face like money launderer. This boy and chadder are alleged to be heavily involved in money laundering. Otherwise where from all his money he wasted lavishly on his hopeless birthday. Spending dirty money lavishly isn't any achievement but a rare stupidity that leads to more and more problems. This is just the beginning
Ganyobi relax 8 months ago
Uncle smiles don’t put this guy and Cheddars name in the same sentence take ,we saw Cheddar when he came back to Ghana and how he got there.Cheddar is also a clout chaser tho but this boy tried too hard to outshine every clout chaser,when you listen to him well you realise all this happened because he is very insecure and needed validation so bad
Amos 8 months ago
Eheiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii African Youth we always claim there are no jobs in the continent but when One of Our Own is trying his best for us ,we join the Same Demons in high Positions to fight them.
Kofi Mensah 8 months ago
Exactly Bro. Ah. What is this? Is he a Russian oligarch? Leave him and his business alone.
Papa Kwesi Nduom 8 months ago
What about the woman with the shape of mame water with a microphone I saw on TV during the birthday dash?
Ike 8 months ago
It's not good to create attention a s businessman under NDC government.
If you don't know ask senior ones in business. NDC governrment has mounted platform with the press all over to tell Ghanaians not to patronise product made by Ghanaian businesses.
Wasteman 8 months ago
GHANA DI33 WE CAN JOKE OOH…SO IF NOT FOR HIS BIRTHDAY LIKE FIC OR GRA DONT CARE ABOUT COLLECTING TAXES FROM HIM ABI??
Kotey 8 months ago
They have started again, this is how the (P)NDC destroyed indigenous Ghanaian businesses. Siaw, Appiah Menka, Boakye Mattress, Addison, Safo Adu etc
New order 8 months ago
You are a big Jon. He is a money laundering criminal, chicken sells at higher prices for substandard food ,they loose money to earn on money laundering
Prince 8 months ago
Another imbecile always insulting
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 8 months ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Bshsh
Mental charter 8 months ago
They start by telling you there is nothing amiss.... we are checking for tax compliance..... then they report in the process we found...... danger coming
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 8 months ago
Bank f ... read full comment
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
M
Naasei 8 months ago
You exposed yourself
Hannan 8 months ago
.. Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~>>> www.Sexy24.mom
GaBaa 8 months ago
GRA should be involved paaaa. If you bought a private jet you should pay taxes on the jet, its called sales tax.
pa 8 months ago
Why does ndc hate success so much.
Ndc is just devilish organisation
Idiot ! 8 months ago
Richard Nii Armah @ 40 yrs, you are a big fool ! Why do u flaunt opulence like that ? Are u ok ? Even kwame despite, Kennedy Agypong and me won't buy an aircraft despite all of us being richer than u ! Don't be silly ok !
pa 8 months ago
Typical Ghanaian is jelouse, hypocrite and above all ungrateful.
Yaw 8 months ago
What type of country are we living in so all this while the so call whatever institution did not know that the guy has this companies but after his birthday bash that they are freezing his assets and bank accounts enemies of progress ndc all of them working at that place are ZOMBIES
Kuukua 8 months ago
Owing income taxes is not a crime. Leave him alone he can arrange payment plan. This is why we are still in the gutters. How many jobs have the government been able to create in the last 5years??
We need people like R ... read full comment
Owing income taxes is not a crime. Leave him alone he can arrange payment plan. This is why we are still in the gutters. How many jobs have the government been able to create in the last 5years??
We need people like RNAQ to boost our economy. Encourage Private sector investments that is the future stop discouraging them.
The Buggatti is an investment. He can always sell it at a profit.
The party is an investment to pull together like minded people. This could lead to more businesses springing up and hence more employment for the youth.
See beyond the figures and start thingking business. You see waste some of us see more businesses.
C.q 8 months ago
@kuukua, you had a nice write up going on until I lost you. How exactly is a $4 million Bugatti an investment? That money could have been better spent. If you truly know business you would not invest that kind of money on an automobile that would not see much use.
Kuukua 8 months ago
Do you know how many rich men who will want to buy that from him in Africa ???
With the tariff threats and trade wars going on this car can be sold easily.
This is a rare car that has only 500 in the world. There are more rich people out there than you think.
Kuukua 8 months ago
You see waste I see opportunity. That is how rich men think. They don't do things just for doing sake.
Prof 8 months ago
Kukuua, spot on! That is what they say: thinking outside the box! Exactly as you say, I see investment and opportunity for the future instead of waste . Capital assets are not just property like houses etc
Kuukua 8 months ago
Yep. Poor people just look at face value. Rich people think outside the box. This car can be sold at a profit in 30days in a snap.
Bawa 8 months ago
This guy is a scammer how can you borrow 140 cedis and collect 136 in your account and pay him 168
Expectancy do likewise 8 months ago
That is processing fee the difference of 4ghc!!
KD 8 months ago
Aaaaahhhh the PhD has started. These country called Ghana!
They go do aaa bring this guy down to his knees.
Dave Russo 8 months ago
Those angry were not invited to the party
HDondon oyewa 8 months ago
Robbers
Robbers
Teddy 8 months ago
My Ga people you see what the NDC is doing to your hardworking sons.
Felix 8 months ago
Muntaka came to make a statement over the weekend.I knew it was going to start
Dave Russo 8 months ago
What kind of country kraaaa bi this??!! Ahh! Go to Dubai and co people have these kind of lavish parties like water and nobody chastises them because it’s part of their culture and they don’t hate on each other. But here in Ghana??? Kaiii
Waaa look at all the unnecessary attention this rookie boy has brought unto himself! You started nicely a few years ago as Quick Credit at Russia, Sukura. How you came to crave attention so soon as a businessman defies logic. ...
@FRANKIE, this young man has been neck deep into crooking business. If my memory holds true, in the early/mid nineties he and his band of crooks defrauded bunches of ignorant people. In the name of facilitating their travels ...
Sika npe dede
Lol
Fraudster
Do you think the East legon tribal mafia will sit down for you to outstage them?? Hahaha Nobody has so far questioned any one of them how he came by his suspicious wealth they use to acquire top range cars and organize weekly ...
THIS IS NOT NWS AT ALL. BECAUSE GHANAIANS WILL NEVER HAIL THEIR OWN . AND WILL ONLY HAIL THE DEAD AND NOT THE LIVING WHO IS SUCESSFUL . THIS GUY IS HELPING HIS COMMUNITY BY EMPLOYING THOUSANDS OF PEOPLE . THIS IS THE PULL HIM ...
My thoughts exactly. It they have found any illegality, I don't have a problem. But to just freeze his accounts on suspicions, is mad. Remember those accounts have people's monies that he must pay interest. The longer you fre ...
This is a whole load of nonsense! You guys did not realise that this man was not paying his fair share taxes until he had his birthday event? What were you doing, l guess you lot were just drawing your salaries alright - and ...
Bank f ...
False profit man!
Look at his face like money launderer. This boy and chadder are alleged to be heavily involved in money laundering. Otherwise where from all his money he wasted lavishly on his hopeless birthday. Spending dirty money lavishl ...
Uncle smiles don’t put this guy and Cheddars name in the same sentence take ,we saw Cheddar when he came back to Ghana and how he got there.Cheddar is also a clout chaser tho but this boy tried too hard to outshine every cl ...
If you don't know ask senior ones in business. NDC governrment has mounted platform with the press all over to tell Ghanaians not to patronise product m ...
Bank f ...
You exposed yourself
What type of country are we living in so all this while the so call whatever institution did not know that the guy has this companies but after his birthday bash that they are freezing his assets and bank accounts enemies of ...
We need people like R ...
@kuukua, you had a nice write up going on until I lost you. How exactly is a $4 million Bugatti an investment? That money could have been better spent. If you truly know business you would not invest that kind of money on an ...
This is a rare car that has only 500 in the world. There are ...
Robbers
What kind of country kraaaa bi this??!! Ahh! Go to Dubai and co people have these kind of lavish parties like water and nobody chastises them because it’s part of their culture and they don’t hate on each other. But here ...