Hmmm. Even if they don't, the "packed" courts will score 7-0.
Wwwe 8 months ago
Ofuibiba the Game is evidence hmmm kwasiman tell this stupid AG to go to court with evidence hmmm Adu HV all his properties before npp com to power hmmmm U think the law is the same as propaganda
Mary 8 months ago
Why you writing and keep typing hmmmm,are you a stammer, hmmmm
Abass 8 months ago
You have ended up using Www as your name because of your criminal records. You child of slut, and bastard has no right to attack highly respect AG. Ghana has never had a very intelligent and sincere AG like the current AG.
The Spear 8 months ago
The level of the greed and theft is so incredible it is completely disgraceful to we all in the country. In fact people need to get tied to the stake and shot. It is for this reason I like China.
Imagine the bigger thieve ... read full comment
The level of the greed and theft is so incredible it is completely disgraceful to we all in the country. In fact people need to get tied to the stake and shot. It is for this reason I like China.
Imagine the bigger thieves that aren't yet fished out. And we want to measure ourselves against the West.
The black man is cursed.
Otumfuor, Stay Off The Corrupt NPP Investigation 8 months ago
Say that directly to Otumfuor, the Asantehene, who if found of intervening, when corrupt officials are being prosecuted. Otumfuor stay away from this current justice and accountability, about to take place in Ghana, or we the youth, will visit your galamsey mines with fire.
.: 8 months ago
STUPID CRIMINAL OTUMFOUR WANT TO INTERVENE. JUST MENTION HIS NAME AT ONCE
Brute 8 months ago
May satan kill you. Mthafcka
GH for sale 8 months ago
Yes chiefs and pastors are fond of doing that in high criminal profile cases by begging for lineancy
Ras ivan 8 months ago
Manasseh, this is rubbish. Very pejorative! You found them guilty even before the law courts. I'm disappointed. You can do better, especially as you claim not to be a politician. Don't engage in this gutter justice of some some confused idiots
Breaking the 8. Breaking the 8. Idiots 8 months ago
The man looted too much. Very greedy. The black man is very wicked. A disgrace to the schools he attended. Imagine if they have broken the 8 with this
Abass 8 months ago
Ras ivan alias NPP foot soldier, you are a bloody hardened criminal. So, upon all what NPP government has done you are still supporting Adu Boahen? Why were you insulting those making efforts to at least trying to get part of the monies some NPPs executives looted? What has Manasseh done or said wrong to deserve insult? NPP will not come back to power forever!!! Because the party has a long standing history of corruption !!!
Asonaba asiedu 8 months ago
All of us must support and pray for mahama's efforts to combat corruption and rampant stealing to succeed because this maybe our last chance. If not, there may be another revolution with more people losing their lives than the previous one. Simply because there are more thieves now than at the time of the first one!
Achakanapaya 8 months ago
Any powerful Soo called King who will interfere must be exposed.
He can only do so because he is part of the NPP Nation wreckers party.
Ewvevi 8 months ago
Azure, are you coming to your senses now? You pounced on a USELESS story some years back to implicate your own northern brother John Mahama in a Ford vehicle saga. You named him and shamed him. Now, if you are really what you try to make us believe you are, then, name the powerful chief who is noted for such backdoor tactics. If not, shut up your bloody maaaaf.
Cambodia88 8 months ago
The GNPC SOMETIME BACK DONATED AN AMOUNT OF $5 MILLION TO THE OKYEHENE HIS SOCALLED ENVIRONMENTAL SOMETHING.
THIS WAS SIMILAR TO WHAT FMR PRESIDENT DID FOR THE OTUMFUO..
EOCO SHOULD UNVESTIGATE TO ASCERTAIN EXACTLY WHAT TH ... read full comment
The GNPC SOMETIME BACK DONATED AN AMOUNT OF $5 MILLION TO THE OKYEHENE HIS SOCALLED ENVIRONMENTAL SOMETHING.
EOCO SHOULD UNVESTIGATE TO ASCERTAIN EXACTLY WHAT THESE MONIES ADVANCED WAS USED PARTICULARLY THE GNPC ONE TO THE OKYEHENE..
THIS IS THE PLOY THIS NPP TRADITION HAS BEEN DOING TO BE STEALING AND CRIMINALLY APPROPRIATING STATE MONIES AND RESOURCES FOR INDIVIDUAL AND SELFISH PARTY PERSONS.
NO PARLIAMENTARY IMMUNITY FOR ANY CRIMINAL MP OR PARTY PERSON AT ALL..
WE MUST RECOVER ALL MANNER OF LOOT ILLEGALLY APPROPRIATED BY ANY POLITICIAN BE IT NPP, NDC OR WHATEVER!
THE RESETTING AGENDA IS ON AND FLYING HIGHER &. HIGHER
Peter 8 months ago
Any credible person will not disgrace themselves in this difficult time of our country history. Your children if they love the name and title you carry will protect it.
The judges have a reputation to protect and be honest a ... read full comment
Any credible person will not disgrace themselves in this difficult time of our country history. Your children if they love the name and title you carry will protect it.
The judges have a reputation to protect and be honest and guided by what they do and say.
The SILLY Children Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh 8 months ago
If any Chief or any other person has guts to even attempt to intervene then that Chief or person must be a criminal and an enemy of the state who must be arrested!
Slowly, but surely I am beginning to give up on this coun ... read full comment
If any Chief or any other person has guts to even attempt to intervene then that Chief or person must be a criminal and an enemy of the state who must be arrested!
Slowly, but surely I am beginning to give up on this country called Ghana. It’s pathetic!
Kwame Peter 8 months ago
Manasseh, You are smarter than this but I can see you have aligned yourself with the imbeciles this propaganda nonsense is meant for,which court declared Adu-Boahene and his wife guilty? Or has the constitution clothed this alcohol induced AG such powers? Come on Manasseh you can do better than this.
Manasseh is next to be exposed!! 8 months ago
He is pronouncing someone guilty? The AG himself used alledged. After you greedily collapsed ingenious Ghanaian businesses. I hope you didn't take some coins.
Sofoline 8 months ago
Shut up, you liar, are you not like them?
buulu man 8 months ago
concert man..if u be man mention the chiefs name..kwasia everyday noise
Kwabena Agyei 8 months ago
Does Manasseh Azure think he is the holiest Ghanaians?
I wonder why some people parade themselves as masters of everything.
It is only the fool that will think the was Manasseh and co. do.
OSAFO KANTANKA 8 months ago
What kind of a self respecting Chief or person would try to Intervene in a case like this? Only their partners in crime would probably do that.
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 8 months ago
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870 Iirhrh
Hannan 8 months ago
... Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~>>>> www.Sexy24.mom
Esa 8 months ago
Otani Aboa, how can you spill rubbish based on hear say . The government must test the law as pertains in the civilized world. Ofui.
Sul 8 months ago
STUPID PEOPLE CALLING THEMSELVES LAWYERS.
YOU ARE MORE THAN THE CRIMINALS YOU DEFEND
dboyy 8 months ago
What is the essence of Court, Manasseh? Hatred will not take you anywhere and mind you, no powerful chief would intercede on their behalf. It’s rather unfortunate this man has been condemned before even going to court. Sad, what happens when he is exenorated?
Imagine the bigger thieve ...
Say that directly to Otumfuor, the Asantehene, who if found of intervening, when corrupt officials are being prosecuted. Otumfuor stay away from this current justice and accountability, about to take place in Ghana, or we the ...
Manasseh, this is rubbish. Very pejorative! You found them guilty even before the law courts. I'm disappointed. You can do better, especially as you claim not to be a politician. Don't engage in this gutter justice of some so ...
Ras ivan alias NPP foot soldier, you are a bloody hardened criminal. So, upon all what NPP government has done you are still supporting Adu Boahen? Why were you insulting those making efforts to at least trying to get part of ...
All of us must support and pray for mahama's efforts to combat corruption and rampant stealing to succeed because this maybe our last chance. If not, there may be another revolution with more people losing their lives than th ...
Azure, are you coming to your senses now? You pounced on a USELESS story some years back to implicate your own northern brother John Mahama in a Ford vehicle saga. You named him and shamed him. Now, if you are really what you ...
EOCO SHOULD UNVESTIGATE TO ASCERTAIN EXACTLY WHAT TH ...
The judges have a reputation to protect and be honest a ...
Slowly, but surely I am beginning to give up on this coun ...
Manasseh, You are smarter than this but I can see you have aligned yourself with the imbeciles this propaganda nonsense is meant for,which court declared Adu-Boahene and his wife guilty? Or has the constitution clothed this ...
What is the essence of Court, Manasseh? Hatred will not take you anywhere and mind you, no powerful chief would intercede on their behalf. It’s rather unfortunate this man has been condemned before even going to court. Sad, ...