BBC 'Sex for Grades' exposé was orchestrated because I was chosen as running mate - Prof. Gyampo alleges

Read Comments Comments (114)

• Shen 8 months ago

U go explain taya.

• New order 8 months ago

I swear

• ME 8 months ago

No country worth its salt would elect this $ez-4-grade man to run an authority

• DEAD GOAT MAHALIAR IS BACK 8 months ago

Legon Balthazar just shut up.

• Agyenkwa Hustler 8 months ago

Very stupid explanation!

• Project 8 months ago

Grade for sex professor paa and he's still walking around

• Ghanaman 8 months ago

Soon it will be KKD for minister for Gender, Children and Social Protection..

• Nana 8 months ago

If you can do what you did to Akuffo Addo to get a job with John Mahama what can't you do to the ladies at UG to get sex ? Cheap lecturer

• Kujo 8 months ago

Bam!

• Samus 8 months ago

I love your comment Nana.

• Citizen8 8 months ago

Scholar without integrity. Very dangerous to society. Why this character is given a responsible public office beats my imagination.

• AGYEMAN BADU DWAN BERH! 8 months ago

SO THE BBC PEOPLE WERE PAID TO PULL YOU DOWN LIKE JM PAID KEVIN TAYLOR TO PULL PEOPLE DOWN?

• TWEAA DC 8 months ago

SHAME, SHAME AND SHAMEFULLY SHAME TO YOU PRO GYAMPOH...TWEAA.

• Joewaff 8 months ago

Prof Gyampo just learn your lessons and be humble to admit that you made mistakes. After all you were not the professor the documentary was aboutt.

• Nylon 8 months ago

Prof Gyampo how can a documentary covering Lagos and Legon University target you because of somebody hinted you that a presidential candidate was going to pick you as running mate? Sex for grade is an open secrets in our univ ...

• Ben 8 months ago

MASSA : DON;T MIND THEM - KEEP ON DOING YOUR GOOD WORKS FOR GHANA:

• New order 8 months ago

What good works , name 1

• Citizen8 8 months ago

Sleeping with lady students for grade, guess that's his/her definition of good works

• God's Own Country turned into a shithole country 8 months ago

Which good work? When did the cavorting, oily, unctuous, shameles and dishonourable gyampo ever do any good work? Where? Abusing the trust of his employer (the university of Ghana) is unacceptable by any and every standard ...

• Joy 8 months ago

Mr gyampo you didn't do any wrong.

• Kofi T 8 months ago

Masa..Sunday make you no make late for park oohhh.

• Rory 8 months ago

Why can't you just shut up. Cry baby.

• Mental charter 8 months ago

Ah....hmmm

• Citizen8 8 months ago

Shameless liar.

• New order 8 months ago

He chop the girls many people know

• Biggy 8 months ago

Spare us with this nonsense. Can there be smoke without fire?

• Eric Mensah 8 months ago

Like Ken Ofori Atta , Ernest Addison and Aduboahene and wife smoke. No fire but smoke isn't it? Kwasea

• Twum 8 months ago

Renegade rapist shut up!!!!

• Obey 8 months ago

The violent kisser go explain taya

• Abuu 8 months ago

So you no chop the thing koraa.kwasia man. So if you're a politicians why did you introduce yourself as political commentator this show that your a liar.

• Erik 8 months ago

The npp in its desperation will to cling to even a straw to stop from drowning. Why in the name of the Almighty Jehovah try to resurrect a dead bull. Prof Gyampo has been investigated and cleared so what now. The great profe ...

• Yak 8 months ago

When you hit someone hard where it hurts and he gets you he hits the hardest where it would paralyse you. UNLESS you are VERY CLEAN with NO SPOT or WRINKLE.

• Mimi 8 months ago

Prof don't talk about it's passed and thank God your enemies are put to shame because you rise above their evil plots

• Ola 8 months ago

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=enMiJd5tk8I - judge for yourself.

• Onaapo 8 months ago

STUPID FOOL WHO ORCHESTRATE IT, IS YOUR BEHAVIOUR AT THAT UNI
    ONLY NDC PARTY WILL CHOSE THIS INCOMPETENT AND CRIMINAL AS THEIR RUNNING MATE

• Abena 8 months ago

Look at the he goat

• MOG 8 months ago

You go dey explain taya!!

• King 8 months ago

Shame on you

• Coolio 8 months ago

Aboaaaaa

• Cudjoe George 8 months ago

Shut up you were only cleared by University of Ghana. Goat

• Jerry 8 months ago

The BBC is one useless blackmail mongers. Never believe them when they come out with bad reports about anyone. They have apologized many times to people they have blackmailed and lied about in the past, including the Israeli ...

• H Aborbi 8 months ago

Professor, do you think we are your average 1st year students. A professor peddling a conspiracy theory!

• Ali Issa 8 months ago

EI ETWE DIE PROF ?????? Hhhhhhhhhhhmmmmmmmm !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Ali Issa 8 months ago

FORGOTTEN THE HARD KISS AND THE 2 PAIRS OF SHOES ??????? HA HA HA HA.

• jesus 8 months ago

ORGA, YOU TOO KEEP YOUR WEENIE IN YOUR PANTS AND SHUT THE HELL UP! WITH OR WITHOUT THAT PROGRAM, IT WOULD HAVE BEEN A MISTAKE FOR ANYBODY TO NOMINATE YOU AS A RUNNING MATE.

• KWASI IN EUROPE 8 months ago

If you had not gone out with the girl you would not have had all this shit hanging around your neck. We all know lecturers the girls.

• Shut up. You are a liar 8 months ago

We saw you. The girls did not come to you
    You did
    They refused you

• Bubra 8 months ago

Hahahahahaha is Kasaongo saying he should have been caught with his brokos dangling before being accused of harassing students for sex? The documentary is still online, he was salivating after the young girl, making suggestiv ...

• GBC SPORTS PLUS 8 months ago

AFTER A HARD DAY WALK AND WORK, ONLY FOR ME TO TAKE TWO TOT DRINKS AND EAT ,RELAX FOR BLACK STAR MATCH,YESTERDAY ON GBC.I WAS FORCED TO CREACHER ON SOME CHANNEL. BECAUSE OF 3000 DOLLARS FOR THE WHOLE NATION. GBC NEVER AGAIN

• From the kettle to the furnace 8 months ago

No nobody orchestrated anything you did it you evil vile monster, I wonder how can mahama have given you that appointment,stupid idiot he thinks he now has immunity because of the post.

• Ghanaba 8 months ago

Tweaaa running mate for where
    It is only birds of the same feather who will even make u a union leader in the university

• Kwaata 8 months ago

Don’t be silly,STUPID else where in the world you would
    have banned for ever for entering lecture halls

• Peter 8 months ago

That person who had wanted to select you as the running mate didn't know you well. What at all will you have added to the persons fortune. Apuuuuu

• Google Me 8 months ago

Gyampo the sex offender legon man is at it again
    Only the Andrew Solomon next neighbour will think of giving you vice-president thing for that matter. You are too irritating and toxic to human beings. An idiot like that

• Nigeriaman 8 months ago

Hmmm, Ghana paaaa, a he goat as a running mate?

• Kaakeiku 8 months ago

You are not even ashamed of your filthy explanation. If u were to be in other jurisdiction u will hav been jailed by now. You were shielded, period!!!

• Mental charter 8 months ago

Kwakwakwakwa..... did u see akufo addo stealing....

• Koti 8 months ago

It's better you let sleeping dogs lie. Anyone with little knowledge in lie detection can deduce that you are lying. "you didn't see me having sex with anybody", how many people have you seen having sex with anybody? Do people ...

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 8 months ago

, Bank wire transfer to all countries

Bank f ...

• Kw1aky 8 months ago

What is this sex for grade man talking about? Running mate to whom -Mahama? Why now.

• Zargon 8 months ago

That’s no excuse. Even trump after all the accusations became a president. Also why didn’t you sue the BBC if you were not guilty? Massa keep quiet. You were choppping the kids

• Ike 8 months ago

You finish the doggy and now you're lamenting about what.

• Akosat 8 months ago

Prof....in the first place you shouldn't have brought up the encounter with BBC. And now this...You are only trying to show pride and arrogance in the whole situation. Just shut up and stay in your corner without trying to fe ...

• Keep quiet Profor you will be JAKPAAAD 8 months ago

Keep cool. Prof.After all the pleadings at the disciplinary committee.

• Des Nartey 8 months ago

This rapist is too full of himself. Who ever wants him as a VP candidate

• David and Goliath 8 months ago

The UK courts will be very happy to hear and adjudicate a defamation case against the BBC and the ladies interviewed. You claim cannot verified so bring your accuses to court. And bold invited any other accusers or victims to ...

• Citizen Gh. 8 months ago

Eeeiii! 2024 election embarrassment di asem aba! This defeat go some people papapapa!

My Gyampo, cheers to the greatest height. Hahahaha. Enjoy your post, and pls, work for mother Ghana as you always do. Ama Ghana trust yo ...

• Kwaku 8 months ago

Perfect. The thief is the one who has been caught and that is the law. Period.

• Kwaku 8 months ago

Perfect. The thief is the one who has been caught and that is the law. Period.

• Choboman 8 months ago

This guy as a running mate ? Lord have mercy

• Okatakyie Africa 8 months ago

Wow! Typical Ghana English, too much
    emm, emm, emm

• Di tw3 8 months ago

Nppfuor nyinaa y3 mmboa

• Mensa 8 months ago

NDC = NATIONAL DEMONIC CONGRESS

• Kin 8 months ago

So all u were was politics

• Mensa 8 months ago

LIAR,LIAR,LIAR!!!

• Queen 8 months ago

SEX OFFENDER, SHUT UP.

• Kwame not Quame 8 months ago

Nonsense

• OZYMANDIAS 8 months ago

Kasongo yeeyee! Your corrupt cronies at UG cleared you. Ghanaians did not. We all watched the documentary. The violent kiss and the invitation to the shopping mall to buy her the two pairs of shoes. Next time, keep your lilli ...

• Dhoktar 1 8 months ago

It was orchestrated but you fall a victim to every moment of it...
    Am even surprised the public is now seeing this because the news stated circulating more than 3 months now... I watched the full documentary and the man was ...

• Jay 8 months ago

Apuuuu

• Prof Gyampoh 8 months ago

Personally I don't like the idea where we destroy ourselves by the help of other countries like BBC, Aljazeera, Anas etc. But this Gyampo is lying as the expose was done in both Ghana and Nigeria.

• Shut your stinking mouth up, womaniser. 8 months ago

Who would have made a person of your caliber a vice president? That person would have been ill in his mind. If Ghana was indeed a democratic country that allows freedom of speech, you should have been officially prosecuted or ...

• George T 8 months ago

I don't get it, did it happen or not? If it did why are you resurrecting the old case ? You should have been smart to know it only makes it worse and hurts more even if not true ???

• Owuomposuro 8 months ago

Gyampo, nobody with a rightful mind will consider you as a running mate. You son of a bitch.

• quophie 8 months ago

THIS MAN IS DISGRACING US PROFESSORS IN THE COUNTRY.
    WHY CAN'T HE SIMPLY SHUT UP AND ENJOY HIS NEW UNWARRANTED POSITION?

• O.b 8 months ago

Not genuine certificate.Fake so call Professor

• Born again 8 months ago

A liar....

• Apuutooor 8 months ago

Apuuu
    He is so full of himself

• Adu 8 months ago

Still no shame?

• Concerned- Tema 8 months ago

I am so much disappointed in this man because I never believed that he is so greedy. No wonder our political environment is always a mess because it is filled with students from the political Science Department of Lagon. ...

• Project 8 months ago

So BBC didn't want you to become a running mate and did propaganda on you. Kwasiaman, you think you are that important. Just another monkey with a degree. If the BBC wanted to discredit you without a reason, they would have b ...

• Kwame Angel 8 months ago

You too, shut up. If you had gotten it, you would have chopped it.

• Tony 8 months ago

Stop that your foolishness.

• Tony 8 months ago

Stop that your foolishness. Only this country will entertain you

• Brute 8 months ago

Ofui. Shut the fck up.

• ODUMGYA 8 months ago

DISGUSTING SEXUAL PREDATOR! MEDIOCRE, PSEUDO ACADEMIC!

SHAME ON MAHAMA AND NANA JANE FOR REWARDING SEX OFFENDERS!

• Yaaaa 8 months ago

Has your stuuuupid wife and children accepted this your bogus explanation? If your wife is happy with your explanation, then I am fine

• Jokunu 8 months ago

Stupid thoughts

• 003 8 months ago

KERALA

• Tweaa 8 months ago

Ha ha ha , owura yi atwa nat3 anim

• Born again 8 months ago

See how people are roasting you here, if i were you i would hide my disgraceful face from public let alone cough, if this behaviour of yours enticed mahama to give you appointment then ghanaians we are doomed.

• ERRANT NONSENSE!! 8 months ago

The fact that your colleagues at UoG "cleared" U because there was no physical sex tape doesn't mean u didn't say what u said on video. We all saw/heard the corrupt intent. We SAW IT DAMMIT!!!

• AI 8 months ago

DON’T BE JEALOUS. THAT WAS A VERY BEAUTIFUL GIRL
    I bet you were just jealous. Prof., don’t mind the skin pain people. If as a young man you didn’t run around with girls, then you wasted your youth!

• Ghanaweb 8 months ago

Stop the lies Prof

• Kwasi 8 months ago

So all these while you have been deep rooted in politics

• Pelicles. 8 months ago

Only in a country called Ghana will such a creep be given a government job. You did have sex with ladies by upping their grades so, shut up and enjoy your Mahama.

• Kofi 8 months ago

Go tell this to your K.G Class.
    No shame Mr.no conscience.
    1 will be praying for you wae.

• Wwwe 8 months ago

Masa if U don't stop this Ur stupidity there ofuibiba U will see kwasiman

• .mr amin 8 months ago

Shut up crying baby

• Hannan 8 months ago

.... Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~>>>> www.Sexy24.mom

• Kw1aky 8 months ago

Why is this sex for grade, unprincipled "Prof" now talking.Am sure he has started asking for sex for promotion at Shippers Authority.

• Koo Fori 8 months ago

Shut Up!!!!!

Etwe "diee" mu king kong

• Funny World. 8 months ago

Gyamo if you listen to yourself properly, you'll realise that you're very stupid. So, do you want to tell the world that the University authorities who took up your case were envious of your vice presidency? You'll one day p ...

• Akua pokuaa 8 months ago

Gampo or what ever you called yourself are you not ashamed of yourself for saying this? Kwasiaa man keep quiet and don't annoyed me aboa funuu gyemii gyemii, you insult nana Addo any how because of position you want kwasiaa