MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL NOW ON A MASSIVE DISCOUNT! 8 months ago
Before March ends this week, CHANGE THAT IDLE/BROKE SITUATION NOW - Popular Social media activist, VDM showed young girls fixing phones in China recently & Chukky trained many in Northern Nigeria few years ago! You need knowledge/skill to say bye-bye to being broke. FACT! January learners already emailed results - started making money! You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess.....9yja
Ben 8 months ago
FIGHING GALAMSEY IS MORE DANGERIOUS THAN FIGHTING A CIVIL WAR
Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 8 months ago
So now who’s going to fight this menace for us? Mahama and NDC promised to release all galamseyers arrested by Akufo Addo to continue their destruction, he promised to give them amnesty. Now it’s up to us the citizens to fight for our lands, because this government is not ready to do it for us
Sagrenti 8 months ago
And yet you are sitting in the U.K.? Which is even now part of your name? Please Dr. you are mad. Up to us the citizens to fight for our lands whilst your sorry ass is glued at Croydon. Kwasea. Your face like shit wati?
Shamsi Waleed 8 months ago
Aboa. Dem lash your people potorr now you name urself after the whiteman Sir Garnet. Lmao. Foolish goat
Bastie the emperor of Kumasi 8 months ago
Asantehene Involved in Galamsey in Western region , River PRA destruction. THE FOURTH ESTATE HAS EXPOSED HIM
He’s been exposed!!!! Ohintaduaakyiri
His real name is NANA KWAKU DUAH BONSU.
That name reversed to creat ... read full comment
Asantehene Involved in Galamsey in Western region , River PRA destruction. THE FOURTH ESTATE HAS EXPOSED HIM
That name reversed to create with the initials BODUKWAN.
KINDLY google this story.
Asantehene (Nana Kwaku Duah Bonsu) real legal name , together with his wife Julia Amaning are the beneficiaries of the said company
KKwadaso 8 months ago
Another stupid boy on radio.And so what?Fools on radio spewing crap all the time.Go and drive them away.Propaganda fool you have achieved what you wanted,why talking about these.
Kawaadwen 8 months ago
Wo kwasia sɛ wate. Do you think ghana belongs to your stupid ndc so if something is going wrong we should keep quiet. Nkwasiasem Ben nono.
Citizen 8 months ago
Obama, stop the misinformation. Your agenda is to belittle river guards. The security apparatus of Ghana is very much on top of the job. No rebel will thrive in Ghana if the political will is there de defeat them. Stop the sensationalism.
DEEVINITY 8 months ago
Time to send in the "BIG GUNS".....Playtime is OVER. I only wish I had the President's powers. Public firing squads would be reintroduced specially for these demented criminals.
Sam Taylor 8 months ago
Hon u are my gud friend but i can tell u with all sincerely that these blue water guards u have employed will not face the test of time.
Erik 8 months ago
Mr president you supported the call to declare a state of emergency in all our forest reserves when we were in opposition. Please mr President now is the time. Don't wait until the country is taken over by mercenaries.
Only a myopic fool would take Mahama words serious 8 months ago
You’re a big fool to take Mahama’s words serious.
Kwaku Boateng 8 months ago
This is serious....eeeeii Ghana
Maturing into an army 8 months ago
Yes slowly the galamasy operators are becoming rich and will arm themselves like the cocain gangs did in Colombia and then the government is afraid of them.
The diamond mining in Sierra Leone is mostly done by galamasy styl ... read full comment
Yes slowly the galamasy operators are becoming rich and will arm themselves like the cocain gangs did in Colombia and then the government is afraid of them.
The diamond mining in Sierra Leone is mostly done by galamasy style operatives and the government has serious problems with them.
Coup 8 months ago
Then Bawumia is finished. The Ivorian and Cameroonian militants will roast his Fulani fucking genitals and display it for sale at Kwasea dwaaso market near Morkola ECG. Tell am. Nmoa
And the government and soldiers are sitting aloof watching. 8 months ago
Yes they are watching this nonsense to go on because it's the same so-called authorities who are destroying Ghana. They don't care if we will drink or not. They know most Ghanaians have low mental capacity and will vote for anyone who can lie better but not think about voting for the one who will think about their own future and wellbeing. What's the use of the soldiers?
KWASI IN EUROPE 8 months ago
Complete nonsense. Where are our soldiers? African soldiers only know how to fight market women.
Bastie the emperor of Kumasi 8 months ago
Asantehene BODUKWAN HOLDINGS , involved in Galamsey in Western region . The Fourth Estate has exposed him
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 8 months ago
, Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
No 9 8 months ago
Who don't know these political radio presented like this fool thinking he is doing the job for npp but know that you are gone forever. Your npp brought them in so don't be foolish,saddick adams
Martin Kreisler 8 months ago
It would have been a lot more productive (though probably more expensive), to recruit 2000 extra personnel into the Millitary and the Police for them to recieve better training, and to work within better 'structures'. Extra Police and Millitary could then be deployed in the fight against galamsey.
Why didn’t you tell this to Nana Addo? 8 months ago
Soon it will get out of our hands
These greedy Ghanaians
Eric Fynn 8 months ago
Ghana we are playing with fire . We are tolerating problem now it will become a headache to us as a nation .
Let all the political parties sign an agreement with Ghana army and give to them authority shoot and kill to end ... read full comment
Ghana we are playing with fire . We are tolerating problem now it will become a headache to us as a nation .
Let all the political parties sign an agreement with Ghana army and give to them authority shoot and kill to end this galamsey issue. Other than that this galamseyers will become like Boko Haram to us.
Kofi Seaman. 8 months ago
Very shocking to think and believe that some Ghanaians would bring in foreign militants to kill their own because of gold? And to think people in authority knows about this and nothing is done? Ghanaians must be prepared for a calamity if this galamsey nonsense is not curtailed.
Kweku 8 months ago
Ghanaian politicians, both NPP and NDC, are not interested to stop galamsey in Ghana because their party members are making money from these illegal mining activities. Our politicians don't take the fight against galamsey very seriously because the politicians don't understand and appreciate the science of forest reserves. Meanwhile, Ghanaian politicians are more interested in tree planting activities than conserving our forest reserves
Uncle John 8 months ago
So in Ghana our guns are loaded with what? Ashford. Or the guns have no triggers or our soldiers were trained to turn and run when they see the enemy. This galamsey issue is being discussed as children story telling.Why can't the Govt be serious and get the soldiers to in there for a jungle war.
Before March ends this week, CHANGE THAT IDLE/BROKE SITUATION NOW - Popular Social media activist, VDM showed young girls fixing phones in China recently & Chukky trained many in Northern Nigeria few years ago! You need knowl ...
So now who’s going to fight this menace for us? Mahama and NDC promised to release all galamseyers arrested by Akufo Addo to continue their destruction, he promised to give them amnesty. Now it’s up to us the citizens to ...
That name reversed to creat ...
Obama, stop the misinformation. Your agenda is to belittle river guards. The security apparatus of Ghana is very much on top of the job. No rebel will thrive in Ghana if the political will is there de defeat them. Stop the se ...
The diamond mining in Sierra Leone is mostly done by galamasy styl ...
Yes they are watching this nonsense to go on because it's the same so-called authorities who are destroying Ghana. They don't care if we will drink or not. They know most Ghanaians have low mental capacity and will vote for a ...
Bank f ...
It would have been a lot more productive (though probably more expensive), to recruit 2000 extra personnel into the Millitary and the Police for them to recieve better training, and to work within better 'structures'. Extra P ...
These greedy Ghanaians
Let all the political parties sign an agreement with Ghana army and give to them authority shoot and kill to end ...
Very shocking to think and believe that some Ghanaians would bring in foreign militants to kill their own because of gold? And to think people in authority knows about this and nothing is done? Ghanaians must be prepared for ...
Ghanaian politicians, both NPP and NDC, are not interested to stop galamsey in Ghana because their party members are making money from these illegal mining activities. Our politicians don't take the fight against galamsey ver ...
So in Ghana our guns are loaded with what? Ashford. Or the guns have no triggers or our soldiers were trained to turn and run when they see the enemy. This galamsey issue is being discussed as children story telling.Why can't ...
Over exaggerating report.