Mahama has failed in his fight against illegal mining - Paul Twum Barimah

Read Comments Comments (44)

• Kido 8 months ago

I think you are surely sick in the head. I can't believe you have soon forgotten the mess you created before leaving office.

• Nana 8 months ago

Take back your insult bcoz yourself look like an insult to creation. Do you have a memory? Your Azaaa President promised us he was going to use AI to stop Galamsey with the help of the Military in 1week.

• Kwame - UK 8 months ago

These are the dishonest people that use every opportunity to to destroy Ghana for their own exploitation. How long had Mahama been the president compared to 96 months of Akuffo Addo who prevailed this corrupt illegal mining i ...

• JR 8 months ago

Your black face. Fool

• LUSITALIA 8 months ago

LOOK AT HIS MONKEY FACE LIKE AKUFO ADDO - ARE;NT YOU ASHAME TO COME OUT TO SAY THIS ? WHEN DID MAHAMA COME TO POWER? WHERE WERE YOU WHEN AKUFO ADDO FAILED IN HIS SOLID 8 YEARS ON POWER ? GOD PUNISH YOU IDIOT PAUL

• bugbaba 8 months ago

heeeerr nppp chakai heeeerr.

• Ben 8 months ago

FOOLISH NPP WARTHOG KASONGO- LOOK AT HI BLACK FACE LIKE MOUNTINGS MONKEY:

• Nana Addo 8 months ago

That's why you lost your seat, continue talking your constituents are listening to your sense of wisdom.

8 years and 3 months aren't same, mahama has done more than nana in 8 years

• Nana akkofo 8 months ago

the criminals Npps have started again look at them shameless thieves liars. Nation wreckers

• Kwaku 8 months ago

Very astonished, did he listen to himself well? Why are members of NPP behaving as they just returned from the moon?

• Kofi Akuffo 8 months ago

All those engaged in the galamsay activities are NPP people

• Sarfo 8 months ago

So soon? NPP is just full of idiots

• Ujah 8 months ago

Mahama, who is in office for berly 3 months have failed in the fight against Galamsey, u look at some people like this n wonder if they are living with decent people n can understand the word ( useless person)

• FUCKING LUNATIC TWUM OBAA KWASIA 8 months ago

Stupid 8 destruction cannot be fixed in three months ofui bi ba gimi gimi abua. So now there is not a single wise person in the NPP leadership aaaahhhhhhh.

• `` 8 months ago

HOW OLD IS MAHAMA IN OFFICE? UR 8YRS RULE NPP CRIMINALS LET BY AKUFO ADDO THE CHIEF THIEF WEE SMOKER DID NOTHING, LETS THINK YAAANOM. KWASIAFOUR

• Quame 8 months ago

Ghana indeed is an unserious country. How can you use three of a four year term to judge a governments fight against galamsey?.
    The politicization of everything is really having a toll on our ability to be analytical.

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 8 months ago

KWASEA MAN. IN 8 GOOD YEARS, NPP COULD NOT ERADICATE GALAMSEY. WHEN DID MAHAMA COME TO POWER?. THESE ARE THE BRAINLESS IDIOTS

• Akwasi Addai 8 months ago

Kwasea, what did your criminal government do? Even just before leaving office, your were giving licences to destroy our forests. Nobody heard your voice in the last eight years because you feared Akufo Addo. Now Ghana has gai ...

• Adjei 8 months ago

If Mahama desires peace he must simply ban Galamsey ie all small scale mining. Damn the wrong standard of high gold export set by NPP. Treat the difference nice as galamsey gold. Ordinarily it won’t make common sense howeve ...

• Hickson 8 months ago

Have you asked yourself how many months is JDM in office?fool ,but he's done just enough for you see ,stop the nonsense

• Fosuhemaa 8 months ago

Kwaseaba odwan. If you were not able to fight galamsey in 8 years how can Mahama fight it in 2 months. Aboatoriwa.

• Yaw, Accra. 8 months ago

You were part of Bui Power Authority board, your board Chairman and the Chief Executive are part of this illegal mining around Banda Ahenekro area near the so call sugarcane plantation.

• AlexLook at Mr Lomotey when you were busy packing the commission with your party faithful didn't you know of the end result you wait. 8 months ago

Master be steady how long is the government your useless government spent 8 years in government what did you do instead you were defending Akonta mines and the rest.

• Bastie the emperor of Kumasi 8 months ago

Micro minority brain cells

• Kwame 8 months ago

If I see foooools like u talking nonsense n rubbish, I wonder whether education is important..

• Jones, Wenchi 8 months ago

You're right former board Chairman of Bui Power n former CEO are part of the galamsey going on at a village near Banda Ahenekro. Twum Barimah was part of the board.They have the Chinese guys there. The sugarcane plantation is ...

• Zargon 8 months ago

You are a fool..

• Kokotii 8 months ago

Kwasia how long was your party in power?

• Ababio 8 months ago

See this idiot calling someone a failure. He can chose to fail no problem as far as he does not embezzled our money.

• Nuumo 8 months ago

Fool, you deepened a problem for 8 years and you expect a new government that is barely 3 months to stop the problem.
    Foolish man.
    God will destroy you.
    We are wise now oo

• BB 8 months ago

You are not serious. it was great, your constituents booted you out of Parliament.

• À ç t ï ø ñ 8 months ago

For how long in office?

• Kwame 8 months ago

What at all is wrong with these losers. Your NPP government did nothing about galamsey; your own Prof Frimpong Boateng implicated you guys in his report.In comes JM trying to confront the menace headon and listen to the nons ...

• SD.com 8 months ago

Dog, 2 and half months against 8 years. Mad

• Nash 8 months ago

Master are you talking about Akuffo Addo eight years or Mahama three months coming from intellectual assessment?. Please

• Slim 8 months ago

Still, we prefer Mahama to you THIEVES!

• Achakanapaya 8 months ago

Nonsense. NPP have been in power for 8 good years but failed in every aspect. Now this idiot is talking about 4 month Government in power that they have failed???
    I don't know if this NPP idiots think before talking.

• Judith 8 months ago

Are you serious right now Mr Barimah, Mahama just got elected & you just cannot wait to see him fail!! Why be in a rush to start dragging him down. Let me tell you something... You have failed already Mr Barimah. Mahama isn't ...

• Kwasi 8 months ago

See this fucking ugly chimp talking rubbish from his buccaneers cavity. You want Mahama to take 2 months to fight gamlamsey that your wretched rotten thieving party created in 8 years? You are a typical NPP animal with an emp ...

• Asaase Yaa 8 months ago

Another clown.. 8yrs your NPP government could not fight it and you expect a government less than 3 months old to do what and conclude by saying JM has failed..
    Dirty politics is all you and your NPP criminals knows best!

• OSAFO KANTANKA 8 months ago

Just “ SHUT IT “ my friend . You guys had 8 years for “ bugger all” Are you ms or something?

• BBB 8 months ago

This guy had a mental case.

• The Devil's Advocate 8 months ago

What an idiot.Mahama failed in less than three months,you had eight years and you were up to your proverbial eyeballs in it instead of fighting it.Shame!

• Egya Kofi 8 months ago

You are a stupid armchair analyst....You expect eradication of galamsay in less than 3 months..What a FOOL!