If the search was legal, why disable cameras? – Dzimega quizzes

Read Comments Comments (36)

• Buruchabas 8 months ago

Look at this stupid comment.Politics has clouded the judgement of some people and has therefore rendered foolish.
    What does this clown know about security matters?

• Ngolo Kante 8 months ago

He's part of the NPP EVIL CARTEL..!!!! These NPP aficionados have become so hardened in their crimes that, now when you arrest them holding a stolen item, they will have that stupid audacity to ask you to quote which part of ...

• MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL NOW ON A MASSIVE DISCOUNT! 8 months ago

Before March ends this week, CHANGE THAT IDLE/BROKE SITUATION NOW - Popular Social media activist, VDM showed young girls fixing phones in China recently & Chukky trained many in Northern Nigeria few years ago! You need knowl ...

• TWEAA DC 8 months ago

WHAT HAS STEALING GOT TO DO IN SEARCHING SOMEBODY'S HOUSE AS A SECURITY MATTER?...THIEVES...TWEAA.

• Kojo Poku-London-UK 8 months ago

You are a very ignorant person because the USA and UK- CIA Agents or FBI, MI5 and MI6 agents names are always hidden to protect their lives and families. So it was right that they turned off the CCTV because they have familie ...

• Governor 8 months ago

Kwasiakwa gyimie toloo, like they should let the Camara on for your mother , aboabiba!! Don't you understand security, monkey man ???

• Keama. 8 months ago

Oh, so we have an Ewe lawyer in this country who is honest, and not an Ayigbe tribal bigot like all the Ewes in Ghana. Thanks to this man, there is hope for peace in this country. Look at all the insults he receives here from ...

• jesus 8 months ago

@Keama. You and this idiot of a lawyer are AS STUPID AS STUPID IS. The CCTV and CAMERAS are what the crooked and corrupt Addison is using to spy on or access information at the Bank of which he is no longer the Governor. That ...

• Big testimony oo 8 months ago

And this is the testimony: God has given us eternal life, and this life is in his Son.

1 John 5:11

• Osei mensah bonsu 8 months ago

I wonder if this man has ever won a case in court

• Absalam 8 months ago

In this case the hard drive is the exhibit.

• Abelenkpe Mayor 8 months ago

The attorney General thinks we are all fools

• Kixk 8 months ago

Don’t you know you are a big fool

• Dzimega 8 months ago

I wonder ooo, your home ii soon be raided too, kwasia kwa

• Kaya 8 months ago

Did he disabled cameras? Or he took hard drive memory away? Get your facts right and stop spewing nonsense and rubbish on airwaves.

• Ujah 8 months ago

Ghaaana, we have all these people knowing very well highly educated but little to show. Mr know everything,why is the man himself not talking? If I'm slap n feel the pain who would do the cry? Me or u standing by?

• Mimi 8 months ago

Is security matter and are you also a security personnel dzimega?

• Ing Abbas London 8 months ago

But are you privy to the terms and conditions of the search warrant. If the search has to do with an information on a storage device, do you expect them to pound fufu in the house?

• Yeho 8 months ago

You fool the disable of the cameras are not link to the search but rather monitoring of his secret cctv cameras he put at BoG and it vital places to monitor their activities

• Zargon 8 months ago

You are such an idiot. The dare drive was taken you fool.. why would they dismantle a cctv camera? . The hard drive contains every information of movements and meetings etc.. that’s where some of the evidence are

• If you are ignorant, keep quiet, don't lie to people 8 months ago

The National Security only removed the hard drive, they did not disable the cameras. Please stop lying.

• Wilson 8 months ago

Who is lying? It is Jake’s and his men of course. All they had do was to CONDUCT THEIR OPERATION FIRST AND THEN WHEN LEAVING THE PREMISES THEY COULD THEN REMOVE THE CCTVS FOR FURTHER FORENSIC LABORATORY INVESTIGATIONS.

• Okine 8 months ago

Wilson, these security men did the opposite of what you are describing. They first destroyed the CCTVS before even starting the operation . That’s very unprofessional, and I’m putting it mildly.

• Tamara Okine 8 months ago

Something doesn’t add up here. The AG is saying Dr Addison was suspected of spying on BOG operations, which is A VERY SERIOUS CRIME. Now you send your men to Addison’s house to destroy the very evidence you need to build ...

• Aboagye 8 months ago

The reason why the Atorney general’s story doesn’t make sense is because it’s a COMPLETE FABRICATION which was hastily put out to douse public outrage after the raid. It wasn’t properly thought through.

• SD.com 8 months ago

So you haven't seen the warrant yet?

• Asante 8 months ago

Look at this stupid ewe lawyer.
    The CCTV camera was spying on BOG at a time he isn't the Governor anymore.
    That was why the monitors were destroyed. Get that into your greasy ayigbey lawyer head.

• Wwwe 8 months ago

Don't mind that stupid AG and his Guys

• Kwame Angel 8 months ago

Do you have to say something? We do not need legalities to retrieve our monies. Go wey you.

• BISA 8 months ago

THIS MAN MAY BE DOESNT UNDERSTAND ENGLISH?THE CCTV CAMERAS WERE BEING USED TO TRACK ACTIVITIES AT BANK OF GHANA SO THEY DISABLED THEM TO TAKE THEM FOR RE EXAMINATION

• Niimoi 8 months ago

Lawyer I beg to ask. Why did the search take place at all?

• box 8 months ago

If you think it is illegal carry that matter go court.
    the former governor of BoG has no right to be monitoring activities at the BoG office.

He should have disconnected that system the moment he stopped working at the B ...

• Willie 8 months ago

You people are just creating problems for the man. Waiting until he's changed and put before court then you go and ask the judges why the man is being prosecuted. This your question is just infuriating, were they wearing body ...

• Ewvevi 8 months ago

Another yakame calling himself a lawyer. Didn't you hear the AG explaining that the target was the cctv device which the ex governor was using to spy on the BOG? MOVITOR. Mephimeh wvewveo. Enulokpooooo.

• Skido 8 months ago

Where from this one too?

• Kissangani 8 months ago

I wasn't there but i understand the process pretty well so let me help you Sir...

The DVR containing the memory is what was taken, and it was the reason for the search. Once the DVR is removed, the cables connecting to all ...