It was a campaign promise and Ghanaians voted massively for u for it,arrest any person that has stolen from the coffers of the state.
Mr. Smith 8 months ago
Rex, there's a difference between arresting, prosecuting with evidence and jailing. The arrests will be carried out all right but none will be prosecuted and jailed. The NPP has tons of evidence of corruption on the NDC. Hidden properties both home and abroad. Foreigners fronting for top NDC executives who own big hotels in this country. ORAL is a joke!!!
Hato 8 months ago
This cognitive midget is at it again. When he lied on someone on radio and got caught out with evidence by his victim all he could say was yoo, I hear. What a dirty dog
Ngolo Kante 8 months ago
Go after them! Chase them up even to the gates of hell. Dig up their corpses and desecrate them. Fish out all their descendants who are sitting on the stolen wealth of our motherland and take back everything! They are all Satanic gangsters!! They don't deserve any mercy...!!!!!!!!
Joseph Mensah 8 months ago
You have to realize by now that those you trusting for what you are calling for are fumbling left right center because they are being led by hear says, propaganda, emotions, hatred minus common sense. When you them being sued all round about don't be surprised. They will come and tell you that the courts are frustrating them when they lack legal brains. The lies and gymnastics around cases are just too much and noisy
MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL NOW ON A MASSIVE DISCOUNT! 8 months ago
Before March ends this week, CHANGE THAT IDLE/BROKE SITUATION NOW - Popular Social media activist, VDM showed young girls fixing phones in China recently & Chukky trained many in Northern Nigeria few years ago! You need knowledge/skill to say bye-bye to being broke. FACT! January learners already emailed results - started making money! You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess.....9yja
Klina. 8 months ago
Leave him alone, he's just a small boy filled with hatred. One day, he will pay dearly for this unnecessary hatred towards his fellow Ghanaians.
TWEAA DC 8 months ago
CONTINUE TO ARREST YOUR PERCIEVED ENEMIES BUT DO NOT STEAL...THIEVES....'AKROMFOUR'...TWEAA.
Buruchabas 8 months ago
Sharp
Sharp
Nana Kwaku 8 months ago
We have seen this b4 in 1979.Some were killed,maimed or imprisoned. Others even vanished for being Corrupt. At the end the Corruption fighters were themselves found out to be THIEVES & MURDERERS by their own actions.
Owan Yaw aka Teteman Ubi 8 months ago
This Gbande guy never seems to speak any sense. It’s person like these who would likely cause NDC’s defeat come 2028. This grandstanding has to stop. Not a single case has been filed in court and people cannot be prosecuted through the media, no matter how damming such information might appear to be. The courts are there for a reason.
Owan Yaw aka Teteman Ubi 8 months ago
It’s persons like these who…
Opi London 8 months ago
Nothing will stop, it's your arrogant attitude that is paying off
Same same 8 months ago
Expect same treatment from the next NPP government to members and officials in your party, anytime your NDC party loses an election to them.
Abrewapunyagna 8 months ago
You are just too foolish and these are people Mahama has surrounded himself with. I am sorry for him.
Niionii 8 months ago
You do me I do you bigger huh. We need our monies 000. Check the villages, gardens, etc. Do a lot of tracing. Money did not come from the sky. Trace it and act. We are waiting patiently. Unprecedented stealing, and no more business as usual..
Samus 8 months ago
And they said no ndc executives will go hungry under this government. They have the right to steal but not others. Look at the houses of the founder their party JJ Rawlings in Accra and in the Volta region. How many of the people he killed ever lived in those kind of houses?
TeeeeY 8 months ago
#StopGalamsey#I like the word stolen#StopGalamsey#
Salimako 8 months ago
THIEVES ALL OVER US
Eric 8 months ago
Mumu, say we we prosecute not arrest idiot. You can arrest but can't prosecute. That's why ndc always loose in court because they don't follow due process and also prosecute people in the public eye, but law is law.
Eric 8 months ago
Look at that stupid half human,
KJ 8 months ago
... and stay in power forever. 2 people to be arrested after your term in my mind are Nana Yaa Gyantua and Mustapha Gbande
HDondon oyewa 8 months ago
Arrest them all they stole all the goodies from the Ghanaian and brought hardship on them.npp never again
Citizen8 8 months ago
Go ahead and do that. But remember, the same shall be done to you anytime there's a change of government. Afterall the hard truth about our politicians is that they'll surely steal even more than the government they take over from. Shameless thieves parading as leaders.
Asante 8 months ago
Turn your eyes towards the chief director of defense. Just go to his house unannounced. Check his new house at airport hills.
GAKPO 8 months ago
If your hands are clean as public office holder,you have nothing to worry about. To much talk is from supporters of those who have stolen from the state.
Kwaw Esiako 8 months ago
EI, you Mustapha! Very soon, your own FOOL SOLDIERS WILL ARREST YOU. MARK IT!
Jack 8 months ago
Give us break. Have you returned to the state the money and properties you also stole in office? Bring in Sedinam Tamakloe to face her sentence.
Kojois 8 months ago
Another stupid pepe violence boy. So this are the leaders in ghana now. I feel ashamed for my client Akans selling their birth right to their labour's to rule them.
Lorraine 8 months ago
I have regretted for voting NDC to power.
EKA 8 months ago
Keep it up that’s my man. They will arrested and all loot shall be retrieved
HDondon oyewa 8 months ago
Please arrest the looters a man stole a bunch of plantain he was jailed. Victor Selormy was jailed for causing financial lost to the state
This dog has been again released from his kernel.
Rex, there's a difference between arresting, prosecuting with evidence and jailing. The arrests will be carried out all right but none will be prosecuted and jailed. The NPP has tons of evidence of corruption on the NDC. Hidd ...
Go after them! Chase them up even to the gates of hell. Dig up their corpses and desecrate them. Fish out all their descendants who are sitting on the stolen wealth of our motherland and take back everything! They are all Sat ...
You have to realize by now that those you trusting for what you are calling for are fumbling left right center because they are being led by hear says, propaganda, emotions, hatred minus common sense. When you them being sued ...
Before March ends this week, CHANGE THAT IDLE/BROKE SITUATION NOW - Popular Social media activist, VDM showed young girls fixing phones in China recently & Chukky trained many in Northern Nigeria few years ago! You need knowl ...
Sharp
This Gbande guy never seems to speak any sense. It’s person like these who would likely cause NDC’s defeat come 2028. This grandstanding has to stop. Not a single case has been filed in court and people cannot be prosecut ...
You do me I do you bigger huh. We need our monies 000. Check the villages, gardens, etc. Do a lot of tracing. Money did not come from the sky. Trace it and act. We are waiting patiently. Unprecedented stealing, and no more bu ...
And they said no ndc executives will go hungry under this government. They have the right to steal but not others. Look at the houses of the founder their party JJ Rawlings in Accra and in the Volta region. How many of the pe ...
THIEVES ALL OVER US
Go ahead and do that. But remember, the same shall be done to you anytime there's a change of government. Afterall the hard truth about our politicians is that they'll surely steal even more than the government they take ove ...