Shieee manka no yie koraa. Vote for Nii Lante Vanderpuiye 8 months ago
The boys are on fire. Don't go there
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 8 months ago
#AbanPapaAba
Fontomfrom 8 months ago
Ampa... we had LUCIFER & HIS HOMOSEXUAL GANG ruling this country. You can imagine the weight of the curses we were carrying. Thank you Lord for rescuing this dear country
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 8 months ago
Qur'an is toilet. paper. ....
Kalimba Mozambo 8 months ago
So, does this mean the Black Stars are in the world cup ? The report doesn't say that.
P Djamgbe 8 months ago
The report doesn't say that because we are not there yet - but it would take all the devils in the entire universe to stop us from qualifying. USA, Canada, Mexico here we come
Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 8 months ago
It’s sad we’re not going to Afcon, with this form they could bring Afcon trophy to home
Kojo Oppong Nkrumah 8 months ago
This is a E-Levy cake results. There should be a kenkey and waakye party at the stadium to celebrate
WELL DONE BLACK STARS!!!GHANA ON TOP 8 months ago
WELL DONE BLACK STARS!!!GHANA BACK TO THEIR WINNING WAYS
Drake 8 months ago
Wetin dey happun?
Mahama Stars abi?
The N** A** curse don go na?
Wetin dey happun?
Mahama Stars abi?
Mr Ibu 8 months ago
Anytime NDC is in power the black stars always perform well
Alhaj Baakome 8 months ago
In 2014, when 3 million dollars was fliwn to Brazil for the Black Stars, they could not win a single match. Speak to the facts
Missing dollars under a flower pot. Don't pretend you have gorgotten 8 months ago
@ Alhaji Baakome. Tell us the story of Malam Issah. Odikro wants to know
P Djamgbe 8 months ago
@Alhaji Baakome, at least in 2014 the money reached Brazil and got to the players even though they didn't perform. With your party, the money doesn't reach its destination let alone getting to the players - the money vanishes into thin air whilst still in the air and an innocent man is jailed in place of the actual thieves
Afram 8 months ago
Brilliant Response...!
EFO KOKU 8 months ago
BACK TO SENDER
As much as I had wanted the Black Stars to qualify, the politicization of the game has made me change my mind. I pray the Black Stars doesn’t qualify. It shall surely come to pass. Let’s wait till 2030. Am ... read full comment
BACK TO SENDER
As much as I had wanted the Black Stars to qualify, the politicization of the game has made me change my mind. I pray the Black Stars doesn’t qualify. It shall surely come to pass. Let’s wait till 2030. Amen!
Joe Inkala 8 months ago
R u a Ghanaian. I don't think so otherwise u will not talk like that. U r big fool. U surely r not a Ghanaian. Kwasia
Ashley 8 months ago
Black Stars performance has nothing to do with NDC.
The appointment of a new technical director, Wilfred Schafer to help Otto Addo and Jordan Ayew as captain is what has transformed the team.
Sp 8 months ago
Keep crying… you winker
Nana Kofi Bimpong 8 months ago
Mahama niie Black star niie
Mahama niie world cup nie
Edwo bodooooo
Lance 8 months ago
Look at you. How many times have you people in npp not attribute black stars success to yourselves.
Jato 8 months ago
NPP was just frustrating the black stars!
NPP never again!
Ashley 8 months ago
Can you explain to me how NPP was frustrating the Black Stars?
King 8 months ago
Just reduce the number of zongo boys in the team and the team will perform
Alhaj Baakome 8 months ago
That is a silly point. Are they not all Ghanaians?
Bibini 8 months ago
Based on your assumption, we should only invite foreign born players. Almost every football player in Ghana was born and raised from the hood. Kwasia otoolege
Student 8 months ago
Such a person should've been at his village fooling with the pigs over there.
Defines a zongo boy or boys according to your coconut your carrying.
So Mahama's luck is also causing fires and killings 8 months ago
I love the way Ghanaians attribute everything to politics. If Mahama's luck has revitalised the Black Stars, then his ill luck is causing devastating fires and killings at Bawku, Obuasi, Walewale and all over Ghana.
Dan Yaro 8 months ago
Who told you. Fool. Stop the jandam
Droopy 8 months ago
NPP supporters and foolish talk
ORAL Lies 8 months ago
Thank you Kwasi Nantakyi for forgiving Black Stars and Anas.
Since your forgiveness things are working for Anas and the Black Star
Dauda 8 months ago
MR JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS GOVERNMENT HAS BROUGHT SANITY INTO GHANA SPORTS..BLACK STARS ARE BACK LIKE OLDEN DAYS..
Resetting is working
#AbanPapaAba
Wetin dey happun?
Mahama Stars abi?
@Alhaji Baakome, at least in 2014 the money reached Brazil and got to the players even though they didn't perform. With your party, the money doesn't reach its destination let alone getting to the players - the money vanishes ...
Brilliant Response...!
BACK TO SENDER
As much as I had wanted the Black Stars to qualify, the politicization of the game has made me change my mind. I pray the Black Stars doesn’t qualify. It shall surely come to pass. Let’s wait till 2030. Am ...
Keep crying… you winker
Edwo bodooooo
NPP never again!
Fantastic.