'What suspect Adu-Boahene and his wife have done is like a Thrilla in Manila' - AG

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Enyo 8 months ago

Massa enough of the talking, charge them and stop this media trial!! This is beneath your office!!

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 8 months ago

Qur'an is toilet. paper. ....

• CANADA OPPORTUNITY 8 months ago

TEACH IN CANADA,,.

An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
    The NGOs are paying for the expenses inc ...

• Maame 8 months ago

How do you teach orphans?

• Dr. Mash 8 months ago

But masa ,why do you like insulting the Holy Quran like that. May Almighty Allah forgive and guide you.Ameen

• Samurai 8 months ago

His doctors dont know what else to prescribe for him. Dont pay any attention to him

• Dada 8 months ago

These are not even ministers. No wonder Abu Jinapor and co were hiding excess money in Poly Tanks. Our roads schools hospitals are in bad condition and yet individuals responsible for safe keeping of our resources have all be ...

• ; 8 months ago

JAIL THEM, THESE ARE ALL THE CAUSES OF CEDI DEPRECIATION, KRONFOUR, ALL NPP MEMBERS WHO ARE POLITICIANS ARE THE CAUSE OF CEDI DEPRECIATION, CRIMINALS

• Andropov 8 months ago

Okromfo

• John Mark 8 months ago

No court has pronounce them guilty Mr. Attorney General. Be professional and stop the media and political tyranny. The job is in the court room not in the media. You let go your own who were before the law courts. Mr Adu Boah ...

• Salamatu, Half Assini 8 months ago

This attorney general is not serious. If you have the evidence as you claim why waste precious time on useless press conferences. HE SHOULD BE IN COURT TODAY, not addressing journalists. What a joke?

• Abraham 8 months ago

Don't worry. Our Afenyo Kwasea Markin will hold three Press Conferences in retaliation. Don't they know the masters of Press Conferences ? We are the Gargantuan micro minority

• Samurai 8 months ago

Some of these appointees are more interested in feeling popular and being bathed in "fans" than following proper procedures.

• Official One 8 months ago

Selective justice. Prosecute all including NDC thieves. No credibility AG

• 92 year old National Service Personnel 8 months ago

Thievery is in the DNA of NPP bastards

• HDondon oyewa 8 months ago

When Ghanaian are suffering you people are busy stealing with your wife

• Truth teller 8 months ago

Look at his FACE

• Stefano 8 months ago

These matters are very grave and so our AG should avoid making fun and melodrama in his speeches.

• Wwwe 8 months ago

Masa if U have anything send it to court hmmm U wanted to cover gala which is going on everyday by Ndc members

• Augustina Quayson 8 months ago

Please Mr Attorney General, please send him and his wife to court and adduce the evidence there.

• Nye bro 8 months ago

What credibility has this pito drinking AG whose first action was to set NDC criminals free... ? And now he is making noise... agyimis3m sei aa... tweaa!!!

• Klaase Klose Marfhen 8 months ago

The momey that Eugene Bentum Arhin, the former press secretary to the Akyem Mafia President, has stolen is far far BIGGER THAN this Adu Biahen guy. Arrest Eugene Arhin too.

• Ashley 8 months ago

AG if you have the evidence and a strong case, charge them and go to court to prove your case instead of disturbing us with all that noise in the press. How do you expect them to get a fair trial with your childish behavior i ...

• Samurai 8 months ago

You have not concluded your investigations and you are talking plenty like this?? Stop the trend searching and act. Find them guilty and we'll give you all the fans!!