LET THE BLOOD FLOW
This stupid attorney general will be disgraced in court. The founder of his party did same and ended up killing innocent people. At the end of the day, no one has been able to charge Acheampong, Afrifa, Ak ... read full comment
LET THE BLOOD FLOW
This stupid attorney general will be disgraced in court. The founder of his party did same and ended up killing innocent people. At the end of the day, no one has been able to charge Acheampong, Afrifa, Akuffo and co. with any corrupt practices. This is typical of Ndc. At the end of the day, they rather end up in jail for corruption. We know them. Hypocritical thieves.
Efo koku is an asante ape 8 months ago
As for you, your stupidity and foolish is beyond repair. I blame your mum for not aborting an imbecile like you. Is like the rat shit soup you have eating has completely damaged you brain cells.
His Excellecy The Ugly Dwarf 8 months ago
I would like to see the BLOOD FLOW.
The Spear 8 months ago
Ignatius Kutu Etwe Acheampong was super corrupt, which was the reason thief Akuffo Fred gave him a house arrest only to steal BoG's containers of 50 Cedis notes.
Akufool idiot and mumu bawuliar are failures. 8 months ago
This is beyond stealing. This is evil and greed. One person with all properties. A ceo, just imagine with the finance minister would have.
The Spear 8 months ago
Akufo-Addo's crime syndicates. So many groups are in this game, and you wonder how Akufo-Addo can sleep at night!
Czar 8 months ago
WE PREFER THE FIRING SQUAD IF PROVEN QUILTY OF STEALING STATE CASH
Mahama 24 Hour Economy is Real ! 8 months ago
This will come to nothing. Watch the space. In 3 years time, we will be here and there will not be even 3 months jail terms.
This is what is called posture and pose.
This will come to nothing. Watch the space. In 3 years time, we will be here and there will not be even 3 months jail terms.
Haya 8 months ago
If it is ever about the NPP coming to power again, I will suggest we bring back the British to come colonize us.This will be a trillion times better than the NPP ever getting back power.
Kojo Opoku-London 8 months ago
Let Kwabena Adu-Boahen DIE BY RAWLINGS FIRING SQUAD. What a greedy Akyem Abuakwa criminal. CIA Agents J B Danquah. Never patriotic but selfish. The tiny population of Akyem Abuakwa want to RULE the most populous/majority Ashantis. FIRING SQUAD for ALL the GREEDY BASTARDS.
Guv'ner 8 months ago
Good. But these are easy pickings. Please go for the tree tops also. May God help you.
Dunia 8 months ago
Eh, they're buying up the whole street. They probably plan to change the name to Adu-Boahene City. They must have properties in the UK and the USA also. But surely there are more of such people in the system. Just trace the ownership of plush structures in Accra alone. Some may be in the names of girlfriends.
The Spear 8 months ago
Where are humans taking possessions? It really makes no sense. This dirty behavior is too rampant with dirty blacks with the darkest minds.
Other people to investigate are GRA's CEPS officers. To miss their thievery is to ... read full comment
Where are humans taking possessions? It really makes no sense. This dirty behavior is too rampant with dirty blacks with the darkest minds.
Other people to investigate are GRA's CEPS officers. To miss their thievery is to be oblivious of the happenings in Ghana. My Uncles and cousins hate me because I always talk about corruption in Ghana; they are all in the CEPS.
Donatus 8 months ago
Does he have other sources of income?
Sebastian Deh 8 months ago
What about "Brother in-law Mining?"
No Armah 8 months ago
Greedy bastards!!!!
Shoot them!!!!!
Greedy bastards!!!!
Shoot them!!!!!
Educational system producing thieves 8 months ago
Only one person this; can you imagine the rest- no wonder Ghana is Bankrupt and to think that these are the products of missionary educational curricula
Bob 8 months ago
That is why they have haircut struggling and ailing pensioners
Matete 8 months ago
SO THESE NPP PARTY UNDER AKUFO ADDO CAME PURPOSELY TO STEAL AND AMASS WEALTH AND NOT TO SERVE GHANAIANS. AKUFO ADDO HAS DESTROYED THE NPP PARTY.ITS NOT ATTRACTIVE TO FLOATING VOTERS ANYMORE. AND IF CARE IS NOT TAKEN THEY MAY HAVE TO REORGANIZE AND REBRAND THE PARTY TO ATTRACT VOTERS. THE STEALING WAS OVERWHELMING.PACK OF CRIMINALS
The Spear 8 months ago
The same exact thing happened under Kufuor.
PHILOSOPHY 8 months ago
NDC would be a group of nonentities on their failure to retrieve then punish these thieves.
The Spear 8 months ago
That's why we have to keep the heat on Mahama so this time too, these wouldn't amount to nothing. We're tired. I wish I were in his place, some of these would be shot after taking the cash from them. How can just one individual be so greedy, and he doesn't know when he will die!
12345 8 months ago
mercy!
he thought he could hide the loot in properties...now its crypto ooo. fickle-minded bandacoot
mercy!
he thought he could hide the loot in properties...now its crypto ooo. fickle-minded bandacoot
Yaw Wontumi 8 months ago
Until and unless akuffo addo has his presidential immunity revoked and jailed Ghana as a country will never see any development. Jail akuffo addo and his family of monkeys baboons and apes and Ghana will be fine. Descendants of criminals and traitors and bandits called NPP. Gbemelawo
Nico 8 months ago
Interesting times ahead
Asante 8 months ago
Eeee why wouldn’t we go to IMF. NPP has killed this country
Okwahu 8 months ago
Retrieve them all how can one person acquired all these properties in just eight years
Mensahoo9 8 months ago
One man???? Shameless. No wonder Ghana is broke.
Lord have mercy
Dr Erasmus Apreku 8 months ago
This is a condition known as " self entitlement greed" Many politicians in both NPP and NDC have this evil minded condition. They are finishing Ghana.
Kwaku Yeboah 8 months ago
This is just an allegation. Some people are worried because they cannot buy even a plot of land. These fools earn salaries but they cannot build in their hometowns because of witchcraft. Some are also afraid because there is a senseless war going on just at their next door. Let Ayine prove that all these properties belong to the former official. Second Ayine should prove that the properties were bought with public funds. Proving all these allegations in court is a daunting task. This requires men with wisdom and not mere talkertives
Hannan 8 months ago
!!!!! Welcome to the best adult dating site ~~>>> www.Sexy24.mom
Patty 8 months ago
Money swine. Thievery paa nie ?
Geeman 8 months ago
This is first degree murder to the state.
Wakkuffo Waddo 8 months ago
This is the party Agya Koo was supporting.
Kwasia nim
Kwasia nim
Kwame Angel 8 months ago
And this is only one, previouly unknown idiot. Just add Napo and see what you'll get.
Samurai 8 months ago
..and ursula
Yaw 8 months ago
Ken Ken kwa
Ken Ken kwa
Agya Koo 8 months ago
I am NPP but jail then if it is true. Take them to court but we don't want to witness similar duration that Opuni's case travelled. Ghana first.
Ike 8 months ago
If all this is true, then the guy and his associates require some mental examination. This is not merely GREED. It is madness at the highest level.
Deep Thinker 8 months ago
Thank God for snacking this akufu addo bawumia government. They are too evil
Fosuhemaa 8 months ago
So how come Bawumiliars digital technology couldn't detect the ghost na,especially and the stealing syndicate?
Tamama 8 months ago
Look at his ugly long face!He also wants to be called a rich man?Kill those bastards,they aren't fit to be alive.Hey,NPP! Will you ever be able to come to power again?In some countries,an ugly pig like this will be dead by now.Just go out there and see how ordinary Ghanaians are suffering with this level of moronic stupidity.
Polo UK 8 months ago
Vertex properties is registered in London in the wife's name. The NIB should work with the UK corruption agencies to investigate this woman and freeze her accounts. The thievery is outrageous
Kofi Seaman. 8 months ago
He and the wife must be jailed and all the properties confiscated
Sika empe dede 8 months ago
Don't forget to go after Eugene Ahen, Osafo mouthfool, the Gabby. Sika empe dede. More to come.
Thieving Mafiosos, breeding Ghana gang.
The worst is yet to come. Ebeyede rough keeeeee Akwele, them go run leave them pioto.
Don't forget to go after Eugene Ahen, Osafo mouthfool, the Gabby. Sika empe dede. More to come.
The worst is yet to come. Ebeyede rough keeeeee Akwele, them go run leave them pioto.
WGoku 8 months ago
Take everything from them. Thieves.
Billy 8 months ago
A thief with lazy looking face
Samurai 8 months ago
Herhhhh!!!
Herhhhh!!!
No 9 8 months ago
See his long ugly face who is stealing with his wife. Idiots of npp. We are watching them keenly . Idiots who came to steal and destroy.
Francis 8 months ago
They should investigate and retrieve all properties and state lands acquired by the late St. John. He was an extremely corrupt NPP politician who used his position to acquire wealth.
Kojo Opoku-London 8 months ago
Hung Kwabena Adu-Boahen high. Let Kwabena Adu-Boahen die by Rawlings Firing Squad.
Citizen 8 months ago
Don't worry, His pockets are deep and there will be hungry lawyers ready to defend him and frustrate his incarceration. You don't know democracy and our weak laws, which are there to defend such thieves. Our laws work only on plantain and cassava thieves.
Francis 8 months ago
What is the quality of journalism in Ghana? How come that a state official can purchase over 20 houses without any journalistic investigation as to where he got the money from. They (the journalists)
usually sit in the TV s ... read full comment
What is the quality of journalism in Ghana? How come that a state official can purchase over 20 houses without any journalistic investigation as to where he got the money from. They (the journalists)
usually sit in the TV studios citing English philosophers to prove that they are learned but when it comes to safeguarding the interest of the citizens here in Ghana, they are zero.
OSAFO KANTANKA 8 months ago
YES !!! Smoke them OUT!! Ensure ONLY the “ GUITY are Hanged publicly.
Owusu Agyei, Suhum 8 months ago
This is what the npp mean when they say we have taken over our country. The npp through their UP ancestry have been very hostile to ghana since time immemorial. This Adu boahen man must be kept till he is finally jailed for a longtime and all loots retrieved with interest. The npp made so much noise on woyome's judgement debt payment and some of us thought that was criminal, but diverting public fund for state security is just like murder. Thieves with no conscience. Anybody who had transactions with this criminal must be investigated.
I get worried over the level of greed
LET THE BLOOD FLOW
This stupid attorney general will be disgraced in court. The founder of his party did same and ended up killing innocent people. At the end of the day, no one has been able to charge Acheampong, Afrifa, Ak ...
Let Kwabena Adu-Boahen DIE BY RAWLINGS FIRING SQUAD. What a greedy Akyem Abuakwa criminal. CIA Agents J B Danquah. Never patriotic but selfish. The tiny population of Akyem Abuakwa want to RULE the most populous/majority Asha ...
Eh, they're buying up the whole street. They probably plan to change the name to Adu-Boahene City. They must have properties in the UK and the USA also. But surely there are more of such people in the system. Just trace the o ...
Other people to investigate are GRA's CEPS officers. To miss their thievery is to ...
Greedy bastards!!!!
Shoot them!!!!!
SO THESE NPP PARTY UNDER AKUFO ADDO CAME PURPOSELY TO STEAL AND AMASS WEALTH AND NOT TO SERVE GHANAIANS. AKUFO ADDO HAS DESTROYED THE NPP PARTY.ITS NOT ATTRACTIVE TO FLOATING VOTERS ANYMORE. AND IF CARE IS NOT TAKEN THEY MAY ...
That's why we have to keep the heat on Mahama so this time too, these wouldn't amount to nothing. We're tired. I wish I were in his place, some of these would be shot after taking the cash from them. How can just one individu ...
mercy!
Until and unless akuffo addo has his presidential immunity revoked and jailed Ghana as a country will never see any development. Jail akuffo addo and his family of monkeys baboons and apes and Ghana will be fine. Descendants ...
Interesting times ahead
Lord have mercy
This is just an allegation. Some people are worried because they cannot buy even a plot of land. These fools earn salaries but they cannot build in their hometowns because of witchcraft. Some are also afraid because there is ...
Kwasia nim
..and ursula
Ken Ken kwa
Look at his ugly long face!He also wants to be called a rich man?Kill those bastards,they aren't fit to be alive.Hey,NPP! Will you ever be able to come to power again?In some countries,an ugly pig like this will be dead by no ...
Herhhhh!!!
Don't worry, His pockets are deep and there will be hungry lawyers ready to defend him and frustrate his incarceration. You don't know democracy and our weak laws, which are there to defend such thieves. Our laws work only on ...
usually sit in the TV s ...
This is what the npp mean when they say we have taken over our country. The npp through their UP ancestry have been very hostile to ghana since time immemorial. This Adu boahen man must be kept till he is finally jailed for a ...